Stats: 3,325,647 members, 8,422,991 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 08:01 AM

Garriisback's Posts

Nairaland ForumGarriisback's ProfileGarriisback's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Web MarketLink Bank by Garriisback(op): 3:23pm On May 08, 2019
https://balharbourfl.gov/government/departments/parks-and-public-spaces/2017/11/18/events/movie-on-the-beach
https://www.pta.org/home/pta-newsletters
http://www.mv-bempflingen.de/index.php?site=articles&action=show&articlesID=4
https://griffingate.setonhill.edu/ICS/Academics/SSW/SSW__331/0809_FA-SSW__331-01/Blog_21.jnz
http://fan.fc-anji.ru/blogs/blog/guest/2279.html
http://www.ctgforum.crashtestgobbos.de/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=1542&p=755751
http://www.sport.klenbuterol.com/pages/oprosy
http://comfil.edu.mx/index.php/component/k2/item/63-admision-2019?start=30
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/executives/branch-executives/index.php
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/news.php?id=8
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/news.php?id=1
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/news.php?id=9
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/news.php?id=2
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/newsandfeatures.php
http://alumni.lasu.edu.ng/news.php?id=3
http://hislibris.com/foro-new/memberlist.php?mode=joined&order=ASC&start=6650
http://greattiger1.tblog.jp/www.youtube.com/www.youtube.com/watch?eid=303869
https://www.erboristeriailfalcodoro.it/blog-erboristeria-online/7_Due-rimedi-in-uno--Imunoprotec-Adulti-e-Junio.html
http://andrzej.edu.pl/photogallery.php?photo_id=16&c_start=4650
http://www.mv-bempflingen.de/index.php?site=articles&action=show&articlesID=4%3Cbr
http://www.kingbrownmag.com/blog/blog/2012/07/16/a_little_docco_on_the_art_dump/
http://sade.forumcrea.com/post.php?tid=35919&qid=128931
http://www.community.oyostatelegislature.gov.ng/
https://forum.thegradcafe.com/topic/105359-fulbright-2019-2020/?page=4
Christianity EtcRe: On Evolution, Big Bang, The Bible And The Quran by Garriisback: 9:17pm On Dec 29, 2013
Joshthefirst: But anyone who has a truly rational mind will laugh at you and even ignore this thread, as some have.
I try as much as possible to avoid this section but i just have to say this.

Bro, If you think you are 'fighting' them you are wasting your time. You can't. Attempting to debunk darwinism or evolution is no proof of God or Christianity. Relgion for the most part is faith and that can hardly pass for evidence.

I have been visiting in the past 1 week and i noticed the Atheist here have quadrupled. The more you engage them, the more people see they might have a point.

Just thought i should drop a word. And oh, I am not an Atheist, I am a christian but you are really failing at whatever you are trying to achieve. Anony did a better job.
PhonesRe: Whot! Game For Android Phones by Garriisback: 4:02pm On Oct 31, 2013
Nice job @op
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A New BF In Benin by Garriisback:
Christianity EtcRe: Physically In Church. But Mind Elsewhere - Please Help by Garriisback: 12:00pm On Aug 25, 2013
Na so crase dey start ohhh undecided
Web MarketRe: Web Designers, Who Can Design Something Like This For Me by Garriisback(op): 9:00am On Aug 03, 2013
sisqology: Contact me, let me sharply do it for you.

BTW, is it one-paged?
Yeah, just one page, ur price and how do i contact you?
Web MarketWeb Designers, Who Can Design Something Like This For Me by Garriisback(op): 12:37am On Aug 03, 2013
https://www.skadate.com/layout/img/fancybox/big/passion.jpg

who can design something like this for me although with some little changes, Name your price here and drop your contact.

P.s. Its just this page, something like a template, No hosting, No backend, i would provide you images you would choose from...
ProgrammingRe: *~Javanian Voted Programming Section Poster Of 2012 *~ Congratulations by Garriisback: 11:33am On Dec 19, 2012
Javanian
ProgrammingRe: [Help Request] Teach Me How To Design Databases. by Garriisback: 3:53pm On Oct 25, 2012
olyjosh: There is nothing like database design like they meant- but database is been design, model as a structure of tables of data grouped together called relational database.(They are being achieved in form of tables)

I think you don't have to argue with those guys since you said you want to learn it cos they are both speaking from practical/programming perspective.

