Stats: 3,150,589 members, 7,809,129 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:26 AM

H2O2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / H2O2's Profile / H2O2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 198 pages)

Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 8:16pm On Apr 03, 2010
As a side note, my Burmese buddy is a lightweight wimp.

I'm lightweight too, but I'm not a wimp at least.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 8:14pm On Apr 03, 2010
I better go with my backup plan. I'm not about to make you feel any more important than you really are, loser.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 8:11pm On Apr 03, 2010
I have yet to run into a more pretenseful arsehole than you
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 8:05pm On Apr 03, 2010
Gee thanks you surreptitious jerk, I have enough friends.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 8:03pm On Apr 03, 2010
Never have I seena bigger hypocrite.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 8:00pm On Apr 03, 2010
Find yourself a lady that will appreciate and treat you the way you deserve to be treated. You are a man!

Be a man!
Romance / Re: Guys With Baby Voice,do Gurls Love It? by H2O2: 7:39pm On Apr 03, 2010
Lemme get at the black chick on your profile, she looks like a wetter.
Romance / Re: Guys With Baby Voice,do Gurls Love It? by H2O2: 7:35pm On Apr 03, 2010
mama-gee:

^^Pointless!
Just admit you've got a baby Voice and with a wowor face, all would be fine.
wink
So? I still gets brain, niggi
Romance / Re: Guys With Baby Voice,do Gurls Love It? by H2O2: 7:27pm On Apr 03, 2010
mama-gee:

What has "Kissing" got to do with it, Fine Lips and baby Voice is the starting point in a relationship. grin
FAIL!

Bring yourns and i'll show you.
Romance / Re: Im Tired Of Hearing About Golddiggers! by H2O2: 7:17pm On Apr 03, 2010
Continue digging gold so niggahz can keep treating you like hoes.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 7:15pm On Apr 03, 2010
I call Bull#@&t!
TV/Movies / Re: What Was The Last Movie You Watched? by H2O2: 6:48pm On Apr 03, 2010
She outta my league
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Matchmaking Thread: Based On Nl Personality Or Pic by H2O2: 6:47pm On Apr 03, 2010
I'm matching simibrasil with blissfullynaughty

fine couple
Romance / Re: Guys With Baby Voice,do Gurls Love It? by H2O2: 6:42pm On Apr 03, 2010
mama-gee:

It depends on if the guy in question has a beautiful face and fine lips then the baby Voice doesn't count,lol. grin
But if the guy is ugly, I mean an ugly guy with a baby voice then there's a problem.
What's fine lips got to do with it? Fine lips don't guarantee that the niggar can kiss.
Romance / Re: Guys With Baby Voice,do Gurls Love It? by H2O2: 6:40pm On Apr 03, 2010
I got that snow man.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 6:38pm On Apr 03, 2010
I can't quantify my annoyance with those who do not return my texts.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 6:36pm On Apr 03, 2010
My balls keep itching!
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 6:29pm On Apr 03, 2010
Looking for a girl to give me brain!
Politics / Re: Senator Marries 13 Yr Old Girl by H2O2: 10:57pm On Mar 27, 2010
edoyad:

H2o2, you can see why some people are considered morons. A man fcking another man is the choice between two consenting adults to engage in sexual intercourse, now does a 13 look like an adult to limited mind ? If hausa men have self esteem problems they should handle it instead of ruining the lives of babies. When i was 13 i wasn't even attracted to 13 year old girls not to mention now, hausa people are cursed simple.
lol sadly, that's the age of consent in naija if i'm correct?
all we can do is get mad about it. until the legal system fixes it, the law allows it.
and big dongos will continue to get away with it.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:56pm On Mar 27, 2010
I found blood on my finger and stopped. My anus is sore now
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:47pm On Mar 27, 2010
lol put it off nl then

if you really want a rush, go driving at high speeds on the freeway.
i get the greatest rushf rom that.
Politics / Re: Senator Marries 13 Yr Old Girl by H2O2: 10:44pm On Mar 27, 2010
EzeUche:

Typical Hausa trash!!! angry

Why would someone want to marry someone as young as his daughter or even granddaughter?
a lot of things are perplexing. why would a man wanna Bleep another man. or why would a woman be fucking a horse?

doesn't make them illegal, just weird, unusual and crazy.
i don't support it either. i prefer our norms.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:41pm On Mar 27, 2010
as I almost had the poop out, I used my middle finger to try and break off some of it in a desperate attempt to stop my pain.

ewww I swear I come across the most disgusting ish on the internet.
seriously, who shakes his hand? loooooool.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:39pm On Mar 27, 2010
bluespice:

i'm disgusted and i need some high

lol how do people push their asses out?
would love to do that tongue
how high can you get. get you some caffeine then. just release your inhibitions.

lol push their chest in? i don't know. seen a load of women doing it though.
hot! you can put it on your profile pic once you learn it lol so i can salivate grin
Politics / Re: Senator Marries 13 Yr Old Girl by H2O2: 10:36pm On Mar 27, 2010
bawomolo:

wahala dey o.

the law should be changed.
for the sake of argument, why?
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:30pm On Mar 27, 2010
How do you want it. Tell me how you feel.

@topic,
I am obsessed with watching women who push their asses out.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:22pm On Mar 27, 2010
you need some of that shi't i'm on? you sure about that hunni.
once you get some of that hydro in you, u won't look back.

natural high
Nairaland / General / Re: Congratulations! Nairaland Now Over Half A Million Members. . . by H2O2: 10:17pm On Mar 27, 2010
Random post,

I think I now fully understand why make-up sex is so bomb.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 10:08pm On Mar 27, 2010
That's enough fun for today.
Nairaland / General / Re: Congratulations! Nairaland Now Over Half A Million Members. . . by H2O2: 10:06pm On Mar 27, 2010
maedan:

His advances are not the only things that are weak, by the way wink lipsrsealed.
you're addicted to me. you want some?

Beaf:

@maedan
Have you ever viciously, maliciously, critically, explosively rejected H2O2's weak advances? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
H2O2, leave the girl alone.
lol the least she can do is let me finger.

@maedan,
just show me your titties on skype and i'll leave you alone. grin
Nairaland / General / Re: Congratulations! Nairaland Now Over Half A Million Members. . . by H2O2: 9:55pm On Mar 27, 2010
oyb:

^^^

i see two new members in NL's immediate future cheesy one of them will prolly be nicknamed water
rofl, you guessed correctly. it's already in the works.

i'm glad to contribute to nl' ever-increasing population growth.
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued by H2O2: 9:11pm On Mar 27, 2010
all i did was throw up in her mouth

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 198 pages)