Stats: 3,325,504 members, 8,422,350 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:56 AM

Greenback's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreenback's ProfileGreenback's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 (of 207 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rochas Foundation Kicks Off Programme To Get 10 Million Kids Into Schools by Greenback: 8:32pm On Oct 24, 2019
solmusdesigns:
yen yen yen.,.... power shift south come 2023,

yoruba nation while others envy
Haba,see painment o lolsssssss

CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 10 Yahoo Boys In Ilorin, Recovers Charms, Fake Currency (pixs) by Greenback: 3:35pm On Oct 24, 2019
bangbngall:
Na dem
Yesso,dem coneheaded structures

PoliticsRe: Rochas Foundation Kicks Off Programme To Get 10 Million Kids Into Schools by Greenback: 3:33pm On Oct 24, 2019
solmusdesigns:
Ironsi was killed by northern army headed by col danjuma, col fajuyi lost his life saving aguyi's life,

We vote based on trust, and until ibos repair such trust am afraid nobody would give them power, how would a musa or an adebayo know all ibos aint criminal if Ibos dont make decissions to correct such general history
No problemo,let the north continue to rule,we other southerners like it that way than for ewedu Southern abomination to be in power.. grin
CelebritiesRe: Sir Shina Peters Performing At Ojukwu's Wedding 30 Years Ago by Greenback: 3:27pm On Oct 24, 2019
johnmartus:
I notice igbo don't name their children ojukwu. There must be a reason for that.
Just see!

Deeply concerned self appointed minister of Igbo people and affairs, kindly point us people named Awolowo,Balewa, Azikiwe.
Some names are family oriented,if you are ignorant of that. Thank you

Lzaa immhotep Imhotep bastardmod adaibeku
CelebritiesRe: Sir Shina Peters Performing At Ojukwu's Wedding 30 Years Ago by Greenback: 3:20pm On Oct 24, 2019
johnmartus:
I lived among igbos for a complete 5years. None of this parent name their son ojukwu.
Mention one Yoruba person called Awolowo.

Have you seen many Hausa called Balewa?

You peoples obsession with the Igbos is like Jupiter, WHADDAHECK!! undecided

lzaa immhotep
EducationRe: Six Parts Of Your Body You Probably Don't Know Their Names by Greenback: 3:02pm On Oct 24, 2019
Apeshy101:
I dey come
Ok,me too comment my reserve cheesy
SportsRe: Omoyemi Yekini Graduates From University Of Ilorin (Photos) by Greenback: 2:58pm On Oct 24, 2019
^^^^

EducationRe: Lagos, Ogun Osun Romp Into Cowbellpedia Finals by Greenback: 2:55pm On Oct 24, 2019
Okafor cool

lzaa immhotep mines industrialists will be disappointed grin
AgricultureRe: Hundreds Of Tubers Of Yams And Bags Of Rice Available For Sale In North. by Greenback: 2:52pm On Oct 24, 2019
Buharis agenda.

Same way and thing they did with ewa.
PoliticsRe: Bishop Abraham Chris Udeh Passes Prophetic Utterances For Biafra Restoration by Greenback: 2:51pm On Oct 24, 2019
VIVA! VIVA!! VIVA!!!

WITH LOVE FROM THE NIGER DELTA

lzaa immhotep bastardmod adaibeku
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Threaten Legal Action Against Oyo Assembly Over Anti-open Grazin by Greenback: 2:10pm On Oct 24, 2019
Trust his own people to stand behind the Fulanis against their own brother...they can even mine ya head or their own brother's head just to please their Fulani masters
lzaa immhotep,grab your popcorn,the barabaMzlms are cummn
CultureRe: Traditional Marriage In Uromi, Esanland. Please Share Tips by Greenback: 3:35pm On Oct 19, 2019
midehi2:
Not good, the guy is not even from esanland so he has no right to give her out in marriage, he shud thread carefully...
Emata nor,but what about his story? The story hit me.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force Bombs Boko Haram Terrorists During A Meeting (video) by Greenback: 3:20pm On Oct 19, 2019
Buhari will soon put those bombers in the hot spot war front for bombing his people
CultureRe: Traditional Marriage In Uromi, Esanland. Please Share Tips by Greenback: 11:38am On Oct 19, 2019
AssistntBoyfrnd:
I appreciate ur contribution but meeting the family that never got our back isn't an option. They are not going to reap where they didn't sow.

First, we were very young when our parents died. My dad first, then her dad and then our mum.
Second, we don't know much about family cuz from what we learnt, family were against our mum that she didn't allow their son send them financial assistance.
Third, so called family shaved our mums hair and forced her to drink the the water used to bath her husband corpse in front of us, we were just children and the sight isn't good.

Meeting family isn't an option here, we moved on a very long time ago. I just want someone from around to share how things are done, that's all.

Whatever I will be collecting from the groom, I intend sharing your everyone that has one way or the other contributed to our life.

