Stats: 3,331,330 members, 8,449,794 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:02 AM

Gfelo's Posts

Nairaland ForumGfelo's ProfileGfelo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 40 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Beats Cohabitating 22 Year Old Girlfriend To Death In Bayelsa (graphic Photo by gfelo(m): 6:20am On Jan 29, 2023
This is the result of being irresponsible parent, leaving ur daughter to be cohabiting with a boyfriend, so pathetic.
Science/TechnologyRe: Earth Receives Signal From Galaxy 9 Billion Light Years Away ( Pics) by gfelo(m): 6:14am On Jan 29, 2023
Idiot see as u dey hellfire dey roast
SodiumValproate:
Righteousness2 don create content wey him go use masturbate to. cool
PoliticsRe: Scores Injured As APC, PDP Thugs Clash In Lagos by gfelo(m): 6:04am On Jan 29, 2023
Na their headache, politicians dey cash out wink u go d die for them
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine's Zelensky Says It's Too Late by gfelo(m): 11:32am On Jan 28, 2023
I dont pass insult for insult, so by invading ukrain now is the right way to stop the massacre of Russia peaking populace, u still indict ukrain of starting the war, see how ur pass ur judgement and called me hypocrite, who is the hypocrite now grin
Masterviolence:
If all you can see is that "Russia invaded" and you did not see or heard about the killing and massacre of Russia speaking populace in Ukraine for the past 8 years then I can boldly say you're not only an hypocrite but a sadist who derive gratification from innocent deaths.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Bandits Renewed Killings To Celebrate Tinubu-Shettima's Victory by gfelo(m): 9:25am On Jan 28, 2023
no wonder this goddess went and hide in US, u decided to hide from social media for a long time, thanks for ur advise anyway.
RomanceRe: Men Dont Send Transport Fare To Any Lady To Come To Your House - Lady (vid) by gfelo(m): 9:21am On Jan 28, 2023
the way some guys belittle their selves when toasting girls is pathetic, guys dont see their selves as king, imagin king invited u and u are saying u dont ve transport you are on ur own na.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine's Zelensky Says It's Too Late by gfelo(m): 9:13am On Jan 28, 2023
how cud you say such a thing is it him that started the war or is Russia that invade them
DaddyFreeze2020:
Ukrainian President should calm down.
He dragged Ukrainians to fight a needless war
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong For A Married Woman To Receive Money From A Guy? by gfelo(m): 9:05am On Jan 28, 2023
100% wrong, we usually say women are move by touch while men are move by sight, waitin concern married woman with date again, and again 90% of men dont normally dash women money for free, there is always something attached to the gift men give to women dont be fooled, dont quote me o, i said 90% of men o
PoliticsRe: G-5: Atiku’s Men Adopt New Strategies by gfelo(m): 8:57am On Jan 28, 2023
Atiku is not destined to be president, if Peter Obi no dey we better give bala blu
PoliticsRe: One Year Old Fuel Queues In Abuja Disappearing - Deji Adeyanju Praise Tinubu by gfelo(m): 2:25pm On Jan 27, 2023
Tribalism have eaten deep into This country, if Tinubu did not win this are the people that will started demanding for Oduduwa Republic.
CareerRe: Factory Worker Or Dispatch Rider by gfelo(m): 2:22pm On Jan 27, 2023
I advice you stay with the factory, have u consider bike accident which you may not survive, police and agbero harassment in terms of using bike, there is challenges everywhere.
FamilyRe: Woman Rejects Keke As Push Gift Not Knowing That A Car Gift Was Coming by gfelo(m): 2:16pm On Jan 27, 2023
How does this good man with plenty sense end up marrying empty headed woman of this type, chei, later the children will grow up shouting sweet mother, my mother my everything, celebrating mothers day and forget their father.
HealthRe: Have You Ever Been Body-shamed? by gfelo(m): 2:00pm On Jan 26, 2023
boss thats what make you unique, the most beautiful or handsome people still have flaw when u go closer, try and overcome inferiority complex.
cadet222:
Body shaming is not limited to the female folks alone. This a misconception most people have. Guys are also body shamed.
For me I have a pointed kind of ear and I was body shamed about it. This is so bad that up till now I don't like taking photos because of the way people has body shamed me.

We should be careful how we talk about body parts of people because it carries with it damages that takes time to heal.
PoliticsRe: What If Nigerians Continue With Old Naira Notes? by gfelo(m): 1:54pm On Jan 26, 2023
right now boss some business people are rejecting it already, when bank started rejecting it, who will continue using it, how much cash can u store at home
CelebritiesRe: Portable Calls Out His Second Wife For Cheating On Him, Shares Evidence by gfelo(m): 1:44pm On Jan 26, 2023
Omo see portable English o
PoliticsRe: From February 22nd 2023 We Will Know Those That Speak For Ndigbo - IPOB by gfelo(m): 1:29pm On Jan 26, 2023
Which Epka they have place bounty on his head, very soon he will soon end up in Jail lik his former
Mazisimonekpa:
Biafra is here

Mazi Simon Ekpa
PoliticsRe: From February 22nd 2023 We Will Know Those That Speak For Ndigbo - IPOB by gfelo(m): 10:15am On Jan 26, 2023
thanks very much, the mumu IPOB remote by politician no go here when God is abt to bless Igbo Land
derecho:
Someone that isn't sure of the next one hour.

