Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,589 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:46 AM

Godson32's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodson32's ProfileGodson32's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)

SportsRe: Messi Wins Ballon D'or 2021 Award by Godson32(m): 10:59pm On Nov 29, 2021
This is the last for Messi, we re tired.
CelebritiesRe: P-Square Storms Sierra Leone, Crowd Goes Wild With Excitement (Video) by Godson32(m): 2:34am On Nov 28, 2021
Na now their eyes clear. Good morning P square.
CelebritiesRe: #1MillionNairaChallenge: Davido Gets Over ₦120 Million From Friends Within Hours by Godson32(m): 10:38pm On Nov 17, 2021
Sirheny007:
I can't see my name there.
I transferred N1.2million to him late this evening.
Maybe he never receive the alert.

Ovoko
PoliticsRe: Buhari Seeks Stringent Punishment For Lawyers Who Delay Justice by Godson32(m): 1:53pm On Nov 16, 2021
Buhari Akpa amu
CelebritiesRe: Tessy Diamond Shines In Lovely Photos by Godson32(m): 1:01am On Nov 10, 2021
I dey like breasts buy no be this kind one
CareerRe: How Can I Advance In My Career In The Banking Industry With A Biochem Degree? by Godson32(m): 6:21pm On Nov 08, 2021
See how OP is pronouncing Biochemistry like a market woman, Biochem indeed. Are u sure u re a professional Bsc holder Biochemist.
SportsRe: I'm Suffering From Gambling Addiction What Can I Do by Godson32(m): 6:12pm On Nov 08, 2021
Give yourself a task to desist from gambling for some days like 5days, from there u will keep doing ur things without thinking of gambling. Note: Block every means of funding ur account online, make it hard for u to play gambling. I m telling u this from experience.
CrimeRe: IPOB Insurgents Kill 3 Dangote Drivers, Set Bodies Ablaze In Imo by Godson32(m): 6:22am On Oct 30, 2021
elmodee7:
You idiotic pigs a have just put the lives of IGBOS in the north at risk. Rest in peace in advance.
Those Igbos in the North have already put their lives at risk by going there, I wish them all the luck.
BusinessRe: I Owe A Microfinance Bank 600k, They Threaten To Jail Me, I Need Your Advice! by Godson32(m): 9:01pm On Oct 27, 2021
Nonexisting1:
This church pretender girl's commitment to foolishness is very impressive.
Come oga borrow borrow, keep making payments to the bank and they won't do much to you but don't make yourself visible before they pay one hungry policeman to harass you. You are part of the reason this country is like this. How could you borrow money to start a new business? Are you insane? You wanted 1.2m and they offer you 600k, you should've rejected it since it wouldn't be enough for the business you planned to improve. You acted foolishly and please next time, stop hurting other people's businesses by borrowing and not paying back. This is why I hate to lend money to Nigerians, we only have plans to borrow and no plans to repay.
Lols, good one.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Sprays Dollars At Davido's Son's Birthday (Video) by Godson32(m): 3:52pm On Oct 25, 2021
Siwisheswereesh:
Who knowshuh

The sex video may have been a fetish way of making money.

The more the views the video gets, the more money she makes... embarassed
Go and u do ur own to make money, abi u no wan make money.
PetsRe: Checkout This Monkey's Performance At A Beach In Lagos (Video) by Godson32(m): 10:35pm On Oct 23, 2021
JackDaAlienz:
This is how ALIENS will treat us when they come to Earth.

We re greater than alliens
PoliticsRe: FG Blames Nnamdi Kanu For Murder Of Akunyili’s Husband, Gulak, 184 Others by Godson32(m): 10:33pm On Oct 23, 2021
Buhari is an IDIOT. Come and arrest me, I m chilling in my house.
PoliticsRe: Wike, Udom, Makinde Voted 2021 Governors Of The Year by Godson32(m): 7:35pm On Oct 06, 2021
Where is Governor of Abia State, Okezie Lagerback.
PoliticsRe: Wike: I Am Not Friends With FFK, I Don't Like Fake Things (Video) by Godson32(m): 10:31pm On Oct 05, 2021
walefresh3:
we reject him in JESUS NAME...Naa ibo son inlaw
Lols, He is from the Northern part of Nigeria.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Warns 'war With Israel Has Already Begun ( Pics) by Godson32(m): 10:25pm On Oct 05, 2021
Bodmum:
who is deceiving this Yoruba Muslim?
Lols, the guy is being mislead.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Mocks Manchester United: Pictures & Video by Godson32(m): 6:23am On Sep 24, 2021
Truthissupreme:
This man is a disappointment

