Stats: 3,194,133 members, 7,953,496 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:26 PM

Healthyway15's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Healthyway15's Profile / Healthyway15's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 74 pages)

Health / Re: How To Get Rid Of A Recurrent Typhoid Fever by Healthyway15: 1:49pm On Sep 26, 2021
The Greatest Wealth is Health!
Health / Re: You Can Walk Well And Enjoy Quality Life Again by Healthyway15: 1:48pm On Sep 26, 2021
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Your High Blood Pressure by Healthyway15: 8:53pm On Sep 25, 2021
Nothing Replaces Sound Health!
Health / Re: How To Beat Diabetes Even If You've Been Managing It For Years by Healthyway15: 8:53pm On Sep 25, 2021
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Arthritis/Rheumatism by Healthyway15: 10:08am On Sep 24, 2021
Good Health has no replacement!
Health / Re: How To Get Rid Of A Recurrent Typhoid Fever by Healthyway15: 10:07am On Sep 24, 2021
Health is the Greatest Wealth!
Health / Re: You Can Walk Well And Enjoy Quality Life Again by Healthyway15: 5:38pm On Sep 23, 2021
The First Wealth is Health!
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Your High Blood Pressure by Healthyway15: 8:01pm On Sep 18, 2021
Health / Re: How To Beat Diabetes Even If You've Been Managing It For Years by Healthyway15: 8:01pm On Sep 18, 2021
Sound Health First!
Health / Re: ... by Healthyway15: 11:02pm On Sep 17, 2021
ephemerallife:
Good day Nairalanders, I have been having this knee and leg pain for the past 6 years. I've visited hospital, did leg scan but nothing was detected not until recently when I did another knee scan and the result came out as Osteoarthritis. The doctor told me that there's no permanent cure for it except knee surgery (replacement), taking of steroids injection which can relieve it for some months or for live depends on the body system or using of pain reliever. I'm currently on a prescribed drug for now but but the pain is it there and it's really affecting me. Anyone with any ideas or what I can use to cure it even if it's the traditional methods. Help a soul in need

@lalasticlala, @mynd44

You can check out the link below to have more knowledge of arthritis, its causes and proper treatment for the best results :
https://www.nairaland.com/5586682/looking-lasting-solution-arthritis-rheumatism

Health / Re: Painful Urination After Urethra Swab by Healthyway15: 10:00pm On Sep 17, 2021
nyarlathotep:
Good morning.
Today I took a urethra swab and urine culture test for possible STI. It's been close to an hour since I did the swab and I've been having sharp pain urinating since then. Is it normal to experience pain after an hour of the swab? If yes, how long until the pain subsides?

Don't worry too much about it, and drink plenty of water. Be sure to avoid spicy food and acidic foods/fruits just in case. If it is really uncomfortable you could fill a bowl or basin with water and put your penis into the water before urinating. It sounds bizarre but it really does help. It’s the acidity in your urine that is stinging you.
Pain can be there for a few days. Beyond that, best to check with a doctor but it should subside.

I hope this helps.
Health / Re: How To Get Rid Of A Recurrent Typhoid Fever by Healthyway15: 3:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Arthritis/Rheumatism by Healthyway15: 3:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
Health is the Greatest Asset!
Health / Re: Ever Had A Bone Dislocation? Share Your Experience With Traditional Bone Setters by Healthyway15: 7:44pm On Sep 15, 2021
dejai99:
Pls recommend what to do to solve persistent back pain. I fell three years ago and the pain has returned. Biko

Are you having the pain in the lower back bone or upper?
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Your High Blood Pressure by Healthyway15: 2:13pm On Sep 13, 2021
Health / Re: Something Is Coming Out Of My Ass Pls Help......Graphic photos by Healthyway15: 7:38pm On Sep 11, 2021
Frezhkid10:
Any agbo seller here..

Don't tell us you're still experiencing the condition oh!!
Health / Re: How To Get Rid Of A Recurrent Typhoid Fever by Healthyway15: 2:32pm On Sep 11, 2021
Health / Re: How To Beat Diabetes Even If You've Been Managing It For Years by Healthyway15: 2:32pm On Sep 11, 2021
Health is the Greatest Wealth!
Health / Re: Help: Where Or Who Do I Contact For Treatment Of Balance Disorder by Healthyway15: 11:02pm On Sep 09, 2021
lukee247:
Thanks so much. I really appreciate this response

You're welcome... Wishing you nothing but Good Health.
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Arthritis/Rheumatism by Healthyway15: 6:35pm On Sep 09, 2021
Nothing Replaces Sound Health!
Health / Re: How To Get Rid Of A Recurrent Typhoid Fever by Healthyway15: 3:50pm On Sep 08, 2021
Health / Re: Are You Looking For A Lasting Solution For Your High Blood Pressure by Healthyway15: 3:50pm On Sep 08, 2021

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 74 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13