Stats: 3,330,289 members, 8,444,801 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 04:28 AM

Gandollaar's Posts

Nairaland ForumGandollaar's ProfileGandollaar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 (of 218 pages)

CrimeRe: Three Men Arrested In Ogun For Using Their Family Members’ Skulls For Ritual by Gandollaar(f): 2:58am On Jul 15, 2019
M
PoliticsRe: Kunle Togun: South-West Has Been Invaded By Foreign Herdsmen by Gandollaar(f): 2:48am On Jul 15, 2019
BMedia, I'm old enough to be your mum.
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: ‘Easterners In Nigeria Only Love Their People In Music’ by Gandollaar(f): 3:55pm On Jul 14, 2019
Chukwurah003:
So you're a backward person. I'm not surprised.
Even with a fake moniker, it's easy to know you are a nobody.
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: ‘Easterners In Nigeria Only Love Their People In Music’ by Gandollaar(f): 3:53pm On Jul 14, 2019
ukaface:
nawa o,take it easy na.Ontop another person tribe matter.
The way you answering like say you dey for gunpoint
I bow for the guy
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: ‘Easterners In Nigeria Only Love Their People In Music’ by Gandollaar(f): 3:44pm On Jul 14, 2019
Rextizz:
He doesn't act like Igbo, i think he hate associating himself with igbos.
So why is he complaining about not been loved? See, they are all jealous of Phino because of his success and creativity. If they knew, they would done what Phino did.
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 12:13pm On Jul 14, 2019
anonymous1759:
Fulani herdsmen has set a bad name for themselves, so anyone could easily blame them the driver and the maid said mask men attack them it's more like an assassination try and see the interview if you don't believe the victims you're not supposed to believe anyone.
If they had fulani herdsmen written on their foreheads and in their voices, could those witnesses be allowed to say all they knew on camera?
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 12:08pm On Jul 14, 2019
Eteka1:
I wont bother about your comments questioning my tribe, age and my ability to buy garri or otherwise cos you dont know me. However, there are responsible and constitutional ways to demand true federalism/restructuring if that is what you really want, but divisive and inciting statements capable of destabilizing the polity is certainly not part of it.
The north is vehemently opposed to any tinkering of the present arrangements. By the time I take my matter to the national assembly, the north will as a matter of self preservation kill my voice before it started speaking. I hope you can see the frustration.
PoliticsRe: How Leaked Memo Unravel The Mystery Behind INEC’s mysterious Server’ by Gandollaar(f): 9:36am On Jul 14, 2019
Basher8583:
Still confused and justifying the abject confusion
Not all Yorubas are skull miners. There are good ones among them.
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 9:29am On Jul 14, 2019
AntiWailer:
Which of your women did some one following cow abandon his cow to go and rape ?

When u are ready u will differentiate criminals from innocent people doing their normal work
They have raped many of our women just as yours!

The fulani herdsmen that are on a mission to sack the MB with the tacit support of the presidency are criminals right? You are so wrong boy!
The Sahara desert is moving so fast into the mainland, the rivers are drying up as a result, fulani herdsmen must do their business any which way. Fulani herdsmen love their cattles more than their own biological children and would do whatever it takes to sustain them.

Your president said the criminal fulanis we're foreigners, he is right because the indigenous fulanis invited and stationed them as an Army ready to strike senselessly and wantonly any impediment on their way. Do you want to tell me that so far, you are not appalled at the sudden boldness of these group.

The ones that issued ultimatum and threats every year on national TV, are they saintly fulanis you talk abouthuh

Suppose and Igbo group was issuing these threats and ultimatums yearly, what do you think the igbo-hater and his security goons would have done??

This huge joke is upon you!
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 9:15am On Jul 14, 2019
hush15:
This is my two cents. If it is labelled herdsmen attack, i wont object and the reason is very simple. Go and check the killings and banditry records on express road, mostly they are all of northern extracts and even morr likely fulani nomads who just result to highway banditry and kidnappings to make easy money. ever since i read about one of the experiences of some, who were kidnapped and kept in the bush and came back alive, its easy to deduce that they were fulani guys by their modus operandi
I agree with you totally. I told someone elsewhere that the modus operandi is fulani herders.
They kill everyone in sight and Rob the dead while kidnapping those alife for ransome not knowing their economic worth.

Those with the woman killed will surely be charged on what to say. When they came back to the scene to take her to hospital, you could imagine that other survivors and eyewitnesses would have converged at the scene to give their narrative of that splitting moment.

