Stats: 3,330,946 members, 8,447,880 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:30 AM

Gimakon2's Posts

Nairaland ForumGimakon2's ProfileGimakon2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 40 pages)

CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:36pm On Dec 08, 2022
BusinessPlan22:
Igbos are headless.
Kai soludo talk am.
Don't worry..
I asked you a simple question HEadful man.
So the killings last 2 weeks is a justified one? where was your voice then?
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:33pm On Dec 08, 2022
asanausana91:
we have had that since 1967.
and the coming years it will be a Reality. If a tribe can be devoid of governmental laws to please your tribe, they are ready to do anything and mind you, middle belt have suffered the same fate in the hands of fulanis. The same people who helped you win the Igbos, you crazily lost sides with them.
What is the fate of the North this time?

Try to start being clever. North is 100% likely to crumble this time.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:30pm On Dec 08, 2022
Lagos2Berlin:
You are a heartless human being.

Just imagine they did this to Igbos in Kano without any evidence, would you be happy about it? Where is the evidence and the guns they found with these people? angry

I need not argue further with you cos everything in your brain is tribalism and wickedness.
Chief, you heard they took ammunitions, you still day talk say without evidences?
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:29pm On Dec 08, 2022
JAGS001:
Sorry but an Igbo man won't rule Nigeria for now maybe in the future like 50yrs coming grin grin
And there wont be any nation called Nigeria soon. Dont waste your time.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:15pm On Dec 08, 2022
Angelfrost:
Your bigotry is childish and misguided!

Let me indulge you one last time:

Peter Obi may or may not win, but it doesn't and won't change the fact that enough is enough!

Nomadic marauders can't continue their age long evil acts of killing, maiming, and sacking villages in the South!

Everyone is fed up of this selective justice system!!!

The matter is quite simple! It is beyond Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, etc!!!

Get that into your bigoted dimwitted skull!
Dont mind the stupid fool.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:14pm On Dec 08, 2022
OnionBandit:
Go on..

Una cup go soon full for this country
Fulani own don full already. Did u talk last 2 weeks when they killed several in Eha-Amufu?
Why e come day pain you now.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:07pm On Dec 08, 2022
IgOga:
This is barbaric. Killing people based on assumptions is evil. If you arrest them hand them over to the authorities for justice. How do these ipob members sleep at night? Burning your fellow humans like bbq shocked
did u speak up last 2 weeks when they killed them at Eha -Amufu?
Now you speak up because they did reprisals abi?
Weldone. Since government cannot advice them, maybe this would advice the government and dangote.

Ah, yes, did you also read they saw them with arms? Wetin u come day talk again?
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:04pm On Dec 08, 2022
BusinessPlan22:
Easterners beating drums of war.
Hmmm.
Where is the ammunitions dear cannibals, you burnt 40 people at a go, una dey mad ni? Your brothers are everywhere in Nigeria doing business, the biggest school in Borno is Zuma, own by an igbo woman.
Monday market in Borno is 50/50 igbos and Northerners.

I am from The great bini kingdom.
But you see this thing u guys did, is senseless
The raping of women and children by people way no baff is sensible?
the killing in Eha Amufu is sensible?
Abi?

They should sit and wait while the fulanis wipe them out, so it will be sensible?
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:02pm On Dec 08, 2022
Vulturereloaded:
So the headsmen did not use the ammunition to defend themselves?

If Simon Ekpa does not destroy Southeast, he won't rest.
Oga shut up. Shut up abeg.
When they killed those people few weeks ago, did you comment this nonsense you commented here?
Shut up before you die a miserable death.

If the villagers picked up arms in reprisals, its simon ekpa and Nnamdi Kanu? If they rape their women its justified.

You are just as stupid as your post. Anuofia.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by gimakon2(m): 7:00pm On Dec 08, 2022
Superwave16320:
Useless leaders like Peter Obi caught looting over N250 million monthly from Anamabra coffer for 8 solid years
Them day talk battle against Herdsmen, you day write battle against Peter Obi..
Hello oo , Upper chamber day hot? You sure say you well so?
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 5:13pm On Dec 08, 2022
timesupreloaded:
He sound like say I be very stupid donkey wey they use camel brain
Ok. Try day help yourself. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 4:16pm On Dec 08, 2022
Roboto11:
What was he in jail for genius?

