Stats: 3,331,318 members, 8,449,731 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:28 AM

Freeman59's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreeman59's ProfileFreeman59's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by Freeman59: 1:34pm On Sep 21, 2017
Aristotle96:
This government be using us like ping-pong undecided
Correct!!
PoliticsRe: Sani Abacha's 74th Posthumous Birthday (Cuts His Birthday Cake In Throwback Pic) by Freeman59: 9:52am On Sep 20, 2017
I don't blame Nigerians, we got nobody else to celebrate but past thieves. Fvck this shit
RomanceRe: How Guys Act When They Want To Have Sex With A Lady (Funny Memes) by Freeman59: 11:17pm On Sep 19, 2017
dacblogger:
Funny enough,you both used each other.

She had fun,you had fun... So don't come here n be feeling like you won American Visa lottery.

You both got played. grin
So why do you ladies cry foul the most??
PhonesRe: Are You Using The Free Youtube Streaming Plans Offered By 9mobile And MTN? by Freeman59: 6:56pm On Sep 19, 2017
ProfCyber:
@Net9ra

I smell YouTube (Google’s) hand in this.

Google is that you?

But I am definitely not complaining because it means that you
can watch more of my YouTube videos.

For those who are not aware, you can stream YouTube
videos for free from 1 am – 5 am on 9mobile and this is
applicable to all data plans.

Which is quite different from MTN’s YouTube streaming offer
because with MTN you have to choose between 2 hourly data
plans — the 1hour for N150 and the 3 hours for N400.

To
subscribe to any of these, all you need to do is to dial the
subscription code *131*8# and reply with the option of your
choice.

So, has anyone joined the free YouTube streaming train, yet?
Cc: lalasticlala
They r gonna charge me 150 or 400, yet they call it free and you agree it's free? what the fvck is wrong with people??
CelebritiesRe: Roman Goddess Flaunts Her White Benz And Her Range Rover (Photos) by Freeman59: 2:38pm On Sep 18, 2017
All vanity. Oh how we wish we could live forever!!!
RomanceRe: My Fiancée Is Extorting Me by Freeman59: 7:49pm On Sep 17, 2017
Arthurwinner:
Well I'm not that super rich but I'm buoyant enough as God may have it...
To be very precise ....
I started dating this lady not too far from now and it have been moving nicely buh, lately i noticed some change in her attitude since she became very sure that I really love her...

For the past month we discussed about marriage and I told her that I'm going to marry her and truly I want to cos it feels like I CAN'T stay without her.....

But the problem is that since then whenever she's around I don't feel like coming back to my house after work cos all she does is to collect money for this or for that and when I try to tell ha that I don't have she always threatening to break up with me, every time I give her money to buy something that is when everything in the market becomes costly, sometimes I look at her and inmy mind I be lik'e "shey Dis gal no know say I sabi d price of all d things she dy lie abwt''
but I keep cool for the sake of peace...

Abeg can you imagine that a brown powder (Zara) she told she bought for 9k I checked it out and its sold for 3k... since night I haven't talked to her but as usual she's packing her bag now....I know in her mind she's waiting for me to beg her or she leave ......

What do I do FAM .....I truly love her
Bro forget love for now and help her to pack. After that, make sure she never comes back.
PoliticsRe: Thousands Of IPOB Supporters Headed To Nnamdi Kanu’s Home As Army Lays Siege by Freeman59: 1:51pm On Sep 13, 2017
dotcomnamename:
Arrest the b.a.s.t.a.r.d, throw him back to kuje prison and throw the key into lagoon. No man is bigger than Nigeria. Nonsense! Quote me make amadioha fire you. lipsrsealed
I have quoted you. Where's amadioha nowhuh?
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members And Hausas Clash At Oyigbo In Rivers State (Photos) by Freeman59: 10:38pm On Sep 12, 2017
aminu790:
War is peace; freedom is slavery and ignorance is strenght
Big brother is watching you
FashionRe: Precious Omovong, Miss Delta, Withdraws From MBGN 2017 Pageant by Freeman59: 7:04pm On Sep 11, 2017
CrimeRe: Little Girl Punished With Hot Iron And Razor For ‘Licking Tea’ In Lagos. Photos by Freeman59: 10:42pm On Sep 10, 2017
Evaberry:

I weep anytime I read stories of abuse.

it is so heartbreaking to think that a human can inflict such pains on an helpless child.

Adults who are suppose to protect children end up hurting them and causing them so much pain
This is bad, ppl are wicked.

