Stats: 3,165,772 members, 7,862,530 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:52 PM

Hadeehart101's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hadeehart101's Profile / Hadeehart101's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Photo Album: Funny Wedding Pictures by Hadeehart101(f): 9:40pm On Dec 11, 2014
[color=#990000][/color]Na wa o. There are weddings and there are wedding!
Big time comic relief. grin grin

Literature / Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by Hadeehart101(f): 8:58pm On Nov 17, 2014
Ok, so I saw this story when it started and was like, let me wait for some time maybe our Aunty would have completed the story. Anyway, I have no choice but to join the long queue. It's good to have you back ma'am. I hope we don't pass through the same ordeal of false pretence before we got the last chapter posted.
Before I forget, as usual, good work and keep it up!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (3 - 6) On 30th August 2014 by Hadeehart101(f): 7:50pm On Aug 30, 2014
ahmbal: Viewing this topic: Yossykit , HABRUZZY ( m),...,
Hadeehart101 ( f ),..., Joeblis ( m), J29 , purpiand 217 guest(s)

most of them nah haters oooooooo
so you caught me here ni sha. Anyway, congratulations to us. 9 goals in a match ain't easy at all.
Travel / Re: My First Time On A Nigerian Plane (hilarious) by Hadeehart101(f): 7:41am On Aug 27, 2014
ROTFLMAO! Very hilarious!
Forum Games / Re: Calcuate How Much You've Done In Life!!!! by Hadeehart101(f): 8:47pm On Aug 01, 2014
Just $18.50
Family / Re: How To Deal With A Stubborn Child by Hadeehart101(f): 9:13pm On Jul 05, 2014
Let her to make her decisions and do whatever she wishes. Her parents don't have to satisfy her all the time. Afterall, when she makes a grievous mistake, she'll come running back to them.

Romance / Re: My Native And White Wedding Update ~~Photos~~ by Hadeehart101(f): 5:59pm On Jan 06, 2014
Happy married life.
Literature / Re: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Hadeehart101(f): 11:39pm On Jan 03, 2014
Finally! It was actually worth the wait.
Nairaland / General / Re: Welcome To 2014 by Hadeehart101(f): 10:04am On Jan 01, 2014
Happy new year y'all!
Nairaland / General / Re: How Harsh Is The Harmattan Weather In Your State? by Hadeehart101(f): 11:14am On Dec 20, 2013
The harmattan here in lag's freezing. I have to put on trousers, long sleeves shirt, turtle neck cardigan, socks, and gloves even indoor! angry
Romance / Re: The Right Time For A Lady To Start A Relationship by Hadeehart101(f): 8:04pm On Dec 17, 2013
niyeee:
Now she'z mine
cograts!
Nairaland / General / Re: When You Were A Kid, Answer This. by Hadeehart101(f): 8:29pm On Dec 02, 2013
dw_koko:
Its normal, what did you endup studing?
Accountancy.
Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Names You Called Your Teacher(s) In Secondary School by Hadeehart101(f): 8:05pm On Dec 02, 2013
Economics teacher-hips don't lie.
Maths teacher-ebora (he likes calling student that, so its only fair we nicknamed him after his own words).
Physics teacher-spatacus (he takes his cane along with him everytime, even if he's going to meet the principal).
Chemistry teacher-king kong.
Another maths teacher-opo (as in "oppo" from opposite side of a triangle. Most students don't even know his real name sef).
Another maths teacher-ejample.
Family / Re: Christmas Was More Fun As Child. by Hadeehart101(f): 7:46pm On Dec 02, 2013
Ok, lemme get this straght. I never enjoyed christmas a kid i mean, NEVER. As in, my mum was just this woman who doesn't see christmas as a special day in which you have to put on special clothes. To her, we do put on special clothes every time. And, we never decorated our home for christmas neither do we get christmas gifts. She was always saying, "why waste valuable money in just a day when i've got so many responsibilities?". My dad is a muslim, so, its a no go area with my dad.
Though there's a celebration that doesn't bypass me every year, my birthday, i mean, i do celebrate my birthday in a grand style every year. So, instead of waiting in anticipation for christmas, i'd rather do so for my birthday.
But there was this christmas like that my grandpa insisted we all spend with him, that was my best christmas ever, i experienced christmas real enjoyment that faithful year.
Nevertheless, christmas during my childhood ain't all that fun, but it wasn't boring. My mum makes sure we eat a whole lot of chicken and stay indoor.
Forum Games / Re: Write A Word That Starts With The First Letter Of The Poster Above You by Hadeehart101(f): 2:58pm On Dec 01, 2013
Leed
Literature / Re: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Hadeehart101(f): 2:11pm On Dec 01, 2013
Seriously, i thought this story has been updated. Anyway, i'll still be here whenever it is updated. I just have hope that before this year runs out, this great peice'll be completed.
Celebrities / Re: Which Nigerian Celebrity Do You Have A Strong Crush On? by Hadeehart101(f): 9:42pm On Nov 29, 2013
Paul Wesley.
Literature / Re: Hearts Of Steel by Hadeehart101(f): 8:54pm On Nov 24, 2013
Has this story been abandoned or what?
Music/Radio / Re: Winners Of Nigerian Music Video Awards 2013 by Hadeehart101(f): 9:52pm On Nov 17, 2013
Flavour all the way. The video truly deserved the awards! smiley
Education / Re: Lagos Demotes 4 Principals, 3 VPs, Others by Hadeehart101(f): 10:13am On Nov 12, 2013
I was actually thinking of the day purnishment would be served to those teachers who falsifies promotion of students. Good purnishment.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Man Buried Alive Rises From Grave by Hadeehart101(f): 3:07pm On Nov 11, 2013
Lazarus of our time. grin
Food / Re: Can Eating Yams Really Give You Twins? by Hadeehart101(f): 2:58pm On Nov 06, 2013
My mum eats yam like yam's not going to exist tommorrow and she never gave birth to twins. She even makes my elder sister eat yam but still, no twins. angry

