Stats: 3,330,973 members, 8,448,050 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:59 PM

Hazyfm1's Posts

Nairaland ForumHazyfm1's ProfileHazyfm1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 69 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: Timilehin Daomi Invents Coins-Dispensing ATM In Lagos (Photos, Video) by hazyfm1: 11:30am On Sep 06, 2016
Nice one
PoliticsRe: Buhari Not To Blame On Nigeria’s Economic Woes – Abdulmumin Jibrin Tells Dino by hazyfm1: 9:03am On Sep 06, 2016
patrickdaniel:
this so-called Abdul-mumuna has come a gain. who told him that we care to listen to his contribution? all we know is DAT he is a thief and should be ashamed of himself. non-sense!
How did you scale through Primary 6? because I know even dullards don't use expo to pass Common Entrance exams.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Not To Blame On Nigeria’s Economic Woes – Abdulmumin Jibrin Tells Dino by hazyfm1: 8:56am On Sep 06, 2016
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:
In Nigeria we don't talk about cause, we only talk about effect. The average Nigerian does not have an analytical mind. If today the price of oil experiences a sudden up surge and buhari starts to spend wantonly, he will be a hero, even if no refinery is built, we will celebrate. If he opens our boarders so that rice floods in from Thailand to the benefit of Thailand and to the detriment of local farmers, we will celebrate. Well, Nigeria needs tough times like this to wake up, we need it for local factories and manufacturing industries to be birthed and thrive. I hope we learn in the end though, because I know how impervious we can sometimes be to wise instruction.
Your write-up is more intelligent than your moniker... Nice one
PoliticsRe: Buhari Not To Blame On Nigeria’s Economic Woes – Abdulmumin Jibrin Tells Dino by hazyfm1: 8:54am On Sep 06, 2016
eleojo23:
Of course he will not blame Buhari because doing so would mean admitting his regret for voting in this clueless government.

Just like some high ranking members of the Zombie kingdom on Nairaland.

Their pride won't let them admit it.
When an illiterate speaks, just comment by grin grin grin grin

SORRY IF YOU FEEL I'M LAUGHING AT YOU, ITS NOT YOUR FAULT. IT's OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM
PoliticsRe: FG Responds To Call For Petrol Price Increase by hazyfm1: 8:17am On Sep 06, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
HolyHero:
Dangote lost 5.5billion dollars and he is still breathing fine.
I lost my 1k yesterday and my chest is doing me somehow
PoliticsRe: FG Responds To Call For Petrol Price Increase by hazyfm1: 8:14am On Sep 06, 2016
angry angry angry angry

IF I HEAR
Car TalkRe: Why Do They Put Car Batteries In The Trunk? by hazyfm1: 7:37am On Sep 06, 2016
Can you attach the lighter to the Gas Cylinder?

Same reason why you can't put the car battery in the boot. Any spark caused by the battery can lead to an explosion.

Fuel no be water, em get Enemy oh!
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Addressed As ‘his Excellency, President Of Biafra’ In Kuje Prison by hazyfm1: 7:36am On Sep 06, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy
CrimeRe: Police Arrests House Guard Who Killed Employer In Ajah, Lagos by hazyfm1: 7:40pm On Sep 05, 2016
shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Buhari Viewing The Aeromagnetic Map Of The Nickel Discovery (Pic) by hazyfm1: 4:33pm On Sep 05, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

All I see is 3 men posing to the camera
PoliticsRe: Soldier: 'I Will Never Regret If I Die Serving My Nation' by hazyfm1: 4:32pm On Sep 05, 2016
onatisi:
To mistakenly die for Nigeria is pardonable ,but to knowingly and voluntarily die for Nigeria I dont think it is pardonable
What can you die for?

Money I presume..
PoliticsRe: Soldier: 'I Will Never Regret If I Die Serving My Nation' by hazyfm1: 4:29pm On Sep 05, 2016
cry cry
SportsRe: Ahmed Musa Shares Food Items To The Needy In His Mansion In Jos (pic) by hazyfm1: 12:45pm On Sep 05, 2016
Keep it up

Worthy of emulation ..
CrimeRe: Pastor Arrested For Keeping Guns For Militants And Robbers In Lagos (Photo) by hazyfm1: 12:32pm On Sep 05, 2016
shocked shocked shocked shocked
CrimeRe: Photos Of The Woman That Butchered Her Husband In Ogun After They Had Sex by hazyfm1: 12:22pm On Sep 05, 2016
WOMEN!!!
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Takes Selfie In Church And Fans Blast Him (photos) by hazyfm1: 9:12am On Sep 05, 2016
Bad Belle
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Joins Bakare For His Church Fundraising In Lagos(pics,video) by hazyfm1: 8:44am On Sep 05, 2016
Nice one
PoliticsRe: Segun Abraham Accepts Defeat, Congratulates Rotimi Akeredolu by hazyfm1: 8:00am On Sep 05, 2016

I respect Tinubu a lot, his choice of leaders are impressive

They don't fall hands, I hope Rotimi performs
bluaero:
Jagaban accepts ass whooping grin
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Business Partner In Delta State (Photos, Video) by hazyfm1: 6:30pm On Sep 01, 2016
GREED
CelebritiesRe: Ernest Asuzu Gets Jeep & N1.5m From Pastor Jeremiah Fufeyin (Video) by hazyfm1: 5:39pm On Sep 01, 2016
shocked shocked shocked

What a shocking shock!!