You don old pass this na,

Leave banter for your children you say no,

Edward Onoja sef mature pass you
OK, he don leave banta for u, come and carry.
HealthRe: What Happened To Me Today In A Brothel by Godson32(m): 11:23am On Sep 23, 2021
Wale9253:
Guy I swear you no like yourself you said you're broke and kinda homeless and your pri*k still dey stand undecided
Why him prick no go stand, no be healthy man him be?
SportsRe: Besiktas Fans Chanting Amokachi's Name 22 Years After Leaving The Turkish Side by Godson32(m): 5:58am On Sep 23, 2021
U mean a group of arab descendents chatting ur name wrongly
PoliticsRe: PDP Zones National Chair’s Slot To South-West, North Gets Secretary by Godson32(m): 5:51am On Sep 23, 2021
I m even tired of Nigeria politics, I will only be interested in removing that deadly disease in aso rock.
TravelRe: Is Your State Living Up To It's Slogan? by Godson32(m): 3:41am On Sep 23, 2021
My state Abia State God's own state is more like devil's own state
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Rocks Manchester United Jersey , Pictured With Mum And Pogba by Godson32(m): 9:37pm On Sep 22, 2021
Help2020:
Why then non dey mention lingard?Abi nobody see am?
Na Lingard dey Bleep burna boy mama nah abi u no know.
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai: Only Buni Knows Why Fani-Kayode Was Allowed Into APC by Godson32(m): 4:22am On Sep 22, 2021
APC, Presidency and Fani Kayode are birds of the same feather or birds of a feather, any which way. So I m not surprise.
FamilyRe: Wife Pranks Husband She Is Going Out In Skimpy, Curves Revealing Outfit by Godson32(m): 3:59am On Sep 22, 2021
Are u sure that this is a prank
SportsRe: CAFCL/CC: Rivers United, Bayelsa United Advance Into Next Round by Godson32(m): 10:23pm On Sep 21, 2021
mosdii:
Yes
SportsRe: CAFCL/CC: Rivers United, Bayelsa United Advance Into Next Round by Godson32(m): 12:33am On Sep 21, 2021
mosdii:
Bayelsa United are FA cup winners and has direct entry to play CAF confederation cup.
Bayelsa utd from second tier? That's wonderful.
SportsRe: CAFCL/CC: Rivers United, Bayelsa United Advance Into Next Round by Godson32(m): 11:35pm On Sep 19, 2021
When did Bayelsa United qualified to play Caf confederation?
FoodRe: What I got for #1800 versus how I prepared it. by Godson32(m):
OkuFaba:
I hope EFCC is seeing this, someone can still afford plantain in this country,
We need u at our office for questioning.
CelebritiesRe: Destiny Etiko Acquires Another SUV Car (Photos) by Godson32(m): 11:28pm On Sep 19, 2021
Aidejay:
Abeg which film she dey act?
Blue film
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Three Policemen In Anambra, Set Patrol Van Ablaze by Godson32(m): 8:18pm On Sep 19, 2021
mu2sa2:
Buhari should respond with commensurate ruthlessness. That's the language those useless igbo criminals understand. Yes, ruthless force.
God bless Buhari and the federal Republic of Nigeria
Mumu, i mean Musa, u think say God fit bless buhari, na wah for u o.
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu: President’s Visit To South-east Will Clear Lies That He Is Not Buhari by Godson32(m): 8:12pm On Sep 19, 2021
He wants Buhari to come to Aba, I smell smoke.
SportsRe: FA Commences Investigation After Arsenal’s 1-0 Win At Burnley by Godson32(m): 7:54pm On Sep 19, 2021
Up we go, Up Gunners! From 13th position we will enter 8th position, from there we will enter top 4. From there we will be competing for the cup. Many people will not like this assessment, if u don't like it, u should go and assess ur own, I hate nonsense.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Appoints Araraume, Okadigbo, Kyari Into NNPC Board [LIST] by Godson32(m): 7:47pm On Sep 19, 2021
Fahdiga:
The tyrant was left with no choice otherwise he would have appointed only the Fulanis as usual
Next election is around the corner, APC still want to retain the power.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)