Travel › Re: Max Air Boeing 737 Suffers Multiple Tire Bursts Upon Landing Abuja Airport by Hespee93: 3:17am On May 08, 2023 |
And nobody not even mistakenly praising the pilot and co-pilot for their great work in safe landing the plane.
Not all planes have the opportunity to remain one in such situation that have happened in the past. |
Travel › Re: Max Air Boeing 737 Suffers Multiple Tire Bursts Upon Landing Abuja Airport by Hespee93: 3:14am On May 08, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Hails Osimhen's Serie A Triumph With Napoli by Hespee93: 9:48pm On May 07, 2023 |
SenatePresdo: Peter Obi is the most genuinely loved politician in Nigeria, closely followed by Osinbajo. That was before election and that was when some of his supporters haven't know his true colour, but now he has become luaghing stock |
Politics › Re: TURAI: How Late President Yar’adua Died While I Went To Break Fast by Hespee93: 8:52pm On May 07, 2023 |
Exc2000:

The only President to openly declare his asset with address and all details.. same thing he did as Governor, same thing Seyi Makinde did
One thing about Yaradua was his simplicity, however Turai and his associates where the real Aso Rock Cabals
They capitalised on Yaradua's sickness
People like FirstLady Turai, James Ibori, CSO Yusuf Tilde, Bukola Saraki, Aondoka
*Niger Delta Amnesty *Release of Lagos State LGA fund *Electoral reforms *Electoral Tribunals returning Anambra, Osun , Edo Guber Mandate *Reduction of Petroleum pump price *Minimum wage review
. I don't about others, but that off Osun was under GEJ almist when Oyinlola about to complete his second tenure. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ndukwe Onuoha Elected Councilor In The UK Under LP by Hespee93: 5:52pm On May 07, 2023 |
successmatters: If its in Nigeria, they will tell him to return to the east. Is it the intension GRV in Lagos has dies this poet also have before contesting in UK? Why didn't he said he is part of the poeple hat developed UK before contesting. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Mass Shooting At Allen mall, Texas. 9 Dead, 7 Injured, Shooter Killed (Graphic) by Hespee93: 10:19am On May 07, 2023 |
God1000: Another day in America, sadly so many states in US are not ready to address this problem especially the republican controlled states, president Biden has tried his best, he can't do it alone, he's even opposed by the republicans in the Congress
I don't know why they love guns more than themselves.
Racism and gun violence is the reason I fear USA, though I admire them for being the most powerful and advanced nation on earth. You forgot to add hypocracy, this is their first language they know. |
Travel › Re: Sudan: Third Batch Of Nigerians Arrive Abuja From Port Sudan (Video, Photos) by Hespee93: 10:15am On May 07, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Hespee93: 10:17pm On May 04, 2023 |
Advancedpenis: Well said but no western country wants to associate with Bola Ahmed Tinubu the cocaine sniffer Because they knew that he will never be submissive to them, onlike our yes dady that his voice looks like somone they are fucking through the ass. |
Politics › Re: Victory For Atiku, Obi, Would’ve Retired Many APC Leaders — Garba Shehu by Hespee93: 10:14pm On May 04, 2023 |
successmatters: Peter Obi was fantastic in Anambra, he came first in everything, he beat your own governor black and blue  Bro to say the least, PO would have be the worst president Nigeria will ever have, and the most dangerous part is that those westerners will use his head like a baby. Takr Zelensky as a case study. |
Politics › Re: Victory For Atiku, Obi, Would’ve Retired Many APC Leaders — Garba Shehu by Hespee93: 10:04pm On May 04, 2023 |
successmatters: Nigeria will become a better country with Peter Obi at the helms, a lot of jobs and a lot of security. Juay like the way he did in Anambra. Keep.on deceiving yourself. |
Politics › Re: Sudan : Nigerian Airforce Finally Arrived Egypt To Evacuate Nigerians (photos) by Hespee93: 2:35pm On Apr 30, 2023 |
Fashypearl: It's quite a good development Sha.
Nairalanders make una welcome me, I'm new here oooo...all of you be nice to me Just mind your buiniess if you want nairalanders to be nice to you. Welcome aboard. |
Sports › Re: Ese Brume Wins Women's Long Jump Event At Botswana Grand Prix by Hespee93: 5:31am On Apr 30, 2023 |
Okiton: ike ur mother did That was what your mother did at her early age before giving birth to the idiot quoting me. |
Sports › Re: Ese Brume Wins Women's Long Jump Event At Botswana Grand Prix by Hespee93: 8:28pm On Apr 29, 2023 |
Okiton:
Congratulations to her She's doing well, meanwhile her mates on the other side of life are sucide bombers, some are in Sudan to study sucide bombing and bomb manufacturing as a course. And some in other part of life also sleeping around with men in the name of hook up |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin At The Age Of 5 With His Mom Maria Ivanova In July 1958(picture) by Hespee93: 2:37pm On Apr 23, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Most Southeasterners Have Lost Faith In Governance – Okonjo-iweala by Hespee93: 2:38pm On Apr 15, 2023 |
ImmaculateJOE: No lies..
In my home community, every registered member, whether home or abroad pays N3,600 for security levy annually.. In times past, we contributed to buy transformer to electrify our community, the fencing of our central school was done by us..
A lots of projects that the government (FG, SG & LG) should have done are been carried out by most of southeasterners in their various communities.. Not only in South, bothere here in southwest, we pqy security fees (vigilantee), we cobtribute money to buy or repair transformer when damaged, many more of such which I can't remember. |
Phones › Re: You Miss Someones Calls And Refused To Call Back Yet You Pray For Destiny Helper by Hespee93: 8:11pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
Bahamas95: You will hear some Nigerians say "I don't pick calls from strange numbers". Thats rubbish!
