Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,593 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:51 PM

Freedomforever's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Freedomforever's Profile / Freedomforever's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Properties / Re: Brand New Unused AC For Sale by Freedomforever(m): 6:12am On Oct 04, 2022
Can it go for 100k am in asaba
Romance / Re: Woman Risks Being Banned From Hospital After Sharing Photo Of Doctor Torn Boxer by Freedomforever(m): 7:01pm On Mar 25, 2022
If u even check d woman undies e fit don tear finish.
Sports / Re: Lionel Messi: When Cristiano Levelled Me, I Have To Admit That It Hurt Me A Lot by Freedomforever(m): 9:47am On Nov 30, 2021
messy said in his speech that lawandoeski deserves this award.
TV/Movies / Re: Hisense 55inch Smart TV For Sale In Delta State by Freedomforever(m): 6:37pm On Nov 27, 2021
Na smart tv
Health / Re: Home Remedy For Treating Impotence And Boosting Sperm Count by Freedomforever(m): 6:35pm On Nov 27, 2021
Business / Re: Learn Programming: Start Now, And Overtake!!! by Freedomforever(m): 12:23pm On Nov 24, 2021
Sports / Re: Sergio Aguero Retires From Football Due To Heart Problems by Freedomforever(m): 11:37am On Nov 21, 2021
Is official ole gunner soleskjaer is sack by man utd
Sports / Re: Sergio Aguero Retires From Football Due To Heart Problems by Freedomforever(m): 11:35am On Nov 21, 2021
Is official ole gunner soleskjaer is sack breaking news
Investment / Re: If You Are New To Cryptocurrency Investment Then You Need To Read This by Freedomforever(m): 10:42pm On Nov 19, 2021
How do I join the class.
Business / Re: Unheard Story Of How A Nigerian Moved From Earning 20k A Month To $5000 Per Job by Freedomforever(m): 10:31am On Oct 28, 2021
How do I get involved
Food / Re: How Much Is 3kg Cylinder Gas In Your Area? by Freedomforever(m): 4:33pm On Oct 16, 2021
12.5kg in warri 8500,I bought it last week Saturday
Health / Re: Moderna Vaccine More Effective Against Delta Than Pfizer And Johnson & Johnson by Freedomforever(m): 7:22pm On Sep 15, 2021
Am really getting confused about this covid thing especially the delta variances,I have a family friend who died last week of covid 19,why am confused is that he took this vaccine abt a month pluse now but he was hospitalised and was on oxigen for some days before he died.my question is why was he hospitalised even when he has taken the full vaccine and he died eventually

Celebrities / Re: Doris Ogala Exposes Prince Kpokpogri: Blackmailing Is Your Job by Freedomforever(m): 3:41pm On Sep 15, 2021
Please dis babe should come out with prove for all the aligation against the prince only evidence is what I need.

Car Talk / Re: Suggest An SUV Of 2m To Buy For My Wife by Freedomforever(m): 11:06am On Sep 12, 2021
Please no suv can go for that price except Nigeria use of wish u would wish u didt buy it, please save more money ,at least from 3.4million u will get a clean suv

Politics / Re: Muhammad Magaji Begs Southern States On VAT, Says Let’s Be Our Brothers' Keeper by Freedomforever(m): 3:19pm On Sep 08, 2021
Sir, please we understand ur point but at this juncture let everyone fend for him self.our mumu Don reach. kudos to gov wike,very soon northern governors will call for a meeting on this matter,the polity is beginning to heat up we are watching.

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Rivers VAT Not For Abuja People, I Don’t Care If Heaven Falls, Wike Warns by Freedomforever(m): 3:02pm On Sep 08, 2021
My able governor Arthur ifeanyi okowa please follow the moving train we desperately need this VAT in Delta state for more development.

Politics / Re: Senator Ademola Adeleke Arrived Osogbo From Us(pics) by Freedomforever(m): 9:54am On Sep 08, 2021
Nigerias and complain,when adeleke contested the first time, people said he had no higher education now he went to USA to acquire one and his back home people now complain he can came from USA and just want to win election which Nigerians.
Business / Re: Francis Atuche: Court Freezes ₦19.1 Billion Belonging To Ex-bank PHB MD by Freedomforever(m): 6:06am On Sep 03, 2021
Men I remember one of the best and educative program then called the intern by bank PHB
Celebrities / Re: Basketmouth & Wife, Elsie Okpocha Welcome 3rd Child (Photos) by Freedomforever(m): 10:44am On Jul 14, 2021
Congratulations to basket mouth and family
Politics / Re: Buhari: Nigerians Now Leaving Offices For Farms by Freedomforever(m): 11:03am On Jul 03, 2021
Sir, I hope u will vacate the office as the president of Nigeria for farming, that will be a step in the right direction.

Politics / Re: Defection: Zamfara Gov Matawalle Free To Decide His Political Future – PDP by Freedomforever(m): 12:50pm On Jun 28, 2021
With the recent happenings in Anambra primaries, i knew PDP where heading for doom what a party.

Politics / Re: NLC Yet To Implement Minimum Wage For Own Staff 2 Years After by Freedomforever(m): 12:11pm On May 23, 2021
Please can they back these write up with evidence of workers payslips
Politics / Re: Kaduna Crisis Gradually Degenerating Into Anarchy – NULGE by Freedomforever(m): 1:47pm On May 19, 2021
Am sorry for Nigeria workers in Kaduna,this will snowball into something else if care is not taking,the workers and the government are at each others neck is a shame.
Politics / Re: Delta Governor, Okowa Dissolves Cabinet by Freedomforever(m): 6:05pm On May 18, 2021
Good one,we need great minds
Food / Re: How Much Is A Crate Of Egg In Your Area? by Freedomforever(m): 12:51pm On May 13, 2021
In my area small ones are sold for 1300,as for the big ones,they are sold for 1400 and 1500 respectively depending on the size.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)