Travel › Re: Pilot Who Couldn't Make It To Church On Sunday Does This During Flight. Photos by franklingud(m): 10:50pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
Wow! I feel you bro. Honestly I do. |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed Got An Epic Reply In Twitter (photo) by franklingud(m): 9:44am On Jul 18, 2017 |
Real epic.
Olofofos. Nigeria get good hospital too. |
Romance › Re: Some Girls Can Be So Stupid All In The Name Of Snapchats by franklingud(m): 9:42am On Jul 18, 2017 |
Romance › Re: My Girl Friend Is Hot I Swear by franklingud(m): 9:35am On Jul 18, 2017 |
This guy e be like say stupidity don fall on you.
Soon now u go share her unclad pics here.
Yeye dey smell. |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji And Majek Fashek Strike A Pose by franklingud(m): 9:14am On Jul 18, 2017 |
Bitcoin1000: Smello Am sure this not ur real name but I would like to invest in bitcoin. 07036209841. Please let's WhatsApp. |
Education › Re: WASCE Records Best Result In 10 Years by franklingud(m): 8:44am On Jul 18, 2017 |
One day I was coming back from work, near a secondary school, I saw the students dismissed. Then one of their teachers, male, was busy shouting ''go house!, go house! Are you not hearing? '' I say you go house!
Education in Nigeria shaa! |
Car Talk › Re: 10 Supercars From Countries You Wouldn’t Expect (photos) by franklingud(m): 8:34am On Jul 18, 2017 |
Igbo ndi m ji eme onu.  We get innoson at Nnewi  Now we Don get EVAL in Enugu.  Soon we go produce supercars. All kinds.  But that Indian car make sense oo! Manual transmission but e still make sense. |
Politics › Re: We Don’t Need Restructuring In Nigeria – Okorocha by franklingud(m): 8:09am On Jul 18, 2017 |
Imagine.!.
Nigeria needs repackaging for consumption by the rest of the world.
This idiot want the oyibo to continue to dey chop our oil money and resources ba?
See his attire alone go show you say he be aboki nama. Idiot! |
Politics › Re: We Don’t Need Restructuring In Nigeria – Okorocha by franklingud(m): 8:07am On Jul 18, 2017 |
CROWNWEALTH019: This man is just m a d
How did IMO state allow this man to rule them still they baffle me... Bro I no know oo! We think say he be shepherd, we no know say he go wolf in sheep clothing. Deceiver in person. Okoroewu. |
Travel › Re: Man's Car Hit By A Speeding Train In Ogun While Coming From Wedding (Photos) by franklingud(m): 10:34pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
Wow! This is chilling and scary oo!
Only Jesus could have saved you.
Thank you Jesus. |
Car Talk › Re: Lady Meets Snake While Coming Down From Her Husband's Car, Then This Happened by franklingud(m): 10:24pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
Only Jesus can do it.
Powerful God indeed. |
Politics › Re: Fayose Receives N4.7bn Paris Club Fund From FG by franklingud(m): 9:24pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
See numbers oo! Chai!! God please I beg you, remember me in this world.
Don't let my enemies laugh at me.
Prove my enemies wrong in this world. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nnamdi Kanu’s Life Is In Danger, He May Die In The Struggle – Primate Ayodele by franklingud(m): 9:19pm On Jul 16, 2017 |
Na you go die idiot fake prophet.
And go to hell. |
Culture › Re: Children Celebrate Cultural Day In Gombe (Photos) by franklingud(m): 5:18pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Wow! They look really cute on those igbo attire.
Cha cha cha igbo kwenu... |
Crime › Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Hangs Himself In Lagos To Protest Mum’s Abuse by franklingud(m): 5:15pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Proverb says 'it is better to live on a roof than live in the same house with a nagging woman.
Poor boy.
Now your case will be worst. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Made Mistakes, But Buhari Is A Mistake – Reno Omokri by franklingud(m): 5:09pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Exactly on point sir.
The dullard is a mistake in human form. |
Family › Re: Married Man Begging His Wife's Friend Sex Exposed (Photos) by franklingud(m): 5:07pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested With Human Parts In Ogun State (graphic Photos) by franklingud(m): 9:22am On Jul 15, 2017 |
Ogun state the home of rituals.
Tufiakwa ndi ara. |
Politics › Re: North Cannot Silence Me, It Is Fire For Fire - Fani-kayode Explodes by franklingud(m): 8:59am On Jul 15, 2017 |
Na so FFK take become legend oo!
Fayose too don make me dey mad for am.
TeamFFKandFayose |
Romance › Re: Woman Pulls Down Her Panties As She Urinates Publicly In Traffic. Photos by franklingud(m): 9:42pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
Innocent woman wey urine don press tire. She cucuma relieved herself for traffic na em some mumu boy come dey snap am.
Guy u no get shame joor!
Iberibe! |
Politics › Re: We Have Fixed The Economy And Created 400,000 Jobs - Lai Mohammed by franklingud(m): 9:38pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
This man don craze gan.
Shame no dey him dictionary.
Tufiakwa! Akpa nzuzu. |
Romance › Re: About That Romantic Night With Bae (photos) by franklingud(m): 9:33pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
Chai! Why this boy come stupid like this? |
Romance › Re: Shocking!! Graphic!!! see what father did to his daughter suitor by franklingud(m): 9:29pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Slay Queen Parades Her ‘boobs’ On Social Media In Style (photo) by franklingud(m): 8:58pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
This one is pure madness. |
Romance › Re: Lady Declares Fine-rich-old Men As Her Weakness, Puts Gov Akeredolu On Her List by franklingud(m): 8:52pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
This one na person future wife oo!
Chai! |
Romance › Re: The Kind Of Things You Hear When A Guy Wants A Lady by franklingud(m): 7:28pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
Lolz!
Me sef don't know how to chase girl again, I chase money only, so that later... Girl no go hard chase.
But as for now....
Read on |
Technology Market › Re: Man Gets Stuck In An ATM In US, Slips ‘Help Me’ Notes Through Receipt Slot by franklingud(m): 3:04pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
How he take enter there kwanu? Na wa oooo
If na naija, he for sweat there die. |
Celebrities › Re: Jaywon Invited To Join Illuminati Via Instagram DM (Screenshot) by franklingud(m): 3:01pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
Why u dey show us ni?
If you join or you nor join e no concern me na.
Next |
Nairaland General › Re: Snake Killed In UNIOSUN Ipetu Ijesa Campus After It Swallowed An Animal by franklingud(m): 9:11pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
''after he swallowed an animal''
Lolz! Snake na man abi.
People and grammar sef. |
Politics › Re: 10 Positive Things That Would Quickly Happen If Nigeria Restructures... by franklingud(m): 8:25pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
Well, if only nigerians will embrace restructuring then secondly, those bloody polithieves will agree. |
Pets › Re: Maternity Photos Of A Man And His Pregnant Dog by franklingud(m): 3:15pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
E be like say na ur banana fall on d dog. |