Stats: 3,327,341 members, 8,430,494 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:44 PM

Honchoslim16's Posts

Nairaland ForumHonchoslim16's ProfileHonchoslim16's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 (of 76 pages)

Christianity EtcGo Back To Your ROOTS!!! by Honchoslim16(op): 9:19am On Aug 09, 2020
Go back to your ROOTS

Christianity EtcRe: Who Practices The Yoruba Religion Here by Honchoslim16(op): 9:04am On Aug 09, 2020
Mywd:
Oga goan worship ur creator
My friend shut up... what do you know
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UEFA Champions League Quarter Final Fixtures by Honchoslim16(m): 8:34am On Aug 09, 2020
Ladiesdoctor:
I don't even like football sef.

Football is meant for craze people

The players are funny

How can one be chasing a rolling round something in the pitch?

The football fans are hediots, they shouts and argue about what they don't know.

The football pitch is stewwpid

The Jerseys looks like a native masquerade from Ghana

The Commentators behaves like clown

The coaches are the most funniest, their chest keeps hammering like a locomotive train.

Footballers with their yeye names;
Mercy,
Christy
Nama
Rauni

Let's stop football.
My friend, get the hell outta here joor
Christianity EtcWho Practices The Yoruba Religion Here by Honchoslim16(op): 6:05pm On Aug 08, 2020
Any IFA worshipper here
Christianity EtcRe: Please I Need A Spiritualist by Honchoslim16(m): 6:00pm On Aug 08, 2020
Go back to your African Roots
SportsSports:what Do You Think About Barça Vs Napoli by Honchoslim16(op): 5:31pm On Aug 08, 2020
Barça all the way
TravelRe: Life Lager Beer Lightens Up The Niger Bridge (Photos) by Honchoslim16(m): 3:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
Good..... but make them sha dey maintain am.
PoliticsRe: Gabe Okoye Runs For US Senate (Photos) by Honchoslim16(m): 10:43pm On Aug 01, 2020
Naija Amaka
PoliticsRe: Arotile: We Will Release Findings On Sunday, Says NAF by Honchoslim16(m): 1:40pm On Jul 19, 2020
Coder2Client:
Today is Sunday already, let's have your report.
Them fit postpone am till next Sunday...
No be Naija leaders ni
CrimeRe: Man Stabs Wife To Death In Jigawa by Honchoslim16(m): 11:13am On Jul 09, 2020
extol1:
it still baffles me also
How would they track criminals... when they themselves collaborate with them.
AgricultureClosed by Honchoslim16(op):
Closed
SportsRe: Outrage As 'white Lives Matter' Plane Flies Over Man City Vs Burnley Match by Honchoslim16(m): 10:50am On Jun 23, 2020
sirblend:
Enough of this black lives matter drama, it irritates me too the bone. See how the whites are trying to protect and improve black/African lives. But over here in Africa nothing is been done to improve our lives.
Everyday you hear of ritual killing.
Everyday people are kidnapped.
Everyday armed bandits are terrorizing people.
Everyday herdsmen gruesomely murder people.
Scamming is rampant.
Nigeria lacks industries.
We lack stable electricity.
Governments loots the resources of the people.
I keep asking myself is it the same creator that created both the WHITE MAN AND BLACK MAN?.
WE CONTINUE TO ELECT AND RECYCLE THE SAME INDIVIDUALS/ LEADERS WHO HAVE NEVER ADDED VALUE TO AFRICA LIVES/NIGERIAN LIVES.

TO HELL WITH BLACK LIVES MATTERS.
CHARITY THEY SAY BEGINS AT HOME.
ITS TIME TO TAKE THE FUTURE INTO YOUR HANDS. LET US JOIN HANDS TO BUILD A NIGERIA THAT IS LIKE AMERICA.

NIGERIAN LIVES MATTERS cry cry cry cry cry cry
Jobs/VacanciesClosed by Honchoslim16(op):
Closed
CrimeRe: Closed by Honchoslim16(op): 1:21am On Jun 22, 2020
The foodstuffs of a thing, can't really work.... but it was just an example of helping hand.

There's nothing too small we can all use,to bless someone.
CrimeClosed by Honchoslim16(op):
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
HealthRe: Susan Okpe Turns Preacher In Isolation Centre After 43 Days by Honchoslim16(m): 11:24am On May 05, 2020
Someone please help me,I need 1k to cook this morning, please save me..2138672469(Egbaji Benjamin)UBA.
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim Insults Africans On Torys Lanez Live On IG, Calls Them Beggers. by Honchoslim16(m): 3:07pm On Apr 10, 2020
Omo, Twitter citizens Savage gan....chaii!
HealthRe: Boss Mustapha: I Never Knew Nigeria’s Healthcare Infrastructure Was In Bad State by Honchoslim16(m): 3:05pm On Apr 10, 2020
This man funny ooo..so na now him just know..�
HealthRe: Boss Mustapha: I Never Knew Nigeria’s Healthcare Infrastructure Was In Bad State by Honchoslim16(m): 3:01pm On Apr 10, 2020
DanseMacabre:
The headline itself don do me. Boss Mustapha, God punish you!

How would you know when you and your depraved band of looting compatriots jet abroad for even headachehuh

Wow, I made FTC! My hunger don disappear small, Alhamdullilahi.

Seun, where the relief package wey I hear say you dey use Npower FTC beneficiarieshuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 (of 76 pages)