Stats: 3,330,945 members, 8,447,854 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:51 AM

Hazyfm1's Posts

Nairaland ForumHazyfm1's ProfileHazyfm1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 69 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Blasts Deji Adeyanju: You Are A Product Of Pomp & Pageantry by hazyfm1: 8:09am On Oct 05, 2016
ABEngine:
[s][/s]a

I can imagine the enthusiasm associated with a new job. However while she hallucinating in her newly found opium-based role, She should not forget that words cannot be recalled and Nigerians are the least forgiving people.

Image laundering is no good business especially at the expense of tax payers money. I prefer in response to the said Deji; that she could point out milestones achieved by the said government.

There is nothing new with this administration, at least none they can lay hold on for now. I still hope for the promised change but with the way things are going, it may never come.
Child of Hate ''in Okupe's voice''
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Blasts Deji Adeyanju: You Are A Product Of Pomp & Pageantry by hazyfm1: 8:09am On Oct 05, 2016
ABEngine:
[s][/s]a

I can imagine the enthusiasm associated with a new job. However while she hallucinating in her newly found opium-based role, She should not forget that words cannot be recalled and Nigerians are the least forgiving people.

Image laundering is no good business especially at the expense of tax payers money. I prefer in response to the said Deji; that she could point out milestones achieved by the said government.

There is nothing new with this administration, at least none they can lay hold on for now. I still hope for the promised change but with the way things are going, it may never come.
Children of Hate ''In Doyin Okupe's voice''
PoliticsRe: How Ondo APC Primary Was ‘rigged’ To Favour Akeredolu -APC Vice Chair Akinyelure by hazyfm1: 7:56am On Oct 05, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin
GreatSE:
Tinubu and his boys should continue crying
PoliticsRe: Protesters Storm APC National Secretariat, Deride Tinubu by hazyfm1: 5:05pm On Oct 04, 2016
nowpresence:
Yes, individually but together they are majority.
If I hear...
cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: 2015: Tinubu Wanted To Be VP, Opposed Osinbajo As VP - Buhari's Authorized Bio by hazyfm1: 3:58pm On Oct 04, 2016

Muslim Muslim... No way
PoliticsRe: Protesters Storm APC National Secretariat, Deride Tinubu by hazyfm1: 3:57pm On Oct 04, 2016
nowpresence:
You seems to have forgotten about ss and se.
You mean the Minority?
PoliticsRe: Protesters Storm APC National Secretariat, Deride Tinubu by hazyfm1: 3:56pm On Oct 04, 2016
SamuelAnyawu:
Tinubu is APC and APC is Tinubu grin grin cheesy grin

cc Tonyebarcanista

These youths don't just get it grin

Thier hero PMB has been contesting since 2003, but he won the presidential election in 2015...

The day Tinubu shifts his camp to PDP it's a goodbye to APC and Buhari....

Just Northwest and Northeast cannot give you a Presidential shot grin grin grin
Samuel you are very correct
PoliticsRe: Wike Commissions Ultra Modern NBA House In Port Harcourt (Photos) by hazyfm1: 1:36pm On Oct 04, 2016
Waste: (definition) SPEND N50M to commission N100M Refurbished building
PoliticsRe: ECOWAS Court Orders FG To Pay N15m For ‘Unlawfully’ Arresting Dasuki by hazyfm1: 1:32pm On Oct 04, 2016
'ECOWAS Court' sounds more like a Court of Clowns

President99:
Is easier for Kanu to become Nigerian president than Dasuki to be released!
What a nonsensical court is that? who is ECOWAS without Nigeria; let them come and enforce it. So u mean in ur wildest imagination, ECOWAS's court is superior than our high court in Nigeria. Stop daydreaming! In USA the owest court overules even ICJ. Dasuki and Kanu gonna remain in incarceration and nothing U guys can do about it.
PoliticsRe: ECOWAS Court Orders FG To Pay N15m For ‘Unlawfully’ Arresting Dasuki by hazyfm1: 1:31pm On Oct 04, 2016
Buhari will not adhere to ICC

Talk less ECOWAS...
PoliticsRe: ECOWAS Court Orders FG To Pay N15m To Former NSA, Sambo Dasuki by hazyfm1: 1:29pm On Oct 04, 2016
Buhari will not even adhere to ICC, NOT TO TALK OF ECOWAS

