Stats: 3,157,957 members, 7,835,190 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

FrankdGreat125's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FrankdGreat125's Profile / FrankdGreat125's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Crime / Re: Woman Hides Stolen Newborn Baby In Her Handbag In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by frankdGreat125: 10:39pm On Apr 26, 2019
End Time,
The children's of Jezebel's are arising everyday.
May God save the generation.

Travel / Russia Student Visa And Life There by frankdGreat125: 12:21am On Apr 26, 2019
Please house, I need a concrete advice on life in Russia, I got admission there to study civil engineering. Am about to transfer my tuition fee. But I need your advice,
1. Is there job for international students studying there ?
2. Is education in Russia well accepted ?
3. Do they abuse Black's?

Please I need advice.

Politics / Re: Emeka Ihedioha Receives A Delegation Of Traditional Rulers by frankdGreat125: 11:54pm On Apr 25, 2019
Long live Ihedioha
Long live PDP
Long live our royal fathers
Long live IMO State
Long live the Eastern Heartland
Long live BIAFRA LAND

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Election: Comedian Zelensky 'wins Presidency By Landslide' by frankdGreat125: 7:55pm On Apr 21, 2019
That is what Nigeria need, a young and vibrant president not the one with NEPA BILL as WAEC Certificate

44 Likes

Politics / Re: Gov. Yahya Bello Declares For Second Term, Gives Reasons by frankdGreat125: 7:51pm On Apr 17, 2019
Chai tsunami is about to fall on the people of Kogi state again..... God 4bid
Well Sen. Dino melaye is his Doom

7 Likes 2 Shares

Autos / Acura Mdx 2016 Model For Sale @ 2.3m by frankdGreat125: 10:27pm On Apr 09, 2019
Acura MDX 2016 model 2.3m Negotiable
Factory fitted AC
Alloy wheel
It was only ride for 9months
Not maintenance needed
Buy and fly
Contact me on 07031066542 for more details

Politics / Re: PDP Victory IN Oru East House Of Assembly Election Will Not Stand - Uzodinma by frankdGreat125: 5:16pm On Apr 06, 2019
Hope even you, I mean you.
See you see disgrace

Autos / Acura Md Model For Sale @ 2.3m by frankdGreat125: 7:59am On Apr 06, 2019
The car is very sharp nothing to fix,
Factory fitted AC
Auto selection
Price : 2.3m Negotiable
For more details
Contact me or chatt me on watsapp 07031066542

Crime / Re: Another Nigeria Arrested With Cocaine In Saudi Arabia by frankdGreat125: 2:08pm On Apr 05, 2019
Waooooo that is marvelous....
Another death penalty loading...
Politics / Re: Hashim Suleiman: Ganduje’s Aide Resigns Over His Refusal To Concede Defeat by frankdGreat125: 11:02pm On Mar 13, 2019
Sooner than later, his wife will join PDP

Politics / Re: Ganduje Orders The Release Of Over #223million Bribe For Election Re-run by frankdGreat125: 8:36pm On Mar 13, 2019
So Gundolar still have money to spend,
Chai Kano residents go eat Weller for this hungry wey dey everywhere.

Politics / Re: Suspension: APC Warns Members Against Alliance With Other Candidates by frankdGreat125: 10:51pm On Mar 01, 2019
A party that is made of vampires n blood suckers.
Atiku must reclaim Nigeria stolen mandate from this useless party called APC.
Politics / Re: Agbaje Alleges Manipulation Of Lagos Result, Demands Prosecution Of Thugs by frankdGreat125: 7:15am On Feb 26, 2019
APC is a baptism name for blood suckers,
That is why all their doings involves blood, killing people all over States, hijacking of inec results.

Politics / Re: Buhari Leads Atiku With Nearly 500,000 Votes For 20 Lgas In Kastina by frankdGreat125: 12:26pm On Feb 25, 2019
Who cares,
If he like let him pull 100million vote, he must live the office for Atiku/Obi

80 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: INEC Urged To Weed Out Officials Responsible For Logistics Problems by frankdGreat125: 8:30am On Feb 18, 2019
Who cares,
Weather good or bad Buhari must return to Daura.
Those in support of Atiku/Obi like, for Buhari share.