Is an arms dealer jailed for his activity as one any less a terrorist?

By the way, do you even understand figures of speech?
No sir. I dont , i dont even know anything. grin

Make i no talk to you. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:52pm On Dec 08, 2022
timesupreloaded:
America is the merchant of death and Russia is seeing to it that America is completely destroyed. 400k American maggot mercenaries has been slaughtered like fowl by the Russian military in Ukraine. Russia is not about capturing any land, just slaughter all the maggots. As many as you can.
This crap you write now, how e take sound inside your ear?
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:50pm On Dec 08, 2022
qtguru:
You swapped an unpatriotic lady for a Russian War dealer.
grin At least they did not kill her.

Soviet are good people. Better than Pyongyang... grin
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion Diagnosed With 'Stiff Person Syndrome' (Video) by gimakon2(m): 3:48pm On Dec 08, 2022
Biko nu which one is stiff person syndrome?
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:47pm On Dec 08, 2022
inspirator1:
Only those involved in deep espionage will know wetin sup here.
You go school jare. You are the real son of your father , 21 gbosa for you!
First person way be Nigerian way day think right!
The so called "criminal" fit day KGB, day use arms day front another thing. Russia way government day sponsor state hacks against america, e come be this one way them go lock up for.

grin These people no know old soviet union sha.
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:43pm On Dec 08, 2022
Roboto11:

"We don't negotiate with terrorists."

Shey una don see am?

Africans with follow-follow mentality.
Arms Dealer became terrorist since when?
The mentality you have, So George Bush's family is family of terrorist , or the family of Mikhail Kalashnikov?
Maybe you do not understand the meaning of what you wrote or think..
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:40pm On Dec 08, 2022
primestreams:
I pity Ukraine
I swear, I really pity them
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:39pm On Dec 08, 2022
Fedrick100:
Russia got some balls
The only country that makes my America Think before acting!
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:38pm On Dec 08, 2022
jericco1:
which means that there a lot out of such deals that we are not even aware of.
Go on Darkweb. Your won't believe your eyes. all these website with .onion extensions.
You wont believe say na the same world we day
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:36pm On Dec 08, 2022
Viridis:
Russia is a villain country they caught an innocent girl for just processing cannabis oil and gave her more than 10 years in prison because they want to exchange her for a criminal
lol... What if the "high profile criminal" you speak of is KGB? and has something to give to Russian government? Have you thought of it in that angle?
These people know what they doing..
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by gimakon2(m): 3:25pm On Dec 08, 2022
DennisEche:
smiley
America is a country that cares for her Citizens. If na naija person dem hold for Russia, Just know that OYO is your case. God bless America. The idea is don't leave anyone behind!!!!!!
These fools on here will still argue and tell you china is the best country.
People way craze start new
PoliticsIs Tinubu Or Shettima The APC Presidential Candidate? by gimakon2(op): 6:26pm On Dec 07, 2022
This thing yorubas been making noise. I talked about this some days ago...
Terrorist ++ and Islam Violence (ISIS / ISIL ) Nigeria branch Loading.

RomanceRe: Bill This Guy From The First Day You Set Eyes On Him & He Asks For Your Number by gimakon2(m): 9:40am On Dec 07, 2022
Wordsfrombimpe:
Lmao

You never jam good woman trust me
If woman na 40000 the "good woman" you speak of no reach 9. If woman do good for man na mistake.
RomanceRe: What I Did To An Ungrateful And Unappreciative Girlfriend by gimakon2(m): 9:35am On Dec 07, 2022
tayo60:
Any girl who never appreciate d little you do for her will not appreciate you, even if you bought her d whole universe. A good girl shows appreciation for a pin given.
I pray and wish you like this, na em be say, any man way take you play no know wetin e miss, these ones out there are bunch of evil spirits and witches in the name of girlfriends.
One open mouth tell me say, "If there is no money in the relationship, the relationship cannot be sweet.." and me in turn i told her "Make sure you go to those that have the money, so when the relationship is sweet, they will use you to compensate for the next girl coming....." This is an idiot i did her NYSC to come to lag and payed most of her school fees when the animal was schooling in University of Benin.

