FXKing2012's Posts
Nairaland Forum › FXKing2012's Profile › FXKing2012's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 146 pages)
Idowuogbo: Lmao! Dem don padlock 4everwerey mouth ni? Abi na d weda for Derbyshire dey affect ya fingers?He's been gagged by his madame. |
shopclue: And you have the audacity to sit here talking about you think I was serious to pay aigbe? How many pageviews have you shown my info since this started? Like 45,0000? After aigbe gets his money, are you going to go to every one of those who viewed to remove my private info from being used, or make attempt to stop sending me death threats?![b] People paid you for services promised them which you did not deliver, even spanning years. Yet, instead of being shameful and apologetic, you come here ranting and complaining they called you a scammer/fraud/thief. Were you expecting them to lavish praises on you? You are in deed shameless. You want us to go back and remove your name and info on all the pages. Now, that's fair enough, but will you also go back in time to undo the hurt, hardship and pain you've caused all those people (as well as their families) whom you've been withholding their monies and goods for years? What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Despite Aigbe's patience and despite the fact that he never came here to insult you in any way, you still have the audacity to call him out. I know it's only a ploy to provoke him to react so you could use it as an excuse not to pay him. I guess that was your plan A all along, there was never a plan B. Satan tempt you you dont come up with something very very promising by April 8, I promise you your personal details will be made synonymous with scam and fraud. I'm ready to deploy every arsenal at my disposal to achieve this. The moment anybody types scam or fraud on any search engine, your name and pictures will pop up as well. As a SEO, I'm ready to create websites just for the purpose of getting search engine crawlers to index your info alongside scam and fraud. In this computer age, such is capable of destroying you, your business, your family and any future endeavour of yours. I once warned you never to underestimate the power of the internet.[/b] |
Sick people. |
And how is distributing 1million naira to chairmen who are already millionnaires themselves reaching out to the poor. If Nigeria were a sane country, such statement is enough to force him to resign. SICK COUNTRY...GOVERNOR DISTRIBUTING TAX PAYERS' MONEY TO PARTY MEMBERS. THIS IS A CURSED COUNTRY. |
hakuna matata: there she goes again!Please ignore that illiterate, she's the worst thing to happen to Nigerian education system. |
Just when I was starting to believe her for paying Wylout, she comes with these comments that sound like a ploy to provoke a certain response from certain people which she can then use as a reason for not paying Aigbe. @shopclue, I seriously dont understand these long epistles from you. You said you have nothing to say to anyone until April 8, yet you keep posting these suspicious comments capable of causing an uproar. |
shopclue: [size=16pt][b]@ Inspired,Quoted |
shopclue: [size=16pt][b]@Seun,Quoted. |
Becacia_Barbie: loool....Muaaaaaaaaahhhhhsssss!!!Nmuaahhhhh...... |
ninja4life: i tink u are d one dat needs deliverance so in ur right mind Jesus is a white man and Satan is a black man isn't dat wat d western country portrays dem dat d Satan is black dat is black Africans ar satanic u ar d one dat needs deliverance from western propaganda i remember reading an article dat says hiv startd in Africa so every bad ting is from Africa and d gud invention are from d west u nid ur head examinedWhat have Africans invented and what have westerners invented? That answers your question. |
Becacia_Barbie: Its all Poo!!! Cant believe you are also buying all these cheap lies!Ok ma, I'm sorry. I will dispose of all the cheap lies I bought. |
Deleting the Wylout thread is not the best as the thread helps to clear your name; the thread would have actually stood as proof that you are not a scammer as labelled by many and that you are the type who keeps her word once all demands are met. You really should have left it for reference purposes - it could have served as a solid evidence. |
Becacia_Barbie: my word! Even youHmnnn...but I have proof that Bavarian Illuminati was founded by Adam Weishaupt on May 1, 1776. |
@shopclue has proven many of us wrong by settling with Wylout. She paid him immediately Wylout met her demands and I must say I was really impressed. On that note, I trust she will pay Aigbe as promised. Her biggest undoing, however, is the person she trusts the most - he creates more trouble for her with his utterances than she seems to realize. |
shamson: MOST NIGERIAN WOULD BE ANTI-IGBO BECAUSE THEY ARE ALWAYS USED TO SCUTTLE GOOD THINGS IN NIGERIA.Yeah you are very right. I'm sure IBB who annulled June is Igbo; Boko Haram that keeps bombing and killing people are Igbos; in fact, the Niger Delta militants who destroy oil pipelines are also Igbo. This is why I hate Igbos....they just keep destroying Nigeria. |
It's the chemistry. |
I hope they get their retirement benefits as well as good pension. But why are they not HIV positive? Cant help but imagine how wide their other lips would be.... |
This is why it is very difficult to be a patriotic Nigerian. |
Deedee49: Nice question @op. Wondering why d guys are silent! Come on out and defend d world u own!There isnt really anything to defend, the status quo remains firm. How is Moscow though? |
sisifunmi: I sent you an Email this morning.Check your inbox, it's in. |
sisifunmi: Fx I'm waiting for your mail.Did you get my prompt? Please respond via email for the spambot to allow the mesage deliver. |
Dear Soji Ononuga, We are glad to receive your letter, the president will respond to this in due time. Yours sincerely, Reuben Abati Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity. |
6) Nagging wife/girlfriend. |
It's a man's world and a woman's thing. Men rule this world - that's a fact dear. |
So a car wash is what the governor of a state with the largest population in Nigeria is celebrating. What a shame! |
kingoflag: 2. Why are these obvious trouble makers of Igbo Origin?Why are you anti-Igbo? |
Lil Wayne having seizures, Rick Ross having seizures, etc etc....some of the consequences of joining illuminati. |
Logicboy03: I thank gawd that there are other christians that agree with me when I say that you're a self righteous hypo......You are an atheist so I'm not surprised you believe in gawd, not in God. So you think here is where to relieve yourself or let out your frustrations whenever you have a bad day? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 146 pages)

?? Illuminati doesnt exist! Nothing has provd its existence yet, except for the stupid and silly stories you guys read on Net! Do not b brainwashed by this ish....its not sane at all!