Stats: 3,331,032 members, 8,448,275 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:49 AM

GamaG's Posts

Nairaland ForumGamaG's ProfileGamaG's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 8:29pm On Aug 03, 2015
gold360:
are we gonna attached any document to these applications? if yes.pls kindly name dem for us
your appointment letter and photocopy of your ID card
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 1:13pm On Aug 03, 2015
First write an application letter for confirmation of appointment, the recipient address is directed thus-

The chairman,
Rivers State Senior Secondary Schools Board,
Okija/Emekuku street,
Mile 1 Diobu Port Harcourt.

Through:

The Principal,
So so school

You will submit it directly to your principal at the same time collect your increment form fill and also submit to him. NOTE: You submit everything to your principal not individually.
CelebritiesRe: 10 Funniest Nollywood Actors And Actresses Of All Time by GamaG(m): 6:42am On Jul 08, 2015
OP know too much where is Dauda. Start watching our movies all over again.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 6:30am On Jul 08, 2015
choco14:
YES
invariably, you are receiving two arrears in two consecutive months?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 4:48pm On Jul 07, 2015
choco14:
Unity bank Alert received one month. Ahoada west UBE.
did u receive up own arrears last time they paid?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 4:46pm On Jul 07, 2015
frachy:
Access we're waiting oh!
Access have paid SSSb, Andoni only one month. Thank God.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 9:03pm On Jul 02, 2015
Why must Access Bank pay only one month when they suppose pay loads of arrears? I won't forgive them if my April, May and June arrears isn't paid.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 3:26pm On Jun 30, 2015
2kurupt:
I strongly disagree with those insinuating that salaries are delayed due to the on going auditing exercise. This is a periodic exercise that's done for administrative purposes irrespective of old or new staff & has no bearing as to when payment vouchers are to be utilised & salaries released.
my brother by, this audit started even b4 Wide emerged as governor. Those carrying such rumour is purely their own opinion which is led on pure assumption. Degeme LGA did theirs when Ameachi was on sit.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 12:10am On Jun 22, 2015
This justina4real is really senseless. Check all her post whether or not the topic relate to Ameachi, she will find a way to relate it to him consistently stressing that the former govnor employed 13500 ghost teachers. She need to be taken to a psychiatric hospital.

Meanwhile, she's not even a teacher what the heck is she doing on this forum? Coz a teacher can't say the stupid things she's been saying unless she is abnormal.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 6:14pm On Jun 21, 2015
Justinah4real:
. Since, we are Civil servants,We are now above the law, not even Jehovah can sack us,much less Nwike.
I forbid what u just utter and I use this vein to dissociate myself from such utterance. God can sack me, u and anybody here. Learn to respect the supremacy of God less u fall into His hand. Take back ur word now and beg Him for mercy and u shall be saved.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Flood And What It Caused (photos) by GamaG(m): 12:40am On Jun 21, 2015
if na like this, then Port Harcourt fine well well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 12:21am On Jun 21, 2015
kingsjeroneyah:
i said it before now n i can say it a thousand time again, i n my 13,199 fellow teacher ll not only outlive Wike tenure but at least 3 other governors tenure. Godbless u al
Hey! Mr man, if there is any occultic man that have told u to bring my head in the next 16yrs, go and tell him that my head is in the hand of the creator and owner of the universe-JEHOVAH GOD. Therefore, my head is alwaz switched off and made unavailable for human and demonic destruction. Go now and tell them that I, GAMALIEL GAMALIEL, was born not to die premature and untimely death, but was born to live and declare the works of God in my generation by the power in the name of Jesus.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 11:14am On Jun 20, 2015
barika2011:
Guy why are u talking like dis.....and amaechi has bin paying u all dis while...well u were one of the anti-amaechi teachers
Men, let's keep party and personal sentiment apart, am a card carrying member of APC in Andoni LGA but I av seen all the activities of the former governor Ameachi. How can some people receive salaries for the month of April and some didn't receive even uptill now? yet he said that all salaries for the month of April have been paid.