idiot blocked me, but yes, i don't care... Girls plenty
CrimeRe: Kano Hisbah To Destroy 18,000 Bottles Of Beer by gimakon2(m): 6:15am On Dec 07, 2022
They would not manufacture or drink beer, but the money that comes from it should go to them.
Self deceit at its peak. Make e sha better for Gowon, make i know wetin cause am.

Divide Nigeria biko. Make everyone get themselves.
ProgrammingRe: Web Developers / Freelaancers: How Are You Getting Paid From Outside Nigeria? by gimakon2(m): 7:12pm On Dec 06, 2022
Hmm, and i am hearing Access bank has issues receiving money thru Payoneer, is it the same thing thru Deel? cos ...i am loosing it already as I see it.
I am signing up for a remote job with a bigger company and they use Deel. is this going to be a problem or.... shay na to pack my load day go final final...
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Background Claim At Chatham House Contradicts Sworn Affidavit To INEC by gimakon2(m): 12:20pm On Dec 06, 2022
broadman20:
Hahahaha!

Bros cool down o!

I can feel your pain after all these experiences and some people are hell bent on self destruction.

E no go better for them at all at all.
I tell the muthafucker make e show me wetin Tinubu do for Lagos here, he day wan form say he get bad mouth. Thunder fire e papa. Wetin i tell am yesterday, he no go forget am in a hurry. I even mention am twice, make Ogun and Ajanoku kill e papa there, the idiot no gree talk back, e no go better for am.
If he day fine who children future he go sell, make e sell e useless children own. arrant nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Background Claim At Chatham House Contradicts Sworn Affidavit To INEC by gimakon2(m): 12:00pm On Dec 06, 2022
One bastard come wan insult he papa yesterday. E no go better for am.
Make e come here come talk , make i finish am where i remain yesterday.

Tout from all angles, wan come rule Nigeria. E never talk wetin e day hide.
PoliticsRe: FG Developed Lagos, Not Tinubu - Atiku by gimakon2(m): 11:40am On Dec 06, 2022
Are you minding these stupid people saying he developed Lagos, developed in what way?

madapcmod:
Thieffnubu can only deceive those born in the 90s.

I was in Lagos when Thieeeefnubu was Governor and Akerele Bucknor was the deputy Governor.

The structures you have in marina were all there before he took over, the bridges the military built were there.

In fact Thieeeefnubu messed up Lagos under his watch, Obalende was a no go area, you jump molue while it's moving and the queue extended to ikoyi cemetery.

Oshodi was a den of thieves and criminals, on several occasions my Aunt gold earrings were snatched while in oshodi traffic from her ear.

Thieeeefnubu built no single bridge or fly over in Lagos. So what did he build?

APapa gridlock was hell under Thieeeefnubu. He could not maintain federal roads built in Lagos until Fashola came and started rehabilitating the roads and putting things in order.

Below are pictures of Lagos under Thieefnubu
PoliticsRe: FG Developed Lagos, Not Tinubu - Atiku by gimakon2(m): 11:36am On Dec 06, 2022
we had Buba Marwa as Military admin, Tinubu came and stayed 8 years , only to embezzle money thru alpha beta corporation in the name of handling projects, thereafter, Fashola came by and gave Lagos a new face

And some of these mumu people are saying Tinubu developed lagos? The only thing he did was to stop these touts from going to peoples houses at night to rob people by wearing them white and green make them day stupid for Mile 2 and co. Nothing else.

Tinubu spearheaded the downfall of Nigeria thru Buhari, there is absolutely nothing he would do than worsen insurgency thru shettima come 2023. The hand writing is on the wall. He who has ears, should hear.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 40 pages)