If an hausa speaks, masked or not, you will know he's an hausa man.
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 9:08am On Jul 14, 2019
Gforce2019:
To those who report me so that the moderator can ban me for 2 months..., I have come back for you again.
It's G-force. I'm the force behind the G- letter. Don't dare me.
Misbehave again and go finally this time crying baby.
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 9:05am On Jul 14, 2019
AntiWailer:
Driver said masked men.

Idiots kept shouting herdsmen
When they raped your women and even killed your monarchs did it make any difference to you?
PoliticsRe: How Leaked Memo Unravel The Mystery Behind INEC’s mysterious Server’ by Gandollaar(f): 8:59am On Jul 14, 2019
Basher8583:
You seem to be an extremely confused person.
Accusing someone of being a fulani by supporting another fulani (atiku)
Not all fulanis are killers just as not everyone in SW is a skull miner. Buhari is a killer Fulani while Atiku is not. I stand on the just side.
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 8:54am On Jul 14, 2019
Eteka1:
That is if we continue fannig the embers of hate and division. United we stand, divided we fall.
We can never be United and Nigeria will never experience any major progress with the present arrangements.

Dunno how old you are, but if you have been around for some time, you would know without been told that the system can simply not work as unfairly constituted.

It's not enough to have small change in your pocket to buy garri even though it's expensive.

Nepotism, tribalism and corruption have COMPLETELY eaten any sign of unity and progress and that's irreparable.

Instead of shaking inside your boots about people fanning the embers of hatred and war, take lead and ask for true federalism! Except if you are a fulani anyways.
PoliticsRe: What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti by Gandollaar(f): 8:47am On Jul 14, 2019
BMedia:
So sad, may her soul rest in peace.

However from the eye witness account of her driver, there was nothing to even suggest that the attack was done by any Fulani herdsmen.

It makes any thinker wonder if we just started having masked armed robbers on our highways. Did they all suddenly repent at once? Or did they go on holiday? Let us use our brains for goodness sake.

We should be careful in labeling every killing in the south to herdsmen because not only does it mean we cannot find the true killers as we are pointing in the wrong direction, but we are also dancing to the tune of enemies of this country who seem to want a war between Yoruba and the North for their selfish and wicked interests.
If you are Yoruba, gird your loins. Fulanis of Nigeria extraction have recruited millions of fulanis from other countries and they have encompassed the country battle ready!

The Sahara is greatly encoaching and global warming is doing it's best to worsen the situation and these herders must perpetrate their trades which is cattle rearing.

These herdsmen love their cows even more than their own children. That's their life. That's the way it is. Kill any of their children and they would dismiss it as the will of Allah, but touch one of their cattles and you and your entire family will be history!

RUGA has failed, now they will activate plan b.

You are going to be so slaughtered you would either beg for RUGA or be forced to defend yourself.
PoliticsRe: How Leaked Memo Unravel The Mystery Behind INEC’s mysterious Server’ by Gandollaar(f): 8:34am On Jul 14, 2019
abysirius:
Atiku would have made Nigeria worse. He's been tested and found wanting; the people around him are worse than thieves.
That one is your business. Tifnnubu is not in PDP but you are always licking droppings off his fantastically corrupt ass. You are either s herdsman or a Yoruba mooslim, but I can assure you that RUGA is dead and buried.
PoliticsRe: How Leaked Memo Unravel The Mystery Behind INEC’s mysterious Server’ by Gandollaar(f): 8:20am On Jul 14, 2019
It will not augur well for everyone that collaborated with inec to foist the disaster called buhari on Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Weds Corruption! Dino Melaye's Fleet Of Cars Parked Idle by Gandollaar(f): 11:54pm On Jul 13, 2019
Yeye hungry blogger. You think this is how Linda owned a home in Banana island?

At least bullion van has not started visiting Dino at home.
PoliticsRe: The Driver And The Cook Of Late Afenifere Daughter Narrated How She Was Killed by Gandollaar(f): 11:43pm On Jul 13, 2019
Nemesis909:
You actually sound like it makes you happy.

