Stats: 3,151,138 members, 7,811,200 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:26 AM

FuckAuntySpam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FuckAuntySpam's Profile / FuckAuntySpam's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Gaming / Winning Eleven 8, 9, And 10 For Pc Download Link. by FuckAuntySpam(f): 4:58am On Oct 01, 2020
I need winning eleven 8, 9, and 10 exe, zip, rar for pc. Download link, please
Agriculture / Re: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by FuckAuntySpam(f): 8:23pm On Sep 24, 2020
waleyp:
Will you pay?
How much?
Agriculture / Re: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by FuckAuntySpam(f): 1:32pm On Sep 18, 2020
Good day, fellow farmers. Please I am in need of proven local feed formula for my 4months old hybrid. Help, please.
Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 2:47pm On Jan 07, 2019
COdeGenesis:

lolz. I wasnt expecting to get his. But thanks for the positive review of the video. The video is actually my brothers though not mine. If it were mine I would have released some scenes. I thought about the video though and I would try to feature Mr P more like a remix of the song. I dont know how I can achieve that. But it must be done before easter. Thanks once more. Like how much will it cost to prmote the video and where re u based
twitter influencers are kind of expensive (to me). the made promoters will bill you not less than 50k to trend a hashtag maybe for a few days, maximum of a week (their mouth don wide, can't blame them though). I know a lot of digital promoters (upcoming) there though whom I'm sure will do the job for lesser prices. They have clouts too but not as big as the already made promoters hence less effect. If they are well negotiated with, some will collect 5k sef or less. Too bad I can't disclose my location
Religion / Re: . by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:58pm On Jan 06, 2019
SmellySperm:

I smoke weed but due to the hunger and thirsty after effect of it,...... Its not advisable.....

#ill control myself, after the 21days I'll take on my weed..... Weed is life
my G! grin this makes sense but I just wanted to be in the spirit while in the spirit
Religion / Re: . by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:56pm On Jan 06, 2019
Anas09:

Why did you ask this question if you already know it's not a sin? Do whatever you like, it's your life.

You can steal, rape, kill, lie, drink to stupor, whatever you like. Your life, your choices.
You people are really shallow on this forum, you know? Don't you think with your head or you use your anus?

I'd have love to explain a few things to you but I stand to gain nothing from you afterwards because you still won't dig it.

Kindly desist from wasting cyberspace and let the few intelligent ones here do the thinking and replying

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:10pm On Jan 06, 2019
tossie101:

Lol.. See mumu, And how much have they given u from the money they are making? grin

Anyways I don't care if they make money or not as long as I'm satisfied with my decision they can go hell.
I don't watch them anymore,.. And I'm happy about that.

whatever you decide to do with your miserable life is fine by me. Now, run along

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:01pm On Jan 06, 2019
tossie101:

and so?
Is this not Nigerian? Where things are not done free and fair? .. If ur president can right elections and won why won't they right this.
Tenni is overrated that's still the fact.
Last I checked soundcity is a Yoruba channel akwYs biased in playing songs of 95% YORUBAS.
Since 2years now I have not watched that station since I realized how shamefully biased they are.

Onyi22 I stand with u anyday
Since 2years now, soundcity has stopped making money since you stopped watching, please they need your audience again to regain their lost glory, please cry

Religion / . by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:58am On Jan 06, 2019

1 Share

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:27am On Jan 06, 2019
tossie101:

We have to be honest my dear, we cant always allow them force every trash deep down our throats with their media hype.

The song is nothing special from other songs.. Intact I couldn't finish the song sef.
Don't mind anybody saying trash to u they want to intimidate you so that next time u won't say ur mind.
Always say ur mind about them afonjans.
Babe do no let anybody I intimidate you.
@ onyi22 Did you fools know Teni won Best new act at soundcity's MVP awards last night? What do you have to say? grin

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:21am On Jan 06, 2019
COdeGenesis:

Bleep off
I went to your profile, went through your threads and YouTube channel, all I can say right now is I'M SORRY.

damn! Your akwa ibom video is a bomb, How it has less than 100 YouTube views, just 9likes and zero likes or comment on Nairaland is what I don't understand honestly.

