Stats: 3,326,510 members, 8,426,875 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 05:27 AM

Holyfield1's Posts

Nairaland ForumHolyfield1's ProfileHolyfield1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 59 pages)

RomanceRe: Drop A Lyric Of A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Title Of The Song. by Holyfield1(m): 11:28pm On Feb 25, 2016
A new disease in my town called Idiotic
Every pretty lady in my city got it point blanc
Periodic,Supre honest like Beyonce you got embiled,You got a body
Oh Sasha fierce
A whole lot of tears rolling down the cheek sleek sleek
You gotta know you not the only one
I gotta know I'm not the only one
RomanceRe: Drop A Lyric Of A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Title Of The Song. by Holyfield1(m): 10:56pm On Feb 25, 2016
I got enemies
Got a lot of enemies
Got a lotta people tryna drain me of this energy
Tryna take the wave from a nigga
Fvcking with the kid and pray for ya nigga
I got people talking about about me like I give a fvck
I got niqqaz that can never leave Canada too
I bought this one a truck
I bought this one a house
I bought this one a mall
I bought this one a purse
I got biitches asking me about the code for the WiFi
So they can talk about the time line
Tell me biitches are friends
Just to tell me they really friends
RomanceRe: Drop A Lyric Of A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Title Of The Song. by Holyfield1(m): 10:49pm On Feb 25, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
This is simply a fun thread, u will drop a part of a lyrics to a particular song and a moniker that knows the lyrics will tell you who sang the song. "lemme start, anyhow e dey go, up in the vip, booty on me, all i see is smoke, more bottles on me!! anything we do tonight, we go follow d night go. "who sang this song?
Good time....Kiss Daniel
RomanceRe: See The Face Of A Rapist Who Raped A 14 Year Old Girl by Holyfield1(m): 8:54pm On Feb 25, 2016
Fourwinds:
u need sense....only God can give it to u....please pray for it
What is this one saying
RomanceRe: Why Do Most People With Fine Voices Turn Out Ugly? by Holyfield1(m): 5:51pm On Feb 25, 2016
cekhoe:
I don't even need anyone to remind me that I am beautiful,only people with low self esteem would be happy because a guy says she is beautiful and from a total stranger for that matter
Okay,Have a nice day
RomanceRe: Why Do Most People With Fine Voices Turn Out Ugly? by Holyfield1(m): 5:44pm On Feb 25, 2016
cekhoe:
no matter what you say,I still stand by what I said, I don't fall into the category of ugly,and even you are hiding your face,show us your own,if u see ugly that your month will be short of words
Okay, You are beautiful and your lips is awesome, You're finer than Kim Kardashian

Are you happy now? grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Why Do Most People With Fine Voices Turn Out Ugly? by Holyfield1(m): 5:28pm On Feb 25, 2016
cekhoe:
maybe for males,I have a fine voice, and I don't fall in the category of ugly either
If that's you at d.p then you are a liar, your post is an inverse of your face..Who knows you might have an angelic voice
RomanceRe: Why Do Most People With Fine Voices Turn Out Ugly? by Holyfield1(m): 5:25pm On Feb 25, 2016
Decker:
I think it's the universe's way of creating balance. Whatever they lack facially, they make up for with their sweet voice.
I salute your intelligence and sense of humour,Your posts are inspiring really!..You might not know but WE know
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Holyfield1(m): 8:42pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rapzino:
chaiiiiii see am!!!
R as in Rapzino grin
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Holyfield1(m): 8:36pm On Feb 24, 2016
She mistook him for Obama.....At first she was like "Behold the hypocritical Obama with Obanikoro brain"

I was there grin grin grin
Family''if You Used This Go And Get Married'' by Holyfield1(op): 8:21pm On Feb 24, 2016
Funny,How time flies

CareerRe: Graduate Of University Of Abuja Frying Akara by Holyfield1(m): 8:08pm On Feb 24, 2016
Oga o, this country sha, But must we always blame the government for our unfortunate predicament.....Most graduate out there are too pompous and only after white collar job their father didn't set up....God help us!
RomanceRe: 8 Evidences That Show A Lady Will Become A Stingy Wife by Holyfield1(m): 6:56pm On Feb 24, 2016
OP Its like u know someone in my family Cox all the aforementioned characteristics is of no one but my uncles wife, One would help her work from morning to night sweating profusely like a Christmas goat yet not even a 50 naira coke to wash the internal sweat down my throat....Such a woman is indeed the definition of stinginess...Na them dry always pull person trouser for soup money
BusinessRe: How Much Is Dollar Selling @ The Black Around You? I Just Bought @ 300 Now by Holyfield1(m): 6:23pm On Feb 24, 2016
Agbaletu:
N300! while they offered me N235 in Abuja. I sold it sha...
When me yaff not seen a dollar before
RomanceRe: See The Face Of A Rapist Who Raped A 14 Year Old Girl by Holyfield1(m): 4:10pm On Feb 24, 2016
''IKENNA ONUOHA AN EMPLOYEE OF EXXONMOBIL''
Before this can happen 2 things must be involved