OK what about May salary? Is it that he Ameachi didn't receive any allocation for that month? The one that strikes me most is the purported sale of all the gas turbines in Rivers state not excluding Hotel Olympia, the fish ponds, as well as Rizon palm. All these were built and constructed with Rivers State money but the government of Ameachi decided to hand them over to private individuals. Its a shame if its all true.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 8:04pm On Jun 19, 2015
Chibuking81:
meaning that Gov. WIKE has no plan to sack any of the 13,200 teachers. Since his media special adviser has clear the air, there is no need to be afraid, but we must pray for him to treat us well and be happy with us at all time, there are many among us whom are his strong supporters. We must pray at all time for God to sustain our work. I pray that God will bless and protect our work, in Jesus name I pray amen.
AMEN AND AMEN
EducationRe: This Is Federal Polytechnic Mubi In Picture by GamaG(m): 3:03pm On Jun 19, 2015
Even if there admission is free and their school fee one naira, I GAMALIEL GAMALIEL will not go there.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2015
Etin06 why are you given us info that is not related to the source of the info u posted here? The source u give us is showing when Wike was the minister of education on his visit to one UBEC. Pls check Wht u give out.
RomanceRe: A Lady's Response To The Thread On Come To My House Syndrome by GamaG(m): 7:59am On Jun 19, 2015
Am in luv with this Francababy coz she's one in a hundred.
CrimeRe: Pay-per-rape - Lady Aids Rapist Against 14-yr-old After Getting Paid by GamaG(m): 7:55am On Jun 19, 2015
people can be extremely wicked ooo. That lady, from her statement is purely lying, she should be be placed in a place where she can no longer see the light of day.
FamilyRe: Wow! Man Cuts All His Expensive Property Into Two After Break Up by GamaG(m): 4:00pm On Jun 18, 2015
lie and nothing but lie
EducationRe: Rivers Governor Wike Dissolves Governing Council Of RSUST, Others. by GamaG(m): 3:49pm On Jun 18, 2015
Wine man, is this the operation zero potholes you promised in Port Harcourt
EducationRe: Rivers Governor Wike Dissolves Governing Council Of RSUST, Others. by GamaG(m): 3:49pm On Jun 18, 2015
Wike man, is this the operation zero potholes you promised in Port Harcourt? when you were carrying out your campaign and making promises, you did not promise that frustrating some people in Rivers State is your watch word. Since you assume office why do you keep on frustrating people and rendering families jobless? why?
PoliticsRe: Senate President, Bukola Saraki Reads Riot Act On Unremitted Funds by GamaG(m): 3:45pm On Jun 18, 2015
These senators can lie o, N506,600 for one year? chaii, thieves making laws to catch thieves and criminals making laws to catch criminals. God can I change my country of origin? because Nigerians lies in broad day light.
PoliticsRe: Senate President, Bukola Saraki Reads Riot Act On Unremitted Funds by GamaG(m): 3:37pm On Jun 18, 2015
Even if it is that amount, is it not too much? why can't they reject the allowance for this year and the money put to a more productive use. For God sake the economy is suffering, so why are they finding it difficult to let go of some kind of allowance?
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Governor Wike Sacks 344 Staff Of State Polytechnic by GamaG(m): 8:36pm On Jun 17, 2015
Donjowebs:
Same thing is happening in Delta state, inasmuch as I may not like Wike, if it will move Rivers forward so be it. Truth be told most state's civil service are overbloated and a unproductive and just avenues of fund leakages that must be blocked.
You are just a madman and at the same time a stupid man. If it happens to you or your mad father, how will u feel? If wicked Wike thinks that to cut down cost is his motive of sacking duly employed people, why won't he start by rejecting his salary and allowances accruable to him? Foolish man with foolish sense.
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Dikwa Appointed Accountant-General Of The Federation By Buhari by GamaG(m): 12:12am On Jun 13, 2015
pus11:
there is nothing call the Accountant-General of the Federation , only accountant general of the federal republic of Nigeria. which cover just 26 states
Buhari does not have the power to appoint an Accountant-General of the Federation . You basically involve in the international crime of money laundering

Buhari Inec document. It only cover just 26 states. He has no power to collect money inside the Independent country of the Kingdom of Western Nigeria. It is consider international crime for him to do so.