Let's forget about Teni for now cos she's made already (she even won best new act at soundcity's MVP awards last night), let's talk about you, Mr. Akwa-ibom.

Your video is dope and expensive, I can tell but if I'd be honest with you, the song no too sweet. You could have featured a female singer for chorus and do the verse or hired a songwriter. That's one is gone by the way so we move on to the next phase.

How do we get people to watch this video though? I have a few clout on twitter (damn it! I wish I had clouts on IG too cry ), if you can get to post few mins of the video on twitter (I would have done that for you but my network reception is bad therefore the video quality will be badly reduced which will render it almost useless), I will repost it and tell a few of my twitter promoter friends to do the same. I just hope they'd agree to do it for free sha.

Anyways, what do you say?
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: A Nairalander's Photo-realistic Drawing Of Zlatan Ibrahimovic by FuckAuntySpam(f): 10:50am On Jan 06, 2019
This is nothing but talent, I envy you sir

15 Likes 1 Share

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:52pm On Jan 05, 2019
tossie101:

LMAO all this long rants for my comment? grin
And who told u I have time to read them.
Paint frustrated cow.
Ntoooor!! tongue. Take poison
Jesus! shocked you're such a dùmb fvck! Who said that was for you to read now? angry it's for later my dear, maybe when you're about to sleep so you'd cry to bed or tomorrow or next month or next year or when you decide to have sense but for now, continue being the fool you are.

Adios!

Celebrities / Re: Obiano Is Flavour, Awilo Longomba & Chidinma Photographer by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:25pm On Jan 05, 2019
GabrielYulaw:

Understood. Have a happy weekend
and you too kiss
Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:21pm On Jan 05, 2019
tossie101:

I don't care what u say, the song is trash.
U people should stop hyping trash.
I don't see anything amazing about the song.
do you know why I'm super-duper excited right now? I'll tell you b i t c h! grin

Teni just graduated from university of Georgia, she won rookie of the year at the last headies award. She's making money while doing what she like best which is like paying a kid for playing with sands, you see how easy that is for her?

She's is known and loved by millions of Nigerians and foreigners including celebrities you'd lick their aśs and gladly suck their dìcks, if you doubt that, check comments on her YouTube, iG and twitter. She's going to places, 2019 is her year.

You on the other end are a sad, lonely, miserable, backwardly unprogressive bítćh who thinks Teni or any other sane person cares about her opinion (I'm insane, I can confirm it).

You probably don't even know how this year will be for you but guess what? Teni's manager is receiving calls and mails from people who want to book her for shows or pay her to feature on their tracks. Who's at loss here? You are the one, you little stinky scùm!

Find something better to do with your life or you may die miserably of the hate you were not born with.

don't reply immediately, think about it

16 Likes 1 Share

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:02pm On Jan 05, 2019
tossie101:

Go take poison
fvcking thot!

Celebrities / Re: Obiano Is Flavour, Awilo Longomba & Chidinma Photographer by FuckAuntySpam(f): 12:00pm On Jan 05, 2019
GabrielYulaw:

Hi! I like your profile picture. Did you create it yourself?
Sorry, I didn't. Copied it from twitter, it's unfortunate the creator placed no watermark on it.

Try Google image search, you might find the source
Celebrities / Re: Obiano Is Flavour, Awilo Longomba & Chidinma Photographer by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:58am On Jan 05, 2019
iSpread:

Cool down. Am aware you don't want friendship, I don't either but if we can chat up we could be fine. I get to know you, vice versa, everybody gains.
I won't suck your dick, if that's what you want
Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:56am On Jan 05, 2019
tossie101:

The song is pure trash,
They are just hyping her because she is Yoruba.
There is nothing different or special with the song just like normal random naija songs.

I don't understand the fuse at all undecided
you are very mad! Yes, I mean what I said

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:54am On Jan 05, 2019
Ire2:

Warri, enerhen junction.
can you pm your phone number or something so we'd call you when we arrive as your dp isn't fully clear so I'd have a hard time recognizing you. it's important

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:50am On Jan 05, 2019
nodullin:
Lol... I appeared in the video....
yo! Screenshot you let me see na smiley

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:49am On Jan 05, 2019
Divay22:
Nice.
Let's go download tongue
see this late comer. Where have you been since the audio was released?