1.The girl is 14 but got the oranges and bass of a 30 years old
2. She probably seduced him or he paid her for the deed and the girl went about shouting that it was a rape
RomanceRe: 8 Amazing Secrets People Need To Know About Introverts by Holyfield1(m): 1:08pm On Feb 23, 2016
Decker:
I don't succumb to the idea of classifying individuals under the terms: Introvert and Extrovert. I am of the opinion that the personality of every human is formed by a confluence of distinctive characteristics that fall on both sides of the scale of introversion and extroversion. And the expression of these individual characteristics is heavily influenced by certain factors; notably an overlap of psychological and environmental traits and sometimes disorders that invariably alter the general personality of the individual.
I agree to some extent bro...I always think its just natural or probably most introverted individuals are just shy of people as some cannot even look at you straight in the eyes and talk to you.....But which one are you bro ?
RomanceRe: She Treats Me As If I Am A Sex Machine by Holyfield1(m): 12:52pm On Feb 23, 2016
cruzita:
undecided which day be barca match?
Today dearie
RomanceRe: 8 Amazing Secrets People Need To Know About Introverts by Holyfield1(m): 12:39pm On Feb 23, 2016
Decker:
I don't agree. Sorry.
Why bro...
RomanceRe: 8 Amazing Secrets People Need To Know About Introverts by Holyfield1(m): 12:35pm On Feb 23, 2016
Qualities of myself....Click like if you're also an introvert....extroverts share
FamilyRe: 3 Days After Our Wedding, My Wife Can't Stop Crying by Holyfield1(m): 12:21pm On Feb 23, 2016
yommys01:
me no sex? For where? She is pregnant sef.
Na nairaland open ya eyes... grin
Christianity EtcRe: We Are Ready To Take Over From Oritsejafor – Northern CAN Replies Group by Holyfield1(m): 11:58am On Feb 23, 2016
Mtcheew all these political and religious leaders should just shut the fvck up with their brouhaha
BusinessRe: Greedy Nigerians Cashing In On The Rising Dollar Exchange Rate by Holyfield1(m): 11:08am On Feb 23, 2016
EnterPRO:
the one I don't understand is pure water. why should price of water double overnight? even in Lagos.

are we importing that one too?
Exactly o....Now 10 naira here in Ogun
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Top Five Most Popular Romancelanders In The History Of Romanceland. by Holyfield1(m): 11:04am On Feb 23, 2016
Wanted to give u a pass mark...Not until I saw the no 1...Ive been on this forum for the past 2 years and I seriously don't know you...so shut the fvck up and get a life
Christianity EtcRe: "We Killed Michael Jackson" - Nigerian Girl 'Confesses' In Church (VIDEO) by Holyfield1(m): 7:12pm On Feb 22, 2016
Lubbish..I've made enough research on illuminati, Abeg who una won deceive with your cooked up lies..Oya confess,How much pastor pay you?.......She never leave naija border dey talk na dem kill person wey them never see...Awon Oloshi!
CelebritiesRe: Temi Otedola Stuns In Ankara In New Photos by Holyfield1(m): 3:41pm On Feb 19, 2016
Her lips, my food
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Of Ekiti Origin by Holyfield1(m): 6:13pm On Feb 17, 2016
Odunlade Adekola is not from Ekiti o...He originated from Abeokuta in Ogun state
RomanceRe: My Boss's Wife Is Calling Me Pet Names!! Should I Be Worried? by Holyfield1(m): 6:11pm On Feb 17, 2016
Drfinn:
OP,don't be worried! Worry has never solved anyone's problem. A state of worry is one of negativity. And where negativity exist the light of reason never shines. You should rather be careful.

Obviously, your boss' wife has developed a sort of affection towards you. This could be due to some factors, her husband may have been speaking good of you, her observations on how you attend to your duty, thereby supporting the actualization of her husband's set goals. It could be tied to your personality or something inexplicable that she finds attractive. It's equally possible she's the loving type that sees nothing but beauty in all of humanity. However, On the downside it maybe immoral like others have rushed to point.

Simply, you need to sit down and ask what about you this woman 'digs'. Some persons personalities are charming and irresistible. You just can't help but love them. If you fall within this rare category, then of no fault of us this woman admires you. However, how you handle this 'unsolicited' affection is what matters.

As a rule never mess with your master's wife or daughter. History is replete with the disastrous consequences. Hence never ever let it cross your mind to 'play along' if indeed her affection towards you is immoral.

From now be more conscious of this display of affection towards you. Is this display only verbal or there's an emerging nonverbal affectation? Is this display when you meet a set target, do some task or irrespective of anything worthy of same? These and others are certain things you should start taking note of.

If from your observations made without evil imaginations you notice they are immoral you might do certain things. One, avoid as much as you could been alone with her. Two, keep your conversation with her brief and formal. Three, you could talk to her in a matured way(Please do number three only when you notice overt verbal/nonverbal sensuous display). Four, should she become unreasonable and intolerable you might consider resignation. It's better to keep your honor than die on the laps of an immoral woman like the biblical Samson. Most importantly of all these ask God for guidance, wisdom and victory. Thanks.
Intelligent
CelebritiesRe: Stella Dimoko Throws Shade At Linda Ikeji's 'Fake' Hermes Bags (Picture) by Holyfield1(m): 5:31pm On Feb 17, 2016
Linda is still your boss,so shut the fvck up and face your front
EducationRe: Nairaland Interschool debate: Obafemi Awolowo University winner 8 by Holyfield1(m): 8:55pm On Feb 14, 2016
Wow
PhonesMy HTC One S Can't Detect Sim by Holyfield1(op): 6:54pm On Feb 14, 2016
The problem started since 2015 when I wanted to insert a very micro sim into the phone, while I was doing that a very tiny plate fell out of the SIM side sha, I'on know what it's called but it's the one that makes the phone detect SIM card.I gave a Phone Engineer the phone and he took it to Lagos for repair, came back and told me it's irreparable, E pain me o as I like the phone die, with the camera and all those superb features of HTC, My bro bought a Nokia Lumia 520 for me and I must confess, I hate this phone like shi*t, consumes MB like mad,...Pls can my HTC still be repaired?, Enginners in the house pls help before a nairalander commit suicide o...Lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 59 pages)