Hmsniki's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Hmsniki's Profile › Hmsniki's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
If u are a busines man, then do ur business, turn the money up and dawn for profit and put at the back of your mind that the supermarket will come for u as soon as the errow is been found. |
To kill a General, and Conel with other junior officers? Haaa, Do u people know how many years of service was wasted, borth in experience and knowledge in the Arm force, that was a very big mistake, how will u fill if there exist ur father or brother among them, who gave them that Audacity wipe away a commanding authority who have the audacity to command, the order will soon locate the vagabons, no mercy should be done, no mercy. |
This is the real reason Islam maintain the first class hyginic system in these world today, a muslim is always mandated to us water after urinating |
1800 in Asaba, Edith supermarket thesame size. |
Paraman:I TOLD U GUYS THAT NAIJA WILL DEFINATLY PLAY IN FINAL WHICH MEANS NIGERIA WILL ELIMINATE SOUTH AFRICA. THAT WAS WHAT GOD TOLD ME WHEN I DECIDED TO CHECK WHO WILL WIN THE MARCH AT THE TIME WE DRAWED WITH SOUTH AFRICA AT 90 MINUTE OF THE GAME. |
Allsmilez999:DO U THINK UR ENTIRE REGION CAN PLAY FOOTBALL MORE THAN ABOKIS? HAVE U FORGOTEN PLAYERS LIKE BABAYERO, AHMED MUSA, MIKEL OBI A TRAINED JOS FOOTBALL PLAYER. STOP THAT STATEMENT THEIR IS MUCH ERROR IN IT. |
Kkk777:Don't worry we go win. |
APCNig:Don't even worry your self, all which i have seen is that SOUTH AFRICA will not play final, meaning that NAIJA go play final for sure odd at 5000odd. Kudos NAIJA KEEP GOING WE SHALL WIN SOUTH AFRICA. |
4tomandchi:Wheather people like it or not, it's Nigerians time to lift the cup again, that was what my God told me, we will beat South Africa, reach the final and pict the cup and come back home. |
ican2020:Yes my brother, he desarved NSA position, becus Al Mustapha is a sorfisticated and brave CSO to Late Abacha. |
[quote That is the truth my brother. author=ManirBK post=126321354]Putin is absolutely right. Not only America, but the entire West never regarded the core interest of Palestinians.[/quote] |
ganisucks:God almighty showed me ur case, i saw the young man being sarched for by unknown men for days ago in my dream after reading one of his articles pointing hands on some one in Government trying to take him away from a country, wheel! In what ever u do keep ur toungh and hands clean. Those are my few words to u my dear, |
galadima77:It's beyound exegeration my brother because some family do not desarve the name Family, inside some family is a hell. |
Malroux:Point of correction my fellow, put it these way. South East have endured so much rubish from south East political leaders who only recieve the monthly revenue allocate to them into there pockets, imagine south East who recieve the second highst oil share money in the fedration monthly can't maintain road. Blame ur leaders. |
Much passion is here, u guys are doing a nice job. Kudos. |
[quote My brother if u are Godly sent please forgive me to say dat u are not, truelly, ur spiritual vision is poor, let me tell you. Among the three famouse contestants. My speritual visson sow Tinubu Ahmed winning. lauthor=FalseProphet1 post=125570053]I see Tinubu's victory being nullified by the tribunal, I see Peter Obi reclaiming back his stolen mandate. This I have seen.[/quote] |
dre11:Nigeria is facing many issues, N.L.C is busy on it own full ability to cause more problems. Is that not stupidity? |
[quote Outshining the master can cause some a bige lose, it goese to extrime of loosing ur life, people should be very carefule..... It's a big lose to Russia. author=Robertgreene1 post=125348462]Interesting...but Prigozhin fvcked up big time..he bit the finger that fed him..dude was a nobody ex convict until Putin picked him up from the gutters..cleaned him up and made him what he is today...Dude now felt that he can challenge the boss...he forgot the very first law of the 48 laws of powers by my icon Robert Greene..which states: "Never outshine your master"[/quote] |
Those women are not newly steping into family affairs, that is why they are called "ZAURAWA" they have hard family life experience before, all they need is a little push to start again. 95% Northan women are not "OLOSHOS" compare to South South, East & West, It's hard to see in kano state a women giving birth into different families with out marrage. The Governor intends to curve those usless act of giving birth to barstards in d society, becuse Islam those not tolorate such act, but in other part of Nigeria, barstard childrens are always welcome to there families, in Islam a bastard child has no inheritance. It's an act of wickedness to born a child whom ur proparty will be dinied of him after ur death. So, it's a good move to stope inmorrality in society, northan society is more decent than our own, belive or u live it, even education is more financially affordable in North than south, if u want to know more about life, move away from ur state to another. I submite. Hamisu Dennis. |
mariahAngel:Very Cheep, these yam inside Asaba will reach 50k |
bennybuhari:Yes my friend, no place inside the holy Qur'an or a prophetic saying that woman should be denied education, these action is un-islamic, and againts d true intent of girls education in islam. |
NwekeUG:A fantastic moment after all d excieting moment. |
Hmsniki:What is good in a man fucking a man through his Anus, and woman fucking a woman with rubber dick, america has become some thing ealse. |
HonNL:Why do our worldly un-Godly leader always try to use their own mental thinking of good and bard to go against God Almighty? Is there any right and limite above d right which God has given to his creaturs. I think not. God hav mercy on these leaders who fighting ur will. |
PrinceOfLagos:My vote will hardly count for some politicians |
Chibusnares:You should explaine properly in writen form. Thanx |
ifeanyi1234ify:please write dawn your age for proper advice. |
Adekunlegold9ja:see credit, Glo wahala. But some might have intrest. Check my signature for my number. |
Scotchanalysis:Death for death is d end of discusion. |
Dundushani: |
1 2 (of 2 pages)