Romance › Re: Lady Flaunts Her Boobs On Instagram And Got This Funny Reply by GdexFolami(m): 6:04pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Eleyii gidi gan oh |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by GdexFolami(m): 4:51pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Education › Re: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by GdexFolami(m): 3:03pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
All of them died trying to accomplish something.I stand on the altar of God,we shall not die on our road to success in jesus name.hit 'like' to say amen.thanks |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by GdexFolami(m): 2:59pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Mammangaddafi: I have been following this thread for the past 2yrs now as an undergraduate student studying physiology hoping that one day I will be like you guys. To cut the long story short, I finished my programme last year and applied with my first degree to unilorin for MB;BS. God has answered my childhood dream. I have been admitted. To unilorin I shall forever remain grateful like a pilgrim. sir pls this is my email folamimichael49@gmail.com and my number 08136105155.we need to tok sir.congrats man |
Education › Re: EKSU Suspends Medical Students For Protesting Against 200% School Fee Hike by GdexFolami(m): 2:55pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Thiz guy cauzd it.say NO to APC
Science/Technology › Re: Woman Dies After Snake Bites Her Vagina by GdexFolami(m): 2:50pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Teniolasmart: the pix of d snake giving u a Mouth Action I reject it in jesus name. |
Education › Re: College Of Medicine Suspends All Students by GdexFolami(m): 2:46pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
this man below caused it..
Education › Re: An Ahmadu Bello University Graduating Student Dead(photos) by GdexFolami(m): 2:43pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Abeg people whaz happening nah,students are dying dz days.I cover myself and my household with d blood of jesus..RIP bro |
Health › Re: Nigerian Doctor Suspended In Canada Over Sexual Comment (Photo) by GdexFolami(m): 2:15pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Motun03: i like em big n fat chop nuckle jare baby,na the way oh.but u sf choose one nah..long and thing or short and fat. |
Science/Technology › Re: Woman Dies After Snake Bites Her Vagina by GdexFolami(m): 2:01pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
muareal: Maybe she no shave the snake think say na bush meat RIP lolz iswr nairaland z where one should go if theres need to b happy. |
Science/Technology › Re: Woman Dies After Snake Bites Her Vagina by GdexFolami(m): 1:56pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
Teniolasmart: lasticlacla be rushing to trend now............................this should make front page..........................but where d pix na the pix of what? Of her and the snake or of her kittycat..bro receive sence in jesus name. |
Family › Re: Can I Start A Family With 70k? by GdexFolami(m): 11:12am On Sep 27, 2016 |
ItsQuinn: Of course ......that's if you live in the jungle with no electricity, no rent and no bills.....it possible  thief!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Joke Jigan Celebrates Her Birthday With A Doggy Style Pose With Her Boyfriend by GdexFolami(m): 11:22am On Sep 26, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Joke Jigan Celebrates Her Birthday With A Doggy Style Pose With Her Boyfriend by GdexFolami(m): 11:12am On Sep 26, 2016 |
jessiecah: If you were to see a picture of your daughter like this online, how would you explain it I won't be happy cus shes my daughter,she disrespected my name and thats my family.dats why i'm asking her that question.pls understand concept before u butress,dnt just click the word 'quote' ,think before u do.thanks ma |
Travel › Re: Ibadan Taxi Driver Returns N170k, A Laptop Left In His Car (Pic) by GdexFolami(m): 9:23am On Sep 26, 2016*. Modified: 10:43am On Sep 26, 2016 |
These are the type of taxi drivers that we need in nigeria not the ones that will see nokia c2 plus 1k and pocket it hmmm But if the taxi driver dey look forward to being rewarded by d govt lolz I laugh in spainish ,even buhari sf no go return am.