Anyway, What type of database did want to learn?
Did you know anything about STANDARD QUERY LANGUAGE?(basis of most database querying languages)
What did you intend to use it for?

Though I don't know what you wanted to use it for but I will advice you to learn MYSQL or ORACLE, since Access among other are going out of use.

For low level database go for Microsoft Access or Excel (lol).

Knowlegde is power.

Call me if you need more tips-08061662025
No midnight call please...
Bros Abeg English No be by force, Next time use pidgin. Your entire post dosen't make sence.
FoodRe: Price Of Garri Skyrockets Astronomically by Garriisback: 10:32pm On Oct 15, 2012
I hope seun and his moderators are happy now angry
FoodRe: Price Of Garri Skyrockets Astronomically by Garriisback: 10:28pm On Oct 15, 2012
Garri Activist....Protest must resume!!!!!!!!... angry
FoodRe: Price Of Garri Skyrockets Astronomically by Garriisback: 10:24pm On Oct 15, 2012
FoodRe: Price Of Garri Skyrockets Astronomically by Garriisback: 10:16pm On Oct 15, 2012
Where is the Garri crew...una dey see... angry angry angry
FamilyRe: How Do You Punish Your Children? by Garriisback: 1:12pm On Sep 26, 2012
Nairaland GeneralRe: Superstitious Beliefs That Actually Works! by Garriisback: 1:11am On Sep 26, 2012
^ angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Superstitious Beliefs That Actually Works! by Garriisback: 1:33pm On Sep 25, 2012
angry angry angry

PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 5:24pm On Sep 24, 2012
Somalia War!, Afghanistan war!, iraq war!, iran war!, sudan! war...Now una want make Nigeria Join...E NO GO WORK!!!>>> angry angry angry_
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 5:12pm On Sep 24, 2012
ayeeshatu: Boko haram guys r not bombin d south but d north nd dey r not insultin prophet Muhammad (S.A.W)if dey wish,dey culd kill any1 dey wish dats dia business,jxt lyk prophet Muhammad(S.A.W)says"u kill sum1 witout any reason den u r supposed 2 b killd evn if dat person is not a muslim"so why accuse him on issues u don't noe. Prophet Muhammad(S.A.W)is a man of gud faith nd livd peacefully wit his non-believers neighbours,so pls stp accusin him nd insultin cux he has done nttn 2 any1 bt rather insult dat did wateva tin 2 u.I LUV PROPHET MUHAMMAD (S.A.W).
Another brain washed Goat has shown face...Get out of here!!!...Blood sucker!!!! angry angry
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 5:04pm On Sep 24, 2012
Abeg make nobody quote their Nonsense Quaran here the thing dey vex me... angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 5:01pm On Sep 24, 2012
vanstanzy: If being a non-muslim is Right, then i don't ever want to be Right.
Of course how can you be right when you have a garden egg in your skull instead of a brain...Telling you to be right will be asking for toooo much...

Murderer!!! angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 4:50pm On Sep 24, 2012
cheddarking: Do you know who the BNP are?
who are they?
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 4:50pm On Sep 24, 2012
angry angry angry

PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 4:48pm On Sep 24, 2012
cheddarking: BRUV ARE YOU PROMOTING THE BNP?

I DONT RATE THAT... angry
This He Goats don't deserve pity...you need to see what they are doing to southerners in the North angry angry
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 4:45pm On Sep 24, 2012
Make i just catch that Nonsense Maclatunji for this thread angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 4:38pm On Sep 24, 2012
https://www.magnifiedview.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Islamic-Terrorists-Fanatics.jpg
Islam is a religion of peace
This statement is the joke of the century...Bunch of Hypocrites...Nonsense... angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Movie Demonstration In Kaduna by Garriisback: 4:33pm On Sep 24, 2012

1 2 (of 2 pages)