Christianity Etc › Re: I Had A Vision; I Saw Satan. by Great0: 8:50pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
PasD: You guys are tempting me. Ok one of the truths about Islam is that allah is not God Almighty. Allah is a demi god that answers to lucifer. We do not worship the same God with the muslims. It makes me cry whenever I think about the end of the world as I saw it. Many perished! Very many. Oh.
Then did you notice that the Europeans no longer worship God? It is because of satan's deceit. The very people that brought the gospel to Africa have turned into aetheism and evil. So as satan lives in Europe, his plan is to give allah a foothold in Europe. Watch it, in less than 50yrs from now (if Jesus tarries) Europe will become an Islamic nation. In the battle or Armageddon, Europe, USA and Asia will play a very cardinal role.
I saw the war. I saw many things. Thnks World will unite against Israel to fight her but God gave them a surprise victory( there is scriptural backup with this, i will look for it) . For satan to dwell in europe, plans has been laid down for that.....Armegeddom looming |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Had A Vision; I Saw Satan. by Great0: 8:48pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
PasD: You guys are tempting me. Ok one of the truths about Islam is that allah is not God Almighty. Allah is a demi god that answers to lucifer. We do not worship the same God with the muslims. It makes me cry whenever I think about the end of the world as I saw it. Many perished! Very many. Oh.
Then did you notice that the Europeans no longer worship God? It is because of satan's deceit. The very people that brought the gospel to Africa have turned into aetheism and evil. So as satan lives in Europe, his plan is to give allah a foothold in Europe. Watch it, in less than 50yrs from now (if Jesus tarries) Europe will become an Islamic nation. In the battle or Armageddon, Europe, USA and Asia will play a very cardinal role.
I saw the war. I saw many things. Thnks World will unite against Israel to fight her but God gave them a surprise victory. For satan to dwell in europe, plans has been laid down for that.....Armegeddom looming |
Christianity Etc › Re: Do The Dead In Christ Immediately Go To The Presence Of God Or Not? by Great0: 8:32pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
Dead in christ will be in a place called Abraham Bosom waiting for the day of rapture |
Christianity Etc › Re: Questions For Atheists ( Answer your easiest 5) by Great0: 8:25pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
johnydon22: Because naive minds like yours need to be taught to start thinking for themselves. . . i just wish you could always read your posts and see exactly how daft they sound You said if man died, he has die that means nothing like after life or soul. * Then tell me the person you are seeing in dream that resemble you, same height, same speech, same everything. What can you call the person? * And in which state(description of the place) do that person appear? Waiting... |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Have You Learned From The Religion Section ? by Great0: 7:59pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
sonOfLucifer: Na ur papa be harvest  Its just a matter of time, you will testify. I have your likes with me. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Have You Learned From The Religion Section ? by Great0: 7:40pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
Some are ignorant of the age we are into. This new age started from the year 2000. And it is call the AGE OF TRUTH. So in years ahead, i will be seeing many atheist, satanist etc given their life to christ . Blessings |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Have You Learned From The Religion Section ? by Great0: 7:34pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
it strengthen me in my walk with God and help me to know that harvest are plenty here. That i need to put more effort to labour the more. |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Had A Vision; I Saw Satan. by Great0: 7:16pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
dd12345: pls am also following...and am being blessed...pls continue...satan was right..it was the first person that killed...it invented sin and death...death is a separation from life..the source of life...which 1/3 of the its angel partook of and made the first man..adam and eve to partake of too...and concerning what he feared most in future is not fear of been bound for 1,000 years which is only to stop it from deceiving people again...what he feared most is about the SONS OF GOD that will be emerging soon...the SONS OF GOD will grow so much in the knowledge and life of christ that they will disobey the law of sin and death...they will walk just as christ walked perfectly on earth..God is presently raising such Sons upon the earth now...
