Stats: 3,194,108 members, 7,953,390 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 03:25 PM

FroshMezie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FroshMezie's Profile / FroshMezie's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Favour Iwueze Is Getting Married (Pre-Wedding Photos) by froshMezie(m): 3:19pm On Aug 23, 2018
FoxyFlow:
Let me say it here and now.... I had a very huge crush on her and I even looked forward to the day we will finally meet. That day will never come.... I feel so sad for myself and happy for her that she's finally settling down with the man of her dreams.

One question though....

Why the guy take style old?

Life is hard broda, the old men take d young ones, we too go do our own
Health / Re: 7 Common Mistakes You Probably Make In The Bathroom by froshMezie(m): 1:41pm On Aug 10, 2018
What of d face me i slap u toilet wey no gt lid neither do dey have a working flush system?

How can d germs n bacterias dah spring up 6feet b prevented when flushing?
Crime / Re: Man Caught After Disguising As A Lady In Order To Deceive Male Clients. Photos by froshMezie(m): 12:18pm On Jun 04, 2018
Upcoming

Bobirisky
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Dumps Hassan Jameel, Her Billionaire Boyfriend. 'She Gets Tired Of Men’ by froshMezie(m): 12:15pm On Jun 04, 2018
Hihihihih

Celebrities / Re: Chacha Eke And Austin Faani Celebrate 5th Wedding Anniversary by froshMezie(m): 4:38pm On Jun 01, 2018
Fine geh cha cha

Education / Re: 9 Destructive Habits Every University Student Should Let Go by froshMezie(m): 12:24pm On May 30, 2018
Crime / Re: Man Arrested For Sexually Abusing His Four Daughters In Port-Harcourt. Photos by froshMezie(m): 4:41pm On May 29, 2018
Ode

Politics / Re: The Changes The “Not Too Young To Run” Act Will Bring To Nigerian by froshMezie(m): 4:40pm On May 29, 2018

Celebrities / Re: Selena Leath In Underwear Photoshoot With A Stallion by froshMezie(m): 9:11pm On Mar 07, 2018

Crime / Re: Man Beating For Stealing A Motorcycle In Benue State (Photos) by froshMezie(m): 7:22pm On Dec 25, 2016
sad
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by froshMezie(m): 2:01pm On Sep 22, 2016
Please I need steps on how to install framework on my infinix hot note x551. Please I have not done this before but i saw it on a friends phone(gionee M5) and it looks amazing changing the way your battery looks and others things. And he told me that its possible on my infinix hot note x551 but that i will need to download some stuffs that is applicable to my phone, please i need steps on how to go about it (if possible links as well to avoid laying hands on fake ones) thanks
Celebrities / Re: P-Square Releases 'Bank Alert' After Messy Family Feud (pix) by froshMezie(m): 4:39pm On Sep 16, 2016
wink

Phones / Re: Facebook To Launch Express Wi-Fi In Lagos by froshMezie(m): 7:47pm On Aug 30, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Visits Agbani Darego And Got A Bag As Gift by froshMezie(m): 5:19pm On Jun 01, 2016
Dats ok undecided
Crime / Re: Laptop Thief Was Beaten Mercilessly In Ikorodu (photo) by froshMezie(m): 8:15am On May 31, 2016

What mur can i say?
Travel / Re: Dana Airlines’ Pilots Embark On Strike, Disrupt Flights by froshMezie(m): 3:31pm On May 26, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Cynthia Morgan Shares No Makeup Picture (photo) by froshMezie(m): 7:51pm On May 25, 2016
Abeg where toilet dey? grin

Mah Sh*t tongue
Family / Re: List Of Items You Must Have In Your Home For Emergencies - By Laffhub.com by froshMezie(m): 4:44pm On May 17, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy wink wink

Health / Re: Help, A Scorpion Stung My Mum. by froshMezie(m): 10:14am On May 10, 2016
Sorry
Food / Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by froshMezie(m): 10:05am On May 10, 2016
End time fruit undecided tufiakwa!!!
Celebrities / Re: Photos From Kemi Afolabi's Birthday Dinner by froshMezie(m): 6:06pm On May 05, 2016
coolok.. ..
Crime / Re: Suicidal Man Pulled From Electric Pole After He Tried To Cut Himself by froshMezie(m): 6:01pm On May 05, 2016
lol... Dem for leave am...
Wen hunger catch am...
E go use him hand
com dwn com find
food... grin grin grin grin

Celebrities / Re: Comedian Emmanuella Visits Igbinedion's Daughter & Grandson (photos) by froshMezie(m): 8:14pm On May 02, 2016
Religion / Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by froshMezie(m): 4:00pm On Mar 31, 2016
O boy mah buy seat sidon
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Pictured With Her Mother-in-law And Baby by froshMezie(m): 3:58pm On Mar 31, 2016
cry
Politics / Re: President Buhari Arrives Washington DC (photos) by froshMezie(m): 7:07am On Mar 31, 2016
undecided undecided cool

Crime / Re: Baby Thrown Into Pit Toilet And Soaked With Faeces Found Alive (Photo) by froshMezie(m): 6:54am On Mar 31, 2016
Pheals:

in future ...people will still say " @ least she is your mum , just forgive !!! cry cry

Na thunder powered from the third heaven go reshape the person mouth.
Webmasters / Unilag.edu.ng And Xvideos.com Made The List Of 100 Most Visited Sites In Nigeria by froshMezie(m): 3:16pm On Oct 06, 2015
These are the top 100sites ranked by Alexia which have the most visit in Nigeria!

