Christianity Etc › Re: How Do Men Of God Make Their Money? by gbegemaster(m): 11:18am On May 17, 2017 |
AHCB: So if I don't come to church I won't find out? Is that it? This is your answer to a very potent question? Your question has already been answered but I will repeat it since you weren't paying attention. 1. Investments. 2. Employment. 3. Gifts. 4. Tithes and offerings. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Do Men Of God Make Their Money? by gbegemaster(m): 10:44am On May 17, 2017 |
AHCB: Not really. I want to know how they make their money. I find it a bit off that a person who doesn't have any viable means of income can become rich over a given period of time.
I'm sure you know the majority are not gainfully employed. Though they're entrepreneurs and the likes... but still, how did they get the money they use in starting their various businesses? Ok. Come to church and find out. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Do Men Of God Make Their Money? by gbegemaster(m): 10:19am On May 17, 2017 |
AHCB: I understand what you're saying. By my saying 'majority' I mean majority of the wealthy ones. No need to explain what you meant. All you needed to do was rephrase. You've been asking the questions and I'd like to ask you one if you don't mind before we proceed. Are you trying to determine if the pastors got their wealth illegally? |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Do Men Of God Make Their Money? by gbegemaster(m): 9:53am On May 17, 2017 |
AHCB: But the majority don't. They're the ones who drive fancy cars and fly private jets. So it still boils down to how they make their money. I disagree with that. Majority of pastors do NOT drive fancy cars and fly private Jets. |
Business › Re: Nigeria Gets $29bn From Shell Jvs In Four Years by gbegemaster(m): 9:06am On May 17, 2017 |
Wonder why this thread is being avoided by Nairalanders. Too early to read about so much money?
If you guys are having high BP on Shell alone then you will collapse when you add the royalties paid by Mobil, Chevron, Total,.....etc |
Business › Re: High Food Prices Contradict Latest Declining Inflation Rate by gbegemaster(m): 8:53am On May 17, 2017 |
Comos is this an old report? Why is it talking about 2016? |
Crime › Re: Ghanaian Man Gruesomely Murders His Girlfriend (Graphic Photos) by gbegemaster(m): 8:46am On May 17, 2017 |
God of Light! See the terrible cuts on her body! |
Politics › Re: Does Anyone Still Remember These APC Promises? by gbegemaster(m): 8:45am On May 17, 2017 |
$1=N1 |
Education › Re: Historic Pictures That Will Make U Wana Cry by gbegemaster(m): 8:40am On May 17, 2017 |
Three pictures I got powerful messages from:
Christians protecting Muslims.
The boy who was rescued from Brazil.
The hero dog. Not coco. |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Why Igbo People Can Be Identified As Proper Fools – APGA Chieftain by gbegemaster(m): 8:31am On May 17, 2017 |
I can see a lot of monetary calculations in this post. He seems mostly concerned about money and properties. |
Politics › Re: Rumours Of Military Coup Spread In Nigeria, Buratai Warns Soldiers by gbegemaster(m): 8:21am On May 17, 2017 |
TheKingdom: Buhari and Burati, two men that should be ashamed of themselves. Does he even know where Baba is or if Baba has the mindset to even command the security of the Western World companies resources, I mean, federal Republic of Nigeria lol?
They cant even beat Cameroon, yet from time to time they get erection and want to make noise to civilians. I don't blame them, because those civilians love their pastors, love the English premier league as if their papa get am', and love dancing to rubbish called Davido.
Too bad well said. |
Politics › Re: Loved Up Photo Of Former Edo State Governor, Lucky Igbinedion And His Wife by gbegemaster(m): 8:17am On May 17, 2017 |
Money can actually make you beautiful.
The problem is when you don't have peace with all your money.
Especially because of all the evil things you did to get money and the evil things you did after you got it. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Do Men Of God Make Their Money? by gbegemaster(m): 8:14am On May 17, 2017 |
AHCB: But where did they get the money to invest and publish books? They don't earn salary, do they? And if they earn, how much? For you remember, brothers, our labor and toil: we worked night and day, that we might not be a burden to any of you, while we proclaimed to you the gospel of God (1 Thess. 2:9).Some pastors actually have jobs alongside the ministerial work. Tithes, offerings, gifts are other ways in which the church gets income. |
Politics › Re: Which Ethnic Group Is The in Majority South South Region by gbegemaster(m): 8:06am On May 17, 2017 |
OkoNDOoBo: IJAW
UROHOBO
ITSEKIRI
IKWERRE
IBIBIO&ANANG It's too early for this nonsense. |
Travel › Re: Corpse Of Man Suspected To Be Killed By Hit & Run Driver Lying At Ebedei,Delta(P by gbegemaster(m): 8:03am On May 17, 2017 |
RIP |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Do Men Of God Make Their Money? by gbegemaster(m): 8:00am On May 17, 2017 |
Books and other investments. |
Romance › Re: Man Catches His Best Friend In Bed With His Wife, Beats Him With Machete(video+p by gbegemaster(m): 7:19pm On May 15, 2017 |
Marshalxv: my friend don't say what you don't know! that lady planned it with her husband to catch the man ,obviously the man must have been disturbing her for long so she brought her husband in.wise woman Oya no vex. Women don't cheat as much as men. |
Celebrities › Re: Tboss Blasts Critics, Says “empty Barrels Make The Loudest Noise by gbegemaster(m): 5:53pm On May 15, 2017 |
Just shut up. Please.
