Stats: 3,326,107 members, 8,425,011 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:00 AM

Gamine's Posts

Nairaland ForumGamine's ProfileGamine's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 (of 383 pages)

FamilyRe: Kids Outside Wedlock? by Gamine(f): 3:36am On Jan 06, 2007
think about how beautiful marriage is,
two pple makin That decision, haba u gota giv em hand sha
these celebrities r makin it seem ok for one to divorce afta a day of marriage
or to live wiv smone as a partner but not a spouse nd then hav kids
Marriage is beautiful and with the kids comin outa it, evn the more
Jokes EtcRe: Girls Explained In IT Terms by Gamine(f): 3:06am On Jan 06, 2007
@MaxFlame
Yeah ,,thanks for spoiln our fun angry
RomanceRe: Would You Marry An Ugly Rich Man or A Handsome Poor Man? by Gamine(f): 2:55am On Jan 06, 2007
Vinna, take ur 10Kobo jokes with u to the lonlyBin, angry
Respect. is whut it is called!
LiteratureRe: Which Books/Novels Are You Currently Reading? by Gamine(f): 2:29am On Jan 06, 2007
OMG, ive been readin The Broker for the past months, cos its an E-book
i reli like it so i dnt want it to finish yet, lol
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 2:27am On Jan 06, 2007
Oh my, Is tht Lucrative these days,, if i release my album promise me u wnt, pirate it sad
Nairaland GeneralRe: Women with both Beauty and Brains by Gamine(f): 2:20am On Jan 06, 2007
What is Beauty
What is Brains?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 2:09am On Jan 06, 2007
ooh On the High Ocean, whut do u evn deal in, electronics or Spare parts, (apart frm the credit cards) tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 1:53am On Jan 06, 2007
Join?, i thot u were undecided but u didnt score anything for Hols, no loggings nd stuff
RomanceRe: How Do You Tell a Guy You Don't Like Him? by Gamine(f): 1:48am On Jan 06, 2007
whats wrong in tellin a guy str8 up
And why the heck wld u date smone u dnt like
all the fakin and pretendin, it aint worth it
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 1:37am On Jan 06, 2007
Hot?? you're Flaming, gosh i hope the Whole Family and Nnewi community will still recognise u after your plastic surgery, omo u don't evn hav moni
  oh my, why did u hv to destroy our chemistry now u havta rearrange biology
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 1:30am On Jan 06, 2007
Sorry i thot wrongly, it definately was carbon, cos Donzie had a smoky behind tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 1:04am On Jan 06, 2007
@Genial , yeah there was some chemistry but the whole thing has gone up in smoke sad, all i smell is the residue, HCL sad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 12:53am On Jan 06, 2007
Eya, if i had known earlier i would hav told Uncle Chukwudi to send u money thru Western union, Ndoo wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ever Had A Crush On Someone At Nairaland by Gamine(f): 12:43am On Jan 06, 2007
Donzie hw come u didnt reach Nnewi this Holidays huh, we missed u ooh 'kedu'
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Do You Draw Comics? Manga? by Gamine(op): 12:32am On Jan 06, 2007
i cant bliv i may actually be fallin in luv with Grafikdon shocked, hmm
LiteratureRe: Which Books/Novels Are You Currently Reading? by Gamine(f): 12:25am On Jan 06, 2007
Im Reading [b]Black [/b]by Ted Dekker

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 (of 383 pages)