Stats: 3,330,899 members, 8,447,604 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 03:47 PM

Hbabe's Posts

Nairaland ForumHbabe's ProfileHbabe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 252 pages)

RomanceRe: I Hate Stingy Guys,ladies Can U Continue Opening Your Legs To A Stingy Guy? by hbabe(f): 1:13pm On Jun 17, 2012
[b][/b][quote author=lola.luv]I see. And I hope your sisters are keeping their legs wide open by the main road/express. If not, gladly give them your advice. So that they won't grow cobwebs down there, k?[/quote]LMAO grin
RomanceRe: Broken Up Again by hbabe(f): 12:42pm On Jun 17, 2012
OP. You need to take time off dating and do a self search. Sit down and take a critical look at your lifestyle, friends etc and find out how they affect they people who you attract. Also make a mental note of characters you don't want in a partner and try as much as people to avoid dating people that fall in that category. Take time to search and be very selective in whom you date, don't rush into any relationship if your heart is not in it.
As for giving and giving, don't allow anyone cajole you into becoming a father Xmas; give because you want to give and not because you want a girl to love you.
TV/MoviesRe: BBA: Goldie Takes Her Love For Prezzo To Cloud Nine As She Feeds Him In Tears by hbabe(f): 5:19pm On Jun 16, 2012
It is so so embarrassing.
Is Goldie truly in love or are all her silly displays just her strategy? I almost died of shame when I watched her feeding him in bed.
Abeg, make she change strategy sharp sharp, dis one get as e bi.
Car TalkRe: What Happens To The Petrol In Your Car With Mechanics? by hbabe(f): 10:49am On Jun 16, 2012
I think they take from the tank for their personal use and also those 'apprentices' drive the cars all over the place.
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Beliefs We Had When We Were A Kid by hbabe(f): 10:45am On Jun 16, 2012
Piyke: I still remember crying heavily the day i swallowed an orange seed and my mum told me it was going to grow out of my head. Sounds funny now but omo i cried and cried until i was told it wont happen
lol. I was told this too.

My mum told me that drinking coconut water makes one dull.
RomanceRe: When Your Ex's New Partner Dislikes You: How To Handle The Issue by hbabe(f): 7:38am On Jun 14, 2012
Godmother: I feel she dislikes you cos she probably feels threatened. Maybe ur ex still has some feelings for you and she sensed it. What I would do in this situation is distance myself from the ex, afterall he's in the past. Except you have intentions of trying to get him back.
I totally agree
RomanceRe: Dumped After Blood Covenant And Abortions by hbabe(f): 7:26am On Jun 14, 2012
What a sad story.
Just forget about the guy and move on with your life.
RomanceRe: I Hate Stingy Guys,ladies Can U Continue Opening Your Legs To A Stingy Guy? by hbabe(f): 1:50pm On Jun 13, 2012
What has opening your legs got to do with the guy being stingy? If you happen to fall in a love with a stingy guy then learn to manage him or quit the relationship if it bothers you so much. I don't think a girl should demand compensation for 'opening her legs' except she sells her body for a living
CrimeRe: Pastor Rapes 11-year Old ‘witch’ While Conducting Deliverance by hbabe(f): 1:36pm On Jun 13, 2012
Evil pastor. He should be castrated
PoliticsRe: 5,000 Ghost Workers Discovered In Bauchi Lgas by hbabe(f): 1:32pm On Jun 13, 2012
aweaweawe: so where is the 11million naira going to nw?
It will be used to pay the allowances of members of the four committees set up to fish out ghost workers.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 252 pages)