Romance › Re: Guys , What Is Your Turn Offs In Ladies -part Two by Holysucker(m): 2:00pm On Mar 25, 2018 |
Ladies dat av manly traits (tom boy).
Small boobs and small body ladies is a big turn off e.g ladies like simi..i love dem thick with sizeable boobs. |
Romance › Re: Is It A Must For A Guy To Spend On His Girl During Dating Or Courtship Period? by Holysucker(m): 2:36pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
Akinbahm: Pussy nigga spotted girls have added another meat to their pot kai!!! Don't mind him,is people like him dat will buy a house for a girl but will find it hard to buy his mum a wrapper.. |
Romance › Just Thinking Out Loud by Holysucker(op): 2:22pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
U still remember back then when we av to stay up till 12:30am to make night call with bae.. How far with the relationship now  |
Nairaland General › Re: Share A Day You Can Never Forget by Holysucker(m): 7:02pm On Mar 17, 2018 |
I will neva forget dis day..i wore a torned boxer unaware of it witout my clothes on.just my boxer..and der was dis girl I was crushing on den in my compound,(dey just parkd in newly)..was just trying to show off my fresh boy body swags den..I notice dat each time I walk pass her she will b laffing silently.and will b looking at me codedly..I was in an elated mood,started feeling fly tinking maybe she was actually feeling d Nigga,
i later summoned d courage to ask her wats making her laff..she was like I shud go and change my boxer.I looked at my boxer it was den it dawned on me dat av bin walking round d compound wit a torned boxer.
U kw d rest.?? |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Remembers His Friend, Tagbo Who Died 5 Months Ago by Holysucker(m): 11:31am On Mar 13, 2018 |
praiseneofingz: he will still release a song dedicating it to him and there will be a line like this "dem say I kill tagbo because he follow me drink agbo but God pass dem I still dey for my lambo dey shayo enemies oya free me make I land o" Nice ryhmes my niccur u killed it...  |
Romance › Re: The Woman In Relationship With Me Tells Off At Slightest Provocation by Holysucker(m): 7:09pm On Mar 12, 2018 |
If dats d case den I guess u just av to take a step back a little...d truth comes out from someone mostly wen he/she is angry... |
Romance › Re: Help!! I Saw A Pack Of Condom With 3 Missing Condoms Inside My Wife’s Bag by Holysucker(m): 4:13pm On Mar 12, 2018 |
JONNYSPUTE: . So because she is the one feeding and providing for their family,she has the right to Bleep every Tom,Dick and Harry? But when some men who also provides for their families, does the same ,people like you will scream to high heavens. Hypocrisy is a diseases my dear. Use your brain when making contributions to stuffs like thus. Don't mind d fool.had it bin is d oda way round d next tin u will hear is "men are scum"..hypocrisy at its peak I must say. |
Romance › Re: She Broke Up Because Of Jealousy And Insecurity. by Holysucker(m): 3:32pm On Mar 12, 2018 |
U shudnt even av replied her..dat alone will even make her more confuse and in a blink of an eye she will start calling u...but I love ur reply tho..  |
Romance › Re: 2 Young Lovers Dies While Sleeping In Their Friend's Place After Eating Suya(pic by Holysucker(m): 12:50pm On Mar 12, 2018 |
DrinkLimca: The friend should be investigated because I'm sure that the two loved birds were not the only ones that bought suya from the seller.
so the title is making people feel that the suya was the cause of their death and people will start turning to tribalism just to find a scape goat..
It's clear that they were poisoned, The friend and the neighbors should be investigated..
Who they took something from, like water, anything they ate.. Who had a quarrel with the owner of the house.. probably revenge mission just to nail the house owner..
who visited them for the period the deceased lover was in the house,, who came into the house? You are wise....I comot cap for u |
Romance › Re: We Need A Ladies And A Men Section!!! by Holysucker(m): 12:46pm On Mar 12, 2018 |
The op need brain swap...all I see is a sad and depressed being....sorri dear |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Watford (3 - 0) On 11th March 2018 by Holysucker(m): 2:06pm On Mar 11, 2018 |
Abeg oo arsenal I need una to score 2 goals for d sake of my ticket.and need 2 goals too from juventus..if e enta 25k don be my own b dat..abeg oo. na small money but i need am badly. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Confirms The Birth Of His Third Son, Ciro by Holysucker(m): 4:11pm On Mar 10, 2018 |
IamPopular: Make sure u score 2qoals 2nite to celebrate kus na win and over 1 i carry una ooo Messi ain't playing tonight. |
Phones › Re: Why You Shouldn't Customize Your Facebook Name by Holysucker(m): 1:37pm On Mar 10, 2018 |
dammiedot: Is it the same Facebook that is going old school, I am contemplating deleting my account sef I dey tell u...facebook dis days is notin to write home about..will soon delete mine..e don tire me I swear |
Romance › Re: Are African Guys Cursed With Sex? Why The Obsession? by Holysucker(m): 1:22pm On Mar 10, 2018 |
AnodaIT: this madness has to be stopped.. the way that African girls are obsessed with money is truly unappealing... you won't see a single girl out there especially Nigerian girls dating a guy for a good reason other than money. A typical Nigerian girl can't stay in a relationship for 2months without disturbing you for money.. what's really wrong with Nigerian girls money money money all the time. 67% of the girls who hook guys in Nigeria hook them because of money no other genuine reason such as love.
this has to be stopped..
2crate of chilled Goldberg for u my Nigga..
