Car Talk › Re: Which Car Is Better And More Economical? Honda Products Or Toyota Products? by Hezzyluv: 1:48pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
Honda vs Toyota??
Go 4toyota any day anytime! |
Crime › Re: Breaking!! Terrorists Ambush Presidential Brigade Of Guards Troops In Abuja by Hezzyluv: 1:46pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
This country entered one chance in Buhari's hand. |
Politics › Re: Terrorists Plotting More Prison Attacks In Three States – Military Intel by Hezzyluv: 8:13am On Jul 25, 2022 |
Terrorist are making calls with registered SIMs that has NIN with full biometric data on registered network. and yet, can't be track down What's the essence of subjecting the masses into hardship by blocking their lines for not registering if you can't use the said registered sims to track terrorists that make calls with it often  |
Politics › Re: State Of The Nation: Nigeria May Collapse In 2 Yrs If… — Gani Adams J by Hezzyluv: 7:56am On Jul 25, 2022 |
Since Buhari's party assumed office, the country's ship began to sink in all ramifications. Now, they are trying to destroy it pata pata by bringin Tinubu to continue the havoc. |
Business › Re: UN Report: Over 13m Nigerians Hold Cryptocurrencies by Hezzyluv: 10:14pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
BeeBeeOoh: That most of the yahoo boys use crypto as a cover-up doesn't mean that anybody who trades on crypto is a yahoo boy. too true. I have some cryptocurencies, and I am not a yahoo boy. |
Business › Re: UN Report: Over 13m Nigerians Hold Cryptocurrencies by Hezzyluv: 10:12pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
I am among the 13million people  |
Politics › Re: Why Atiku Is More Qualified Than Tinubu - Reno Omokri by Hezzyluv: 7:30pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Peter Obi is more qualified then the 2 of them |
Crime › Re: How Access Bank Stole From My Account by Hezzyluv: 7:21pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Nigeria commercial banks are gradually turning to something else these days. with their random charges on customers. well, me no blame them. All thanks to Buhari's corruption free administration.
Who ealse noticed zenith bank is bcomming more useless day by day. |
Celebrities › Re: 7 Notable Female Role Models From Kogi State by Hezzyluv: 6:37pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
What of that Natacha abi is Natasha sef |
Celebrities › Re: Davido THANKS President Buhari For Congratulating His Uncle by Hezzyluv: 6:33pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Na Davido be Adeleke spokes person  |
Politics › Re: Incumbent Gov,oyetola Refuses To Congratulate Gov Elect,adeleke by Hezzyluv: 6:13pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Regardless, Adeleke of PDP is the governor elect. And would be swore into the office in few months. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Deserves Award For Patronising Local Healthcare Services: NMA by Hezzyluv: 6:03pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
I pray PeterObi would become the president comes 2023. |
Romance › Re: Ladies How Would You Handle This Situation? by Hezzyluv: 5:58pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Your friend is her deputy boy friend. The earlier he knows this, the better for him. Someone once said, the Y in your girl friend should always be silent during pronunciation. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Responsible For Edo, Osun Losses – APC Chieftain, John Mayaki by Hezzyluv: 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
He would still be responsible for TINUBU'S lose next year. |
Education › Re: FG Gives Counter Offer To ASUU Next Week To Ending Strike(details) by Hezzyluv: 10:06am On Jul 16, 2022 |
For long now, ASUU have been on strike. But APC government just wasting money on irrelevant stuffs.  |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Obi And Tinubu, Who Should Kanu Rely On For Quick Release? by Hezzyluv: 7:11am On Jul 15, 2022 |
helinues: After the 2023 election, whoever emerges the winner, one of the complicated issues in Nigeria to handle is the incarceration of Kanu.
Which of the presidential aspirants have what it takes to get Kanu out of his trouble earlier?
