Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Officials Suspect That Russian Hackers Broke Into Federal Agencies by goodheart02(m): 4:24pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
pegix: No lie tho! I might have to agree with ya tho big bro The russian influence has gradually decrease since d soviet collapse bt their secret intelligence still perform top notch ops But me think say Russia has no potential threat unlike USA and israel Israel is surrounded by enemy states ,hence it's war everyday In case of russia , tho having more neighbors surrounding it bt most of whichh were largely past soviet state except ukraine wey dey give em wahala. .. could be a reason for their .... Yeah, no matter what, the Russians are still good in black ops. And I will always see them as a big threat to the west anytime anyday. They have one evil virtue even the west doesn't have, and that's being sinister. The US only covers for this through being critical and thorough in espionage. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Officials Suspect That Russian Hackers Broke Into Federal Agencies by goodheart02(m): 3:47pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
pegix: Gbam.....true talk What of silent killings, chemical weapons, impersonation 
Putin to d world....havent seen dat man smile b4 Guy those silent killings and all is the expertise of even Isreal and USA. Ever wondered how the CIA of America and Mossad of Israel toppled world governments especially in Africa and assassinted some of their leaders in such a covert manner?? They're experts at slipping in and out. Russia is only good in fighting proxy wars with the west and supplying black materials to their stooges. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Officials Suspect That Russian Hackers Broke Into Federal Agencies by goodheart02(m): 3:41pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
MyVILLAGEpeople: Hmmm
Bro can we talk on somethings ??. Wanna learn some stuffs Hmmm... Stuffs like what?? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Officials Suspect That Russian Hackers Broke Into Federal Agencies by goodheart02(m): 3:40pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
pegix: I keep saying it Fear d russians o .... Ever serious with business The real world power Story. And where were they when US burgled their property on their soil?? Where were they when US made the Corona Vaccine and they hid away with the fake one they first discovered?? Where were they when the US hacked into the phone lines of the president of various nations?? Any good hacker can hack into any system, even if it's a Nigerian. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Officials Suspect That Russian Hackers Broke Into Federal Agencies by goodheart02(m): 3:34pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
low2high: RUSSIANS is no 1 in the world when it comes to ESPIONAGE, hacking and other related spy activities..
Followed by the Israeli.
The United States and Britain are just behind this two. U got it wrong. When it comes to cyber hacking the Russians are leading. But when it comes to field espionage and security, The Mossad of Israel is leading, followed by the CIA of US, the MI6 of Britain and the FSB/GRU of Russia which were formally the KGB before the disintegration of the USSR |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Officials Suspect That Russian Hackers Broke Into Federal Agencies by goodheart02(m): 3:28pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
Benesis: Last week, the Russian Presidential bunker was bungled, i feel the Russians probably wanted to see if the USA authorised it, its funny how the Almighty USA has fallen so low that Corona totally decimated the USA and its Cyberspace is now like the Nigerian govt cyber, where people walk in and move around however they feel.
Las las, leadership, matters in making a nation great or bringing it down. If you don't know what to say close ya mouth. U think the US systems are like that of Nigeria?? It takes a brilliant network like theirs to attempt such a hack. And how did Corona decimate them?? Despite the virus their economy and military experienced a fast growth and expansion that period, yet u say they have fallen. No be small Olympus has fallen. And u also forget that the same USA discovered the Corona Vaccine through their company Pfizer. |
Celebrities › Re: Kiki Mordi's Accuser, Oge Obidiebube Reportedly Commits Suicide by goodheart02(m): 11:52am On Dec 14, 2020 |
BafanaBafana: First of all, my daughter wouldn't be following a man all around campus like a lost puppy, secondly, he raises the question about sex and boyfriend in the first meeting and you are still hanging out him, why? Most men are dirty, if my daughter tells me a lecturer said that to her, my major concern will be her response as long as he did coerce her physically or psychologically to do anything wrong. A lot of men are dirty and love to take advantage of vulnerable girls, just like this particular case. Doctors do it to interns, Bosses do it to subordinates etc. This issue is however a case of immorality, rather than illegality. Lecturers fail students for refusing to have sex with them, they blackmail students into having sex with them by telling them they have failed, and students also offer sex to lecturers so they can pass. If you are doing a sex for grade investigation, that's what you should cover. C'est fini That's the issue here you're digressing from what I'm asking u. Your daughter doesn't need to follow a lecturer around campus afterall those ladies who were victims didn't need to follow a lecturer round campus. Atleast once in a while will need to knock on her lecturer's door to make one or two complaints or on the invite of the lecturer through her course rep for an urgent issue. My guy, any how u like dodge and twist this issue, you know what is right and wrong and u know where I'm driving at. And don't blame the owners of that documentary because our tertiary institutions are now becoming a major abode for perverts I'm form of lecturers. |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:23pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
Ayemileto: Lol.