Celebrities / Re: Obiano Is Flavour, Awilo Longomba & Chidinma Photographer by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:46am On Jan 05, 2019
iSpread:

Relax. Let's work together?
on what?
Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:39am On Jan 05, 2019
Onyi22:
Another trash loading, I can't waste my MB downloading dat rubbish coming out from that Fat,Shapless Teni, How come she even made it to the Music Industry? Just because she is an Afonji girl..... Yeye dy smell
Ire2:
This girl is just fat, dirty and ugly.

COdeGenesis:
Overrated Song. What's all the hype about

Please let's pick a date and time to settle this. what's your location please? Please I'm begging you with whatever you value most and hold closely to your heart, please send your location or a neutral meeting point. biko du Allah, abeg! This can't just end like this on a faceless forum, please guys, please! cry

Music/Radio / Re: Teni - 'Uyo Meyo' (Video) by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:35am On Jan 05, 2019
BecaciaBarbie:
This song is on repeat on my playlist... Very spiritual! Best song I have heard so far in so many years now. Teni is very very talented.
I shed tears the first time I listened, I watched the video yesterday and dropped a few tears also. I don't know what to type again but I love the song die

Celebrities / Re: Ikorodu Bois: Mimicking Davido The Riskiest Video We’ve Shot by FuckAuntySpam(f): 11:29am On Jan 05, 2019
post=74461779:
Keep it up bois......But dont forget that Education comes first!
did you even bother to read at all? Who pays you if you reply a thread first? 2019 is still fresh asf, you can still have sense if you chose to
Celebrities / Re: Obiano Is Flavour, Awilo Longomba & Chidinma Photographer by FuckAuntySpam(f): 10:44am On Jan 05, 2019
If you're here or on Instagram or anywhere bashing chidinma for her height which she has zero control over but you've never had the privilege of getting a handshake or even get 5 meters close to a governor before in your misérable life, you're very màd, you had no one to tell you but I'm telling you right now you backward unprogressive foóls

31 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: Man Gets Tattoo On His Stomach To Earn Back His Wife Trust by FuckAuntySpam(f): 10:40am On Jan 05, 2019
SmellySperm:

If puzzy is death..... Then i die dia jaregrin
smh. divay22, come and see!
Romance / Re: How To Survive The Forthcoming 21days Prayer And Fasting by FuckAuntySpam(f): 10:38am On Jan 05, 2019
SmellySperm:

U won't survive the fasting...... U wey like prick like say na food
That's why Ecclesiastes said there's time for everything, 21days without engaging in our favorite sin won't kill anyone, it only makes us stronger psychologically, emotionally and spiritually
Family / Re: Man Gets Tattoo On His Stomach To Earn Back His Wife Trust by FuckAuntySpam(f): 10:00am On Jan 05, 2019
SmellySperm:

If prick is life....... Puzzy is wat??
opposite of life
Romance / Re: I Feel Bad That I Can't Make A First Class..it Really Hurts by FuckAuntySpam(f): 9:58am On Jan 05, 2019
LordSaints:
Those who school abroad, should Work abroad. it's simple Logic undecided
it's simple logic to also know that once you're through with your study and your D/S expires, you become an illegal immigrant in a foreign land if they do not extend your stay angry
Romance / Re: I Feel Bad That I Can't Make A First Class..it Really Hurts by FuckAuntySpam(f): 9:08am On Jan 05, 2019
There was a day I stumbled upon a thread here, association of unemployed first class graduates, I was beyond shocked. I even saw Nigerians that graduated with first class from foreign Universities on the thread but are unemployed. Pray for grace man.

I'm not sure of this but I don't think the richest men in the world graduated with first class. Some even dropped out of school and eventually made it. Pray for grace, that's if you're a believer, if you're not, good luck to you in your future endeavors. The future is bright.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43