You won't Believe it! Unilag, and xvideos made the list! cool

Here is the list;
[b]1 Google.com
2 Google.com.ng
3 Facebook.com
4 Yahoo.com
5 Youtube.com
7 Twitter.com
8 Nairaland.com
9 Linkedin.com
10 Wikipedia.org
11 Ask.com
12 .com.ng
13 Konga.com
14 .com
15 Instagram.com
16 Vanguardngr.com
17 Punchng.com
18 Amazon.com
19 Gtbank.com
21 Aliexpress.com
22 Dealdey.com
23 Lindaikeji..com
24 Naij.com
25 Goal.com
26 Onclickads.net
27 Pulse.ng
28 .ng
30 Dailymail.co.uk
32 Hdwebtraffic.com
33 Spectranet.com.ng
34 Live.com
35 Bellanaija.com
36 Interswitchng.com
37 Blogger.com
38 Bbc.com
39 Livescore.com
40 Informationng.com
41 Amazonaws.com
42 Xvideos.com
43 Bet9ja.com
44 Bing.com
45 Kat.cr
46 Trackingclick.net
47 Msn.com
48 Thenationonlineng.net
49 Premiumtimesng.com
50 Mystart.com
51 Alibaba.com
53 Nou.edu.ng
54 Techcabal.com
55 Thisdaylive.com
56 360nobs.com
57 Saharareporters.com
58 Swiftng.com
59 Microsoft.com
60 Mbtrx.com
61 Stackoverflow.com
62 Dailypost.ng
64 Outbrain.com
65 Vconnect.com
67 Pinterest.com
68 Paypal.com
69 Quickteller.com
70 Apple.com
71 Ngrguardiannews.com
72 Mydomainadvisor.com
73 Wakanow.com
74 Notjustok.com
75 Yudala.com
76 Kaymu.com.ng
77 Adcash.com
78 O2tvseries.com
79 Livescores.com
80 Bp..com
81 Blackberry.com
82 Tooxclusive.com
83 Ebay.com
84 Thenet.ng
85 Directrev.com
86 Cnn.com
87 Googleadservices.com
88 Themeforest.net
89 Bbc.co.uk
90 Soccer24.com
91 Sunnewsonline.com
92 Appspot.com
93 Whatsapp.com
94 Jumia.com
95 Forbes.com
96 Popads.net
97 Avg.com
98 Adnetworkperformance.com
99 Unilag.edu.ng
100 Theguardian.com[/b]

Oya lemme hear what you think! :-)

Source: Naijabrainz
Car Talk / Lexus And BMW Team Up To Create An Audi R8 Crusher by froshMezie(m): 9:49am On Oct 06, 2015
Image:

BMW is teaming up with Lexus to develop a supercar that will outperform Audi’s R8

A source close to Lexus says the companies have jointly built a mid-engined all-wheel-drive prototype, and our exclusive image shows how it could look. BMW and Lexus versions will be produced, and both will use an aluminium spaceframe and carbon fibre tub, with electric motors powering the front wheels and petrol feeding the rears.

Two power units are being developed. The power source for BMW’s supercar will be a bespoke M-developed straight-six twin turbo with plug-in hybrid tech courtesy of Toyota, while Lexus is thought to be testing a detuned version of the 513bhp 3.7-litre V8 from Toyota’s TS040 Le Mans race car.

“While 1,000bhp is possible, fuel consumption, emissions and engine tolerances will see a more realistic figure of 800bhp targeted,” our source said.
BMW chose Lexus for help in developing a new supercar as it was impressed with its workon the flagship LFA during the financial crisis of 2008. It was that economic meltdown that killed Honda’s V10 NSX, and forced Toyota to shelve several sporty models.

A limited run of only 500 LFAs finally landed in showrooms in 2010 with a sticker price in excess of £340,000. According to oursource, the BMW and Lexus supercars will be on sale by 2020 priced from £160,000.

Who knows when it will come to Naija! undecided :-/ :-/ :-/
Celebrities / Facebook Announces Their First Project To Deliver Internet From Space by froshMezie(m): 9:03am On Oct 06, 2015
Mark took to his facebook page to announce thier new project to introduce internet from space yesterday.

Here is what he said [b]"I'm excited to announce our first project to deliver internet from space. As part of our Internet.org efforts to connect the world, we're partnering with Eutelsat to launch a satellite into orbit that will connect millions of people.

Over the last year Facebook has been exploring ways to use aircraft and satellites to beam internet access down into communities from the sky. To connect people living in remote regions, traditional connectivity infrastructure is often difficult and inefficient, so we need to invent new technologies.

As part of our collaboration with Eutelsat, a new satellite called AMOS-6 is going to provide internet coverage to large parts of Sub-Saharan Africa. The AMOS-6 satellite is under construction now and will launch in 2016 into a geostationary orbit that will cover large parts of West, East and Southern Africa. We’re going to work with local partners across these regions to help communities begin accessing internet services provided through satellite.

This is just one of the innovations we’re working on to achieve our mission with Internet.org. Connectivity changes lives and communities. We’re going to keep working to connect the entire world -- even if that means looking beyond our planet.[/b]

Whats you say?

Source:Naijabrainz

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28