Go and check the open play goal / penalty statistics for the last 3 - 5 years for both Ronaldo and Messi. 
Each of the years, Messi scored more open play goals than Ronaldo. And you forgot that Messi's football career is yet to be complete because he has no international trophy, just because he missed penalties. Even missing the one against Chile... Lol. These Messi fanatics ehn |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:19pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
ecclize: That is why is the king of PK
there is nothing bad being a king at something Yeah, and I love the fact that PK ain't easy to take and it's the same PK that has robbed Messi from winning an international trophy, just as he missed the penalty against Chile during the Copa America |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:16pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
Patrioticman007: Pessi the penalty lamb aka messy cause he Misses a lot of goals since iniesta & Xabi left barca. Iniesta and Xavi we're the wings of Messi |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:14pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
dictbennie: How many penalties? All hail the new penalty king Dwarf King Messi |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:11pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
slawormiir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright.... Penaldo for a reason And Messi trailing behind. Messing Messi for a reason |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:10pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
ecclize: King of PK The same PK he used to set a new record at camp nou. Hope u know CR7's highest away goals are all scored at camp nou?? Lol |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:09pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
SoftP: But he still always feel insecure with Messi. He is second to the best though Is it the same Messi that is dying away in football so fast?? |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:08pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
casdoruche: Messi is the Real Goat. A selfless player giving everyone a chance even in penalty. Its a true legend that can do that This one don come with sentiments and emotions. Which one be "giving everyone a chance even in penalty?" Lol |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Completes 100 Juventus Games With 79 Goals And 19 Assists by goodheart02(m): 11:06pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
alexistaiwo: If only someone could be a good sport and help us deduct the amount of penalties and tap ins from the 79 total goals to get a clearer picture of the statistics  I would prefer u do the maths and deduct the penalties scored by Messi from his total goals this season |
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesufu Celebrates Her 47th Birthday With A Throwback Photo by goodheart02(m): 10:40pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
Arrewa, SilverNorGold, Helinues, hope u have said happy birthday to the barber tormentor |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It Proper For A Christian To Be Using Internet Cheat? by goodheart02(m): 10:35pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
helinues: Use your free gifted senses without listening to what old fairy book says or what god of men have to say Frustrated clown. Buhari hardship don finally cast ya brain |
Celebrities › Re: Rudeboy Performs At Presidential Wedding In Equatorial Guinea: Pics & Video by goodheart02(m): 10:27pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
ILoveDemMANNA: dis nairaland troublemaker has turned this good thread into tribalism again? Who do u like dis? Moderators. Take note of this troublemaker on dis forum. I neva get him time You're always calling on moderators like a child calling for his mum, and always inciting tribal conflicts. How did he turn the thread into tribalism as u said. Sai barber crooner |
Politics › Re: GSS Attack: Staunch Buhari Fan Calls For His Resignation After Brothers' Kidnap by goodheart02(m): 10:18pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
SilverNorGold, pls come and tell them that your darling daddy Buhari has defeated insecurity in the north, and this kidnap news is fake and pictures are photoshop by PDP and IPOB. How can they accuse him without evidence?? Lol... Infact the north is peaceful. And all Zombies are enjoying the dividends of Sai barber who has been barbing their heads.
And don't forget to remind them u have gotten your 30K chop money too. Sai Barber till 2055 |
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesufu: 'For Your Marriage To Work, Keep Your Mother Out Of It' by goodheart02(m): 10:07pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
post=97018860: Aisha, Your mother is not the same as all Nigerian mothers, is that understood?
Most girls/ladies best friends are their mothers, Sisi Yewande of [b][/b] can testify to this.
Your mother sticks with you forever, But your hubby can leave you anytime after turning your face to the face of one of Anthony Joshua's opponent or did what that Channels TV reporter did to the face of his wife!
So kindly speak for yourself and your family Aisha, That is your family palava.
Next.......
True that!
Thank you Mr John M. You've said it all. You are also one of the very reasonable and sensible member we have on this forum.