AND CONCERNING ISLAM...i have been eager to know the connection of lucifer to this...kindly tell us...its your opinion though and i dont think anyone will ban you ...even the satanist and athiest on nairaland had said worst thing about jesus without anybody banning them..
im waiting earnest to read concerning that...thanks love ur saying. The 1000 years has already begun from year 2000. This age is the age of manifestation of the sons for all the creature groan and waiteth for their manifestation. The Age of TRUTH, absolutely. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 10:15am On Jul 07, 2015 |
samsard: I couldn't type more than that as am typing from a java phone at the moment. to cut the long story short i experienced a lot (the good, the bad and the traumatic), but despite my long list of experiences which i can not detail right now, i have since moved on from practicing christianity and have opted for rationalism. I don't deny those experience but have opted to doubt myself until my experience can/is proven to be an objective reality beyond the mind and i will advise you to tow the same path. + i must warn you guys, transcedental meditation can lead to psychosis. Bro, i hope u will read this: *Hebrew 6:4-6 For it is impossible for those who were once enlightened, and have tasted of the heavenly gift, and were made partakers of the Holy Ghost. 5 And have tasted the good word of God, and the powers of the world to come. 6 If they shall fall away, to renew them again unto repentance; seeing they crucify to themselves the Son of God afresh, and put him to an open shame. *Matthew 24:12 And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold. *Revelation 2:4-5 Nevertheless I have somewhat against thee, because thou hast left thy first love. 5 Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent. *Hosea 14:4 I will heal their backsliding, I will love them freely: for mine anger is turned away from him. *Jeremiah 3:22 Return, ye backsliding children, and I will heal your backslidings. Behold, we come unto thee; for thou art the Lord our God. Bro, you are battling with backslidden spirit(the enemy that want to take you back to Egypt). Rationalism is the same as compromise. You experience the joy of being a practicing christian and how peaceful your mind is with God. So go back to your first love. If you dont know how, i will help you(the choice now belong to you). Contact me through Email link on my profile |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Had A Vision; I Saw Satan. by Great0: 9:47am On Jul 07, 2015 |
Just watching |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Religion Is Clueless ( Section 2) by Great0: 1:24pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
MizJanet: OFF TOPIC it will be off topic....as you always try point out contradiction. Have you consider this verses of the scripture: *Psalms 14:1 The fool has said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that does good. *Psalms 53:1 The fool has said in his heart, There is no God. Corrupt are they, and have done abominable iniquity: there is none that does good. *Romans 1:20-32 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse. For even though they knew God, they did not honor Him as God or give thanks, but they became futile in their speculations, and their foolish heart was darkened. Professing to be wise, they became fools, read more. *Jeremiah 17:15 Look, they keep saying to me, "Where is the word of the LORD? Let it come now!" *2 Peter 3:3-4 Know this first of all, that in the last days mockers will come with their mocking, following after their own lusts, and saying, "Where is the promise of His coming? For ever since the fathers fell asleep, all continues just as it was from the beginning of creation." Thats psalm(a prophecy) predate atheism |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Religion Is Clueless ( Section 2) by Great0: 12:20pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
MizJanet:
Hehehehe , you have left the MAIN POINT sir . Explained that statement itself "earth reserved for fire"
Really? It will be empty and desolate , you have sucessfully contradict psalm 37:29 
Sometimes, i begin to thinks whether you and your likes have a better work to do than to search scripture looking for chapters and verses you will raise that they contradict itself, also u strongly believe that they contradict forgetting that many words written.c down are mysteries to be interpreted( you may ask me why are they mysteries). Well, in your searching your doing a great. Cox one day u will be convict. Dont you see some verse that said : * Act 3:19 Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the Lord. * John 3:3 Jesus answered and said unto him, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God. * 2 chronicle 7:14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. * John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. Applied them and it will help you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 2:28pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
Mellin: Happy Sunday to u all.
Hope u r awake? I mean those reading this right now. If yes keep going if no start now it's never too late.