You appear to benefit from it and therefore you are associated with it.
You are still carrying your nemesis upandan. Those that asked you to vote for buhari knew him wella but for their own selfish purposes, they rigged an old decaying sepulchre into power. Now the chips are down and you are looking for sympathy. Hiss
PoliticsRe: The Driver And The Cook Of Late Afenifere Daughter Narrated How She Was Killed by Gandollaar(f): 11:38pm On Jul 13, 2019
nosiebaba:
I wouldn't call this robbery I would call it highway assassinations of innocent citizens because these robbers always shoot at incoming vehicles. That means their 1st intent is to kill. They only rob the dead and kidnap commuters that survive the shooting. If the govt doesn't want to help they should legalize guns let's protect ourselves
This is exactly how dumb those killer herdsmen would operate. Kill them and Rob the dead and kidnap whoever survived whether it's an important person or not.
They don't need the car so they riddle it with bullets because they don't have the acumen to dispose of a stolen car either by selling or balkanization.
PoliticsRe: Why Can't Buhari Handle Killer Fulani Herdsmen Like He Did With IPOB? by Gandollaar(f): 11:22pm On Jul 13, 2019
Because his hands are tied.

He assembled them prior to 2015 election in collaboration with Elrufai, dambazu and some other northerners from all over Africa and stationed them in different camps around the country where they were militarily trained to take over in any case buhari looses the election.

After jega lived up to his own side of the bargain and eventually buhari won, he had no need for them again and instead of returning them to where they came from, he abandoned them and now they have taken to crime and called themselves bandits to differentiate themselves from BH.
PoliticsRe: "We Want War, Our Head Has Been Killed"- Situation At Fasoranti’s House, Akure by Gandollaar(f): 11:11pm On Jul 13, 2019
Afamed and midolian and Antiwailer should come and see Igbos wailing in Ondo grin
PoliticsRe: Children Of Herdsmen, Bandits Need Education – Ribadu by Gandollaar(f): 11:06pm On Jul 13, 2019
brodalikeme:
Not just the bandits, herdsmen or even boko haram children. The northern children needs to be properly educated. If this is not done, Nigeria will never know peace. If this crop of kids and the almajiris are educated, most of the security situation with northern Nigeria colouration will be eliminated.
Education of the northern kids hold the promise of also immense socio economic benefit to the region and the country at large. If the current trend of out of school children continue, the long term negative implication can only be imagined.
You are crying over spilled milk. EDUCATION IS HARAM
PoliticsRe: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Gandollaar(f): 11:03pm On Jul 13, 2019
Afamed:
Even when some fail to impregnate their wives, it's herdsmen responsible for it. Wailing hypocrites
RUGA is dead and buried, stop wailing already
PoliticsRe: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Gandollaar(f): 11:01pm On Jul 13, 2019
Ravenna:
Igbos won't like this news.

All they want is fight between Yoruba and Fulani.

awon omo ale jati-jati.
So Gani Adams and odumakin and co are Igbos, you Yoruba mooslims are very special breed.
PoliticsRe: Group Accuses PUNCH Of Bias, False Reportage Against Osinbajo. by Gandollaar(f): 10:24pm On Jul 13, 2019
Osunbande learned from the best. You can't be tif.nubu's protege and not be a pen robber yourself pastor or not. Infact tinubu can corrupt the Pope himself!

Redeem worshippers will soon stage a protest in Punch office
PoliticsRe: What Buhari Said In 2015 Proves He Is Behind Fulanization Agenda by Gandollaar(f): 10:19pm On Jul 13, 2019
GenSpecifics:
And that is what he is using as justification to steal land for his Fulani people .
When I read it coming from him, I knew we were in for some serious security issues down-south cos fulani only understand force and bloodletting because that excuse coming from who should play neutral was only going to embolden the killers. They value their cows over their own children
PoliticsRe: What Buhari Said In 2015 Proves He Is Behind Fulanization Agenda by Gandollaar(f): 10:12pm On Jul 13, 2019
AntiWailer:
Rubbish
You keep masturbating all the time because you are a minority tribe that have neither limbs nor liver to stand on his own. Hold on to the Yoruba race very tightly as it might be your only saving grace when the chips are down.
PoliticsRe: What Buhari Said In 2015 Proves He Is Behind Fulanization Agenda by Gandollaar(f): 10:09pm On Jul 13, 2019
GenSpecifics:
Back in late 2015, Buhari was interviewed in Daura by a Hausa radio program what he thought about the whole Ipob saga and this was his cryptic reply :

"We fought a war to keep Nigeria one , for somebody to tell us we should leave Nigeria now , with desertification threat and failing rainy season now , is totally foolish ".

From that statement we can see that Buhari's response is to have the fulani expand and conquer the greener and more conducive lands further south from their desolate north .
Yes I have always known this! From the day I listened to another interview he gave in English language where he was making excuses with the encroaching desert and old colonial cattle routes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 (of 218 pages)