Stats: 3,330,701 members, 8,446,696 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:21 AM

Holyboss's Posts

Nairaland ForumHolyboss's ProfileHolyboss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 54 pages)

EducationRe: Tragedy: Fire Razes Adopoly School of Engineering Building (PICS) by holyboss: 2:13pm On Nov 16, 2014
Eeya #SMH

BTW, mind my signature wink
CelebritiesRe: Today Is Chinua Achebe's Post Humous Birthday by holyboss:
SO?
CultureRe: African Time: Who Invented This Phrase? by holyboss:
Jokes EtcRe: What Would You Do??? (a Must Read!) by holyboss: 7:35pm On Nov 15, 2014
PHAYOL81:
Believ me,pilot go plenty inside plane o but i can guarantee all i need 2 get d damnn thng 2 safety is our dearest GOOGLE.Case solvd winkcheesy
internet inside plane rolleyes u wan hasten d crash?
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition [Preliminary Eliminations Round 1] by holyboss: 4:35pm On Nov 15, 2014
MizMyColi:

CC: Teeo

Group 3

2. RAZIBOI

4. GIFTFORLIFE9

5. Elshaddai58

6. KIDDABLINGZZ

7. AMEFRICA

10. DANISHDAVY

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Congo: What Is Your Prediction? by holyboss: 12:52pm On Nov 15, 2014
what time is d match? So I can no wen not to ON my Tv undecided

Wsh dem all d best sha smiley boh watching dem play is a NO NO
TravelRe: Photos Of Tourists/people Risking Their Lives Around The World by holyboss: 3:08am On Nov 14, 2014
shocked shocked Am short of words
PoliticsRe: REVEALED: Nigeria Now Producing Armoured Vehicles by holyboss: 2:18am On Nov 14, 2014
This should be in d joke section undecided

If Nigeria is actually producing all this, dem why begging America all d while rolleyes #SMH
PoliticsPlateau Gov Aspirant Dies In His Sleep by holyboss(op): 2:15am On Nov 14, 2014
Few weeks to governship primaries, one of the leading aspirants for the race in Plateau State, Senator Cosmos Niangwan, has died.

He died in his sleep in the early hour of Thursday, at the age of 75.

Nigerian Tribune learnt that the senator, who had indicated his interest to run for the race from the southern part of Plateau State, was a member of the Senate in the fifth Assembly and had travelled from Jos to Lagos at the weekend for some business transactions and retired to his residence in Lagos on Wednesday, only to be found dead on Thursday morning.

The late senator was one of the advocates of zoning of governorship seat to the southern part of Plateau before his death.

His former legislative aide, Mr Gabriel Nkup, who confirmed his death, said that Niagwan died in his house in Lagos on Wednesday night. He did not however specify the time.

He said, “I spoke with his wife and she said that he did not show any sign of sickness, but went to bed and failed to wake up.”

He added, “I spoke with him last Friday and he told me he was in house in Jos and I told him I would coming to see him before he travelled to Lagos.

Niagwan, a marine captain, liquidated the former Nigerian National Shipping Line, and was former chairman of the Nigerian Maritime Academy, Oron in Cross River state.

http://tribune.com.ng/news/news-headlines/item/21451-plateau-gov-aspirant-dies-in-his-sleep
RomanceRe: My Heart Hurts by holyboss: 1:57am On Nov 14, 2014
As much I want to drop my advice for u nw, sleep just won't let me undecided

Ok chill lemme wake up tongue who knws I might even dream of a better solution for you tongue
RomanceRe: "How Premarital S*x Affected Me And My Husband" – Toyin Aimakhu by holyboss: 1:50am On Nov 14, 2014
I was especting to see an epistle undecided

Even tho I wont read it undecided
RomanceRe: 3 Types Of Women You Should Never Date Or Marry If You Want To Live Long by holyboss: 1:46am On Nov 14, 2014
@Op If u had mention only marriage, I wud av agree 100% smiley boh you including dating is kinda weird..such girls aint bad for quickie date wink as most of dem in dat category ar usually (especially 2 nd 3) r usually HOT wink ;P

Btw, Are you a shy guy? rolleyes If yes, den mind my signature
LiteratureRe: Story Of Addiction..... (love Story) by holyboss: 1:39am On Nov 14, 2014
Space Booked undecided

Off to buy Bed to spread here or is dir anybodi wt a spare bed rolleyes
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Girls This Selfish? My Story! by holyboss: 1:23am On Nov 14, 2014
wait first Op i dey come undecided make I sharply check up the meaning of EGOCENTRIC for my traditional dictionary huh
RomanceRe: Advance Scam Mentions Nairaland....take Note Pals by holyboss: 8:32pm On Nov 13, 2014
@OP pls define public view undecided
RomanceRe: Dating Your Cousin: Is It Ethical? by holyboss: 8:16pm On Nov 13, 2014
kwencypresh:
ok dear I will gladly take you around wink boh first of all, respond to my mail wink wink
RomanceRe: Dating Your Cousin: Is It Ethical? by holyboss:

Btw mind my signature grin

WebmastersRe: Bloggers: Before You Try To Be Like Linda Ikeji... by holyboss: 2:22pm On Nov 13, 2014
Deepfreezer:
kids of nowadays lol. read it its really amazing
u can aswell help witth summary u knw wink

Nd Did u say kids #SMH
RomanceRe: My Experience With A Lady Scammer Today!! by holyboss: 6:49am On Nov 13, 2014
Mondisweets:
i only scam on whatsapp undecided
hmm! ok na here is my no 07065045555555 tongue

u mustt sha scam mi ni tongue
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls So Mean? by holyboss: 6:47am On Nov 13, 2014
JeffreyJamez:
o se!! Jose MOurinho of the dating game!!! grin grin grin
Gbayi padimi wink

RomanceRe: My Experience With A Lady Scammer Today!! by holyboss: 6:44am On Nov 13, 2014
laykorn:
Too too risky. You know,they already called her. So you don't even need to help.
Ayamlaykorn
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls So Mean? by holyboss: 6:43am On Nov 13, 2014
sosalekins:
say whatever you want... We're like brothers.. I've got no ish with him, we've spoken and we cool.
I was just so into this girl and am sad he's just using her for pleasure when she could be getting assurance with me....... Her decision though.
And concerning being a player............. Its never been my thing!
But have learnt my lesson.
Cool I like that line *You've learnt your lesson.

So get prepared nd grab d next available bit*h grin grin
RomanceRe: My Experience With A Lady Scammer Today!! by holyboss:
laykorn:
I know some Nairalanders who will call that number and tell the girl. "Abeg scam me,scam me abeg!" Perverts!
Ayamlaykorn
mention names undecided so we can help vivian with customers tongue
RomanceRe: My Husband And His Ex-grilfriend Are Still Keeping In Touch by holyboss: 8:54pm On Nov 12, 2014

RomanceRe: My Experience With A Lady Scammer Today!! by holyboss: 8:50pm On Nov 12, 2014
Mondisweets:
Hello OP how are u? This is me...vivian solomon grin
nice to have u here sweet vivian kiss

oyar come and scam me too undecided
U must scam me O undecided
RomanceRe: I Just Got My Crush Number. What Next? by holyboss: 7:49pm On Nov 11, 2014
dont call her just yet, Text her..

*Text her abt something a bit crazy* dont form d dull gentle guy tin and dont b too rash.

nd btw, mind my signature, u will get to learn alot to help you get her laid in no time grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 54 pages)