Act like a god u are and not a slave Take control of your life today and stop leaving everything at the mercy of God. God help those who help themselves. Don't sit and expect miracle to happen. Strive for it it's ur right and its who u are That your travelling to Astral. Have u ask ur enki whether the road is traffic free. Are you sure, you will come back safely. Wondering... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 2:22pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
Where is MizJanet |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 2:17pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
sorextee: Jesus has been coming "soon", since our ancestors era o. More than 14 generations has passed o. Anyway sha, we are still waiting.. the world is already tired.. Not the world but you....that why He said those days will be shorten because of the elect, if not no soul will be save. And also He said that the love of many will wax cold because of increase in sin but any man that will endure till end shall be save. So bro try endure, it is easy if u will accept. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Live Update Of The Lord's Chosen Program Titled: It's God's Time. by Great0: 12:28am On Jul 05, 2015 |
mredwifeosband: no . far from it. There's a difference between ASKING A QUESTION and SPEAKING ILL OF A CHURCH
I asked you a question and typical of Christian extremist you answered me with a question and so I decided to drop it since you didn't have any reasonable answer to give
I asked you why you guys wear lemon apron, you answered with a question and you're talking about speaking ill. I'm a Christian but I choose not to be an extremist  Ok, Try ask the Op the question. But for me i hate a christian church speaking against another church. Christ is not divided even also body of human is not divided. So i, personally support togetherness among christian churches Till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ: |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 12:18am On Jul 05, 2015 |
Ernestbukky: @ Great0 Praying for your quick recovery from that spiritual deception. Quick one cox Christ is coming soon and the sign is everywhere.
U said Jesus is coming soon and some of u Christians are saying that doing BVN is same as that of 666 in D Bible, that D world is coming to an end. If research is done now u fit be D first person wey first register BVN for ur bank. Lol whether bvn is anti christ or not. I dont know. Even if it is it can never lead me to the lake of fire. Only thing that will lead man to the lake of fire is rejecting christ that is unbelief. BVN has never told me to reject christ then if ever it says so, i will no what i will do to it |
Christianity Etc › Re: Live Update Of The Lord's Chosen Program Titled: It's God's Time. by Great0: 11:20pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
mredwifeosband: I'm not being sentimental I'm being factual. By the way you made a very questionable statement. You said "all this denominational divisions is what makes many turn to atheist" are you for real?
Isn't it from deeper life your church emerged? 
where did the likes of these new generation "prosperity" churches emerge? Isn't it from pastors who either got the blessings of their pastors or fought with their pastors over money issh and establish theirs. Please just spare me  Denominational division. Am not talking about church coming out from other church, but how you speak against another church. No unity in Body of Christ, no oneness. It has gave satan a foothood in christemdom. You need to rise above that mentality of discrimination in christendom. Grow my dear |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 11:09pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
fintonline: I have been following this thread from day one till this very moment and I can boldly tell you that you know nothing about of the so called religion of the white man you are defending online.
Have you encountered this your jewsus in your whole life as a christain?
Permit me to inform you that I have been to many International communities accross the globe and it's only in Africa, Nigeria to be precise; that people leave their day to day activities to enslave themselves in the so called religion that they know nothing about in the name of worshiping the white jewsus while their land is been destroyed by the same evil men that brought this religion.
Broda, the religious whites only goes to church on occassions for example christaining, baptism, matrimony and funeral unlike as it is in Africa. And if this doesn't ring bells in your ear drum then your case is that of common sense not common. Bro whites value their families, friends, love ones, environment and community more than the same religion they brought to you.
Africans are the target of this so called religion and many of us both in NL, home and abroad have had wonderful personal experiences with this unseen forces knowing and unknowing that we can't share online because it's all about you (knowing thy self).
The earlier we understand that we are destroying the human race with this our foriegn religion we know nothing about, the better for humanity. All we have known on this earth only comes from the said book(buybull), media or what our pastors have made us to believe which does not tarry with reality.
This jewsus you have been praying to you for decades now is as useless as the 'P' in Psychology. It's just a mere thought, nothing holy or spiritual about it if not African should be one of the best continent based on religion. Yes, when you get to know who you are, then you have nothing to worry about. A God that waits for his creatures to surfer till death so that they can enjoy eternity in heaven is a wicked and a saddist god.
Africans need to wake up from this mental slavery that was brought to us by this enemies in disguise, we are more than what we think we are.
Love, Peace and Light!!!
The gods are wise.....