Nigerians no send una.
Peter Obi is our interest.
If all ibos like let them disown Peter Obi,
We have Christened him Omowale
RomanceRe: A Guy Slept With Former Girlfriend When She Came To Drop Wedding Invitation Card by gfelo(m): 10:11am On Jan 26, 2023
so now to him that one is an achievement karma is waiting for him.
ebubeson:
A former friend of mine told me long time ago, how a guy slept with his former babe when she came to drop wedding invitation card.

If you like, keep enjoying yourselves and keep enjoying your cheating. It is a free world...
PoliticsRe: Fuel Subsidy, New Naira Note Deadline: This Is Why Tinubu Is Ahead by gfelo(m): 10:07am On Jan 26, 2023
sometimes i wonder is the president know what is happening in the country, how cud he not b ashamed to confidently come outside in the mist of all this thing happening in the country and be b commissioning uncompleted project.
CrimeRe: Bomb Explosion Kills 27 Fulani Herdsmen In Nasarawa by gfelo(m): 9:50am On Jan 26, 2023
Evil that men do live with them.
who so ever kill unjustly with the sword shall die by the sword.
FamilyRe: Knowing What Your Partner Wants Can Save Your Marriage by gfelo(m): 9:47am On Jan 26, 2023
you have a point there but you know is human nature, what they don't get at home can be attracted to them outside.
Kemadealadire:
Not true, cheating men are indisciplined men.
PoliticsSomebody message me to take the post down by gfelo(op): 1:23am On Jan 26, 2023
I was message to take the post down
PoliticsRe: Redesign Naira, Make It Scarce, What Game Is Emefiele Playing? by gfelo(m): 1:02am On Jan 26, 2023
Thank you very much sir

Emefiele is pained because he was denied the right to contest for presidency, having gone through the strategy of this politicians he decided to use this to frustrate their effort having forget that the politicians have other ways to manipulate him.

Consequently the people he targeted ve escape, I see him loosing the trap, since the new note is not available will the populace watch their money lost like this for what is not their fault?
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Jokingly Said She Will Separate Me And My Brother When We Get Married by gfelo(m): 11:52pm On Jan 25, 2023
U are still a toddler , seen like u don't know anything abt marriage, better remain single if u think marriage can not separate you and your brother, because u will certainly divorce, those gender are evil spirit, except God bless you with a good one.

To u is a joke but she meant it and she will do it, when u get married u need to set boundaries for me if my marriage no reach 10yrs no body come to live with us, that's my own plan, when I get married.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian State TV Reacts To The News Of Leopard Tanks Going To Ukraine by gfelo(m): 11:42pm On Jan 25, 2023
For those who think that Russian show of force will threatened America shud read what Bidden tweet below

And I said it again if America know that they can't stand Russian they will never support Ukraine.

FamilyRe: Knowing What Your Partner Wants Can Save Your Marriage by gfelo(m): 11:32pm On Jan 25, 2023
After marriage most ladies give up everything feeling that after all they are married already forget how they use to turn to impress everyone, and this why most men cheat, thanks alot for this write up.

God bless you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Today I Reviewed 949 Resumes For A Job I Posted Less Than 24 Hours Ago. by gfelo(m): 10:36am On Jan 25, 2023
na business i dey do, i no fit work for person
IyaTola:
Dear Colleagues, I need a young ACA interested in treasury analyst role for a 250k monthly job. #office at V.I, Lagos, I need about three CVs.

Send CV as wattsapp chap to:
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal FA Cup (1 - 0) On 27th January 2023 by gfelo(m): 10:27am On Jan 25, 2023
no be any test run, arsenal will trash them
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Today I Reviewed 949 Resumes For A Job I Posted Less Than 24 Hours Ago. by gfelo(m): 10:26am On Jan 25, 2023
guy forget that grammar, english is just a language, give anybody who need ur job the job, no b by writing, na so one engine build suck-a-pit for me its collapse, Aboki wey no hear english come rebuild it, it d one am using till date.
Music/RadioRe: The Top Thirty Biggest Nigerian Songs Of 2022 by gfelo(m): 10:14am On Jan 25, 2023
Waoooooo what a superb selection OP let get the Mixtape pls
BusinessRe: Billionaire Sayyu Dantata Launches $450m Lubricant Plant In Lagos by gfelo(m): 10:10am On Jan 25, 2023
we never had abt this b4 o, good one there, God bless Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Senate To CBN: Extend Deadline For The Exchange Of Old Naira Notes Till July 31 by gfelo(m): 9:07am On Jan 25, 2023
If Emefiele achive this, he is going to be the best leader we need for this wicked politician in the country

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 40 pages)