Stats: 3,325,152 members, 8,420,575 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:29 AM

Googledotcom's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoogledotcom's ProfileGoogledotcom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 50 pages)

FoodRe: How Much Does Your Favorite Bread Cost In Your Area? by Googledotcom: 10:11pm On Oct 07, 2022
Market Square bread, 800 naira

Although the bread is not big enough.

Location, port Harcourt.
PoliticsRe: Wike To Sign Cancelation Of Omehia's Recognition As Ex- Rivers Governor Tomorrow by Googledotcom: 2:06pm On Oct 07, 2022
asanausana91:
you are another foolish bigot. Kwankwaso is against Atiku, Shehu sani is against Buhari, Dogara is against Shettima etc etc. It is only northerners you find them divided, voting all the candidates according to personal conviction.
Even the today the arewa consultative forum are seriously against Buhari.
Now look at the igbos, they are the highest bigots and tribalists we have in this country. Majority are supporting Peter obi just because he is an Igbo man, not because he is capable.
Everything you wrote up there are trash.

By the way your father is a foolish bigot and a retård as well for given birth to an idiot like you.
PoliticsRe: Wike Withdraws Criminal Charges Against Amaechi And APC Guber Candidate by Googledotcom: 9:54pm On Oct 06, 2022
oyebanji44:
wike IS NOW BATIFIED... grin cheesy

Tinubu has brought joy to us all . including the obidients too.... grin

So, Let us all support the jagaban we all know
Can't you see how horrible you sound campaigning for APC ?
PoliticsRe: Wike To Sign Cancelation Of Omehia's Recognition As Ex- Rivers Governor Tomorrow by Googledotcom: 8:26pm On Oct 06, 2022
How many northerners have we seen betraying their own ? Why can't southerners copy shamelessly. Like Okowa and his likes, Celestine is a betrayer and deserves whatever is coming his way.
PoliticsRe: Patience Ozokwor other Nollywood Actors Endorse Peter Obi by Googledotcom: 3:54pm On Oct 04, 2022
Who no like better thing ?
PoliticsRe: Video: Nigerians React To Burning Of Books Written For Atiku by Googledotcom: 3:52pm On Oct 04, 2022
Isokiscool:
Lies from the pit of hell...So u wrote a book for 40million abi?All this cos of election but I will still vote PDP grin angry grin grin grin grin
Point of correction, you only have one vote.

Correction made at the bolded.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Flood: NEMA Confirms One Dead, 651,000 Displaced by Googledotcom: 3:16pm On Oct 04, 2022
moyosore32:
My Biological father is still very useless, I'm just thinking about my life
Omo eru
Fixed again.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Flood: NEMA Confirms One Dead, 651,000 Displaced by Googledotcom: 11:23am On Oct 04, 2022
moyosore32:
Guy my biological father is useless, did u check d amnt of pple that were confirmed displaced?? I.e they now have no place to call their home
Fixed
PoliticsRe: Anambra Flood: NEMA Confirms One Dead, 651,000 Displaced by Googledotcom: 10:37pm On Oct 03, 2022
Some fools are busy mentioning Obi forgetting the fact that Lekki in Lagos state has same issue.
PoliticsRe: Second Video Of Tinubu Bursted Again. Tinubu Is A Goner(photos) by Googledotcom: 7:00pm On Oct 03, 2022
And some humans with brains are campaigning for him, what a shame.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu/Shettima-NAIRAXI Transit Card Opens Portal, Commence Registration by Googledotcom: 6:28pm On Oct 03, 2022
Did I hear them say "We will submit status of our PVC" ? Will I submit this before entering the vehicle ?

That is suspicious !
PoliticsRe: Seun Has Banned The Use Of Thïefnubu But Allows Obidient by Googledotcom: 8:14pm On Oct 02, 2022
Thïefnubu
PoliticsRe: ( Shocking) APC And PDP Have Started Rigging 2023 Election In The North by Googledotcom: 5:07pm On Oct 02, 2022
kuboy:
DSS should pick this idiot ipob
There's no smoke without a fire. If you were intelligent enough, you would have called on the DSS or EFCC to investigate and arrest politicians bribing electorates.
PoliticsRe: Crises If Obi Wins The Election And Is Not Recognised by Googledotcom: 4:47pm On Oct 02, 2022
INEC be warned, we don't want inconclusive election.

