Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,045 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:38 PM

Harmvirus's Posts

Nairaland ForumHarmvirus's ProfileHarmvirus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 59 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Bolton Wanderers: Capital One Cup (2 - 1) On 24th September 2014 by Harmvirus(f): 3:57pm On Sep 24, 2014
Up Chelsea! Let's go there
PhonesRe: The iPhone 6 Plus "BendGate" Scandal by Harmvirus(f): 6:51am On Sep 24, 2014
Lol..waste of money
EntertainmentRe: #believeitornot: This Gentle Indian Giant Is Only 5-years-old (PHOTO) by Harmvirus(f): 10:42pm On Sep 23, 2014
Wow!
PoliticsRe: 10 More Boko Haram Terrorists Surrender by Harmvirus(f): 6:01pm On Sep 22, 2014
Finally, the end of BH...thank God o
FoodRe: Have You Ever Got A Bone Stuck In Your Throat? How Did You Remove It? by Harmvirus(f): 1:55pm On Sep 22, 2014
Yea buh a lump of eba saved me
PoliticsRe: Police IG, Orders Dismantling Of All Police Roadblocks Nationwide by Harmvirus(f): 8:23pm On Sep 21, 2014
Good move
PhonesRe: Nigerian Networks And Their Annoying Texts/calls by Harmvirus(f): 7:44pm On Sep 21, 2014
Mtn own dey vex me pass..really annoying
EducationRe: New Born Baby Dumped In Front Of UNILAG Female Hostel [DISTURBING PHOTOS] by Harmvirus(f): 5:50pm On Sep 21, 2014
embarassed embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Meet The Baby Girl Born With Two Teeth [PHOTO] by Harmvirus(f): 5:46pm On Sep 21, 2014
nickz: Suarez of the next generation......it is well
Lol! This is really strange
Jokes EtcRe: Please Kindly Give This Boy An Escape Plan [see Photo] by Harmvirus(f): 5:09pm On Sep 21, 2014
Escape plan k? He should just say his last prayer
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 21st September 2014 by Harmvirus(f): 4:18pm On Sep 21, 2014
mukina2: Kompany is stronger than grandpa costa grin
Lol..true
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 21st September 2014 by Harmvirus(f): 4:03pm On Sep 21, 2014
Aguero easy na.. Nawa o
RomanceRe: That Shocking Sms by Harmvirus(f): 1:21pm On Sep 21, 2014
chimerase2: All dis comment I hv been reading I hv not seen wia sombody said he or she will forgive her and ask her to repent den move on with the marriage cus its beta for worse grin grin
U are not serious right?
CelebritiesRe: Queen Nwokoye, Others Storm U.K For Ada Mbano In London. by Harmvirus(f): 12:54pm On Sep 21, 2014
Otu ocha! I mean ooops...lol
FamilyRe: 5 Things You Never Knew About Twins That Will Make You Look At Them Differently by Harmvirus(f): 10:29pm On Sep 20, 2014
Interesting..No 5 though
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Tweets By Nigerian Celebrities by Harmvirus(f): 9:18pm On Sep 20, 2014
cheesy cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: I Feel Like Wiring My Daughter Slap by Harmvirus(f): 9:06pm On Sep 20, 2014
Lol! Pele
CelebritiesRe: Photos:meet Nigerian Football Legend Jay-jay Okocha Beautiful Family by Harmvirus(f): 9:01pm On Sep 20, 2014
Beautiful!
FamilyRe: My 3 Months Old Marriage Just Crushed. by Harmvirus(f): 12:32pm On Sep 20, 2014
@op u gave her a letter to give to her dad? This is ridiculous..
EducationRe: Which Was Your Favorite?? Pics Included. by Harmvirus(f): 11:52am On Sep 20, 2014
debdave: For me....all but speedy.
I remember putting Cabin inside a cup..pouring cold water and milk(cowbell or blueboat),allowing it to melt and then....with my spoon...enjoy it to the last... grin.
I did that with Cabin biscuit too as a boarder, I really enjoyed it..
EducationRe: Throwback: Do You Remember This Television by Harmvirus(f): 11:42am On Sep 20, 2014
tochman: I remember when this television was hotcake because of something valuable inside. That's if u guys can remember. Especially that clock grin
Lol! Yea and coca cola bottle too..
EducationRe: Photo Of A Baby Flushed Down The Toilet Pipe After Student Gives Birth And Runs by Harmvirus(f): 9:25pm On Sep 19, 2014
In2systemsTech: No matter how she got it.. She shouldn't have flushed the baby down the drain....
Exactly, if she doesn't want the baby, the are people out there who does.. She would have given him up for adoption.. People can be really mean.. Poor childembarassed
RomanceRe: Disadvantages Of Being Tall by Harmvirus(f): 9:19pm On Sep 19, 2014
No 6 can be really annoying.. I don't really have problem with the rest
PhonesRe: Apple Fan Boys & Girls Spend Days In Queue Just To Buy Newly Launched Iphone 6 by Harmvirus(f): 5:22pm On Sep 19, 2014
Nke a buzi nzuzu
FamilyRe: How Falling Under The Anointing Landed Me In The Hospital by Harmvirus(f): 5:01pm On Sep 16, 2014
LWTMB!!
FamilyRe: Another Mother & Daughter Lesbian Couple come out of Closet (+Picure) by Harmvirus(f): 4:50pm On Sep 16, 2014
END TIME things
RomanceRe: Ladies Would You Go This Far To Get Your Boyfriends Attention? by Harmvirus(f): 4:33pm On Sep 16, 2014
Lol cheesycheesy
EducationRe: 10 Everyday Items You Won’t Believe Were Named After People by Harmvirus(f): 4:02pm On Sep 16, 2014
Really educative.. Op, thanks for sharing
EducationRe: This 9 Year Old Girl Passed WASSCE by Harmvirus(f): 3:55pm On Sep 16, 2014
Wow! Kudos to her
Nairaland GeneralRe: Woman Commits Suicide By Jumping Into A Pond With 1000 Crocodiles by Harmvirus(f): 3:25pm On Sep 16, 2014
kaka22: I always wonder what would make a person to commit suicide... Still can't understand sad
Same here o. People should know that no matter they are passing through, there's someone out there that they are better than.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 59 pages)