26 Likes 16 Shares

Politics / Re: Fears Over Obasanjo’s Link With Foreign Poll Observers by frankdGreat125: 6:40am On Feb 14, 2019
Buhari park and go,
We are now ATIKULATING OBEDIENTLY on 16th Feb,2019.
Like for Atiku/Obi
Share for Buhari the Nehburchadezer

33 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: 11-Year-Old Ghanaian Boy Set Ablaze For Peeping At A Lady Bathing by frankdGreat125: 9:31am On Feb 09, 2019
For what reason,
Even here in Nigeria a dead and lifeless man is even a President of over 20 million people, nobody have burn down Aso rock. To talk of just a kid that is naive of ...........

Politics / Re: Buhari Cuts N/assembly Budget By N14.5bn by frankdGreat125: 7:20am On Jan 07, 2019
OK,
But if I may ask, how much did he approved for JIBIIL , his kitchen or his office where Rat has been occupying for a while now.
Amaechi his Minister for Transport leaked taped has concluded what this govt. has offered to poor Nigeria's.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: 2019 Budget, An Hopeless Document – Saraki by frankdGreat125: 12:16am On Dec 21, 2018
True talk my senator,
He was there to read his missing WAEC Result and NEPA bill he fudge for him.
He should prepare read his handover NOTE in 2019.
Politics / Re: How President Muhammadu Buhari Triumph Over NASS Members by frankdGreat125: 12:12am On Dec 21, 2018
He should prepare to return to Daura next year, thank God he said that this is his last budget for this NASS and so shall it be.
So he is even ashamed that lawmakers are booing him, if he is not, he wouldn't have to them that the world is watching him. A failed president with lifeless Brain.
Politics / Re: Zarah Buhari Indimi Stuns In New Photo by frankdGreat125: 4:06pm On Dec 19, 2018
Yes we know that you are from Egypt going to Daura to see the Pharaoh

Politics / Re: "Leadership From Sudan", "Herdsmen From Mali"- Shehu Sani Slams APC by frankdGreat125: 6:39pm On Dec 14, 2018
Thank God Nnamdi KANU has be vindicated,
The truth is coming out small small,
The Jubrin from Sudan must be Unveil. Enough is enough. Voters from Niger n Chad that is why they are paying Nigeria with Book Haram.
We are watching.....

169 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Idris Bello Danbazzau Dumps PDP For APC by frankdGreat125: 8:47am On Dec 11, 2018
That is what Rochas Okoawusa called Iberiberism,
Jumping from frying pan to FIRE.
After 2019 regret everywhere.
Celebrities / Re: Actor Emeka Ike Runs For House Of Represetative, Shares Poster & Campaign Photos by frankdGreat125: 7:04am On Nov 26, 2018
I wish him best of luck......

Crime / Re: Former Deputy Governor Eze Madumere Criminal Records Busted by frankdGreat125: 5:16am On Nov 19, 2018
Chai fraudster everywhere,
Even my own beautiful state IMO State in the hand of a Man that has Ph.D, M.Sc, LLB, B.Sc, HND, ND. in looting. Operation Rocha's must go..... Is here
Politics / Re: Secondus Accuses INEC Of Designing Special Card Reader For APC by frankdGreat125: 6:17am On Nov 15, 2018
APC n Buhari are swimming in the ocean of corruption and rigging, using Ekiti and Osun as a case of Study.
This 2019 will be a total failure, because Nigerians are out to resist n send them back to the devil kingdom were they originated from.
ATIKULATED/ OBIOMA Nigerians needs.
I therefore lunch operation APC MUST GO.

Politics / Re: Muslim-muslim Ticket: I Consulted Buhari – El-rufai by frankdGreat125: 5:33am On Nov 14, 2018
Fool @ forty, since u have started creating a political dynasty, u and ur advicer Buhari destruction is near. Because going back to Daura is Signed, Sealed and Delivered.
ATIKU/OBI here we come

182 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Obasanjo: 'Gboyega Isiaka Is Next Governor Of Ogun State' by frankdGreat125: 7:15am On Nov 11, 2018
We are waiting, since you have seen yourself as a semi God, to impose him to the people.
We are watching...... to see if na only u waka come

17 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: BREAKING: National Assembly Transmits Amended Electoral Bill To Buhari by frankdGreat125: 6:06pm On Nov 07, 2018
If you are not ATIKULATING hide your face
Politics / Re: BREAKING: National Assembly Transmits Amended Electoral Bill To Buhari by frankdGreat125: 4:55pm On Nov 07, 2018
A WAEC LESS Illiterate, who can not read nor write is putting millions of Nigerians into hostage.
God forbid, thank God Nigerians are now ATIKULATING. Daura is the his next destination.

42 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19