Stats: 3,331,335 members, 8,449,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:21 AM

Futuremoma34's Posts

Nairaland ForumFuturemoma34's ProfileFuturemoma34's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 2:17pm On Jan 26, 2019
[quote author=aishlove post=75130448][/quote]Thank you, you can modify it, will call you soon
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 6:51pm On Jan 25, 2019
aishlove:
good day ma I saw ur mail but I don't know how to access it
Please ma, can I have your number? Please I us to discuss something pls
PoliticsRe: Banky W Intensifies Political Campaign by futuremoma34:
TiredOfFighting:
Dear Nairalanders,
Please help me complete my rent.
My door has been locked up by my landlord because my rent has been due since August.
I and my bro are stranded at the moment
Please help me guys, you can insult me, I just want help.
The total is 180k and I have 70k.

Diamond Bank.
God bless you.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 9:50am On Jan 15, 2019
Pweetiebabe:
RANT TIME

Am so sorry for doing this right now but i believe this the only place i can express my feelings without anybody thinking am selfish....Right now am just tired, TTC is really getting to me this days maybe because am used to been a mom, there's no place i will enter in my house with feeling my Angel's presences maybe because i refuse to re-arrange and remove his things, AF showed up today after been 2 days late. DH is really complaining am not my usual self ni , everyone keep asking why my weight has reduced so much but how many of them will understand me? My two elder sisters have 3kids each, My younger sis have the most charming princess have ever seen. My marriage will be 4years by May...Hubby called my mom complaining to her, she should be here by weekend, everyone is trying to be strong for me but i feel am letting them down cos i can't even be strong for myself. Am tired of wasting money on drugs God please visit me.

I know the lord and done it ones and will still do it again but am only getting impatient this days.
So sorry dear, I understand what you are going through. I understand how you are feeling, because I have been there and am still TTC, I have one advice for you. For now stop wasting money on drugs. And take your mind out of TTC, trust me, if you can do these, you will be pregnant with in a very short period. It will not be easy, but please try. It was not easy for me either, but I tried . I have tried it and it worked for me, but sadly I lost it due to too much stress and I have learned my lesson. Sending you much e-hugs. You are not alone. I feel your pain.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by futuremoma34: 3:35pm On Jan 06, 2019
sayoddy:
Finally! Congrats
Hello ma, please I sent you a PM.. Kindly respond. Thank you
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 9:14pm On Jan 02, 2019
[quote author=sunny15 post=74384804][/quote]You mean a heart was later seen?... God be praised... What did you do pls
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 8:53pm On Jan 02, 2019
Ifylicious:
Let her wait for 2weeks before going for a rescan. Have plenty of rest and pray. There's really nothing God cannot do.
OK.. Ma.. Thank you
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 8:52pm On Jan 02, 2019
Tripletwins222:
Good morning my good people.
Today is our 3rd Wedding Anniversary. I give God all d glory. Please, we need your prayers.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 6:40pm On Jan 02, 2019
Ifylicious:
Did she have the morning sickness at some.point or it was never there
It was never there... Just hot temperature, on and off.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by futuremoma34: 10:50am On Jan 01, 2019
sayoddy:
My 3rd pregnancy was supposed to be 11weeks plus but was 7weeks. It didn't end well as the heartbeat stopped at 8weeks 4days.
Pls you need progesterone to help the fetus to develop, be on bedrest so your body can relax and concentrate on the growing pregnancy and talk to your doctor. Scan measurement to lmp should be +/-2weeks. If it's lagging behind, then it's underdeveloped growth and progesterone tablet or injection helps.

Another scan is done in another 2weeks and believe to see a positive result
OK ma... Noted. Thanks a lot
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by futuremoma34: 10:48am On Jan 01, 2019
Twogreatnations:
Let her be patient ( not easy to wait I know) the heartbeat would be found in two weeks time by God's grace
Amen.. Thanks dear
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by futuremoma34: 8:16am On Jan 01, 2019
missyblissy:
Tell her to wait for 3 weeks more she will see the baby's heartbeat. When i did my first scan, according to LMP i was 9 weeks but the scan said i was 6 weeks and some days.i saw the sac and small ball inside the sac, I waited for extra 4 weeks and did the second scan where i saw my little pumpkin lieing there with his or her heart beating.