Our creator is Wisest. I hail Enki and all the gods and goddess of hell. Praying for your quick recovery from that spiritual deception. Quick one cox Christ is coming soon and the sign is everywhere. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How To Stump An Atheist... by Great0: 10:24pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
johnydon22: Hahahahahaha and i even thought you were a blogger, Hinduism claims this fit in their thousands all around india. http://mdaily.bhaskar.com/news/Religion/4590/JM-4-shocking-miracles-of-lord-shiva-no-one-knows-4451698-PHO.html
http://www.hinduism.co.za/miracles.htm
Even islam claims miraculous occurrences and abilities http://www.miraclesofislam.com/
Guru marahaji of Nigeria here even claims far more greater miracles than christian pastors. . . let me not go on with the endless list but seriously am disappointed thought you have a blog, you should have been widely read perhaps again another over estimation on my part
Nice claim, so lets see the video. . .Marvel us  Ebuka said he personally experience a miracle in his life not in another mans life, still you dont want to accept it. Let me tell you the plain truth now. Every religion both satanism or hindus do have miracles. So if you want to experience it you go to church not in nairaland. Its your choice to know whether it exist or not. Remember, You people still fall on the issues of dream. Or dont you dream? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 10:06pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
Time now for Atheists in the House.....also praying for you to repent |
Christianity Etc › Re: Live Update Of The Lord's Chosen Program Titled: It's God's Time. by Great0: 10:54am On Jul 04, 2015 |
mredwifeosband: Why do you guys wear lemon apron around sef? 
is the tv and radio commercials not enough 
since when my sister joined the bandwagon she don turn old woman
the way they even rant God of lazarus mouka sef is enough turn off. You guys really need to read your Bible and refine yourselves  Any evil in wearing it? All this denominational division is what make many to turn atheist and give them power to attack the body of Christ. Dont be sentimental but Christ's. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How To Stump An Atheist... by Great0: 10:46am On Jul 04, 2015 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 11:42pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
Mellin: the moon didn't appear in the sky at my location so I couldn't make contact to it thru astral, so many things happens during the full moon in the universe as a whole but I won't go into that.
If only black will wake up mehn we owe this world and everything in it obeys to us at our command. If only we know how powerful we where created before the whites.
Certain things are not really meant to be discovered. there are really people harvesting lost spirits in this world for their selfish interest. The hell fire the xtians do imaginate is been created by their thoughts and that's where they go and they will be enslaved and been reprogrammed to hurt humans in this world. If only we know how powerful our thoughts is people will think freely and think not about negativities. People who die with this hell fire of a thing in their mind are harvested as they believe in the concept of hell and heaven so when they are about to die within them they are praying not to be in hell that god should accept them, those are the ones been enslaved, those are the spirits used to torment people here on earth. The enemy is using our thoughts against us. If only we know. A whole lot of damage has been done on us and we can rebuild that damage by knowledge of self. So people will learn to channels their thoughts to something positive. If u believe in hell that's where ur spirit will be trapped why ur soul returns to the creator. Why the unbelievers return to either Nibiru or saturn to reincarnate. They use these spirits to work dead magic as in to kill and hunt weak people. But when one is awake they dare not near even if they near and u r not spiritually strong enki and his demons are there to protect u. Things are really happening. But will they hear? .
ever heard about a dead spirit of one's father or mother hurting their children one way or the other maybe thru dreams. That's the work of the enemy and his angels. Why will the spirit of your love ones torment and hurt u. It's not done. Those people are trapped in the hell they created for themselves. What they thought and visualise is what they get. Whatever u emit to the universe people, that's what u get no jokes. Emit dead thoughts to anyone and watch that happen ie if the person is weak spiritually.
We are in a world without end
Ever seen a white man taking this religion serious as we blacks? They know but u don't know whether man think about hell or not or thinking not to go their, Hell exist. Men that did not accept Christ in their life will end up there. Dont feed them with that falsehood. Hell exist, dont direct it that it exist on the heart of people that is thinking about it. I hope its time to close up this thread. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 11:32pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
dolphinheart: With ur explanation, that means the scriptures that stated that the dead are conscious of nothing at all is false abi? The one that says the dead have no though or some emotions nko.? What of the one that said the dead do not praise God.?