But Isorite
EducationRe: IMT Masscom Student And Exam Malpractice Skills (pictured) by hazyfm1: 9:08am On Sep 01, 2016
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Firstlieutenant:
Lolxxx no mind the coconut head
Christianity EtcRe: Witch In Ozoro Who Stole Someone's Pregnancy 'arrested' by hazyfm1: 3:40pm On Aug 31, 2016
shocked shocked shocked

What the hell did I just see??

Leaving thread huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Don’t Bomb Niger Delta, Umar Warns Buhari by hazyfm1: 2:38pm On Aug 31, 2016
Ofemmanu1:
go kee yasef na.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Lock up cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy e Pain U die cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Don’t Bomb Niger Delta, Umar Warns Buhari by hazyfm1: 2:33pm On Aug 31, 2016
Ofemmanu1:
What pain?!
Honestly, if you were any slower, you'd be going backwards.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy e Pain the Mumu oh! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Don’t Bomb Niger Delta, Umar Warns Buhari by hazyfm1: 1:16pm On Aug 31, 2016
Ofemmanu1:
You have attributed villainy that result from stupidity.
Hahahahaha.... E pain the Mumu
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Visits Oyegun, APC Chairman by hazyfm1: 12:35pm On Aug 31, 2016
BoleynDynaSTY:
His trying to let us know HIS BACK
That look on Oyegun's face though!

Shows he doesn't trust that Dino Fellow
SportsRe: Iheanacho Overtakes Mikel As Eagles Highest Earner by hazyfm1: 12:16pm On Aug 31, 2016
Splashme:
[size=30pt]Ibo boys doing
their Biafra proud
[/size]
What is this one saying sef?
SportsRe: Iheanacho Overtakes Mikel As Eagles Highest Earner by hazyfm1: 12:10pm On Aug 31, 2016
shocked Really? over N175M/ Month before Tax

Mikel's Mgr needs to improve his negotiation skills

SunFlow:
MANCHESTER City wonderkid Kelechi Iheanacho is now the top Nigeria earner in the Premier League on £85,000-a-week to knock off Chelsea star Mikel Obi.

This month, Iheanacho signed a new two-year contract extension at City till 2021, saying his new contract will “change the lives of his family”. Mikel, who moved to England 10 years ago, has been the biggest earner from Nigeria for many years and he is now on 70,000 pounds a week at Stamford Bridge.

The midfielder’s compatriot at ‘The Blues’, Victor Moses bagged a 50,000 pounds-a-week when he joined Chelsea from Wigan Athletic in 2012. Watford striker Odion Ighalo is believed to have improved on his 25,000 pounds-a-week after he recently signed a contract extension.

Defender Kenneth Omeruo is on 15,000 pounds every week even though he has yet to play an official match for Chelsea. It was further gathered that Iheanacho’s new handlers negotiated this bumper deal even though they are still locked in an ownership tussle with the player’s previous representatives, who are based in the United States of America.

Iheanacho’s former agents had proposed a new contract of 50,000 pounds-a-week for the 19-year-old forward. He earned less than 18,000 pounds-a-week when he first joined Manchester City.

source: http://xtrimlaughs.com/2016/08/iheanacho-overtakes-mikel-eagles-highest-earner/#more-184
PoliticsRe: Don’t Bomb Niger Delta, Umar Warns Buhari by hazyfm1: 12:00pm On Aug 31, 2016
Ofemmanu1:
Shege barawo-banza, why you dey beg daura cow?!
Make him do him worst.
You call your National Father a Cow!!

What does that make you? A kitten or a calf?
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Sitting On The Floor In Aso Rock As Police Stop #BringBackOurGirls by hazyfm1: 3:17pm On Aug 30, 2016
satik:
this chibok girls still dey exist?
Just because God protected you till now doesn't give you the right to speak ill against innocent kids in captivity. Calamity can strike at your door anytime if you don't ask God for forgiveness ASAP

You are not in anyway more special than the CHIBOK GIRLS
CelebritiesRe: Begger With Phone Begs Ali Baba Money by hazyfm1: 3:14pm On Aug 30, 2016
bcomputer101:
Ali Baba is a FOOL.
Of what purpose did he snaped the woman.

He should help the woman and leave others to God.

#Ungrateful_opportunist.
Another beggar spotted
Science/TechnologyRe: Python Feeding On Chickens Killed In A Farm!! by hazyfm1: 10:59am On Aug 30, 2016
shocked shocked

5 chickens??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 69 pages)