Politics › Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by HeadShot: 12:29pm On Sep 24, 2020 |
This insane woman again
Next please |
Politics › Re: Mr Buhari Should Tell Us What's Special About Niger Republic - Reno Omokri by HeadShot: 12:16pm On Sep 24, 2020 |
LibertyRep: Everyone has an ancestral home.
Just thinking louder. Must it be our collective wealth that this fool will use to connect to his ancestral land.. When there are important projects yet to be commissioned in the country... Any supporter of Buhari is a fool |
Celebrities › Re: Lizzy Anjorin: Nothing Like 'Husband Snatcher' In Islam by HeadShot: 11:19am On Sep 24, 2020 |
Gbam...
In Islam.. Allah has given all males to marry as many as they wish... Even if you are incapable of taking Care of them....
That's why my friends gate man Abdul have four wives including a 12 year but old in daura..
In Islam men are given licence to roam the earth and mate... While their women are hidden inside hijabs and niqabs in the kitchen.. |
Crime › Re: TV Thief Escapes Lynching After Being Caught In Abuja (photo) by HeadShot: 9:09am On Sep 24, 2020 |
Poverty everywhere
Insecurity everywhere
Buhari legacies continues |
Politics › Re: No Going Back On Water Resources Bill –FG by HeadShot: 8:55am On Sep 24, 2020 |
BigSarah: This bill is a done deal, the north owns this country... They only own South West... They should be eyeing all the water ways in the south west... Tinubu supports it All Yoruba Muslims same |
Health › Re: Aliyu Jauro: Owners Of Faulty Vehicles, Generators To Face Jail Term by HeadShot: 5:24pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Sai barber  |
Politics › Re: “I Am A Movement” – Tinubu Brags As He Reacts To Apc’s Defeat In Edo State by HeadShot: 2:09pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
solmus:
 Tinubu won't stop helping them because that's who he is . He is a billion van thief... rejected in Edo And soon.. in Nigeria |
Politics › Re: “I Am A Movement” – Tinubu Brags As He Reacts To Apc’s Defeat In Edo State by HeadShot: 2:06pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
kaylardz: I understand why Ibo people envy and hate Tinubu dis much. First, He shut them out of their most coveted Lagos treasury. Second, His exploits and achievements politically have surpassed that of Azikiwe, Ujuwku and all their dead and living politicians put together. If their hatred could not stop Buhari in 2015, it won't stop Tinubu in 2023 either. As it stands now, Ibo race have no say in who preside over the affairs of Nigeria. Your tears are making my day Keep crying my Yoruba Muslim friend  |
Crime › Re: 60-Year-Old Man Rapes His Neighbour's 5-Year-Old Daughter In Bauchi (Photo) by HeadShot: 10:44am On Sep 23, 2020 |
 He must be a buhari and Apc supporter |
Politics › Re: No ‘hidden Agenda’ With Water Resources Bill – FG by HeadShot: 7:44am On Sep 23, 2020 |
Since the North is a desert....
They're come for the water in the south ...
Do we have southern politicians.. senators..reps??,, are they all selfish?? Are there religious leaders in the south?.. or are they still attacking freeze because tithes ..
Buhari can only take all the water ways in the South West... Yoruba Muslims supports him |
Politics › Re: Fuel Hike: No Going Back On Strike, Protest – NLC, TUC by HeadShot: 6:25pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
No going back
Fuel must be 4o naira per litre as promised |
Politics › Re: Enugu Government, UNICEF, U-TOLF, Organize Workshop To End Open Defecation by HeadShot: 6:15pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
The worst Governor in the country..
Ifeanyi ugwuanyi ...
Propagate everywhere Dude is just going rough in circle wasting eight good solid years...
Enugu never had it this bad |
Politics › Re: Enugu Government, UNICEF, U-TOLF, Organize Workshop To End Open Defecation by HeadShot: 6:15pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
The worst Governor in the country..
Ifeanyi ugwuanyi |
Politics › Re: Security Agents Stop Protest Against Hardship In Kano by HeadShot: 5:26pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
In Kano?... Protest?...
You mean protesting against Buhari govt they gave 97% votes.. it's impossible.. they should enjoy their change abi next level with their Yoruba Muslim counterparts...
