Stats: 3,150,257 members, 7,807,884 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:36 PM

Francis247's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Francis247's Profile / Francis247's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 104 pages)

Romance / Re: If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by francis247(m): 4:50pm On Dec 21, 2018
teamoneline:
and nobody is talking about the disease that can be gotten from pussylicking.. i pity you. it is here on nairaland we will use handkerchief and clean your eyes when you get an incurable infection. because you watch porn and see all these rubbish sex styles you think they don't come with heavy life threatening risk. those porn-stars take a lot of precautions/drugs/cleanliness/medical advice before indulging in any sexual activity. don't say you were not told and go and give head. na sorry go be ur new name
Good point. Well stated. That is why an an adult, you're expected to use your brain, be as vast and versatile as much as possible in knowledge. Think, use your brain and don't just swallow hook, line and sinker whatever you're told. For the guys, reason with your big head and not your small head.

Now that said, every sexual activity, like any other partnership with someone else involves risks. No right thinking adult, male in this case, will see a dirty and smelly food pussy and will go ahead and give it a head for whatever reason without making sure it's properly washed and free of any infection whatsoever.

Point here is that MouthAction poses equal risks as much as sexual intercourse and precautions should equally be taken. Any pussy wey fit cause you sickness when you suck and lick am, fit cause you sickness when you Bleep am.

Romance / Re: If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by francis247(m): 4:23pm On Dec 21, 2018
faithugo64:

Brother I no mention you o
Besides I was tryna pull some kinda stunt
OK sister. If you say so. I get your drift now.

Romance / Re: If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by francis247(m): 2:58pm On Dec 21, 2018
faithugo64:
If you are not married
Close your eyes and pass o
Ehe. Una don cum again. Sex is meant to be enjoyed between two consenting adults whether single or married. If you're not 18+, please Waka pass.

Romance / Re: If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by francis247(m): 2:05pm On Dec 21, 2018
cooluzi:
wtf! pussy eating thread
Romance / Re: If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by francis247(m): 12:49pm On Dec 21, 2018
quisera:
Eat that pussy and the same bitch will dump your ass and tell her friends how you eat her pussy like a little dog.
Only intellectually and sexually shortsighted ladies do that.

Romance / Re: ... by francis247(m): 12:31pm On Dec 21, 2018
LadyBeee:
I hate it when u people are saying I'm desperate. Look, I'm not desperate. I'm only sharing my story
People think you're desperate because you very well appeare to be. Action speaks louder than words. If you're not desperate, you wouldn't have opened this thread in the first place. You would have gone on with your life like this wasn't an issue. As a matter of fact, ladies your age, especially when they look older, get approached by broke guys a lot so your situation is not unusual.

Ladies in their thirties, whether early, mid or late, who end up settling down with guys that are financially buoyant are ladies who have been with the guy from her early or mid twenties, when things were not rosy with the guy, or ladies who are very beautiful, financially buoyant and find themselves in the midst of other financially buoyant guys. I'm just being very realistic here.

Whether as a guy or a lady, if you do not find genuine love with a partner in your early twenties, mid or latest late twenties, it will be more challenging to do so in your thirties, the age of marriage, the age where everyone is expecting you to settle down. And because the biological clock of a lady has time limit, with regards to procreation, it is more complicated for ladies.

Your options here if you want to increase your chances of of settling down with a financially buoyant guy who would shoulder the financial responsibilities as the man while you assist him as the woman, you'd have to make yourself more attractive inwardly and outwardly and consciously make yourself available to such men but without appearing desperate or you can go on as usual. Who knows, things may suddenly change for the better eventually.

Romance / Re: ... by francis247(m): 12:05pm On Dec 21, 2018
Sorry to ask but what is your age bracket? Because you seem to be quite desperate for a husband hence broke guys approaching and taking for a ride. It is one thing for a guy to want a wife who will assist him in shouldering some of the marriage and family responsibilities financially but it is a different issue altogether when he overtly and covertly puts most of the responsibilities on her. From your story, these men see you as someone who's desperate to settle down hence the eagerness and temerity with they burden you with their financial challenges. If you're convinced that you're not showing yourself to be desperate, then it's just a coincidence. Be patient and make yourself available to your kind of man and see what happens. If you're maintaining a lifestyle that portrays you to be financially buoyant, independent, eager to get married by dressing to flashy for instance, you really need to take a step back.

Romance / Re: ... by francis247(m): 11:51am On Dec 21, 2018
LadyBeee:
yes I fear being single and lonely
And this is the genesis of your problem. When you show people your weakness, they'll capitalize on it.