I will give you one million naira just to shut up. |
Politics › Re: Editorial: Lessons From A Weekend Of Presidential Weddings by gbegemaster(m): 5:41pm On May 15, 2017 |
ephi123:
Lol, not at all. You are a cool dude, not like some as we can see from their yeye comments.
Romance › Re: Newlywed Lawyer's Caption About Her Crying Mom At Her Wedding (Photos) by gbegemaster(m): 5:37pm On May 15, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Editorial: Lessons From A Weekend Of Presidential Weddings by gbegemaster(m): 5:30pm On May 15, 2017 |
ephi123: Hehehe na so I see am too oh. We are talking A, Mr man is talking B. Zero correlation. Remind me never to get on your bad side. |
Politics › Re: Editorial: Lessons From A Weekend Of Presidential Weddings by gbegemaster(m): 5:27pm On May 15, 2017 |
ephi123: So? Is there any rule against people airing their opinions? Who are you to ask someone else not to?
And as for your second point, joke of the day. Your vote single-handedly sent him back, clap for yourself please. Hilarious. So this is how you made a full grown man to be changing mouth upandan? So tay the guy confuse begin talk about the other room. Ephi, fear God and keep his commandments. Save this bazooka for the BMC's. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode, Others Rearraigned For Money Laundering in Lagos (Photos) by gbegemaster(m): 3:22pm On May 15, 2017 |
FFK haff jammed wahala.
EFCC.....fighting corruption with corruption. |
Romance › Re: Newlywed Lawyer's Caption About Her Crying Mom At Her Wedding (Photos) by gbegemaster(m): 1:29pm On May 15, 2017 |
Abayor7: Her make-up deceiving you already? Her expression jor. Nawa for you. |
Celebrities › Re: "I Thought They Put AC Outside": Olajumoke Shivering In South Africa (Video) by gbegemaster(m): 1:18pm On May 15, 2017 |
RichYoungNigga:
What??
Another national embarrassment
Is South Africa that cold ??
I've been to South Africa for a business meeting several times during the hot and cold season
It's even colder in Nigeria than in South Africa
Even in the USA where it snows heavily in the winters, it's now summer and you can't walk outsidewithout melting
You can take someone out of the forest but you can't take the forest out of her This is wrong. It's her first time and its 16•c now. That's colder than most aircons. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Members Bow Down To Nnamdi Kanu. Photos Spark Online Debate by gbegemaster(m): 12:58pm On May 15, 2017 |
dominique: These ones can donate their entire life savings to Nnamdi Kanu as I dey see so. If he uses his minigod status properly, he'll be rolling in billions of naira in no time. Spoken like an IBO woman. |
Car Talk › Re: Hyundai And Kia To Recall 240,000 Cars Over Whistleblower Complaint by gbegemaster(m): 12:15pm On May 15, 2017 |
feldido: Hope they will recall all the ones in Nigeria as well Good question |
Culture › Re: "I Am The Leader Of Yoruba Monarchs" - Olugbo, Obateru Akinruntan by gbegemaster(m): 10:03am On May 15, 2017 |
RedboneSmith: Do these traditional rulers listen to themselves when they talk sometimes? Sounding like little children making empty brags: "Our generator is bigger than your own. Our TV is bigger than your own. My daddy's car is finer than yours."
Who gives a crap? Is that what will bring development to Ugbo people? Lol. |
Properties › Re: READ Reasons Why Landlords/investors Lose Their Investment On Rental Property by gbegemaster(m): 9:23am On May 15, 2017 |
Wealthyonos: That one still better na, wen som landlords die, their children go just sell d house divide d money...life is really vanity. Some even sell when the man is alive sef. |
Politics › Re: N80b Salary Debt: Akeredolu Begs Ondo Workers To Waive Outstanding Salaries by gbegemaster(m): 8:20am On May 15, 2017 |
Politics › Re: I Don’t Want To Be Biafra President— Nnamdi Kanu by gbegemaster(m): 8:14am On May 15, 2017 |
Politics › Re: We Have Confidence In Osinbajo – US, UK by gbegemaster(m): 7:29am On May 15, 2017 |
If Bubu resigns and Osibaba becomes the president, I don't see anything or anyone stopping him from winning 2019 elections. Except a better candidate.
Every Nigerian of voting age should get a voters card. Let's take 2019 seriously. |