Of course the people will guide their votes jealousy on that day.
PoliticsRe: No Deal Until Ayu Resigns, Wike Tells Atiku, PDP Plans Intervention by Googledotcom: 7:08am On Oct 02, 2022
These were the same PDP politicians that ganged up against Jonathan a sitting president. Atiku is a serial betrayer.
PoliticsRe: Warri One Million Man March For Peter Obi by Googledotcom: 11:40am On Oct 01, 2022
It is Nigerians turn, we have suffered enough.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Promises To Support Wike For President In 2027 by Googledotcom:
We know how men make a lot of promises to women in bed when they have an urge for sex. But after the sex, we can't even remember the promises we made.
PoliticsRe: What Wike Told Atiku In Fresh Meeting On PDP Crisis by Googledotcom: 4:38pm On Sep 30, 2022
Its difficult to trust someone who make promises but can't keep them.

Everything Atiku will campaign about is all playing out to be false. Nigerians should use their tongues to count their teeth.
PoliticsRe: Show Your PVC On This Thread and name of your presidential candidate by Googledotcom: 9:18am On Sep 30, 2022
Peter Obi

Rivers state.

PoliticsRe: Breaking ! IPOB Drag Gov Wike To ICC Over Obigbo Massacre- Pic by Googledotcom: 12:23pm On Sep 29, 2022
Sergio103:
Wrong battle.

Mend your ways and the shadows of the oppressors will fight for you against them.

As for now ......wine will still beat una hands down.

You are yet again throwing your flatulence to Obi. If Obi change it for you tomorrow when he assumes the office of Presidency, you will begin crying that even your brother hate you.

IPOB......put on an intellectual cap. Remain neutral on Nigerias politics but keep your agitation steady.

You mustn't harm people to prove a Point, but you can arm people's heart with love and care to prove a point
Well written
PoliticsRe: Will Voter Apathy Persist In The South East IN 2023? by Googledotcom: 12:16pm On Sep 29, 2022
Why is there Biafra agitation in the first place ? Because South Easterners felt sideline since 1967 till date.

Simon Ekpe will see the uprising of the people if he tries anything stupid. For once they've embraced one Nigeria since the emergence of Peter Obi and this is good news to Nigeria.

Peter Obi's emergence will go a long way to solve the agitation in South East.
PoliticsRe: Obi: As A President I Will Dialogue With Agitators But Not Bandits by Googledotcom: 11:53am On Sep 29, 2022
Nigeria needs peace for prosperity to strive. Only a presidential candidate like Peter Obi who would not let cabals run his government can defeat insecurity in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Attack Army Unit In Anambra (Graphic Pictures) by Googledotcom: 8:57pm On Sep 28, 2022
President Buhari must fulfill his promise of ensuring a peaceful and successful election next year and that includes the security of the south east to ensure election in the region holds.
PoliticsRe: Jubilation In Rivers As Lost Aircraft Finally Returns (Photos) by Googledotcom: 9:58pm On Sep 27, 2022
LikeAking:
And this petty Amechi wanted to be de presidio on Naija.

Nonsense!
Rotimi Amaechi the Abacha of Rivers state.
PoliticsRe: How Peter Obi Supporter Was Caught Posing As A Northerner by Googledotcom: 11:30pm On Sep 25, 2022
My prayer points is that God should make my enemies so busy like Reno, that at the end their faces should be covered in shame.

Even if Reno calls Peter Obi all sought of names, I have made up my mind to vote him, absolutely nothing can make me change my mind. If he likes he should call Obi a kidnapper, I will still vote him.
PoliticsRe: Commuters Commend Tinubu/shettima-Nairaxi Transit Card Initiative by Googledotcom: 4:44pm On Sep 25, 2022
How can I collect this card ?

I need it to enter free motor go vote ObiDatti
PoliticsRe: Katsina State Govt Disrupts Peace March For Peter Obi by Googledotcom: 6:18am On Sep 25, 2022
Salewa97:
My decision is not to support Peter Obi because he has not demonstrated the skills needed to turn the country around and in addition, he is a tribalist who will set the country on fire if he is elected president
Small small dey lie na
FamilyRe: My Dad Died Because He Slept With A Married Woman by Googledotcom: 7:15pm On Sep 24, 2022
Married women are getting smarter by the day to get what they want from unsuspecting men. So in this case, what's the best way to avoid them ?

Flee fornication !
Take off your shoes and flee fornication !
PoliticsRe: Another Nigerian Strips Naked In Betnaija Shop As Economy Worsens by Googledotcom: 5:58pm On Sep 24, 2022
Gambling is not just an addiction, it's a spirit. That dude needs Jesus ASAP.

If na only him country hard for, everybody would have been walking the streets naked.
PoliticsRe: Newly Wedded Couple Storm The Obidient Rally In Abuja by Googledotcom: 5:45pm On Sep 24, 2022
immortalcrown:
Put politics aside, this one is clout unless they took all their guests to join the rally. Even Obi himself knows the couple are doing the right thing at the wrong time. Focus on your marriage celebration, join the rally next time.

Anyways, they are already trending.
At the bolded, it called natural love.

How many people can chase clout for you if you are useful ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 50 pages)