Romance / If She Is Not Wet, She Is Not Ready by francis247(m): 11:48am On Dec 21, 2018
Enough is enough. Stop pushing it. Stop forcing it. If she is not wet, for humanity's sake, she is not ready. Pussy eating is an art, study it. It is a habit, cultivate it.

Be sure she's very much in the mood, soaking we before you slide your Hot USB cable into USB port. Stop being selfish and self centered. She's a human being with emotions not a sex doll. Stop terrorising the person and the integrity of her vagina. You can't begin to imagine the physical, emotional and psychological pains a women go through when you slide in and out her almost dry vaginal walls.

A friend of mine, (female) just told me her vaginal muscles are paining her for some time now (yes. We're that close). Why? Because her husband, like many other times, woke up this morning and began sliding his hard dick in and out of her dry pussy.

Most men really need to stop being impatient and get a solid grip on your erection. Take to bathroom and give her a nice shower and suck her brains out. If you're so much in a hurry, use your fingers, and for God sake make sure they're well trimmed.

With your finger, rub around her clitoris, not too hard of course as you kiss her before any thrusting activity. When she becomes wet, I mean really wet, you will not be the one to insert your key into her padlock because she'll be the one doing that for you, Oh, the clitoris is a small dot right above the urethral orifice, which is next to the vaginal orifice. For some women, it can be tricky to find like a hidden treasure as the clitoris doesn't appear unless she's quite aroused. So if your woman happens to be in this category, then she has to be in the mood naturally and you have to really be the right person. This is why you must make love to every inch of her body and not just her vagina. Find out the things that get her motor running, the things that make her go gaga and her her sexual juices flowing like a river. If you seem to have done everything to get her wet and she's still not wet, then it means you're not doing it right or you're not the right person.

There's this girl I've been seeing for over two months now. No penetrative sex yet, only sucking, I mean real intense sucking. These days whenever she comes over, as sees me, she gets wet even before I touch her. Why? Because before now, whenever she comes to see me, I take her to the sower, take odlff her clothes and give her a shower after which I take her to the bedroom and suck her brains out. Men, the power is literally in your tongue, the ball is in your fingers. Lick her like a lollipop, suck her like a sweet orange until she vibrates and she'll cherish every moment she has sex with you. Let go of every inhibitions or prejudice you may have against MouthAction and start rocking your your woman's world if you don't want someone else to start doing it for you, if not physically, the mentally. Learn to rock her world and she'll rock yours with little or no hassle.

The vagina is neither a prison nor a ...

SOURCE :
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/12/if-she-is-not-wet-she-is-not-ready.html

Romance / See Over Forty Unclad Pictures Of Kim Kardashian (18+) by francis247(m): 11:28am On Dec 21, 2018
Here are over forty naked, sexy, amazing and raunchy photos of Kim Kardashian which she's been keeping from us. But as faith will it, here they are. Beauty like truth can only be hidden for a while. While some you have seen as they have been there for a while, others you most likely are yet to see.

We all know Kim of the Kardashian family to be very fascinated with her voluptuous body which she flaunts with reckless abandon either through a see through dress, see through bras and panties, body painting, sheer dress, lingerie, swimsuit, mini skirts, bed sheets partially covering her body, camel toe revealing panties, etc.

The photos below cover all of the above and much much more. They've been in her iCloud account supposedly hidden from public view. While some blogs claim that these are in public view thanks thanks to the extraordinary skills of a hacker who hacked into Kim Kay's iCloud account, others are of the opinion that she, Kim Kay secretly made them public to create some buzz typical of members the Kardashian family.

SOURCE:
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/12/see-over-fifty-naked-pictures-of-kim.html?m=1

Romance / Re: Dowry Payment - An Ancient Method Of Modern Day Slavery by francis247(m): 11:26am On Dec 21, 2018
francis247:

The girl child is not neither some commodity, hen, goat nor lamb and should under no circumstance be raised as such. Girls are not farm animals. For pit sake, the girl child should be brought up and nurtured into the woman of substance that she rightly is. Anything short of this is evil and tantamount to human slavery. So parents, if you're ever feeling the sheer desire to rear farm animals, out of the goodness of your heart, please do your daughters and the society some good and rear your farm animals in the dignifying manner animal farmers do. Build a pen house, buy yourselves some farm animals, raise and nurture them to maturity and sell at a price you damn well please. Stop the antiquated barbaric practice of putting past, present and future material burdens of the family on your female loins. Stop raising them like farmers raise animals to be slaughtered.Stop sacrificing their dreams and aspirations for those of your male issues.