Bloody nonsense |
Politics › Re: This Should Be The Last Time, The Oduduwa Meddle In Igodomigodo Politics by HeadShot: 4:15pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
madnesscom: What I’m still trying to understand is how this thread take transform into Igbo matter bikonu. Can’t you yoruba and bini do your thing without undue mentioning of Igbo Hahahaha.... |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: I Have No Plans To Return To APC by HeadShot: 2:11pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
Politics › Re: States Receive N1bn Each For COVID-19 Fight by HeadShot: 11:01am On Sep 22, 2020 |
Look at how Buhari is wasting funds...
Useless government |
Sports › Re: Roy Keane Says De Gea And Maguire Shouldn't Join Team Bus After Drawing Spurs by HeadShot: 7:15am On Jun 20, 2020 |
IYANGBALI: Let's forgive him. To hear is woman, to forgive is design.  |
Sports › Re: Roy Keane Says De Gea And Maguire Shouldn't Join Team Bus After Drawing Spurs by HeadShot: 7:15am On Jun 20, 2020 |
TheRealProphet: Just a reminder that Kepa is Spain’s first choice goalkeeper over De Gea.  Hes Worse than de gea |
Politics › Re: Gov. Ugwuanyi Inspects Ongoing Work At Enugu Unity Park by HeadShot: 7:11am On Jun 20, 2020 |
Nonybb: This man is full of propaganda. He has achieved nothing in Enugu state. Forget all these media hype He can only deceive outsiders and people who didnt witness the tenure of sullivan... This baboon deserves to be in jail not in government house... Wasted eight years on propaganda.. Doing absolutely nothing |
Politics › Re: Gov. Ugwuanyi Inspects Ongoing Work At Enugu Unity Park by HeadShot: 7:08am On Jun 20, 2020 |
Useless social media governor...
Enugu just wasted eight years under this goon |
Politics › Re: MURIC Faults Ogun Court Judgment Against Use Of Hijab by HeadShot: 11:52pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
AgentNairaland: That School Dey Fear To Hear allahu akbar Under Hijab You Know The Meaning Akbomb  |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Buhari And Osinbajo Before And After 2015 Elections by HeadShot: 9:42pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
Shooyie: You expect them to remain same? Or not grow? I don't understand. I expected Nigerian Economy to blossom instead... Because they promised change Little did i know that the thieves are heading to Aso rock to enjoy themselves |
Politics › Re: Breaking - Nigeria Records Highest COVID-19 Case, 280 In Lagos Alone, Total 18K by HeadShot: 6:49am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Two weeks lockdown will put us in shape |
Politics › Re: Abiola Ajimobi Is Alive - Aide, Bolaji Tunji Says by HeadShot: 9:42pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
CilicMarin: And the pigs were already rejoicing....
Buhari pigs everywhere |
Politics › Re: Abiola Ajimobi Is Alive - Aide, Bolaji Tunji Says by HeadShot: 9:41pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
Confused party |
Politics › Re: "I Have The Capacity To End Terrorism", Buhari Tells Affected States by HeadShot: 11:06pm On Jun 16, 2020 |
Anything still supporting Buhari is a fool...
A breathing fool
How the traitors of the south are still chanting sai barber should be added to the wonder of the world.. Even when the presidents home state protests against his incompetency... A yoruba muslim will be chanting sai barber on social media...
Wonders.... |
Culture › Re: Countries That Speak Igbo Languge by HeadShot: 7:58pm On Jun 14, 2020 |
waledeji: All this epistle on top of lies  Here they come... If it was about fulani now.. You will say differently Its not good to scratch ones face.. It affects the head |
Politics › Re: A Call For Deep Reflection; Southeast And The Lingering Politics of bitterness by HeadShot: 7:00am On Jun 14, 2020 |
Juchii: With worries in my heart, I decided to make this post. What worries me? Our envy and hatred among ourselves and lack of cooperation in Igboland. Our inability to strategize in national politics has caused us a lot. Our inability to diversify, that means putting our egg in one basket in national politics has made us look like haters of other tribes. This is not time for chest beating but a time for deep reflection. It is time to look into our national political strategics.
