Crime › Re: Swedish Man Is In Court For Killing 3 People. See Him All Smiles In Court! by Hafeezson(m): 8:22am On Jan 29, 2018 |
gocac: Islam is a sin! May God dash you sense bro. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Has Created 12 Million Jobs In Agric Sector Alone - Lai Mohammed by Hafeezson(m): 8:23am On Jan 27, 2018 |
How do you think this people can create a better NIGERIA hence they are enjoying their life like this?
Politics › Re: BBOG Members Protest At Aso Villa (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 11:13pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Abeg FG give them what them want, na money! |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Calls Messi A 'Bad' Player While Discussing With Mascot (Video by Hafeezson(m): 10:25pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Odunharry: Messi is still my Greatest Of All Time Not only urs bro. say of us |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo At George Weah Inauguration Ceremony In Liberia (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 10:18pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Wait and see wailers most say something negetive about this threand |
Crime › Re: Yahaya Chado's 2 Children Kidnapped In Zamfara by Hafeezson(m): 10:15pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Kidnapping in my state again Oh! Allah rescue this man. |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigerian Man Carries Generator With His Teeth (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 3:57pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Yap! i'm eye witness my friend rise cement bag talkless of empty gen |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (4 - 1) On 20th January 2018 by Hafeezson(m): 3:22pm On Jan 20, 2018 |
The squad is like this
Defenders:
Laurent, Skodran, Hector, Nacho
Midfielders:
Jack, Granit, Mesut, Mohammad
Attackers: Danny, Alexendre |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (4 - 1) On 20th January 2018 by Hafeezson(m): 3:17pm On Jan 20, 2018 |
DDeliverer: Arsenal would draw this game...SureBanker! Is lie mhen! we must win todays game for sure |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Chelsea (0 - 4) On 20th January 2018 by Hafeezson(m): 2:09pm On Jan 20, 2018 |
matmat: Chelsea will win... But with little margin.
Tip: 2 and under 4.5
Extra tip: X/2 Oga in 6 min your forcast don spoil ba  |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Got Only 198,000 Votes From South-east, Yet They Have 4 Senior Ministers by Hafeezson(m): 7:37am On Jan 20, 2018 |
okey777: ok anu ohia Speak English so that we'll know what you are saying |
Romance › Re: Ghanaian Man Buys ₦80,000 Sex Doll, Order Delivered Successfully (photos) by Hafeezson(m): 10:21pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Abeg! i be village boy oo, please can some one explain to me it's function? |
Business › Re: PAN, NSE Plan $700m Youth Empowerment Scheme by Hafeezson(m): 3:16pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
ebuka10box: if no be bet9ja i no want ooooo before dem go tell me npopwer wey i never see any body wey get am..... My brother if you did not see person that get npower, that means you are living in a cave. |
Nairaland General › Re: 2 Usmanu Danfodiyo University Students Die In Accident (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 11:12pm On Jan 17, 2018 |
May their soul rest in perfect pean |
Events › Re: 22-year-old Man Marries His 18-year-old Sweetheart In Style (photos) by Hafeezson(m): 7:13pm On Jan 15, 2018 |
Happy marriage life jor, maturity is not by age jare |
Career › Re: “My Mum Says Am Wicked And Heartless”; Fresh Nigerian Soldier Reveals. Photos by Hafeezson(m): 5:26pm On Jan 14, 2018 |
Op this is news?? |
Romance › Re: It Is Okay For A Lady To Prepare Food For Her Boyfriend At Her Parent's Home? by Hafeezson(m): 8:16pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Before unko where did you want her to cook the food in his home?
in my language HAUSA that is what is happening
Hint:not when the guy visit her in front of her parent oo |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 2:11pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
olayinkajnr: So Kai dan Zamfara ne?
Aii Yari ya pata muku gari wallahi. Bari mu yi connecting. Kana whatsapp? Yap but i lost my phone for a while up to now i don't have big phone to do whatsapp |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 2:09pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
[quote author=olayinkajnr post=64097740]That has been the norm. I left Mafara 2013 permanently but something took me there June, 2017.
And I'm telling you what is still in vogue. My colleague Bashir who happens to be the son of the Imam in AGP mosque is a friend of mine. NaAllah who happened to be my one time lecturer is a friend of mine too. So, I know what I'm saying. You can't say they don't give them scholarship if you don't apply.