For ages, the ancient traditional practice of dowry payment has been been widely practiced as one of the core rites preceding a marital union. In most societies across the globe, while the payment is made by the bridegroom or on his behalf to the bride's family, in other societies such as Russia and India, the barbaric cultural practice of dowry payment rests solely on the woman. In Russia for instance, the woman is made to work her ass off and earn the money herself, usually during the early days of her youth, in other to raise the funds which she'll pay as groom price dowry to her would be husband's family.

In the African society, particularly in Nigeria, the inhuman traditional marriage practice of brideprice payment is very rampant and sadly widely acceptable. This ancient method of modern slavery is blatantly and vehemently applied across almost every part of this region of our subspace, particularly in the southeast region of the country. In certain communities in this region, the girl child is nurtured to be sold into marriage like a hen. The amount for her brideprice is determined by her level of beauty, lustre among other physical and societal attributes, the greater they are, the greater her bribeprice brideprice and vice-versa. This is shameful, barbaric, pitiful and disgusting to say the very least. Born out of greed and slave mentality, this antediluvian exploitative traditional practice has seen to the sad and untimely demise of great relationships between very illustrious men and women.

The groom must foot the bills of an enormously long list of items according to tradition if he must settle down with his heartthrob as man and wife. It's either that or nothing. The amount required to cover the brideprice and marital rites expenses in certain parts of southeastern Nigeria in most cases is outrageously high, high enough to start a company that will see to the employment a couple hundred persons at startup. The greedy family members of the bride, from the parents, to the siblings, uncles, aunties, cousins, nephew and even community members are all in cahoots in this act of modern day slavery. Like hungry dogs, they line themselves up as they salivate vigorously at the slightest appearance of a wealthy suitor coming to whisk away their highly priced cargo.

I once had a neighbour with a young bride of superb beauty, both physically and intellectually. He had bought the house, a four bedroom duplex just across the street into which he moved with his freshly acquired commodity-bride just after marriage.

Merely looking at my neighbour, one could easily tell the strong connection between the bountiful pride and joy oozing out of every fiber of his being and his fresh young bride. By looks, should be in her very early twenties. Hubby had three cars that loudly testify to his high level of financial buoyancy and material splendour.

All was well or so it seemed until hubby's financial situation slowly began to take a turn for the worst about three years later. He'll comeback home in the middle of the night, drunk out of his morbid mind. Upon finding himself within the walls of the masterfully crafted edifice, he would waste no time in spilling truculently some anger juice and poisonous venoms of frustration on his poor innocent bride for about two hours before eventually hitting the sheets.

Unlike some men in such similar situations, he rarely laid a finger on her, at least physically, but the multiple scars his incessant and incandescent verbal and emotional abuse left on her, arrogantly revealed the pains of a battered soul.

The trend lasted for a duration of well over a year. The condition sadly did not live to see better days even with the arrival of a baby into the troubled home from one of his numerous concubines, as my neighbours finances continued to dwindled. He had sold the only car he had left soon after the arrival of his baby. The brides family couldn't and wouldn't do much to rescue their daughter from the lion's den. They were trapped between mouth watering promises made but yet to be fulfilled and hopes of their son-in-law’s finances eventually looking up again.

SOURCE :
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/12/dowry-payment-ancient-method-of-modern.html
Romance / Dowry Payment - An Ancient Method Of Modern Day Slavery by francis247(m): 7:52pm On Dec 20, 2018
The girl child is not neither some commodity, hen, goat nor lamb and should under no circumstance be raised as such. Girls are not farm animals. For pit sake, the girl child should be brought up and nurtured into the woman of substance that she rightly is. Anything short of this is evil and tantamount to human slavery. So parents, if you're ever feeling the sheer desire to rear farm animals, out of the goodness of your heart, please do your daughters and the society some good and rear your farm animals in the dignifying manner animal farmers do. Build a pen house, buy yourselves some farm animals, raise and nurture them to maturity and sell at a price you damn well please. Stop the antiquated barbaric practice of putting past, present and future material burdens of the family on your female loins. Stop raising them like farmers raise animals to be slaughtered.Stop sacrificing their dreams and aspirations for those of your male issues.

For ages, the ancient traditional practice of dowry payment has been been widely practiced as one of the core rites preceding a marital union. In most societies across the globe, while the payment is made by the bridegroom or on his behalf to the bride's family, in other societies such as Russia and India, the barbaric cultural practice of dowry payment rests solely on the woman. In Russia for instance, the woman is made to work her ass off and earn the money herself, usually during the early days of her youth, in other to raise the funds which she'll pay as groom price dowry to her would be husband's family.