Cc; AnodaIT |
Car Talk › Re: Okada Or Keke Napep, Which One Scares You Most? by Holysucker(m): 12:48pm On Mar 10, 2018 |
Proffdada: Okada
But how did you get this shot? Same question I wanted to ask. |
Romance › Re: Twitter User Explains Reason Why Most Nigerian Women Don’t Orgasm by Holysucker(m): 11:08am On Mar 10, 2018 |
donstan18: Its annoying to see kids like you who can't even jog for 2 minutes, but will be looking and wanting a man aged enough to be your father to be on top of you for 3 hours. Dont mind d toddler....na so dem life be |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Sex Therapist Reveals Shocking Things She Does With Sperm (photo) by Holysucker(m): 10:52am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Wetin ahneeka of bbn suppose do codedly..she just waste a very good chance to cure dat her pimples. . wetin consign me sef....nawa  |
Romance › Re: “if Your Man Is Unhappy With The Way You Get Your Money Then Let Him Go” - Lady by Holysucker(m): 10:43am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Even if her hustle is prostitution I shud encourage her ba? misuse of d word "hustle"...radarada.. |
Romance › Re: What A Guy Did To A Lady For Telling Him Thank You After Fetching Water For Her by Holysucker(m): 10:39am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Both of dem are clowns...  |
Romance › Re: How To Break Up With Your Girl Without Hurting Her by Holysucker(m): 10:34am On Mar 10, 2018 |
All dis one na tales by moon light stories.. who get time to dey do all dis one..if i dont fancy a girl anymore d only tin i do is stop picking her calls and visiting her...wit time she will get d message...shikina.  All dis one na tales by moon light stories.. who get time to dey do all dis one..if i dont fancy a girl anymore d only tin i do is stop picking her calls and visiting her...wit time she will get d message...shikina. |
Romance › Re: No One Is Ugly They Were Only Broke (photo) by Holysucker(m): 10:25am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Poverty is a sin.u can only make heaven wen u repent (money$$)..dats heaven on earth.  [center][/center] |
Sports › Re: Referee Kills Player In Malawi During A Football Match by Holysucker(m): 10:13am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Nawa ooo |
Romance › Re: “He Stopped Picking My Calls After I Refused Him Sex” – Bride-To-Be Cries Out by Holysucker(m): 10:06am On Mar 10, 2018 |
Sometimes I cant help but wonder how some women tink..issues like dis shud b sorted out among demselves nd not to b brought on facebk...was she expecting facebkk users to call her husband to b or wat?
Now I can comfortably believe some women av fish brain...rubbish |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Plus-Sized Woman And Her Slim Husband (Photos) by Holysucker(m): 8:54pm On Mar 01, 2018 |
How dis lanky guy wan take kpansh dis woman now. . ??...well e no concern me sha |
Romance › Re: I Made Airforce1 Sleep On Me Like A 2yrs Old - Photos by Holysucker(m): 10:09pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
Deckline: Lol... The guy dull i swear down. Hin brain dey inside my hp bag. Dis guy no go kill me..abeg I dey hungry I no fit lafff |
Romance › Re: Am So Curious To Know Why. by Holysucker(op): 10:04pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
Demmtek: depends tho but trust me you did that before.dont you? I help wen I can bro be it male or female.. |
Romance › Am So Curious To Know Why. by Holysucker(op): 9:31pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
Why do most guys find it difficult to help der fellow guys but won't tink twice wen it comes to helping a woman?
I rili want to know y |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Flaunts His New OBO Diamond Necklace Worth $100,000 (Photos, Video) by Holysucker(m): 10:50am On Feb 27, 2018 |
CROWNWEALTH019: Vanity Word used by poor men to console demself ..
spent and flaunt d money if u garrit.
Money talks bs**t works.... |
Romance › Re: .. by Holysucker(m): 11:49pm On Feb 25, 2018 |
agohmamuda: Bros, you are the problem here. No beef oh. But the thing is, if you look at things from one angle. u will see that u have nothing to offer her. The little thing u could have offered her which is sex, u foolishly (No beef) refused to give her. In conclusion, you are like a side chick to the babe. U mean to say she wudnt av cheated if d guy had slept wit her? forget talk my bro..once a hoe always a hoe..I just laaff at guys dat take d women folks serious. |
Romance › Re: How Do I Tell This Girl I Quit? by Holysucker(m): 10:05pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
PSTEMMA1960: the lady was on her own minding her own business, u went to her and with ur flattering word u wooed her to urself and also promised her heaven and earth, now that she has gotten acllimated 2u u now want to off load her jst like that.. as long as that lady has nt done u anything wrong, if u break her heart, then karma with nemesis will do a collabo on ur head. Karma av no say in dis.. he said he dosnt love d girl in question anymore.is it by force? or will u prefer him to keep professing love to d girl while he keeps cheating on her?..we don't always end up even wit d one we are ready to die for..so I don't see any fault here.. @0p der isn't a beta way to break up wit someone witout hurting dat person..i will only advice u stop doing doz tins u normally do..like communication..pik her calls but don't sound too interested and lastly stop visiting her..she will get d message |
Romance › Re: How To Permanently Stop Masturbation (lessons From An Ex-chronic Masturbator) by Holysucker(m): 8:42pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
 Nche95: xvideos and naijauncut, if only Government can block these two sites eh.. i remember when i vowed never to visit xvideos again, 1 hr later, i saw myself typing it into my browser.... I can relate bro..  Nche95: xvideos and naijauncut, if only Government can block these two sites eh.. i remember when i vowed never to visit xvideos again, 1 hr later, i saw myself typing it into my browser.... I can relate bro.. |