Some people have missed a life time opportunity by that bad attitude/primitive way of thinking. Why don't you just pick and know why the person is calling, if it's what you don't wanna hear you can decide to end the call...... Nobody can force you to continue with a discussion on phone if you don't want it. Something of such was created on twitter some days ago, come and see some low budget feminist saying that you must take permission before calling them, I then ask what if it's an emmagency and I the quickest way to reach her is call, one expired olosho have to reply that anything except text message or chatt, she won't respond. |
Computers › Re: Macbook Pro 2019 (foreign Used) For Sale by Hespee93: 9:26am On Apr 08, 2023 |
How much bro? |
Politics › Re: Over-voting Had Been Defeated; But Vote-Manipulations Are Yet To Be Defeated by Hespee93: 9:52am On Mar 20, 2023 |
BluntCrazeMan: The Only Solution Is: “FULL ELECTRONIC-VOTING SYSTEM, WITH ONLINE REALTIME REMOTE-VOTING OPTIONS ALSO INCLUDED”
That's the only permanent solution. But they said that Nigerians are not ready. This can also be manipulated as well, but the one with best hacker will win. Even the almight US where real time voting occours, there was still rigging. |
Politics › Re: INEC Declares Makinde Winner Of Oyo Governorship Election by Hespee93: 6:39pm On Mar 19, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Seyi Makinde Wins Oyo Governorship Election 2023 With Over 563,000 Votes by Hespee93: 6:00pm On Mar 19, 2023 |
NothingDoMe: Congrats. At least APC can't take credit for his win 🤣🤣 If you don't understand politics, why don't you just sit in one conner and observe. You think that the total number of votes aquired by GSM is fron PDP alone? |
Crime › Re: 2 Brothers Trying To Steal Uncle's Car, Kill Security Guard & Son In Enugu (Pix) by Hespee93: 4:47pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Education › Re: When School Fees Are Not Paid, Who Should Be Punished? Student? Or The Parents? by Hespee93: 9:10am On Mar 16, 2023 |
essentialone: When school fees are not paid, who should be punished?
Student?
Or the Parents? You have to be sepcific, Cos most students sometimes lavish the school fee given them. |
Crime › Re: Forgive Me, Lagos Staff Bus Driver In Train Crash Begs Victims by Hespee93: 7:11pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
40Bullets: They begged you to stop but you refused as if you were asked to sacrifice the innocent commuters.
Another question is, Where was LASTMA? Assuming LASG refused to put barricades to deter motorists or pedestrians.
Those manually operated barricades used to be on Lagos roads in the past.Who removed them? The PUNCH reports that some survivors said the 44-year-old driver, Oluwaseun Osinbajo, had his earpiece on while driving and ignored the directive of the Flag Officers at the rail line. The driver, however, blamed the incident on a mechanical fault in the bus. |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Sacks Senator Shekarau, Declares Rufai Hanga Senator-Elect by Hespee93: 5:59pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
Ahmed0336: Nawa o. Are you sure you understood what you read? How is NNPP party at the centre?  You can now see the dept of their fulishness and idiotic character. |
Politics › Re: Wike V PDP: Court To Deliver Judgement On May 31, 2023 by Hespee93: 4:18pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
Crime › Re: Five Nigerian Men Arrested In India For Allegedly Duping Hundreds Of Women by Hespee93: 11:04am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Politics › Re: APC Reconstructing Lagos Guber Election As "War" Between Igbo & Yoruba - Soyombo by Hespee93: 11:01am On Mar 06, 2023 |
SmartPolician: Tribalism has always been APC's greatest tool. I'm glad nobody is immune to economic hardship because hunger resets people's brains to factory settings.
After APC has brainwashed you and you end up voting for their incompetent leaders, everyone will bear the brunt. Who started the tribalism. Yoruba adage has already finish everything that "When the flies is eating the wounded, nobody will talk, but by the time the wounded started killing the flies the, the whole world will be wailing" You started the tribalism, now the thing is about to hit you back you're now crying. |
Politics › Re: Enugu PDP Guber Candidate, Peter Mbah, Booed By Obidients In Church (Video) by Hespee93: 8:35am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Tee2027: Imagine inside the church. God I really thank you Obi fail and fall flat if not, wallahi by now Biafra flag would have be hoisted at Aso Rock Gate.
God I thank you once more that this occultic movement didn't succeeded. The prayer of the believers was answerd and will always be answered. |
Politics › Re: Video Of President-Elect Bola Tinubu At The National Mosque Yesterday by Hespee93: 6:30am On Mar 04, 2023 |
Freshtruth: Nigerians don't know who dem done elect so una sufferings just began If suffering is what you wish for under his administration, so shal it be for you. |
Politics › Re: BVAS Syndicate In Abuja: Persons Found Are INEC Engineers - Police by Hespee93: 6:17am On Mar 01, 2023 |
Throwback: We like misinformation in this country.
Rather than be rational, we always look for the scandalous out of every event.
Good that the clarification came early. Especially those osu bigs, dey love anything bad news. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Wins Bola Tinubu's LG, Ikeja LGA by Hespee93: 5:28am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Benwallt: Which one is won on crooked means n on fairness?
If your candidate wins it is fairness. If other candidate wins it is crooked, right?
Try n understand human nature bro.
Have you seen the kinda figure kwankwaso is pulling in kano? Is that crooked too?
Obi won the entire East. Is that crooked too?
If Tinubu wins southwest I think it will be crooked, right?
We all look but see differently. I have stop aguing with dumo as bigs, anything that didn't favour them is always manipulated. Non of them is talking abiut the threat on Yorubas and Hausa before the general election. Many couldn't come out to votes just because of their life. |