#WhoECOWAShelp
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth's Mother Is Dead (Photos) by hazyfm1: 10:28am On Oct 04, 2016
RIP, may God console the family
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Receives Mikel Obi In Abuja (pics) by hazyfm1: 8:55am On Oct 04, 2016
So Saraki is this tall?
CrimeRe: Robber Who Stole 500k In A Shop In Abuja Caught & Beaten Mercilessly By Mob(pics by hazyfm1: 3:08pm On Sep 30, 2016
Too much suffering in the land
PoliticsRe: Dangote Shows His Products To Buhari At 44th Manufacturers Association Nigeria by hazyfm1: 9:57am On Sep 30, 2016
Phonefanatic:
Lol. To you life is about making money grin grin useless life
Ah!! Get money first, U will know how wrong you are... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Life is more about giving, sharing and making others happy, how can you do all these without money??
PoliticsRe: Dangote Shows His Products To Buhari At 44th Manufacturers Association Nigeria by hazyfm1: 9:45am On Sep 30, 2016
Phonefanatic:
I use to respect Dangote until recently as for the other Malam he doesn't deserve any.
People are busy making money, U are there seeking for who to respect... Who fvcking cares who you respect??

Get a life
PoliticsRe: Abdulmumin Jibrin's Office Sealed Off (Photos) by hazyfm1: 5:42pm On Sep 29, 2016
No!! Why go this far?
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Godwin Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election by hazyfm1: 4:17pm On Sep 29, 2016
dondo83:
chaaaaaaaiiii pdp! when will inec count the likes and shares on nairaland ..... heheheeheh
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Godwin Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election by hazyfm1: 4:15pm On Sep 29, 2016
NA GODWIN
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Election 2016: Live Updates (Pictures) by hazyfm1: 10:19am On Sep 29, 2016
joshjc:
WHERE ARE THE PDP ONLINE INEC OFFICIAL. HOW MARKET FOR UNA,LONG LIVE OSHOBABA DESTROYER OF PDP, LET THE WAILINGS BENGING BEGIN
I TOLD ALL THIS PDP, they didn't listen.

APC is far better than PDP. Let the Greater Evil Lose
PoliticsRe: EdoDecides: Youths Storm The Street To Celebrate As PDP Wins In Idokapa(pic) by hazyfm1: 6:16pm On Sep 28, 2016
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Election: Unofficial Results - By Naij.com by hazyfm1: 6:07pm On Sep 28, 2016
fake results everywhere
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Election 2016: Live Updates (Pictures) by hazyfm1: 5:26pm On Sep 28, 2016
kahal29:
Current Result
U forgot to also edit the time on the post
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan To Drag EFCC To West African Court by hazyfm1: 2:04pm On Sep 26, 2016
WEST AFRICAN COURT EXAMINATION COUNCIL grin grin grin grin grin grin
TravelRe: Ibadan Taxi Driver Returns N170k, A Laptop Left In His Car (Pic) by hazyfm1: 9:24am On Sep 26, 2016
ChangeBeginWithMe
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Looters Recruited Niger-Delta Militants Against Us by hazyfm1:
KINGMAKER001:
Mr President come back and fix the economy at least how you met it...that's how you go about painting the country and her citizens black...issues you can't address here in your country, you go to other countries to spew such....hope you will also tell them how your fulani brothers has been going about killing innocent people and how you played a deaf ear to the menace ravaging the country....also tell the world how much you have recovered from the looted funds and what you intend to do with the money..
What advice do you have for Mr. President.... Let's hear it

If you become President 1st Oct, 2016, what will you do differently?
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Looters Recruited Niger-Delta Militants Against Us by hazyfm1: 6:59pm On Sep 23, 2016
Joniboi:
Old fool
May God forgive you
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Anti-graft War Scaring Away Investors – Ben Bruce by hazyfm1: 1:41pm On Sep 23, 2016
blueto:
Just as how they indicted PEJ of graft because she has some amounts of money in her account, even without identifying how she illegitimately sourced the money, not even an invitation for questionings on how she sourced the funds. Buhari has turned EFCC to a laughing stock.
Where do you gather your information from? You and your source is now a laughing stock
CrimeRe: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by hazyfm1: 12:26pm On Sep 23, 2016
cry cry

May she be located in Jesus Name

Please what is her name?
PropertiesRe: Fire Outbreak Destroys A Building In Opebi, Lagos (Photos) by hazyfm1: 12:18pm On Sep 23, 2016
SAD
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan & EFCC: Protest In Rivers Over Alleged Victimization - Pics by hazyfm1: 12:09pm On Sep 23, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Protesters on Mama's Payroll
CrimeRe: A Jeep Drops A Bleeding Lady In Ikeja (Photos) by hazyfm1: 12:05pm On Sep 23, 2016
kowema:
Maybe they kidnapped her and wanted to use her for rituals but the Baba found out her head was too strong and told them to return her before calamity would strike!.

Strong head!, my kind of head!
You are watching too many Nollywood films

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 69 pages)