In the African society, particularly in Nigeria, the inhuman traditional marriage practice of brideprice payment is very rampant and sadly widely acceptable. This ancient method of modern slavery is blatantly and vehemently applied across almost every part of this region of our subspace, particularly in the southeast region of the country. In certain communities in this region, the girl child is nurtured to be sold into marriage like a hen. The amount for her brideprice is determined by her level of beauty, lustre among other physical and societal attributes, the greater they are, the greater her bribeprice brideprice and vice-versa. This is shameful, barbaric, pitiful and disgusting to say the very least. Born out of greed and slave mentality, this antediluvian exploitative traditional practice has seen to the sad and untimely demise of great relationships between very illustrious men and women.

The groom must foot the bills of an enormously long list of items according to tradition if he must settle down with his heartthrob as man and wife. It's either that or nothing. The amount required to cover the brideprice and marital rites expenses in certain parts of southeastern Nigeria in most cases is outrageously high, high enough to start a company that will see to the employment a couple hundred persons at startup. The greedy family members of the bride, from the parents, to the siblings, uncles, aunties, cousins, nephew and even community members are all in cahoots in this act of modern day slavery. Like hungry dogs, they line themselves up as they salivate vigorously at the slightest appearance of a wealthy suitor coming to whisk away their highly priced cargo.

I once had a neighbour with a young bride of superb beauty, both physically and intellectually. He had bought the house, a four bedroom duplex just across the street into which he moved with his freshly acquired commodity-bride just after marriage.

Merely looking at my neighbour, one could easily tell the strong connection between the bountiful pride and joy oozing out of every fiber of his being and his fresh young bride. By looks, should be in her very early twenties. Hubby had three cars that loudly testify to his high level of financial buoyancy and material splendour.

All was well or so it seemed until hubby's financial situation slowly began to take a turn for the worst about three years later. He'll comeback home in the middle of the night, drunk out of his morbid mind. Upon finding himself within the walls of the masterfully crafted edifice, he would waste no time in spilling truculently some anger juice and poisonous venoms of frustration on his poor innocent bride for about two hours before eventually hitting the sheets.

Unlike some men in such similar situations, he rarely laid a finger on her, at least physically, but the multiple scars his incessant and incandescent verbal and emotional abuse left on her, arrogantly revealed the pains of a battered soul.

The trend lasted for a duration of well over a year. The condition sadly did not live to see better days even with the arrival of a baby into the troubled home from one of his numerous concubines, as my neighbours finances continued to dwindled. He had sold the only car he had left soon after the arrival of his baby. The brides family couldn't and wouldn't do much to rescue their daughter from the lion's den. They were trapped between mouth watering promises made but yet to be fulfilled and hopes of their son-in-law’s finances eventually looking up again.

SOURCE :
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/12/dowry-payment-ancient-method-of-modern.html

Romance / Re: Curbing The Menace Of Girl Child Marriage - A New Perspective by francis247(m): 3:08pm On Dec 20, 2018
SweetBuns:
Copy and paste undecided
Sorry, scratch that.
In a way, you're right. The photo is but the write-up isn't. Guess I'll have to change it.
Romance / Re: Curbing The Menace Of Girl Child Marriage - A New Perspective by francis247(m): 2:56pm On Dec 20, 2018
SweetBuns:
Copy and paste undecided
say what?
Romance / Curbing The Menace Of Girl Child Marriage - A New Perspective by francis247(m): 2:50pm On Dec 20, 2018
Look at the picture below. Notice how the bride is all smiles and excited to be married? Don't they look lovely? Like she's found the man of her dreams and he the queen of his castle? Like they're a perfect match made for each other, to build, rule and conquer their worlds together. Like nothing could ever come between them.

That's the picture of a thirteen year old girl child and her newly wedded husband - a man old enough to be her grendgrandfather or even great grandfather. The discomfort, discomfiture, timidity as well as the poise, countenance and charisma typical of a young teenager especially with regards to the idea of getting married, which the girl in the image above seems to display is not an act. They're all real, very real.

The menace of girl child marriage has been in existence since forever. A lot has been said, is still being said and will continue to be said untill this societal manace is curbed. Advanced men in age raping and enslaving children in the name of marriage while the society folds it's arms, sits by and watches. No real law to curb the menace. But who will rise and put up a good fight against this dastardly act? The people benefiting from it or the ones not affected by it?