Words from a wise lady. Na ur mama born u. God bless your mother for giving us a Queen like you!  You're here yarning about mother, are u not aware that people are accusing your darling daddy Buhari with fake news of kidnap in the north?? How can they accuse your darling daddy when he has defeated insecurity and no one was kidnapped, all fake.. Lol. I even had to remind them that Nigeria is very peaceful and that you're still receiving your 30K chop money from the FG, and that all Zombies are also enjoying the barbing from Sai barber  |
Celebrities › Re: Kiki Mordi's Accuser, Oge Obidiebube Reportedly Commits Suicide by goodheart02(m): 9:37pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
BafanaBafana: So how does that translate into sex for marks? What he displayed there is what 60% of men will do irrespective of profession. First of all that documentary wasn't just for sex for marks, it was an avenue to expose the dirty lecturers ravaging the universities. And mind u, based on this comment of yours "What he displayed there is what 60% of men will do irrespective of profession" means that such men are a threat to the young women in our society. No sane man will go unprofessional to ask for illicit sex or coax a young lady into sex. Imagine a situation where your daughter comes back home and tells u a lecturer asked her for sex or asked her if she enjoys sex or any of those dirty questions. Would u feel she's safe?? |
Politics › Re: Protest Erupts In Katsina Over Kidnap Of School Children by goodheart02(m): 9:31pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
Arrewa pls come and tell those hoodlums protesting in the north that they're committing haram and that the north is peaceful. No one was kidnapped. Sai barber is barbing us well |
Politics › Re: Protest Erupts In Katsina Over Kidnap Of School Children by goodheart02(m): 9:03pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
femijay8271: both of u are so greedy instead of you saying wetin consign EVERY ALL OF US  All of u are greedy too. instead of you saying wetin consign EVERYONE OF US ALL  |
Politics › Re: Protest Erupts In Katsina Over Kidnap Of School Children by goodheart02(m): 9:01pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
[quote author=femijay8271 post=97027352]both of u are so greedy instead of you saying wetin consign EVERY ALL OF US  |
Politics › Re: Protest Erupts In Katsina Over Kidnap Of School Children by goodheart02(m): 8:57pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
Splitmind: Protest is against Islam, don't embarrass Buhari please!  U dey mind the confusion based people? |
Politics › Re: Protest Erupts In Katsina Over Kidnap Of School Children by goodheart02(m): 8:52pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
ojun50: He concern every one of us because ur family members, friends and others fit be Next victim My dear, I support that guy, it doesn't concern us. Let the north enjoy the fruit of their choice of Buhari. At first they thought they were doing us, but now they've seen what we were crying about |
Crime › Re: Christiana Ayeni Sent To Prison For "Checking Female Students Private Parts" by goodheart02(m): 8:40pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
onome2013: She may have good intentions about what she did . Are those 4the only students in the school. It's their attitude that led to that act of the headmistress This is the most stupid comment I've seen I'm the last 5 years. You must be either a zombie or a crack head to support such Human Rights violations |
Celebrities › Re: Kiki Mordi's Accuser, Oge Obidiebube Reportedly Commits Suicide by goodheart02(m): 8:33pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
BafanaBafana: Oh sniper, not again. I feel sad for the girl. For those who were dragging her for demanding for her rights, I hope they are happy now. We that use our head in this country are so few. And that Kiki girl, I have been seeing her as a fraud. How can you do a sex for grade investigative documentary in which there was no sex for grade incident. You just pick a lecturer, seduce him, he falls and you record it, boom! she is now a celebrity and refusing to pick calls My dear, none of those lecturers were seduced. The video only revealed their predatory nature when it comes to female students. Imagine a lecturer asking a "so called" new student who walked into his office for the first time if she has a boyfriend or if she enjoys sex?? Imagine the dirtiness. Did u really watch the documentary?? |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay Arrested In Uganda For Violating COVID-19 Protocols by goodheart02(m): 8:20pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
NewBeijing: What do these people take Nigerians for ?? Common Uganda that is not even the size of ikeja or a local government in Enugu. Smh Thags the level the present government has reduced this great nation to |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay Arrested In Uganda For Violating COVID-19 Protocols by goodheart02(m): 8:18pm On Dec 13, 2020 |
IamD18: If he violated the law, he should be arrested to face the consequences.
But if he didn't, they should release him once found innocent.
Nobody should be above the law. Arrested by the same police that gave him clearance and security?? Some African nations are whack |
Politics › Re: Lekki Shootings: CNN Objects To Lagos Panel’s Invitation by goodheart02(m): 8:24pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
Rossntti: Donkey, don't you think CNN ought to come and reveal the evidence they claimed to have of a 'massacre'?
Or your dumb, thick skull reckons it's OK for them to make baseless accusations of mass murder against Nigeria without being held to account? Mugu back to my question... what court?? Is CNN within Nigeria's jurisdiction?? The same way your fellow mumu sued the owner of Twitter to a Nigerian court and made a fool out of himself. Animals masquerading as humans. Low IQ dog |