If there is activity for the dead, then these verses are wrong right? Bro, you make me to repeat some statement over and over again. By now you suppose to understand what i mean even with bible reference. The word conscious mean awake, aware, responsive. Scripture said  Ecclesiastics 9:5 and 6. Understand 6 well) 5 For the living know that they shall die: but the dead know not anything, neither have they anymore a reward; for the memory of them is forgotten. 6 Also their love, and their hatred, and their envy, is now perished; neither have they any more a portion for ever in any thing that is done under the sun. Things we do here under the sun(planet earth), the dead dont do them (they are not conscious of them), No activities for them. Their glory, fame, school, business are forgotten. They dont know about them anymore. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH NATURAL AGAIN(no physical body to allow them to do it). |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 10:50pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
MizJanet: Wait , jesus was active throughout the three days of his death . That shows he only pretends to sleep in the grave while he was ALIVE preaching . Jesus didnt even die , he was ALIVE . religious scam.
Noah made heavenly places without jesus dyin for his sin . Do u agree?  Not time for atheism arguement. Thanks. Bye |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 9:39pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
MizJanet: @underlined , so Noah made the heavenly places without jesus dying for his sin , do you now see that the death of ur jesus is useless ? I said i dont have time for Atheist but you want me to argue with you on existence of Spirit being. Ok, but keep insult by the side if u want to learn. Read 1 peter 3:18-20. Spot on 19 and 20. 18 For Christ also hath once suffered for sins, the just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God, being put to death in the flesh, but quickened by the Spirit: 19 By which also he went and preached unto the spirits in prison; 20 Which sometime were disobedient, when once the longsuffering of God waited in the days of Noah, while the ark was a preparing, wherein few, that is, eight souls were saved by water. All the disobedient soul that died in the old days to the last people before christ begin to preach are held in bondage by satan. Then the death of Christ make it possible for Christ to enter the abode to preach to those soul. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 9:23pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
dolphinheart: Bro, the question is related to the statement " conscious of nothing". Does it mean that they are conscious in a different way to the consciousness of those alive? I want a clear statement on this . The dead saint are conscious in a different way to those alive. Then conscious in which area...... Cry to God for vengeance. Revelation 6:10&11 6:10 And they cried with a loud voice, saying, How long, O Lord, holy and true, dost thou not judge and avenge our blood on them that dwell on the earth? 6:11 And white robes were given unto every one of them; and it was said unto them, that they should rest yet for a little season, until their fellowservants also and their brethren, that should be killed as they were, should be fulfilled. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Great0: 9:10pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
philfearon: enemy of progress.. Your the one that said it |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Did Jesus Meant When He Said; Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit? by Great0: 3:54pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
Meek and Humble in heart |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 3:26pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
dolphinheart: So is the bible contradicting itself when it said that " the dead are conscious of nothing"? Or what do you understand by that statement? Pls note the word "contradiction" is part of a question and does not denote my view of the bible . Bible cannot contradict itself, just that man need understanding of it. The dead cannot do things the living do. The portion of the verse i wrote down talks of the cries of the saints for vengeance, and The Lord said they should wait for their brethren in earth to be redeemed too. Abel blood come up before the Lord crying does not mean that Abel still do what he normally do when alive(Genesis 4:10). Let me summarise it here that the only thing they do is crying for vengeance, i have never see where in bible that they do another things. So their conscious is only on crying. My grammar is poor but overlook it |
Christianity Etc › Re: Did Anyone Ascend Into Heaven Before Jesus Or Not? by Great0: 3:09pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
MizJanet: You cant fool anyone here , Bosom refers to a chestlike position , which means they are all resting on abrahams chest ! Very ILLOGICAL
Meanwhile , if you insist that it should not be taken as it is ; which means you said it can refer to the place of the dead saints . Employin symbolism here, yet you will tell us the fire in that same story is literal , confusion in christianity , so tell us , where is that place , is it heaven , hell , earth, or sea ? Humble yourself, if you want to learn. Abraham Bosom is not in hell or sea or earth. Its located in heavenly or spiritworld. There is a great demarcation between Bosom and hades there. Angels are incharge of the two places. Those Angel(good and bad) are the one that give direction to any soul that came that world where they will stay. My grammar is poor but overlook it |