It is said that when two elephants fight, the grass suffers. Same also happens sometimes when they play - two parties coming together to decide the faith and future of a young helpless mind. For one party, poverty is the supposed cause of this caustic amorous encounter leading to the wanton and unfortunate birth of myopic and wretched minds, encumbering the many problems that already characterise a highly intellectually handicapped society. But could be said to be be the cause for the other party. Too much money with limited proclivities on which to spend it? Is it boredom hence the desire to liven their world and excite themselves with the body, spirit and soul of poor helpless children? Is it the desire to feel among, to respond to an inhumane and antiquated social demand to meet up to a marital status? Or could it be be, for the men who engage in this barbaric act of girl child marriage, the need to satisfy their desire of oppression and tyranny as they physically, mentally, psychologically and sexually torture? Or could it be simply as a result of the desire to fulfill some sexual fetish and /or fantasy?

pedophilia is a paraphilia that is characterized by...

SOURCE:
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/12/curbing-menace-of-girl-child-marriage.html?m=1

Romance / Re: When The Average Nigerian Girl Is Searching For True Love by francis247(m): 4:44pm On Dec 19, 2018
moko123:
���
Romance / Re: Pls Help I Have A Very Low Libido by francis247(m): 8:52am On Dec 19, 2018
Eat bananas and other fruits and delicacies that boost sex drive. Use Google search them out. Also make sure you're healthy physically. Minor sicknesses such as malaria and typhoid fever can lower sex drive.

Romance / Re: When The Average Nigerian Girl Is Searching For True Love by francis247(m): 8:41am On Dec 19, 2018
francis247:
For decades, in the mind of the average Nigerian girl, the understanding of the concept of genuine love between two persons of opposing genders has been on life support. Mind you this assertion is not based on any failed attempt on my part to successfully woo a lady into getting romantically involved with me, no, far from it. As a matter of fact, I've barely made any real attempt of getting anyone romantically involved with me obviously because of my kind of person - a melancholic living with but constantly making efforts to live above SCT alias CDD. As already established before now, on average, a person living with SCT/CDD is more of a spectator than a participant in many facets of life. Now that said, back to the issue at hand. The emergence of this topic is rather resting on the oars of my recent frequent visits to a popular Nigerian forum where I often encounter threads created by one guy or the other lamenting over how one girl or the other with whom he went out on a date took the shape of a leech along with her battalion of friends and bodyguards, literally ordering the entire menu of the eatery leaving Mr. lover boy with two options: Squeal in public the fact that his finances are hanging on a thread or abort mission and flee. The thread I recently stumbled upon just like most of its kind was fraught with similar narrations from other guys bemoaning the the tragic misconception of the concept of love and romance as far as the average Nigerian girl is involved.

The understanding or meaning of genuine and sincere love to the average Nigerian girl is so defective and debilitating that it evokes phrases such as physical, mental and psychological burden bearer, docile load carrier, bovine savior, immaculate philanthropist, hunger combatant, poverty alleviator, aptly put - a trolley in human form.

This has of course seen certain dates between the average Nigerian girl and the average Nigerian guy witness an end that is nothing short of absurd and hilarious. The guy in some cases flees the supposed crime scene in the pretence of going to use an ATM nearby abandoning his date to her possible and probable funeral of shame and embarrassment. In other scenarios where Mr lover boy is courageous or cowardly enough to pay for a crime he didn't commit, the infant relationship more often than not still dies of sudden asphyxiation.

The average Nigerian girl's situation as far as the search for genuine love in romance is concerned can be likened to...

SOURCE:
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/11/when-average-nigerian-girl-is-searching.html
Politics / Re: Breaking: Buhari Has Alzheimer's Disease? by francis247(m): 8:22am On Dec 19, 2018
sunnymix:
Okay lipsrsealed
#Buhari back to duara 2019..
Webmasters / Re: Using Shutterstock.com Images For Blogging by francis247(m): 4:38pm On Dec 18, 2018
alexnurreo:
Try https://pexels.com
They offer free images
website for sale ( http://naijagadgets.com ).... Already hosted with SSL certificate, SEO custom email... #price = 10,000 negotiable
07067890804... 08114034848
OK. Thanks
Webmasters / Re: Using Shutterstock.com Images For Blogging by francis247(m): 4:33pm On Dec 18, 2018
myseyf:

Use pixabay.com it is all free with high quality photos. Pls. Don't forget to contribute money to them when you start earning money from your website.