Literature / Re: Secrets Of the gods by Hadeehart101(f): 7:47pm On Nov 03, 2013
I really love the end of this story. RIP Odion. ;-(. Waiting patiently for you to start another story.
Forum Games / Re: Write A Word That Starts With The First Letter Of The Poster Above You by Hadeehart101(f): 3:52pm On Nov 02, 2013
Vocal
Literature / Re: Secrets Of the gods by Hadeehart101(f): 3:47pm On Nov 02, 2013
frank3.16:
Guys, I think I will definately update today... After the matches of course.
sad sad sad sad cry cry cry cry still waiting...
Literature / Re: Secrets Of the gods by Hadeehart101(f): 7:52am On Nov 02, 2013
Yaaaaaaaaaay! Saturday's here! cheesy

Literature / Re: Hearts Of Steel by Hadeehart101(f): 8:55pm On Oct 31, 2013
Omolola1: U welc sweetz. Sunday.
Sunday dear
Sunday's too far nau cry cry cry cry embarassedembarassedembarassedembarassedembarassed
Forum Games / Re: Write A Word That Starts With The First Letter Of The Poster Above You by Hadeehart101(f): 8:49pm On Oct 31, 2013
Gaunt
Nairaland / General / Re: HELP - My English Is Fading by Hadeehart101(f): 8:46pm On Oct 31, 2013
Simply avoid speaking pidgin.
Literature / Re: Secrets Of the gods by Hadeehart101(f): 8:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
What?!! Ghaoul got his powers back? shocked cry . Patiently waiting till saturday sha.
Forum Games / Re: Write A Word That Starts With The First Letter Of The Poster Above You by Hadeehart101(f): 6:48pm On Oct 30, 2013
Gait
Literature / Re: Secrets Of the gods by Hadeehart101(f): 12:31pm On Oct 30, 2013
It's past twelve already nah. angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19