Celebrities › Re: Joke Jigan Celebrates Her Birthday With A Doggy Style Pose With Her Boyfriend by GdexFolami(m): 9:09am On Sep 26, 2016 |
jessiecah: She's not really popular and the last picture is so disrespectful, on all levels how? Shey na ur family she dzgrace ni or wht? Cus i dnt understand o |
Crime › Re: UNIABUJA Undergraduate Attempts To Rape Female Student (photos) by GdexFolami(m): 8:46am On Sep 26, 2016 |
tayo4ng: guys are not smiling ooooo lolz nice dp thou |
Crime › Re: UNIABUJA Undergraduate Attempts To Rape Female Student (photos) by GdexFolami(m): 8:40am On Sep 26, 2016 |
benjsniper33: My guy, is that saying that women (even virgins) can block that opening? Cos I have a girl that claims to be a virgin (she said she never has sex) I finger her deep but when I want to penetrate the whole thing seems like a hole was never there ur dick no strong reach ni,try consuming akpu ,eba etc and go knock her pussy |
Crime › Re: UNIABUJA Undergraduate Attempts To Rape Female Student (photos) by GdexFolami(m): 8:37am On Sep 26, 2016 |
RichYoungNigger: There is nothing called rape
Have you fought a girl ?? Your body go pain you for 3 months
And to rape a girl, she will put up a great fight and a man's dick can never erect when he's under pressure or fighting.
Secondly, girls have the power to block that opening, i can remember the day i was having sex with my girlfriend and her phone rings, she picks up the phone and i was still fuccking her, i wanted the person on the other side of the phone to her her moan, my girlfriend told me to pull out, i pulled out and the closed the thing, it was like the hole was plastered with cement, i couldn't gain access, i gave up
season 1 episode20... |
Business › Re: Dangote: I Am Not Dead, I Am Hale, Hearty And Alive by GdexFolami(m): 8:29am On Sep 26, 2016 |
Dangote watch ya bck,aiye le oh. |
Culture › Re: Ooni Enitan Adeyeye With Oba Sijuwade In Throwback Photo by GdexFolami(m): 8:23am On Sep 26, 2016 |
He who God blesses,let no man curse |
Education › Re: When An Unstoppable Object Collide With An Immovable Object Wat Will Happen? by GdexFolami(m): 7:55am On Sep 26, 2016 |
So bros whats d answer |
Career › Re: Photo: Taxi Driver Returns N170k, A Laptop Left In His Car In Ibadan by GdexFolami(m): 7:14am On Sep 26, 2016 |
These are the type of taxi drivers that we need in nigeria not the ones that will see ordinary nokia c2 plus 1k and pocket it hmmm But if the taxi driver dey forward to being rewarded by d govt lolz I laugh in spainish ,if na buhari see am you think say he go return am? Ok ooo
Career › Re: 8 Ways To Impress During Your First Week Of A New Job. by GdexFolami(m): 7:10am On Sep 26, 2016 |
This tip z only for girls oh,the weekend of the first week ehn
arrange a date with ur boss |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold: I Failed MTN Project Fame Audition Twice, Now I'm Guest Performer by GdexFolami(m): 9:23pm On Sep 25, 2016 |
God bless u gold.its not about how u start,its how u finish. |
Health › Re: Is Cracking Your Knuckles Bad? by GdexFolami(m): 7:22pm On Sep 25, 2016 |
I'm addicted to cracking my fingers,its fun thou.abegi athritis no ft cash me |
Health › Re: 8 Health Benefits Of Watermelon by GdexFolami(m): 7:19pm On Sep 25, 2016 |
Abeg shey e fit give me nourished sp*rm? |
Health › Re: Deadly And Disgusting Consequences Of Holding Poops Inside You by GdexFolami(m): 7:15pm On Sep 25, 2016 |
That girl up there has nice thighs thou cant believe she dey shiit .FTC dedicated to those hard moments of trying to force shiit outa ass.well bck to d topic,thanks op |
Career › Re: Meet Hilary Clinton’s Personal Doctor, He’s Nigerian (pic) by GdexFolami(m): 4:15pm On Sep 25, 2016 |
One day I'll be like you in jesus name,God bless you sir and God bless my hardwork too.#medicsruletheworld |