You can also use canva to design your own image, if you have the time and skill.
Thanks a lot. But I'd like to know more about using shutterstock images for blogging as other sites seem to be getting theirs from shutterstock. Plus, compared to other sites, shutterstock seems to have a much larger repository of stock images. Thanks
Politics / Breaking: Buhari Has Alzheimer's Disease? by francis247(m): 4:24pm On Dec 18, 2018
OK. I admit there's a little bit of clickbait here. Blogging is traffic and traffic is blogging. My sincerest apologies but please read till the end end to get the full gist.

OK. The elections are around the the corner once again and it is that time when Nigerians tear themselves is usual as to which side to stand on the political divide. It is that time once again when the rumor mongers and propagandists work their asses off like never before. It is that time once again when the political fathers and god mothers battle for the safety and security their children. It that time once again when fuel shortage and poor power supply are in short supply as the power hustlers kiss and lick the asses of prospective voters. It is that time once more when the most remotedly situated commuties are reminded that they have a government to which they have they have the power to sit and unsit. But unlike the 2019 general elections, a sizable number of Nigerians are not very much as interested in the the forthcoming polls for very obvious individual reasons, but similar to the previous presidential elections, majority are torn and confused more than ever as to the presidential candidate for whom to vote.

I was chatting with a friend of mine a few days back over one the popular internet messaging apps when when he asked who I will be voting for in the forthcoming presidential elections. As for him, he made it clear that he has given up hope on the entity called Nigeria as far as elections are concerned because, according to him, his vote will not in anyway change the outcome of the results of the polls. I told him that as it stands:

“The biggest opposition party has presented a presidential candidate that is nothing short of just another devil vying for the rulership of this country and the last time I checked, the devil you know is still better than the angel you don't know. We're to a large extent already familiar with the level of wickedness and atrocities permitted and promoted by the incumbent devil at the helm of the political affairs of the country who is also contesting to maintain his current position in the forthcoming elections. The devil in form of presidential candidate of the biggest opposition party on the other hand, the level of his penchant for wickedness, revenge, witch-hunt, unnecessary manhunt and atrocities, one does not know as he has not held such a position before. So once again, I'll go for the devil that I know over the "angel" that I do not know.

That was the reply I gave my friend in response to his question as regards the presidential candidate I'll prefer to saddle the mantle of leadership of Nigeria as far as the 2019 elections go. Butit later on hit me that even the incumbent devil, the one who we supposedly know albeit from afar, is no longer known to in as his true identity is now surrounded by uncertainty.

As we damn well know, there is no smoke without fire. For well over a year since the current president in the person of Muhammadu Buhari spent about five months in a London hospital to tackle a prolonged illness, Rumour has it that the person currently serving as the president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria is not the same person for whom majority of Nigerians including my humble self overwhelmingly poured their hearts out in and out of the polling units in 2015, that one Jebreel for the Republic of South Sudan who shares a lot of physical attributes similar to that of the duly elected president Muhammadu Buhari in 2015 is the person actually posing as the president of the country.

Some have given credence to this rumour based on the brave rats story and others, based on the Alzheimer's effect. The...

SOURCE :
http://www.wavefinder.com.ng/2018/12/buhari-vs-atiku-2019-for-whom-should.html
Webmasters / Using Shutterstock.com Images For Blogging by francis247(m): 6:41am On Dec 18, 2018
Good morning fellow Nairalanders
Please I'd like to know if I can use shutterstock.com images on my blog without having any copyright infringement issues. If not, please which other great site would you recommend where I can can get quality free stock images to use for blogging or any other commercial purpose without infringing on any copyright. Thanks.
Romance / Re: 2 Lawyers Do The “oya Hit Me” Trademark Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos by francis247(m): 7:45pm On Dec 13, 2018
Where d pose na?

Literature / Re: The Suspenders by francis247(m): 11:58am On Dec 12, 2018
Typing...
Literature / Re: The Suspenders by francis247(m): 10:32am On Dec 12, 2018
Richard was a man of many talents who saw very little good in people and was quite pissed off at the world, especially the one within which he was raised. He also felt very entitled being raised as an only child by upper middle-class parents. He had never had to lift a finger his entire life to earn a cent. He has always seen no reason why he had to labour to earn a living when "there's literally money everywhere with rats and cockroaches living like kings, feeling on top of the world" he thought to himself. To Richard, material wealth, especially those of the rich, belong to everybody. It's just a matter of devising a means of having a slice of the common cake without getting entangled in the web of any of the so called laws of the land.

