Guykhena's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Guykhena's Profile › Guykhena's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 126 pages)
mstik: naa mystique is dark. i like datI can see the trait in you ![]() You know she's like the most hated in the. Xmen universe, but kudos to X-Men first class and X-Men:Days Of Future Past movies,which made the character seem hero like ![]() What about your favourite Male character? |
190theclown: Marvel are simply irresistible but the really messed up spider man 3I think what really messed up Spiderman 3 was Sam Raimi bringing in too many villains and telling each origin story, The audience just got bored. Spiderman 2 remains the best.. For The Avengers 2,am definitely looking forward in seeing Quicksilver in action ,atleast we get to showcase our own Speedster,which might edge DC Flash ![]() |
mstik: ummmm power puff girlsMystique That Nake.d biitch assasin? She's a bad influence for you, ![]() Why don't you go for black widow? |
mstik: and thor is upgraded to a woman nooooooopee.The Mjionir mantle is just being pass to a lady,,not a mystical transformation as you think.. Btw Who's your favourite Marvel Character ? |
damilola5019: I knw its ulthron but dere are speculations dat Ulthron mite be an upgraded Jarvis cos dey are using d same voice actorNo Jarvis is being upgraded to The Vision..... |
tomiobj: Exactly. When I wanted to start watching it. It wz in season 19. I wz lyk....u people should get a lifeI mean watching 37 seasons And the squeaky screams,irritates my ears,I mean for example *Sasuke punches Naruto* Naruto-aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Sasuke- muchirinoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,shariiiiiiinnnnnnnnggaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa this is annoying |
![]() "If I don't contest Nigeria will feel wan kine" ![]() Na wa for una fedora hat wearing president ![]() |
mstik: Oh but you don't know anythingThey scream too much And the seasons is damn too long,I heard it's in its 37th season |
mstik: Ha at your age lol... I like naruto ![]() Naruto really? I rather watch dora the explorer ![]() |
na wa o..... |
Hyenna: Airwank! You are a fool for banning me, 'told you i couldn't stay online cause of the network prob. And you went ahead to ban me! So stupid! I think you're being jealous cause you aint considered a good moderator, you couldn't close the two threads you popped, what a shame! but you're stupid enough to close the one emaprince created. Ema should be the one to close that thread, it's none of your business! You should be banned for not closing those threads you popped, you just use the power as a moderator to get attention. Foooool! You should ban this moniker too.007bruce you're derailing. Take this to the chat room . |
Csami: The dark knight rises failure! Abeg in what way? Don't tell me it didn't gross well.Check the date in which that comment was made. Back then I was something else ![]() But the dark knight rises was a failure tho(didn't live up to expectation like The first Dark Knight. Movie) |
![]() |
cool. Tho I knew some |
lol,Nice one.. But I think its kinda late now... |
Fvck them, We have other means of travelling.. ![]() [img]https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/1570824_3b3b3b-3d__3ola_jpeg17dc4f67399bb99a1b018e1781daa303[/img] |
VillageBoi: Teehee. No broke ya teeth o... man cannot live on akamu/ogi aloneLol,no seriously am into the parkour art... The best there is ,jumbing on my bed up and down ,I bet they can't do that.Btw if an Assasins Creed movie is being made,these guys should be featured as stunt doubles,cus they really good.. |
VillageBoi: Nice! What do you guys think?Wow their parkour skills are amazing, I can do better tho . ![]() |
Limerick: Against Ill Palms. . .we saw how you banging craps/LOL, na wa for you o,everybody don forget about the illpsalm incident,you still bring am up,well thanks to the NL tsunami,it never happened. Limerick: And even up till now. . .you might 'manipulate all bible scriptures!'. . .you wont still be capable of 'handling Psalms!'/...... Shut ya mouth tied with a stitch up/ My "Pa Rich" so its only right I rapee this "Biitch Up" / with ya ashes I already burnt ya scripture/ if textceeing ish.. was a "fruit Salad" "Lime" you wont still feature/.... . ... You ball old,Aghowa/ like ya name ya flow sour/ this is rush hour/ my flow take you higher/ then drop you off from the tower/... ..... Young money/ I bring 'Gun' to spice tins up without 'Cory' / flow boring/drain ya blood then make you worry / bring ya downfall,sorry/but shiit..that would be a very looooonnggg story/.... . ....Nigga I'll rip off ya skin / so you'll be bad to the bone/ then rip out ya spleen / and watch you get stoned/ make out a scene / Ya lines I wont condone/ what Jig Saw you won't see / Like an 'underground' home/.... ...Lime's like"am the best at what I do"/but what you do aint the best/ even if you dressed/ in a hairy outfit/you won't still get the attention of girls/.. ..Ugly murrafucker/ya pics give nightmares to Freddy Kruger / ya smoked out like cigar/ type ish to me again then ama break ya finger / with takewondo shiit like Steven Seagal /... . .... Holy grail I see red/ you say am gay?that's not what ya momma said/ maybe cus she was too busy giving me a head /... am 8miles ahead/like when you walking with ya girl...... ...weird/..... . ...In rankings you aint above me / you's a lousy joke,you's a bovi / punch this rat in the face,break both teeth // you only get attention with ya buff filth /.... . ..You want death quickly?so I grant you witches/ you won't still flow straight even if you were trained by fishes/ you feed off craps go do the dishes/ .. If textceeing was a wine,you still on 7up/I rep riches/ sorry lime for i R.aped you up/.... You know our slogan na . . #YouFuckBiitches #factoid |
