Stats: 3,329,596 members, 8,441,366 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 12:20 PM

HarveySpecter1's Posts

Nairaland ForumHarveySpecter1's ProfileHarveySpecter1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

FamilyRe: It's Stupidity To Divorce Your Wife Because She Cheats On You - Nigerian Lady by HarveySpecter1: 9:42am On Jan 25, 2017
No married woman should cheat on her husband. Not when the dilapidated pou$$1 can't even satisfy one man.

She is right on one thing - Nigerian women are promiscuous.
CelebritiesRe: Do Not Put All Eggs In One Bag - Anita Joseph Tells Ladies On Dating by HarveySpecter1: 11:08pm On Jan 24, 2017
Stupedinluv:
Thats what we ve been doing since.

Thank God for your sophistication that made you not to notice
You and your tiny butt.
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Signs Bill Prohibiting Violence Against Women (Photos) by HarveySpecter1: 1:46pm On Jan 24, 2017
Violence against men nko?
PoliticsRe: Jammeh: No Looted Cash On Tinubu’s Private Plane by HarveySpecter1: 9:10am On Jan 24, 2017
Tinubu sef na thief
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Is First US President To Have Appeared In A Porn Video by HarveySpecter1: 11:05am On Jan 23, 2017
Trump will be the most controversial President of the United States. Truth is,he doesn't even help matters. I won't be surprised if he sees this post and replies via Twitter.
RomanceRe: Ladies Engage In Free Car Wash Services In Calabar. Photos by HarveySpecter1:
Can't African women make Money without displaying their bodies?

What it means is that they are nothing if not for their bodies.

They are indeed sex objects.
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Doesn’t Use Aso Villa Clinic – Presidency by HarveySpecter1: 9:46am On Jan 23, 2017
What is the use of the aso rock hospital? To administer panadol?
CelebritiesRe: Porn Producer Offers Anita Joseph N$3000 Every 2 Weeks Job. Actress Blasts Him by HarveySpecter1: 9:25am On Jan 23, 2017
Looks like she staged this.

Anyway, she isn't even worth that amount per month.
If it wasn't staged then someone, probably a small boy somewhere in Bariga did this.

If it was a serious offer, the offer could have been more and the approach better. They no born her and her fellow hungry naija babes make they no accept the offer.

This is how those Instagram h0e$ live their lives.
CelebritiesRe: Beverly Osu Kissing And Romancing A Woman (Photos) by HarveySpecter1: 12:44am On Jan 23, 2017
carammel:
That's likely a movie scene,she can't be so stvpid
to post such if she was really into it.
By the way who is Uche Maduagwu? He sounded
like Beverly rejected him.
Looks like he was speaking to your kind.
CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Churchill And Rosaline Meurer Step Out (Throwback Photos) by HarveySpecter1: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2017
Nixiepie:
Nawa oo this man will worsen his marriage crisis if care is not taken,

I suggest he stop giving the media of wat to talk about

Maybe she should be relieved of her work for peace to reign,my opinion thou#
Why should he relieve her of her duties when her pou$$1 is superior to that of the madam at home?
FamilyRe: My husband is not a man, his manhood is lifeless —Wife by HarveySpecter1: 1:21pm On Jan 22, 2017
1bkaye:
Not surprised, most Nigerian men are terrible in bed tbh
African American women think we are awesome. They can't be wrong. They know about sex more than fat naija babes.
FamilyRe: My husband is not a man, his manhood is lifeless —Wife by HarveySpecter1: 1:18pm On Jan 22, 2017
Joavid:
Can't marry a man who can't do the do o.
Hope your poy$$1 is fresh o. Not those ones that more than 5 ex boyfriends have battered. If fresh then you deserve what you are asking for. If not, reverse will be the case
CelebritiesRe: Jane Emoka Was Involved In Chidinma Okeke's Leaked Sex Video (Pics) by HarveySpecter1: 10:43pm On Jan 21, 2017
Jj
CelebritiesRe: Junior Pope Wanted A Fling With His Wife But Got Stuck by HarveySpecter1: 11:10am On Jan 21, 2017
This is what I've been telling these girls - a good pu$$l will get him hooked. Unfortunately,a few girls have this kind of pu$$l
RomanceRe: When Your Fiancé's Friend Wants A Taste Of Your Pudding by HarveySpecter1: 11:03am On Jan 21, 2017
Kowor:
Attention seeker. You have been sighted.
Ate you nuts ? Sighted by who? A jobless girl with no direction in life?
HealthRe: Roberto Cabrera: Doctors Speak About Man With Longest joystick In The World by HarveySpecter1: 6:58am On Jan 21, 2017
rokiatu:
OmG shocked
I'm sure you like it.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Flashes Her Engagement Ring In New Photo by HarveySpecter1: 9:10pm On Jan 20, 2017
Cheating sometimes makes marriage stronger. It's resets the brains of these women. She is gonna realize that her husband can easily get other women without breaking a sweat.
RomanceRe: When Your Fiancé's Friend Wants A Taste Of Your Pudding by HarveySpecter1: 7:05pm On Jan 20, 2017
Kowor:
To begin with, he'll receive a very hot slap. How is she sure that the her so called boyfriend didn't give the his friend the green light. Cos no guy in his right senses will share a bed with his girlfriend and buddy. My opinion sha.
That's a lie. You will turn and enjoy whatever he is offering you.
InvestmentRe: BREAKING: MMM Nigeria Begins Payment Of Outstanding Mavro by HarveySpecter1: 6:53pm On Jan 20, 2017
rectitude:
Welcome development. This should make front page of the moderators are really objective on this mmm issue.
MN