He had dropped out of the University of Westminster barely eight months after he gained admission into the prestigious institution of higher learning where he acquired some skills in credit card fraud, car theft and pickpocketing. He also learnt for himself a thing or two about money laundering. All these he he did in other to "live the lifestyle of his dreams and enjoy it to the fullest" as he would put it.

It was with these skills Richard was managing the laundry and dry cleaning business his father upon his sudden and untimely demise, had left him and his younger brother. The business was gradually taking a turn for the worst, plus, “what good is a skill if not put to use" Richard had thought to himself when he transformed the laundry store into a front for hiding money of questionable sources for persons who wanted to stay off the radar and the reach of the very long arms of law - From Gambling house operators, illegal drug peddlers, smugglers, fraudsters to personalities of high societal standing comprising of politicians, pastors, musicians, athletes, movie stars, celebrities, etc.

The services of his wife, Rachael, who got pregnant for him in his highschool days and to whom he later got married, as well as those of his wife's younger brother, Samuel, proved substantially useful in the perpetration of electronic card fraud in high scale by Richard.

Samuel being a top executive at one of the biggest Telecom operating firms in the country and Racheal a Bank manager of one of the major commercial banks within the state, the three of them saw to the mysterious disappearance of some private funds to the tune of one million eight hundred and fifty seven thousand, four hundred and fifty dollars within a period of about eleven months. This was not without the unrelenting support of Donald, Richard’s and Rachael's eldest son who worked in the department of pickpocketing.

Donald would often go to bars and club houses late in the night where he'd hit on gullible unsuspecting women desperate for a hookup. He will later on in the middle of the night take snapshots of both sides of their credit card or cards as the case may be. This he did using his smartphone. It wasn't much of a difficult feat for him to pull as most women often fall for his charm due to his great looks and muscular physique. Also, pretending to bump into men in expensive suit in the middle of the streets, Donald would steal at least five wallets, dump them in the nearest trash bin just after taking out the credit card or cards in them. This he did from city to city within and later on outside the state, usually between 7:30 and 9:00AM three to four times weekly. Oftentimes, they made no money from some of the bank accounts to which some cards were linked as some persons would immediately report their credit card stolen to the bank and have it blocked. This was of course those who were certain they had left the house with it only to find it missing soon after a stranger had bumped into them on the street. Those who weren't certain as to whether or not they had left the house with their wallet and those who, for some reason felt that it was lying about somewhere in their work place and would be found in no time, had their bank accounts wiped clean in no time.
Religion / Re: Ask An Atheist: Stupid Questions by francis247(m): 10:52pm On Dec 11, 2018
humandroid:
Our world has an allocated bandwidth, and there are sometimes glitches and dont we wake up some days and feel totally different and seemingly like a different person ?

The spectrum of Energy of this Universe has a bandwidth allocated within the UV to IR spectrum, yet they are other spectrum allocated for other species to exist in.

What I am saying in essence, is that we are owned, groomed, species whose bodies are designed to function on this substrate. In other Universes the shapes of things are totally different and our minds can not even grasp the shape of things that are there.

For example, in our Universe, Humanoid are on top of the food chain and we own dogs as pets, we own cats as pets, but on a different universe, humanoids are owned like pets by a different species of higher level of consciousness for example, in Mars, the beings living there like Insectoids, Alpha-Draconians are much more like beasts and humans can not compare their knowledge with those entities there.

In all of this, we can only deduce that, we are all Spirits, whose form and shape can change, but we choose the Human bodies here on Earth because it is the best space suit we can wear to navigate this very stressful environment.

The more you want to think about Life and think you are just human, then you limit yourself.

We are Conscious Energy, living in Humanoid costume, temporarily, soon enough, we will drop this, and may be, choose to live in a Reptillian body if we choose to live on a Planet that the Reptoids reign supreme.

Do you want to know the SOurce of Energy ? Source of Energy is the Projection from the Cosmic Mechanism that hosts this Reality show, called Earth (Educational Avatar Reality Training Habitat).

Do you want to know what God is ? It is a name we made up. To show the growth of Spirit from Man, to God and beyond. It is just a level of Consciousness and not one being sitting somewhere in the sky. There is no one person in charge of everything. We are it, we are the totality of all that there is, we are it.

We change form, we assign duties and we have a back-up team out there. The Higher Self is Us on the other side holding our Console and we have great grand uncles and grand parents and we have their DNA in us.

The Homo Capensis designed us, the Annunakis, sequences our DNA, clones different bodies as they deem fit, the Pleaedians share their technologies and we are all one big family.

