Stats: 3,325,343 members, 8,421,430 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:17 PM

Highsigher's Posts

Nairaland ForumHighsigher's ProfileHighsigher's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Picture Of Buhari Raising His Hands Up During Budget Presentation by Highsigher(m): 10:26am On Dec 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
he couldn't even count correctly even with his fingers ..SMH
Mumu dey yafun yafun
PoliticsRe: Abdulmalik Umar: Policemen Celebrate Arrest Of Boko Haram Commander by Highsigher(m): 10:23am On Dec 21, 2018
Mirriamvic:
FACEBOOK LANGUAGE

You have a lot of problems in your hands already...I don't want to add to your problems....if you really need help, you will not be attacking someone online.....carry your frustration go somewhere else
PoliticsRe: NBS Statistics Shows We’re Making Progress – Buhari by Highsigher(m): 10:21am On Dec 21, 2018
engineerboat:
E wo ni tire ninu 're.

Ma fi lo mi o da si.

Gboro mi daleru
This is called igbotic yoruba.....be proud of your heritage atleast once in your lifetime....Senfu
PoliticsRe: Abdulmalik Umar: Policemen Celebrate Arrest Of Boko Haram Commander by Highsigher(m): 10:16am On Dec 21, 2018
Mirriamvic:
I'm just a stupid whor.e
PoliticsRe: What A Small Boy Did For Buhari In Kano Yesterday by Highsigher(m): 9:57am On Dec 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
May God fix my father's sense
Amen
PoliticsRe: Atiku’ll Divide Nigeria If He Becomes President — Miyeitti Allah by Highsigher(m): 9:51am On Dec 21, 2018
breakeven:
This just define me... Terrorist.
PoliticsRe: What A Small Boy Did For Buhari In Kano Yesterday by Highsigher(m): 9:48am On Dec 21, 2018
Juliusmalema:
And is news.
No, it is information
PoliticsRe: What A Small Boy Did For Buhari In Kano Yesterday by Highsigher(m): 9:48am On Dec 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
what do you expect when my father is an idiot
Fixed
PoliticsRe: Interpol Issues Arrest Warrant For Allison-madueke As FG Commences Extradition by Highsigher(m): 8:50am On Dec 21, 2018
;
PoliticsRe: The Dumbest And The Most Ignorant PDP Comment Ever. by Highsigher(m): 8:44am On Dec 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
[s]see no matter what you do or how you feel this is will be Buharis last tenure trust me[/s]

I'm a certified mumu
PoliticsRe: NBS Statistics Shows We’re Making Progress – Buhari by Highsigher(m): 8:22am On Dec 21, 2018
engineerboat:
Haaaaaaaaa

Nibo

Olorun ma je ka a rina ninu kanga
Kanga indeed.....na by force to write in yoruba ni?
PoliticsRe: NBS Statistics Shows We’re Making Progress – Buhari by Highsigher(m): 8:21am On Dec 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
this man doesnt seem to have the ability to even know when there's a problem
Will u kip ya buccal cavity shut!!!
TravelRe: Lagos-Ibadan Railway Will Be Ready In February 2019, See Photos From The Site by Highsigher(m): 8:14am On Dec 21, 2018
yomi96:
Apc with cheap propaganda, No b December again, Feb reach dem go say August, mumu zombies, see dem mastubating all over the place. Abi no b the same ogun state wey I dey.
Shatap!!!!!

PoliticsRe: Abdulmalik Umar: Policemen Celebrate Arrest Of Boko Haram Commander by Highsigher(m): 8:11am On Dec 21, 2018
Juliusmalema:
You joined nairaland yesterday and want me to repply or engage.

Mr go and look for your age mate here.
Have you eaten your banana today?

PoliticsRe: Afenifere Throws Weight Behind Buhari/osinbajo, say Atiku's Backers are usurpers by Highsigher(m): 8:00am On Dec 21, 2018
PoliticsRe: Abdulmalik Umar: Policemen Celebrate Arrest Of Boko Haram Commander by Highsigher(m): 7:54am On Dec 21, 2018
Juliusmalema:
Please we need to scrap all security agencies and legalise gun so that we can protect ourselves.

Imagine taking selfie for capturing a boko haram member.

God save nigger area.
Sharrrap!!!!

PoliticsRe: A Toddler Welcomes Muhammadu Buhari With His Usual Signs -pics by Highsigher(m): 7:47am On Dec 21, 2018
BiafraBushBoy:
Amazing!!!

The little girl has no idea that millions of people are losing their jobs.

She has no idea that Buhari wants to turn all of us into farmers while Yusuf and Zhara are working in CBN

She has no idea that Buhari told Governors that[b]Nigerians should expect hard times[/b]

She has no idea that Buhari budgeted trillions of Naira but keeps blaming past governments

She has no idea that someone said and I quote Even if fuel is 300N/Ltr, I will still vote Buhari.

I wish she understands all these, then I can appreciate the sign she gave the Lifeless President in Aso Rock

In case someone tells you PDP ruined Nigeria for 16yrs, please show them this picture below!!!
Will you kip kwayet!!!!

CrimeRe: Boko Haram Suspect Held In Lagos by Highsigher(m): 7:31am On Dec 21, 2018
backnbeta:
Stop wasting tax payers' money please...we all know Buhari will set him free in a bit! All they need to do is kidnap some school girls and demand for ransom as a cover-up...or claim to release Leah or the remaining Chibok girls undecided
Will you kip kwayet!!!!....oya, gerarahia!!

CrimeRe: Boko Haram Suspect Held In Lagos by Highsigher(m): 7:25am On Dec 21, 2018
dokyOloye:
Buhari will release him very soon.
Will you kip kwayet?

PoliticsRe: Atiku’ll Divide Nigeria If He Becomes President — Miyeitti Allah by Highsigher(m): 7:19am On Dec 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
of course
D.U.M.B.O
PoliticsRe: Buhari, APC Governors To Attend Uzodimma’s Campaign Flag Off In Imo State Today by Highsigher(m): 6:57am On Dec 21, 2018
yomi96:
Okorocha see your life for outside, A dog(yomi96) that refuses to listen to the hunters whistle will be used for suya
PoliticsRe: Farmers Support Buhari’s Reelection With N1.77bn - The Cable by Highsigher(m): 8:49pm On Dec 20, 2018
zombieTRACKER:
What about the unbolded...

Only tribalist and religious extremists support this government..

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)