Tinubu,Fashola and others were been use to commit international crime of money laundering from Western Nigeria to Nigeria. This is how the law see it.

The Independent country of the Kingdom of Western Nigeria is not a Republic, and will never be a republic because of our culture, history, tradition etc. We have Dukes(obas) inside Independent country of the Kingdom of Western Nigeria.

Only Nigeria became a republic.. the country of Western Nigeria is not a republic country. And would never be.

And the Igbo people needs to start learn they are upsetting other people. The Igbos have to know they are join with the north, and if they have issue with where God have place them, the igbo can take their case to the africa union or UN. than trying to include western nigeria, in what is not.

African most learn not to abuse other african. And the Igbo people most accept their God given faith.. And have respect for the Independent country of the kingdom of Western nigeria.

If Igbos have problem where God have place them , the Igbo people can pray to God. Or file a complaint.

Gods knows everything. Igbos leaders have told you, there is nothing call biafra.

Nigeria created state inside another country. Under international law, state is not a valid state. International law consider that governors is involve international crime .

Can Nigeria create state inside the USA. Buhari orders Obama , I have create state in the USA. And the new state is south texas state. And south texas state should send all money to Nigeria account. bank Account number 236475272882.

[/size]
https://cache.boston.com/resize/bonzai-fba/Globe_Photo/2012/05/31/1338437695_0306/539w.jpg
[img]http://2.bp..com/-frQLuTt0ebI/VWm3MzWWAbI/AAAAAAACKwY/Cimy4nj5DKg/s640/Screenshot_2015-05-30-15-27-08-1.png[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-L-LaHRx-H2M/VRwW8TnePsI/AAAAAAABVfQ/difkWruq1J8/s1600/CBg1rhWUQAAFa4d.jpg[/img]
My teacher punished me because of english
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Abeg, Who Mumu Pass Between These Nollywood Stars? by GamaG(m): 2:16pm On Jun 10, 2015
OP, IF U DID NOT ADD DAUDA, OKEY BAKASSI, VICTOR OSUAGU, SAM LOCO OF BLESSED MEMORY AND MR UKWA OR OSUOFIA, UR LIST IS NOT COMPLETE.
TravelRe: 10 Stunning Natural Swimming Spots In Nigeria by GamaG(m): 1:48pm On Jun 08, 2015
go there and swim with crocodiles, snakes and pythons and u will see ursef at the permanent site shouting halleluyah.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 7:27am On Jun 08, 2015
Fiafiad:
Thank you sir.
ur welcome
PoliticsRe: Chris Anyanwu's Bill Did Not Set 11 Years As The Age Of Consent (to Sexual Acts) by GamaG(m): 10:51pm On Jun 07, 2015
if a girl of 13yrs rape a boy of 13, Wht will be d penalty?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 10:25pm On Jun 07, 2015
Fiafiad:
You pple should stop all these nonsence and stop asking “source“. Did you ask me to give you an information?
then keep d information to urself alone. after all, I av records of Wht u speculate here but none of them came to reality. If u av any info to give then do it without doing as if anyone here is begging for info. whether u give any info here or not, salaries will be paid when it will be, ur info can't stop it neither can it bring d salary.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by GamaG(m): 9:20pm On May 25, 2015
Fiafiad:
Amaechi is going to sellect and pay the banks that has few civil servants.
He may not pay banks like UBA, ECO, ZENITH, ACCESS,and FCMB.
count Access Bank out of this mathematics and statistics of urs.
RomanceRe: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by GamaG(m): 4:16pm On May 25, 2015
prettyjo:
jux booked space
instead of u to add urs

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)