Even though the Homo Capensis have a thing for worship, it is not necessary to enslave yourself under any being. Open your eyes and see that we are them, in the future and they are us, in the past, and we are all journeying from dimensions to dimensions, from planets to planets for ever and ever.
First off, you started by citing one religious book whose ideology about creationism as far as man is concerned differs sharply from that of the over six thousand other existing religions. Then you continued by laying emphasis on one language when there are thousands of other existing languages. If earth translates to Educational Avatar Reality Training Habitat, then what does it translate to in other languages, as if this very planet we're in is referred to as Earth in every other part of it. To what does it fully translate in French language where it's referred to as Terre for instance? Bear in mind that this subspace of the universe in which we live is not some invention that is in anyway particular to any race or tribe.

You seem to be fabricating things typical of religion with very little or no proof. Atheists don't know it all as you earlier suggested. Atheists are very open-minded to knowledge and truths based on hard facts and evidences, based on reality, reason and rationality.

Your theory simply put, hinges on reincarnation which human cloning clearly discredits.

Energy comes from chemicals. We're all chemicals in solid form. Same way energy is produced when chemicals are put together in making machines and machineries is the same way they're produced in every living creature.

Politics / Re: Christmas: The Mysterious Disappearance Of Usual December Fuel Scarcity by francis247(m): 2:08pm On Dec 11, 2018
Na election things. Power supply has also improved astronomically in this corner. After the elections, things will return back to "normal".
Literature / Re: The Suspenders by francis247(m): 7:35pm On Dec 10, 2018
Typing...
Literature / Re: The Suspenders by francis247(m): 6:45pm On Dec 10, 2018
- “What did they want?”

- “It wasn't “they". It was a he you wimp and he was here to collect.

- “To collect what?”

- “What do you think? The money we borrowed, stupid".

- We? Hold on, hold on, hold on. No way. I didn't borrow no money. You did.

- “Say what”?

- “You heard right. I borrowed no money. It was all you” retorted Alex with chutzpah as he sat from across the other end of the kitchen table adjacent his brother who was now fuming with rage.

- “You know what?

- “What?"

- “Why don't you come a little closer. I think my ears must be having some downtime because I can't seem to catch what you just said” said Donald seething with anger.

- “I'm serious brother. I never bo...

Just before Alex could finish his sentence, leaping over the long kitchen table from where he's been standing, Donald quickly reached for the top of his brother’s shirt, squeezing it as he raised him up and dragged him away from the chair on which he sat and all the way to a wall section in the dinning hall. Pressing his brother’s back against the wall, the following words gushed out from the embers of Donald's lips:

-“Are you crazy? Have you lost your mind? Ain't there really no more brain cell left in this big for nothing cranium of yours? As a matter of fact, you borrowed the money because you spent almost all of it. I guess I shouldn't have listened to your broke, lazy and sorry ass when you came crying that you were dying of starvation. If you hadn't squander all the money I had managed to scrape from what was left of what mama and pop left behind after this family fell apart, we'd still have it good right now. After all the sacrifices I've made for you, this is the “thank you” I get in return?

Donald had sent Alex to a loan shark nearly two months ago to borrow the sum of two thousand dollars the last time he came crying to him in prison that he had no more money even to feed. He had squandered on his debauchery, what was left of the assets which Donald had wasted no time liquidating just around the time when their parents were to be apprehended for charges bordering on credit card fraud, money laundering and theft. His dad saw it coming and went underground at once, abandoning his wife and co-conspirator along with their three offsprings to their fate.

Their mother, Rachael, in other to avoid spending most of the remaining part of her life at the Pitchfork Maximum Security Prison for women, had conspired with her defense counsel to plead guilty by act of temporary insanity. This saw her earn for herself a pretty comfortable spot in the Bovineyard Psychiatric Medical Center where she's since been for about three years.

- “Alright, alright. I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I was just scared. That's all. I was scared”.
- “Yeah, right you were just scared. You're always scared. It's your default mode”.

- “So what are we gonna do now?” Alex asked after he and his brother had gazed at each other for a while. “By the way, why are they asking for the money now? I thought it ain't due until Friday”.

- “Obviously that was a reminder ahead of time. People like these don't listen to no stories when they come to collect what you owe them”.

Donald had no idea how to raise the money to pay back as at when he sent his brother to go borrowing and still doesn't. The best option left is the sale of properties from the long time family home where he and his brother currently stays. Not much in the house is of value high enough to raise two thousand dollars except for a few collectibles with which he is unwilling to part.

Literature / Re: The Suspenders by francis247(m): 6:20pm On Dec 10, 2018
Typing...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 104 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 125