Give reasons and why you think so Whosoever emerged should release Kanu. If they can release boko harams and use tax payers money to rehabilitate them, why not Sunday Igoho and Nnamdi? |
Politics › Re: My Labor Will Not be In Vain. Nigerians Mock Tinubu Comment On Labourers by Hezzyluv: 2:39am On Jul 15, 2022 |
IgweOfNnewi: [s]All I am seeing here are Igbos not Nigerian, I am waiting to unknown gunmen to show their labour[/s] If some people are tuning post to tribal bigotry, must you follow suite  |
Politics › Re: My Labor Will Not be In Vain. Nigerians Mock Tinubu Comment On Labourers by Hezzyluv: 2:14am On Jul 15, 2022*. Modified: 7:05am On Jul 15, 2022 |
Plenty'plenty people like PeterObi. the guy just dey pepper dem.  Now, back to comments above. From the look of things, all the people commenting up there had graduated from one higher institution and still engage in one hustling or the other. #Industry. For your labour not to be in vein, think of what your immediate environment is lacking and start rendering such services to them little by little while you earn from it. like play like play, u don start your own #Industry be that ooo  |
Crime › Re: Court Sentences Businessman, Emeka Ekwunife To 10 Years Imprisonment For Theft by Hezzyluv: 9:12pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Woman Stabs Her Husband To Death For Buying Cigarettes With Money Meant For Food by Hezzyluv: 3:40pm On Jul 03, 2022 |
 she has been frustrated for long. |
Sports › Re: Highest-paid Players In World Football by Hezzyluv: 10:43am On Jul 02, 2022 |
U can clearly c the reason why he (kylian) refused to join real madrid. |
Crime › Re: Security Guard Arrested For Allegedly Impregnating Employer’s Teenage Daughter by Hezzyluv: 9:48am On Jul 02, 2022 |
Maikasuw was said to have been caught in a compromising position with the minor last year but was warned against repeating such. They were foolish not to sack him after they caught him. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Congratulates Bola Tinubu On His APC Primary Victory by Hezzyluv: 5:47pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
Star boi |
Health › Re: Stop Kissing Babies- Nigerian Doctor Warns Against Herpes Simplex Virus by Hezzyluv: 5:44pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
Jashub: Nonsense Nonsense abi nonsensically nonsense Make I no kiss the baby wey from my body.  The picture I'm seeing above is fever |
Health › Re: Is Coca-cola Bad For You? by Hezzyluv: 5:21pm On Jun 09, 2022*. Modified: 5:41pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
Even with this educative write-up on how harmful coke is, some people will find it difficult to stop drinking coca-cola. |
Autos › Re: I Finally Bought The Tokunbo E250 Ford Econoline For 1.4m (PICS ATTACHED) by Hezzyluv: 5:12pm On Jun 09, 2022*. Modified: 11:20am On Jun 10, 2022 |
Congratulations....!
I pray it yield plenty, plenty profits for you. May it generate over half the money you spent on it before this year runs out.
To every ligit hustle in the house, God will make the works of our hands fruitful. We go bid sapa farewell as we keep pushing. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi’s Labour Party Faction Recognised By INEC by Hezzyluv: 1:58pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
NigeriaB: Peter Obi is going to split votes with Tinubu in the south. This can make Atiku easily win the election.
If Peter Obi gets a strong northern running mate, he could win the election. If to say him get person like Kwankwaso. |
Politics › Re: APC Northern Leaders Visit Atiku (video) by Hezzyluv: 9:38am On Jun 09, 2022 |
They would all come en mass to vote him. Give it to Hausa's when it comes to unity in politics. |
Crime › Re: CCTV Captures Armed Robber Dancing During An Operation (vid) by Hezzyluv: 9:35am On Jun 09, 2022 |
post=113620060: Na so him go dance enter prison Amen...! Or the same type of bullets he used on people would be use on him. And him go dance like that till him die. |
Politics › Re: Dumebi Kachikwu Defeats Kingsley Moghalu, Emerges ADC Presidential Candidate by Hezzyluv: 9:30am On Jun 09, 2022 |
Creamypie: Even all these educated people no get single sense. So their " educated " brain no tell them say even their families have no idea of the name or existence of their party? E don tay I understand say our eastern neighbors and brothers put selfishness and gluttony above every other thing. Just see PDP and APC primaries, and of recent , l.p. Kai fa, an Igbo man will and can never rule this shit hole forever. Una politicians dey disgrace we southerners.damn Truth be told, it would be very easy for a Nigerian lady to be a virgin @50 then an Igbo man to become a president. Most of these people are not United when it comes to politics. See an Hausa man na. I even doubt if they would not all come out en mass and vote for Atiku. Just see the way Igbo's dey shoot each others for leg na. Imagine the way they scattered their vote against Wike? See wetin some of them carry Peter Obi eyes dey see. |
Family › Re: My 17yrs Old Son Is Getting Out Of Hand by Hezzyluv: 9:21am On Jun 09, 2022 |
abbeynism: You have made monsters. They do not get here overnight, but you ignore the little signs. Ma'am, it is obvious you can't handle them yourself again, if you have a male neighbour that can handle them and/or a relative, please report them. Then, Set your rules, set a target, engage them more. If there is no difference, RUN. Let her just RUN. These children don spoil already. Let her leave and not allow them know where she is while she keep praying for them. Hopefully, they would change. |