Same symptoms no morning sickness, no cramps, etc. Be happy ooo that morning sickness no be small thing ooo.

Don't stress yourself, your baby is ok.
Thanks dear, the confusion no be here, I pray by two weeks time, let them seem a yolk.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 8:01am On Jan 01, 2019
Good morning everyone, happy new year to you and your family. Pls savi Mamas, a FTM who based on her calculations should be 11 weeks pregnant decide to go for her first scan yesterday and was told she is 7weeks pregnant with a a well placed gestational sac and not heart beat, and is advised for another scan after two weeks, pls this FTM is very worried, no morning sickness, no cramps or pain at all, just high temperature on and off, pls anyone who have any idea should Pls put mouth in to these. Pls
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by futuremoma34: 7:52am On Jan 01, 2019
Good morning everyone, happy new year to you and your family. Pls savi Mamas, a FTM who based on her calculations should be 11 weeks pregnant decide to go for her first scan yesterday and was told she is 7weeks pregnant with a a well placed gestational sac and not heart beat, and is advised for another scan after two weeks, pls this FTM is very worried, no morning sickness, no cramps or pain at all, just high temperature on and off, pls anyone who have any idea should Pls put mouth in to these. Pls
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by futuremoma34: 7:51am On Jan 01, 2019
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34:
Good day Mamas, happy weekend, hope this meets you well. I have vitex and inositol for sell, each pack goes for 3,500.Location is Abuja. If interested kindly chart 070 Thank you

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 by futuremoma34: 1:14pm On Nov 12, 2018
Abeg, screen shots the questions make we see
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 7:54am On Nov 07, 2018
Alexandy2014:
I'm new in town but let me try
Itz at apo resettlement, after shoprite
Infact when u pass that shop rite, just ask bike ppl or keke drivers for directions
That's how I got there
OK. Thanks much
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 4:56pm On Nov 05, 2018
Abuja, mamas, please kindly drop mumyApo address if you have, I will like to visit her
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Good Morning, The Following Beneficiaries Have Been Exited From N-power Program by futuremoma34: 7:06am On Nov 02, 2018
sundayoga:
@npower_ng kindly rectify my brother's Unknown bank name and Unknown bank account issue, he has sent his BVN slip to volunteer support yet the problem has not been solved. His details can be found below:
EBA DAVID ODE , UBA (2047985449)
Phone: 07069427161, his BVN is intact
This Bvn number is still incorrect, Bvn is eleven digits not ten digits
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 2:27pm On Oct 14, 2018
priscaver:
Y
you mean sending through a park? I have never done it before. Am in Lagos. I will check u can I will check next week and see if I can. its not bitter. I pray its d solution. The woman sells many of this Ghanian bottle herbs and most of this package herbs like tiongi for those in Lagos look out for people selling bottled bitters
Amen.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 7:14pm On Oct 13, 2018
Trippleblessing:
Please ma I do not have access to my mail for now. Please chat me on 08022386468.
Please let me know you have seen this message so I can modify my number.
Thanks o have. You can modify
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 11:30am On Oct 13, 2018
Trippleblessing:
Finally I found omodara female corrective tonic for 500, at first I didn't get it, the dealer said its scarce and asked my sister to buy Omoniyi that its same function, that both product is from same family but since they couldn't agree on who will head the company, they split.
Image one is Omodara 500
Image two is Omoniyi 500