PS: No family know about about whereabouts for over 15 years now. Likewise we don't know where they stay.
Good..keep it that way. Greetings to your sister,our sister cheesy
PoliticsRe: A Large Hearted,sir Ahmedu Bello,killed By His Adopted Son(emeka Nzeogwe) by Greenback: 11:16am On Oct 19, 2019
DeHitMan450:
YOU SHALL KNOW AND ADMIT THE TRUTH AND IT SHALL SET YOU PEOPLE FREE!!!
Even the devil poses as an angel of light
PoliticsRe: A Large Hearted,sir Ahmedu Bello,killed By His Adopted Son(emeka Nzeogwe) by Greenback: 10:50pm On Oct 18, 2019
RichBoy247:
Major Emeka Nzeogwu killed Ahmadu below and brought the First Republic to an abrupt end. Professor Ben Nwabueze drafted Decree 34. Major Aguyi Ironsi promugated and enforced Decree 34 of 1966 which abolished the Regional governments. Col Emeka Ojukwu declared war against the Federal Republic of Nigeria in 1967. Since several decades ago that they all perpetuated these evil acts, till today and forever, their children, grandchildren, great grandchildren and generations yet unborn will continue to suffer for it.
DeHitMan450:
It's unfortunate that Sir Ahmedu Bello of blessed memory,the then sultan of Sokoto,would out of his magnanimity nurtured and even enrolled his fosta son,one EMEKA NZEOGWE into the Nigeria millitary.
But unfornately,he was killed by the mastermind of coup which toppled his administration by the same man that God used him to be his benefactor for just no reason other than shared wickedness!,WHAT AN UNGREATFUL SOUL!!!
Keep on spreading falsehood,keep on telling tales by moonlight,till you are 100yrs old with nothing to show. grin grin grin

lzaa immhotep bastardmod adaibeku gmbuharii
CelebritiesRe: Gospel Singer, Benita Okojie Welcomes Baby Number 2 by Greenback: 9:20pm On Oct 18, 2019
carzola:
So we should start doing skin
To skin... cause u born two...

See her makeup like those girls that dance on
Pole in silver fox.
Haba! grin grin grin what pole in silver fox!?
CrimeRe: Man Caught Smuggling Rice In A Car Bumper In Ogun by Greenback: 9:11pm On Oct 18, 2019
Ogun state, AHH,let them check very well, something "mined" will certainly be hidden in that bumber!!

lzaa immhotep
Car TalkRe: Change Your Name, Twitter User To Innoson (PHOTO) by Greenback: 9:08pm On Oct 18, 2019
Osasnidas:
Him too wan trend.... How about we change Nigeria's name... Its incomplete
It's been changed a.long time ago.. Zoogeria

RomanceRe: 'I Took Weed' - Lady Joins Tekno 'Skeletun' Dance Challenge by Greenback: 9:06pm On Oct 18, 2019
Frustrated lady
CrimeRe: Southwest Governors To Unveil Operation Amotekun by Greenback: 3:47pm On Oct 18, 2019
Johans1991:
Good work. While their counterpart in yeasts are busy blaming Fulani herdmen.
Shameless
CrimeRe: Southwest Governors To Unveil Operation Amotekun by Greenback: 3:46pm On Oct 18, 2019
The "M" there stands for miners, beware....

lzaa immhotep
PoliticsRe: Who Will Fund Aisha’s Office? – PDP by Greenback: 10:26am On Oct 18, 2019
joseph1832:
if reading has made your life this empty, then I'd rather not read. God forbid I end up like you. tongue
.....Ori eja lo ma je....
PoliticsRe: Who Will Fund Aisha’s Office? – PDP by Greenback: 9:10am On Oct 18, 2019
joseph1832:
oh yeah I'm sure one side of your eye is blind that's why you made that narrow minded comment above. Here you are talking about reading wide.

Nonsense.
I'm sure if I were to ask you if you voted during the last election your answer will be as uninspiring as the promises PDP and APC have been making

Take a few steps back and relax.
Reading won't hurt you,but rather,it will do your life good grin
PoliticsRe: Who Will Fund Aisha’s Office? – PDP by Greenback: 9:08am On Oct 18, 2019
AntiWailer:
U need to check my previous posts before jumping into conclusion like a lion.

Also dnt be decieved. Not feeling shit. I repeat, I cnt feel stuff.

I am rather progressing with plenty lots to count. Work my ass off , pay taxes and not making excuses for failures
Lolsssssss please put yourself together
TV/MoviesRe: Difference Between Marvel And DC (A Compilation Of Memes) by Greenback: 8:54am On Oct 18, 2019
Have always loved and preferred DC since I was a kid.
Fancy Only few Marvel comic stars like Spidey n Hulk and maybe capt'n America.

Buh DC got them all stars,Clark Kent,Bruce Wayne,Hal Jordan,John Stewart, Harley Quinn, Napier.......... I bet your confused about these names,huh!?!? cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 (of 207 pages)