Chai. Please, you should ask for the refund of your school fees.
HealthRe: The Man With The World's Longest Joystick Refuses To Have It Reduced. Pics by HarveySpecter1: 6:45pm On Jan 20, 2017
DancingSkeleton:
format their womb grin
Bro, you too sharp. Will readjust my post accordingly.
HealthRe: The Man With The World's Longest Joystick Refuses To Have It Reduced. Pics by HarveySpecter1: 6:35pm On Jan 20, 2017
The Kind of dlck naija babes love. They need dlcks that would format their wombs.
InvestmentRe: #MMMGONE Trending On Twitter by HarveySpecter1: 11:02am On Jan 20, 2017
Condolences to the victims of this fraudulent scheme.
Foreign AffairsRe: First Photo Of Nigeria & ECOWAS Troops Entering Gambia 2 Remove Yahya Jammeh by HarveySpecter1: 10:08pm On Jan 19, 2017
When u go get sense?

sarrki:
Good one

Magnificent Valor

Once you are through Wailers are the next target

They are enemies of state
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Blasts Linda Ikeji: "She Is Returning The Favour To The Police" by HarveySpecter1: 10:00pm On Jan 19, 2017
auntysimbiat:
SOWORE is a professional .. linda is an opportunist #old smellypvssy
Chai, you fat o. And shapeless too. I'm damn sure your puo$$1 oozes like dead rat.

Respect your fellow woman. Empower your fellow woman
CelebritiesRe: Rosaline Meurer Speaks On Allegation Of Sleeping With Tonto Dikeh's Husband by HarveySpecter1:
The single girls will continue to keep the nonchalant married women on their toes.
CelebritiesRe: After Removing Her Hubby's Name,Tonto Dikeh Re-Edits Her Instagram Bio (Pic) by HarveySpecter1: 10:22pm On Jan 18, 2017
Kobicove:
She still can't come to terms with the fact that there is another lady whose P***y 'tastes' better to her husband undecided
You are right. These women want us to stick to their worn out pou$$1es. The pou$$1es they traded for material things in their youth. It's not possible
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Omoyele Sowore Barred From Leaving Nigeria by HarveySpecter1: 6:06pm On Jan 18, 2017
This miscreant needs to smell his a$$. Let his hero rescue him.
PoliticsRe: CNN Tweets About IDP Bombing In Nigeria, See Reactions On Twitter by HarveySpecter1: 12:43pm On Jan 18, 2017
ebby9z:
Don't let me transfer the annoyance I have towards those imperialistic, racist and shallow westerners who are tweeting those nonsense about us. Do you have to be unfortunate?
You are intellectually lazy. Jobless nuisance.
RomanceRe: Nigerians On Twitter List Hilarious Things They'll Do If Reborn As Opposite Sex by HarveySpecter1: 11:41am On Jan 18, 2017
Africans with their primitive thinking.
PoliticsRe: CNN Tweets About IDP Bombing In Nigeria, See Reactions On Twitter by HarveySpecter1: 11:30am On Jan 18, 2017
News is news whether good or bad. Why should the silly military use a war planes when they aren't equipped to use it.
PoliticsRe: Lucky Irabor: "I Directed Air Strike That Misfires And Killed Many In Borno" by HarveySpecter1: 8:33am On Jan 18, 2017
RZArecta:
it has happened in PH some years ago but luckily the bomb didn't explode
Then they should stop using war planes that malfunctions.
PoliticsRe: Lucky Irabor: "I Directed Air Strike That Misfires And Killed Many In Borno" by HarveySpecter1: 8:22am On Jan 18, 2017
RZArecta:
have you heard of system malfunction or you think the pilot just decided to kill civilians for fun ? Please be reasonable here. Its a jet with guided weapons not bow and arrows
What silly system malfunction? So next time, they will bomb a populated part of Lagos and claim system malfunction.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)