If you are an indigene, you have an entitlement thats paid to you. That I can debate anywhere. At least to this date, I have friends in Zamfara State Student Association in AGP. And you cannot deny the fact that indigene pay 1/4 of what non indigenes pay. The little payment is as a result of the scholarship issued by the state government per session which is still on. Bros that account details nd the rest of what u listed is true. But nobody will get alert. It's my state no matter how i must know thing that are going on there better than u. What ur frnd tell u is lie |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 11:39am On Jan 11, 2018 |
olayinkajnr: Lol, you didn't ask me where, you just rebuffed my statement. I said lived in Zamfara for 4years +. What is the past tense there that you don't understand?
Talata Mafara Local Government.
And virtual every students in AGP are paid scholarship every session and their school fees if at all they pay is 1/4 of what non indigenes pay. This is a fact that you can't call a lie.
Apart from that, every student in Agwaragi Secondary School have their WAEC/NECO paid by the State government and other philanthropist and that's how it is in every state government school in the state.
If at all you live in Zamfara and you are not aware, it's because you didn't try to take advantage of the so called scholarship. But trust me, there is. My brother at this term no scholarship is given to any student in Zamfara. I'm in Gusau, but I did my ND in Computer science at thesame Mafara you lived |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 11:29am On Jan 11, 2018 |
TONYE001: The issue IS NOT the number of candidates that wrote the exam. Our concern is the percent of the candidates that passed. It is way TOO POOR. It tells a lot about the level of education in your state.
According to the post, only 12.9% passed; this is not even up to "half of the half.."
From the provided data, it implies that only 1.29 (i.e. 1...heck, let's just say 2) person(s) passed the exam in every 10....assuming only 10 persons sat for the exam. You get the picture now, yes?
Something is not just right, sir. It's true but the word u say as THEY ARE NO READY TO LEAN IS MY CONCERN |
Car Talk › Re: Bullion Van Breaks Down In Abuja, Residents Join The Police To Push It (video) by Hafeezson(m): 8:07am On Jan 11, 2018 |
Noted[i]Noted[/i]Noted |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 8:01am On Jan 11, 2018 |
myners007: im sure dat 90% of d successful ones are southerners residents in d state May be 95% sef, we zamfaras have less concern about Private NECO |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 7:59am On Jan 11, 2018 |
olayinkajnr: Not surprised. Lived in Zamfara for 4 years +. The only reason majority (not all) of the youths go to school is because of scholarship that the SG do pay every session.
It's just like paying them to go to school. Na lie jor, where in ZAMFARA did you live? beside we are not given any scholarship in our state |
Education › Re: Only 24 Candidates In Zamfara Passed 2017 Nov/Dec NECO GCE by Hafeezson(m): 7:57am On Jan 11, 2018 |
OVA200: Am more concerned by their turn up rate, imagine only 186 student sat for the exam that shows they are not ready to learn in that state. The case that we (ZAMFARAS) have less concern interm of Nov/Dec NECO hint: not that we are not ready to learn bros. |
Politics › Re: Police Attack Protesting Shiite Members In Abuja Today (Graphic Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 3:00pm On Jan 10, 2018 |
Afobear: don't be obviously foolish in a public domain He is right my brother they are not Muslims |
Crime › Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging In Kogi State Over Economic Hardship (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 12:41pm On Jan 10, 2018 |
If him soul rest in peace ehn! may God punish me
How person go kill him self and thinks he will rest in peace |
Fashion › Re: Lady's Dressing On Weekends Vs Workdays In Office (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 12:29pm On Jan 10, 2018 |
olasaad: My own is OK
Lol I can't carry it ooo How can we know if urs is OK  |
Fashion › Re: Lady's Dressing On Weekends Vs Workdays In Office (Photos) by Hafeezson(m): 10:09am On Jan 10, 2018 |
olasaad: Nairalander guys will prefer the weekend because of the girl big orange Are you jealous ni? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army Begins 2018 Recruitment Of 77 Regular Recruits: How To Apply by Hafeezson(m): 8:23am On Dec 31, 2017 |
Abeg wish us all the best because i'm going to join. I'm good to go |
Celebrities › Re: Rahama Sadau Reveals Her Virginity Status Online; Gets Criticized by Hafeezson(m): 9:28am On Dec 27, 2017 |
No any virgin in any actress no need of asking
#Facts |
Career › Re: Fulani, Abubakar Adamu 'Ano' Promoted To Brigadier General In Nigerian Army by Hafeezson(m): 8:43pm On Dec 24, 2017 |
I don't know why each time every Nigerian Army snap pics will act as soldier even if he is in his traditional dress |