GentleMimi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › GentleMimi's Profile › GentleMimi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 86 pages)
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]Twiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyy! you are one wicked and razz hoodbiatch! hope he doesnt spank your ikebe! [/quote]Iyanmi! I learnt frm the master na....u be my oga at the bumbum.Why him go spank me? Na incest be dat. Na my bloder him be... |
Acidosis:*modified* |
Iyanmi! Mbok,commot that windscreen for ya face make we see ya eyes.That one follow for assesment. Ngwanu,umu boys.Begin to dey post una pikshure! |
Acidosis: mimi dear... oya translate for your sweet brotherlySweet wetin...? See this one ooo. Anyway,it means ''i no like this Acid guy,him tatafo too much''. ![]() |
caseless: ok, 'mah'idonbilivu! |
Mondisweets: even if it has no door or tyres just receive me o ![]() |
This forum is no longer what it used to be. People no longer have respect for God and other people's beliefs. Its so disheartening. Why cn't we be matured enough to make reasonable contributions without resorting to tribal or religious insults.Even we christians are divided among ourselves...someone had to quote that he was a catholic *who cares!* religion will not earn u eternity,but ur works. I hv no issues with other religions,but i was brought up to respect them. I wonder abt the quality of youths these days...so poor! No intelligent conversation anymore! Its either muslims against christians or igbos against yorubas. Can u peeps pls have an inner reflection? Its rather becoming pathetic! @ Topic...every religion has fanatics. This pastor is a fanatic. I thank God the lady in question survived the ordeal. I hope she leaves him for good,cos she might not be lucky next time. |
cold: I'm sure god would be saying 'this is my son in whom i well pleased'. He thrives on this sorta thing.Murder,råpe,torture,bloodletting etc. He sure has a morbid sense of humourEeew! That is sick and twisted! How do u know the way God will react or what He will say? Are u now a god? What makes u think He thrives in evil? *sigh* this is soooo sickening! |
Mondisweets: it is done, receive ur car*jumping up an down in the spirit* hallelujah! I claim it oooo! Prophetess Mondi has spoken! I recieveeeeeeeeee! Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! *faints* |
Mondisweets: This Mr Knowitall is always silently watching usTrust me,he knows nothing.... |
Mondisweets: If u come to my ministry " life beyond garri ministries" I will help uErrrrmmmm,thank u. E be like sey i no go attend that ur shursh,before u go see vision sey na garri i go dey sell! Iyanmi! Mbok,i no want motor wey them dey use load garri for market,i want a Behind car. Motor and car are different. I want a CAR! Iyanmi!! |
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]This celebration season just keep getting better.. I just found MY LOVE.[/quote]...some peeps are in love...... ![]() |
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]From your personal MAGA FOR LIFE, SPIKES. [/quote]Looooooooooooool! Twinny u no dey try ooo! That maga no just follow. I dey sure sey him no go even buy tyre ,talkless of tuke tuke. Abeg leave that motor ministry. E no dey that boy side.I need a CAR,not motor! |
San Miguel: Use google translator.*yimu* O.Y.O is ur case |
Mondisweets: i had another vision I saw ur wife again, though she was 300m away from melol! Na wa ooo. Abeg help me see vision na! When will i get my long awaited ride? |
caseless: ok, accepted! *retires from bum bum tapping*Not just bumbum,eejit! Boobi tapping too! ![]() |
San Miguel: Mimiko Mimikoko. Se oti ri mail e ?Pls write in english. I do not understand what u just typed. |
San Miguel: wetin?Ori e ti baje. Oni isokuso. |
moderatorr: That you do not know the answers to something does not make them non existent.Its called ''faith''. It sounds foolish to a mere man. But to those redeemed by the lamb,it is the bane of our existence. |
Who is the MOD that placed this topic on front page ?? Mind ya self! I logged on to hv a fun time on NL,but all i saw were people insulting my beliefs and my Lord Jesus. The fact that u dn't hv a personal convinction does not mean the rest of us shld not believe. Pls make ur comments without insulting Jesus. You will not be the first person to condemn him,neither the last. We are entitled to being outspoken but respect people's beliefs.*walks out of thread* |
lertee: It's another monday,i wish everyone a blissful week..You too,dear! |
MSEdLAW: Ufan mii, mbok plagiarism is very bad for your intellectual development, less I talk of the legal implications.. You ought to have quoted the sex and sexuality columnist in PUNCH news paper.. Whence u lifted Verbatim this insightful literature.. Thanks..And u just had to quote a whole post to make ur point? To make matters worse,u did so twice...Chai! At least i get hope.I'm not confused. But thanks for ur advice. |
dumelo dumelo: you can laugh but don't let me catch you.Sweerie,trust me,its admiration i feel not mockery. U rock ur low cut like no other.But i gat kwenshion ooo. Did u decide on that hair cut or u were made to do it (custom and tradition of igbo land when a close relative passes away)? But what ever ur answer is,i like ur boldness! And,you look naturally pretty! |
Acidosis: i am acidosisI'm gentle,brotherly. |
ATMC: @acidosis thanks for the 'crop' idea...Mba nu! Adim gentle. Anaghi m acho okwu. ![]() |
Mighty Fortress: Lols.. OP, I like ur profile pic.. That and ur post above.. U seem like a humorous person.. Me likey...*grabs the Op and gives her a very warm hug to drive harmattan cold away*Na wa ooo! Na everyday una dey fall mugu sha! Una just dey view profile pix of every moniker with a pink F. Mugu! The OP is a male. |
ATMC: thanks..No idea...but someone has answered u..one acidic dude like that. ![]() |
ATMC: what was that for, mimi?Trust me,third mainland bridge on monday nights are faaaaaarrrr from serene. But miracles still occur,right? |
ATMC: The morning is sereneHmmmmm,i hope u do. But i know i wn't. ![]() |
ATMC: mimiHi,babe! Watsup? Top of the morning to u... |
fijiano202: Goodafternoon to all everybody,A happy sunday to all the ladies wey fine,to the ladies wey go still fine and to the ladies wey there own fine don expire,i hope u all are having funDid u lose ur way? This is a point and kill lounge by the way....u might be served for breakfast. |
larride: Good evening!!!God is good. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 86 pages)
[/quote]Iyanmi! I learnt frm the master na....u be my oga at the bumbum.

?? Mind ya self! I logged on to hv a fun time on NL,but all i saw were people insulting my beliefs and my Lord Jesus. The fact that u dn't hv a personal convinction does not mean the rest of us shld not believe. Pls make ur comments without insulting Jesus. You will not be the first person to condemn him,neither the last. We are entitled to being outspoken but respect people's beliefs.