fuckyouhard: go and check 007bruce's verses in kim's lounge. he's very good that's why i accepted to battle him. none of u can pen it down like him, faggits! so how's he food for vulture??Why trying to manipulate things around? We know 007 is a good textcee,and we know he isn't always active in this section(and you know that)... fuckyouhard: i spent most of my time here yesterday, and krone saw me. how can u fools say am duckin him? i had him in mind after bruce, that's why i told kim to hold on. am i gonna have 2 battles in one day? u fools get off my dick. am not gayThis is sad,acting like a little kid,,,kr0ne called you out like 2weeks ago,your excuse "No Personals"(ducking), Now you saying what? |
fuckyouhard: don't be silly! krone knows am not duckin him and will never!! i think he's not ready, quote me. . . .he's not ready!!Rantings are for biitches, After kr0ne murders you,I will do the honor of carrying out the cremation on your corpse. |
ELYMAXiimus: this is what he wished for!Dude the nigga is a biitch a$$ chicken,like jig said "he's a vulture",an opportunitist feeder,he takes avantage of his surrounding(like the mik tin is a clear example).. And he's gonna take glory for the no-show 007bruce pulled.. His battle with kr0ne,he's still making excuses.... That's a pu$$$y act.. |
fuckyouhard: if u think ur a better opponent then damn u. i'd rather battle teddybiyasiYou feed of the weak,, You were meant to battle kr0ne,you kept on making excuses(ducking),but if you see someone who you can take advantage off,you just jump in.... ![]() |
007bruce pulled a no show ![]() But the type of opponents fuckyouhard picks eh ![]() |
This shiit is crazy pipes/ they say I went 40/40/ I should be handed Jay-Z mics/ my style always 'ticked good' like a blazing Nike/ prepare to enter the unknown,cus am ya hazy psyche/....... ...Well I've been busy/seeing verses still at the bottom like drizzy/aint into Comic Con but reading them made me DC / style sizzly/bully like am billy/ now am going hard,aint dropping easy/... ... ..I murked Jig/ the fool weak/ ya I said it,,what ya gonna do Limerick!/ I'd give you viagra quick/ so unlike Jig you can be a real competition pick/ so try and go hard you impotent prickk/.... ....kr0ne's your hero,fox/that's what it seem/ but ya verses won't still be 'Drugs' . even if you bring that ya "HERO-IN" / I mount you/like matthew/ in a Mount zion film/ I would smack Lime to Cashew!but were am from hitting girls is a sin/.... . . ..style Mystery like Bonney bennet/ I guess am lenient/ Kill Air like a faulty vent/ make err'one forget you in this resident/ like 9ja forgotten Ya'radua was ever a president/..... ..I attack my own like a Racist / Ugly lime don't know what his Race is / am way ahead like kenyans in olympic Races / my style a predator so ama Erase his /.... Dare me you die/and I take flight/ strangle you with both hands on ya neck like a bowtie / I got my deadsight/on you......check both eye /... Like ya fagg skinny jeans I keep my flow tight/.. . ... I own 'time' I got 'secs' with me/ foes flex with me/ when I flow on stage biitches wanna have sex wit me/ one question to slenderman tho,...why you fvckin obsess with me /............ ... Limerick: Then proove to the world. . . .of how dumb he is. . . .for hes the type that thinks you need a 'twitter' handle. . .to 'follow' instincts!!/ he said I use twitter to follow my instincts? Wack// well this dumb Lime did the same but his instincts didn't "FOLLOW BACK"//..... ..Put this fagg/...... in a body bag/.... ..then make him 'drugs' by putting on his head a "Crack"/.... . ..From the ashes,he's burnt/.. with mere flashes,he's done/ watching his 'groupies' mourn/.. from the hell he's being sworn/.. . . ...Freestyle this was meant to be/.. but I kept it real/ put his file on my table with a fancy seal/... ..like an heavenly feel/ I own you am coming for the bill/... ..Lime's a snitch/and a Fish/ so am doing a 'Point and Kill'/... like an arrested Ho,he's been mocked/and locked/Jack and Jill/ . Lime you just got murked/ Deal Or No Deal? #Factoid |
RayMcBlue: I did. You ain't the only nerd in the house ya know?Nerd ![]() I prefer the term Marvel Geek ![]() |
RayMcBlue: I think It's BRRip...I was referring to the "22 jump street" not 21.. RayMcBlue: @Topic, they good movies, but definitely not the best I've seen this year. Not even close. Kick-Âss 1&2 were way better.Kick A$$ was the bomb,and did you know both actors in kick A$$ ,Aaron,Evan both playing The Marvel Speedster "Quicksilver",Aaron in The Avengers 2,Evan in Xmen-days of future past ![]() |
*sighs* Them don sing again.. |
ablyguy: Seun, I can't view my account on my mobile device after using the 'logout all' feature. How do I resolve the issue abeg? Ehm,,Login! |
![]() Bros ,this is way too far na ![]() Inside DNA again? Haha my belle o ![]() |
#marking my attendance |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 126 pages)

,atleast we get to showcase our own Speedster,which might edge DC Flash 

naruto rocks