I bought Omoniyi first then the dealer called my sister that Omodara is now available.
Please Madam, am interested, I have sent you a pm. Kindly reply on how I can send money to you to get it Pls. I base in Abuja. Thank you
InvestmentRe: Winthrills Is A Scam. by futuremoma34: 6:52am On Sep 25, 2018
Hmmm. And my Guy just invested 2.5m.so Na so the money just go
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by futuremoma34: 11:20am On Sep 16, 2018
Dr wale is fake, I contacted him, told him am TTC, he did not ask me for any scan or test results all he did Was he will mixed some herbs for me that will cost me 18'000.mamas,Beware of this Jasmon of a thing, he or she is fake
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Good Morning,if You Applied For Any Of The N-power Graduate Programmes Staytuned by futuremoma34:
Dear Npower, please assist me as I have sent several emails but no response, am unable to log in to the Npower portal and I have received this SMS, my phone number is I applied for N-tax.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dear 2017 Beneficiaries we are working on validating your deployment and entries by futuremoma34:
I got a message from Npower to change my program, am an N-tax beneficiaries but I cannot log in, I have sent several emails to you but no reply, my phone number is 08. Please kindly assist

PoliticsRe: Friends Of Bianca Ojukwu Get Nomination Form For Her After Family Rejection.PICS by futuremoma34: 4:26pm On Sep 06, 2018
Npower/Federal Ministry of Finance refuse to pay Ntax 7months stipend after working
Ntax is a category under Npower 2017 which Minister of Finance Kemi Adeosun and Vice president Yemi Osinbajo created to increase tax payment across the 36 states. They promise to train 7500 out 300,000 from 2017 Npower beneficiary, and they have started the training in Federal Treasury Academy, Orozo Abuja last year. Up to this moment they have trained 36 batches.
Here are the problem facing by each category.
Stream 1-22 have been receiving their stipend up to date
Stream 22-28 have never received any stipend. (7 months )
Stream 29-36 have not been deploy talk less of payment. (Since June)
Here is what one of the Ctlo said
"It was like a dream come through when we were all called to report for training which took us the whole week in Abuja(orozo). After the training we were deployed to our different state to carry out the voluntary assignment as CTLO under the Npower arm of special intervention programme. But it is over 7months now we have not been given a dime as promised. Many of us move up and down to carry out the VAIDS exercise with our own pocket thinking that we would be paid soon. Its over 7months now that batch 22-28 CTLOs are hoping to get paid. We have tried to reach Npower through our state to make move for our payment but all to know avail. We are appealing to the appropriate authorities to please come to our rescue as many of us are finding it difficult to feed our family. As we quite appreciate the concept of this programme, we would further appreciate if our stipend is immediately paid....
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At PDP Secretariat As Atiku Submits Nomination Form by futuremoma34: 4:25pm On Sep 06, 2018
Npower/Federal Ministry of Finance refuse to pay Ntax 7months stipend after working
Ntax is a category under Npower 2017 which Minister of Finance Kemi Adeosun and Vice president Yemi Osinbajo created to increase tax payment across the 36 states. They promise to train 7500 out 300,000 from 2017 Npower beneficiary, and they have started the training in Federal Treasury Academy, Orozo Abuja last year. Up to this moment they have trained 36 batches.
Here are the problem facing by each category.
Stream 1-22 have been receiving their stipend up to date
Stream 22-28 have never received any stipend. (7 months )
Stream 29-36 have not been deploy talk less of payment. (Since June)
Here is what one of the Ctlo said
"It was like a dream come through when we were all called to report for training which took us the whole week in Abuja(orozo). After the training we were deployed to our different state to carry out the voluntary assignment as CTLO under the Npower arm of special intervention programme. But it is over 7months now we have not been given a dime as promised. Many of us move up and down to carry out the VAIDS exercise with our own pocket thinking that we would be paid soon. Its over 7months now that batch 22-28 CTLOs are hoping to get paid. We have tried to reach Npower through our state to make move for our payment but all to know avail. We are appealing to the appropriate authorities to please come to our rescue as many of us are finding it difficult to feed our family. As we quite appreciate the concept of this programme, we would further appreciate if our stipend is immediately paid....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)