With deep shock again i received another wonderful approval news of # 123billion for the ibadan to Kaduna rail line. My first shock is the non inclusion of southeast in recently approved borrowing plan by federal government.
Southeast now, is lacking behind in infrastructural development. Our governors are steadily looting with no regard to no one. We are not even talking about it because it seems like we derive joy in talking and condemning the happenings in other region.
As this present administration focuses their energy on rail reconstruction and rehabilitation, I think it is left for us to make sure we didn't miss out from this wonderful opportunity. Southeast needs three strategic rail line and tracks, which are; "SOUTHEAST - LAGOS" (for commercial purposes which we are known for), "SOUTHEAST to MAIDUGURU" (for food security), "SOUTHEAST to ABUJA" (for administrative purposes). Then, I will highlight the important of rail lines for the southeast; ---- High speed over long distance.: with 572.2km from Enugu to lagos, it will take 9hrs for a journey by road transportation but with current acquired train that we have in the country which has the speed of 150km/hr, it will take us only 4hrs. And with the fastest train out there, which has the speed of 431km/hr, it will only take us 1hr: 30min to reach Lagos. As a business focused tribe, time is very important. ----Rail line can last for 200+ years. Unlike road, rail can last for hundreds of years, Generation to generation with proper maintenance. -----Rail is cheaper than both road and air transport. -----Rail is the safest means of transportation. Note it when I say safest means of transportation, no means of transportation even came close. With rampant road accident, our loved ones dying from the hands of reckless drivers. We should be calling for more safe way of transportation. ----shipping via train is more environmentally friendly; carrying capacity of a railway is not limited. It's capacity is elastic which can easily be increased by adding more wagon. ----it is suitable for carrying bulky and heavy loads.
We can't afford to deprive of our children this benefits because of bad politics. Our children in future will see this people enjoying what meant for all of us and they will definitely ask us questions.
Politics of hatred is the worst politics anybody can play. It chases investors away. It goes along to makes you enemy of the government at the central. Look at Southwest alone, look at the number of investment they are receiving from both foreign and local investors. From dangote refinery, eko Atlantic.....etc. Since dangote started his business, he never thought of investing big in southeast because of obvious reasons. How can he invest when at the slightest provocation, you went on burning dangote trucks and his little investment in the southeast. Even our very own people are investing outside our region citing witch-hunt from their people. What I understand from Nigeria at this present time is that every tribe is finding solution for their problems. Look at the Northern part of the country, from abolition of almajiri to building of modern first class Ruga settlements in Kano and other northern parts. Their problem now is insecurities and poverty. Ask an average Igbo man the problem of his region, he will tell you that northerners are the only problem they have. As things are going, one day they will give us this Biafra some people wanted so badly when they achieve their aim. Look at how they are connecting regions with railways and look at the map. You can see they are purposely sidelining southeast out of Nigeria. *Delta-Abeokuta-Itekpe (completed) *Abuja-kaduna (completed) *Abuja light rail (completed) *Lagos-kaduna (completed) *Lagos-ibadan (about to be completed) *Abuja-kano (money approved) *Lagos-calaber (money approved) *Ibadan-kano (money approved). They have already connected others region and for those that think south-shouth will be part of Biafra, I hope you can see the plan now.
If we do not play the right politics now, envy for other tribe will only massively increase. Yes, it is just so natural especially when you see your mate or competitors leaving you behind. This happens to every individual irrespective of who you are or whom you intend to be. That you can control it doesn't mean it does not happen to you. And this envy and hatred has the potential to transmit to generations. Look at our road, health care system, UNIVERSITIES, markets and tell me you are not feeling anything. Tell me you happy at this present condition. Never try to divert the blame because it can only make it worst. The blame is on ourselves. No region can do without the government at the central. Those that gave me 5% will not be treated like those that gave me 97%... Buhari 2015 Buhari is a bigot NNpc cannot fix a single refinery but can build billions of naira hospital in kastina Buhari is a tribalist.. Check his appointments Even a retired military officer from the north had to cry out... Buhari is evil ... All he wanted was to link the sea to the north... Nothing like lagos ibadan rail.. It was just to fool the SW.. the real project was lagos to kano .. Buhari is a disaster... Insecurity thrives Corruption everywhere.. Hunger everywhere Nigeria just wasted eight years |