But did you really weep? Say the truth
FoodRe: 5 Unhealthy Meats You Should Avoid by Freeman59: 11:07pm On Sep 08, 2017
Josh44s:
What will we eat then? Vegetable and fruits morning till night huh
Na biscuit we go de chop
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O Kanayo In 1985 (Throwback Photo) by Freeman59: 11:26pm On Sep 06, 2017
Well said professor johnbull, aka eriwe agwuagwu.

Over and out
FashionRe: Miss Ambassador For Peace 2017 Contestants (Photos) by Freeman59: 7:43pm On Sep 06, 2017
Evaberry:

But what exactly is wrong

Nigerian Models keep getting uglier

please don't scroll down, the girls there will make you throw up.
I should have listened to you and not scrolled down. I just threw up three times now. The whole house is messed up. Damn! These babes are ugly
RomanceRe: Waiting For Your Fiancée To Get Pregnant Before Going To Pay Her Bride Price by Freeman59: 4:46pm On Aug 15, 2017
Mynd44:
I will be marrying because I love and want to spend the rest of my life with the woman.

Children are an addition; no compulsory. If children come, fine, if not, I am totally okay so saying someone should get pregnant before marriage is just crap.
You tried but goofed wen you said children aren't compulsory. Trust me, you did
HealthRe: Anambra TRACAS Driver Bleeds To Death On Steering - Pictures by Freeman59: 4:44pm On Aug 15, 2017
Penalty82:
My dear all of you in this tribal nonsense should repent before it will be too late for you all. A Nigerian died mysteriously and you can't show empathy ......I give up on our youths.

Proverbs 1:26 I also will laugh at your calamity;
I will mock when your fear cometh;

27 When your fear cometh as desolation,
and your destruction cometh as a whirlwind;
when distress and anguish cometh upon you.

28 Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer;
they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me:
They are always the first to scream one Nigeria, yet they are just waiting to pounce on anything here to show their stupidity
PoliticsRe: Today Marks President Buhari's 100 Days Out Of Nigeria For Medical Leave by Freeman59: 11:49am On Aug 15, 2017
100days in the office, 100days out on vacation rig job
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 11:23am On Aug 15, 2017
Reader1988:
Glory be to God. I saw mine too
Saw mine too. To God be all the glory
PropertiesRe: Trapped Corper, Chinedu Isiogugu Is Dead - Imo Building Collapse Victim by Freeman59: 10:27am On Aug 15, 2017
Rest well bro. RIP
SportsRe: Chelsea Treats Me Like A Criminal - Diego Costa by Freeman59: 9:47pm On Aug 14, 2017
Stop being dramatic Costa, aren't you a criminal lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 2:47pm On Aug 14, 2017
Guys I'm back. What did I miss?? The source crew no news??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 11:36pm On Aug 07, 2017
All this sauce abi source ppl. Shey na tomato sauce abi egg saucehuh Make una tell una godfathers to keep space for us ooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59:
We're waiting. I pray that whenever that list comes out, my name should be there
PoliticsRe: APC Blasts Charly Boy: Buhari Will Never Resign, Stop Making Senseless Noise by Freeman59: 10:41pm On Aug 06, 2017
That useless sarrki will not speak now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 4:55pm On Aug 06, 2017
lebete3000:
Who else can't wait for tomorrow?
Tomorrow? huh
CelebritiesRe: Lady Who Rejected Phyno On 2go Then, Now Begs Him (Video) by Freeman59: 11:19am On Aug 06, 2017
This is oge phyno n'agba boi na ke oga Cele
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 4:37pm On Aug 05, 2017
With God on our side, there will be victory
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 3:49pm On Aug 03, 2017
mydas01:
The game is godfather upon godfather... Godfather pass godfather... Above all..pray to God...
You get your own na.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by Freeman59: 2:27pm On Aug 03, 2017
Reader1988:
You are right. Someone asked me if I have someone to back it up for me
Hmmmmmm.
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha Blasts Donald Trump by Freeman59: 11:32am On Aug 03, 2017
ProudtobeaMUMUM:
Go back to your country called biafra, Nnamdi kanu gave an order that you all must be called pigs,
Ipod miscreants should please quote me if they are truly pigs,
Seun please don't ban us if we call them pigs
Your moniker says it all
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu Forced To Resign As BBOG Convener Over Call For Buhari Resignation by Freeman59: 10:38am On Aug 03, 2017
greatgod2012:
So, because she criticised PMB and asked him to resign based on his health conditions, she's now forced to resign and all you could come up with is that she's Atiku's political tool and should leavehuh

Honestly, Sarrki, if this happens to you, will you see it this wayhuh

You claim to be patriotic, is your patriotism only to PMBhuh
Bro stop taking a mad man seriously

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)