Stats: 3,161,239 members, 7,846,134 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 11:03 AM

Hairyman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hairyman's Profile / Hairyman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 7:03pm On Nov 09, 2016
800$ payoneer needed. Contact on signature. Good rates please
Technology Market / Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by hairyman(m): 4:49pm On Nov 09, 2016
800$ payoneer needed at good rate. Ping me on WhatsApp. Contact on signature.
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by hairyman(m): 6:26am On Nov 05, 2016
Does anyone know any forwarder operating in Taiwan?
Business To Business / Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by hairyman(m): 8:49am On Oct 31, 2016
I need a freight forwarder operating in Taiwan. Please anyone drop contact and office address
Business / Re: Fast Selling Products You Can Import From China To Nigeria by hairyman(m): 8:46am On Oct 31, 2016
I need a freight forwarder operating in Taiwan. Please drop contact details and office address
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by hairyman(m): 8:41am On Oct 31, 2016
Does anyone know a forwarder operating in Taiwan? Please quote.
Technology Market / Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by hairyman(m): 6:08am On Sep 16, 2016
Need to make $650 payment on eBay. Quote me if you can
Technology Market / Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by hairyman(m): 8:03am On Sep 11, 2016
anyone who can make $650 PayPal payment please hit me up
Health / Re: Treatment For Baldness by hairyman(m): 12:09am On Jun 05, 2016
You can get Rogaine the only clinically proven hair regrowth Foam at www.everymedical.com.ng
Health / Re: Baldness:the Alternative To Rogaine by hairyman(m): 6:05am On May 19, 2016
The store selling it on Konga is primestoresb and it has moved its business out of konga to everymedical.com.ng. The link to Rogaine on the site is http://everymedical.com.ng/product-category/pharmacy/
Business / Re: Please Who Supplies Medical Equipment? by hairyman(m): 12:29am On May 16, 2016
Buy your medical and Physiotherapy equipment on www.everymedical.com.ng . the largest online inventory of medical equipment in Nigeria
Health / Re: Baldness:the Alternative To Rogaine by hairyman(m): 10:18pm On May 15, 2016
Rogaine is now available on www.everymedical.com.ng
Autos / Re: SOLD! Clean Rgd Nissan Quest 2000 @365k by hairyman(m): 8:48am On Apr 16, 2016
I can't remember hearing from you concerning the last price. I called you twice but you didn't pick so I sent a text message and got no reply. I will call again now to confirm this last price and then see if we can deal.
oluwaseyanu:
Mr hairyman and Mr Femeritus, sirs i already told u my last price and its not done that i have to comply with your price, pls if you are interested you come for inspection first, thank you.

Location is akute after ojodu berger
Autos / Re: SOLD! Clean Rgd Nissan Quest 2000 @365k by hairyman(m): 12:18am On Apr 16, 2016
This helps me understand the silence when I requested for last price. I was going to go for inspection tomorrow but I suppose I should look elsewhere than make such a long journey only to find out it's beyond my budget
femeritus:
I don't think seller is serious. How can u say u don't discuss price on d phone. How do u expect someone to come from abt 6 states away to inspect a car without first knowing weda d price is reasonable. Maybe pple living in your street can do that bt nt someone outside the state.
Autos / Re: Sharp Naija Used 01 Nissan Quest @ 399k Only by hairyman(m): 5:53am On Apr 13, 2016
Autos / Re: SOLD! Clean Rgd Nissan Quest 2000 @365k by hairyman(m): 5:24am On Apr 13, 2016
Can it go for 250k? Serious buyer.
Autos / Re: 9ja Use Nissan Quest For Sale . is now reduced to 360k by hairyman(m): 5:15am On Apr 13, 2016
Can it go for 300k
Technology Market / Re: Four Month Old Tecno Droip Pad8 by hairyman(m): 12:21am On Apr 02, 2016
Still available
Technology Market / Re: Four Month Old Tecno Droip Pad8 by hairyman(m): 3:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
call or whatsapp
Technology Market / Re: Four Month Old Tecno Droip Pad8 by hairyman(m): 7:35am On Mar 31, 2016
Still available.
Technology Market / Four Month Old Tecno Droip Pad8 by hairyman(m): 6:54pm On Mar 30, 2016
Four months old. Comes with original box and charger and a new screen guard. No dents or dings. 23k. Number to call or whatsapp (preferably) is 07038614025

Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by hairyman(m): 11:14am On Feb 27, 2016
How do you process with craiglist orders? I saw some items I will like to purchase

Autos / Re: Registered 2001 Volkswagen Bug by hairyman(m): 10:19am On Feb 27, 2016
Can your bug go for 300k
Autos / Re: Very Clean Registered Volkswagen Bug 05 @ N580,000.00 Call 08023416552 by hairyman(m): 10:18am On Feb 27, 2016
Can your bug go for 300k
Health / Rogaine Hair Regrowth Foam. by hairyman(m): 1:13am On Feb 12, 2016
The only clinically proven hair regrowth substance. 5% Minoxidil. Effective in 9 out of 10 users. Three months pack. Now 17k and available pay on delivery anywhere in Nigeria. Contact person 07038614025.

Technology Market / Re: Has Anyone Ever Used Zaposta.com? by hairyman(m): 7:02am On Nov 11, 2015
I bought and paid for the shipment of some items since June. Its now November and I haven't received them. The US facility was supposedly sealed due to fraudulent activities which begs the questions: why ship or attempt to ship suspicious items? Why were there no proper checks and balances in place to checkmate such an event?
Its quite more annoying also that I receive no updates or progress report about the seized items, nothing at all. As though that's not enough, Shippyme.com has closed down and is now zaposta.com, meaning that those items are now old tale!!!
Folks that's scary when you spent more than a100k in purchase and shipping fees. You don't spend that to become someone's storyline.
So my advice is keep away from anything related to circuit atlantic. Find an establishment that's willing to take some responsibility for their actions cum mistakes. Or even just anyone else. They abound out there.
If you were also affected by the June saga and is interested in pursuing legal options please inbox me or contact me on 07038614025. I am quite interested in pursuing this and a number of people getting together will make it easier.
Technology Market / Re: My Circuit Atlantic/shippyme/zaposta Experience by hairyman(m): 5:07pm On Nov 10, 2015
Kindly share this or inform someone who you know is in the same situation. We all have an obligation to protect consumer rights because frankly, you might be the victim tomorrow.
Technology Market / My Circuit Atlantic/shippyme/zaposta Experience by hairyman(m): 7:22am On Nov 10, 2015
I bought and paid for the shipment of some items since June. Its now November and I haven't received them. The US facility was supposedly sealed due to fraudulent activities which begs the questions: why ship or attempt to ship suspicious items? Why were there no proper checks and balances in place to checkmate such an event?
Its quite more annoying also that I receive no updates or progress report about the seized items, nothing at all. As though that's not enough, Shippyme.com has closed down and is now zaposta.com, meaning that those items are now old tale!!!
Folks that's scary when you spent more than a100k in purchase and shipping fees. You don't spend that to become someone's storyline.
So my advice is keep away from anything related to circuit atlantic. Find an establishment that's willing to take some responsibility for their actions cum mistakes. Or even just anyone else. They abound out there.
If you were also affected by the June saga and is interested in pursuing legal options please inbox me or contact me on 07038614025. I am quite interested in pursuing this and a number of people getting together will make it easier.
Technology Market / Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by hairyman(m): 10:18am On Nov 05, 2015
How can one pay into a UK bank account with this CBN policy in force now. Please I need some answers and advice.
Religion / Re: 6 Signs That Show A Church Is Becoming Secular. Part 1 by hairyman(m): 4:57pm On Sep 13, 2015
The Bible is as much the word of god as is the Quran and all these other 'holy' books you named. Christians are quick to quote Timothy forgetting that when Timothy wrote his piece there was no Bible. He was talking about his own writing which he believed is the word of god. Is the bible inerrant? It must take a bigot to believe otherwise, why not, if 'common' humans know that slavery which the great word of god sanctioned is abominable and so abolished it.
Religion is diverse. Intact diversity is the beginning and end of religion. People must learn to live and let others live too. Let's Muslims, Hindus, Buddhists and the rest practice their religion. The much you laugh at theirs is how much they laugh at yours. Some of the Christian beliefs are outrightly ridiculous to them also. And don't forget their messiahs were already dying for them and being born by virgin mothers before Christianity came about.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35