Stats: 3,326,710 members, 8,427,703 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 11:05 AM

HussenAdul's Posts

Nairaland ForumHussenAdul's ProfileHussenAdul's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Caught On Tape Producing Fake New Naira Notes That Can Pass For Real Ones by HussenAdul: 1:28pm On May 05, 2023
This is to show that many people are into it. Even the well know rich men might be printing original currency at their disposal.

CBN doesn't have record of the ones printed by them.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy For An Accountant In Abuja by HussenAdul: 1:21pm On May 05, 2023
YouGood:
Requirement:
- Bachelor’s degree or HND in accounting, finance or equivalent.
- One to two years relevant experience, preferably in a manufacturing company
- Proficiency in Microsoft Office.

Office location: Abuja

Please send your resume to highlygraced@yahoo.com
What is the salary?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by HussenAdul: 7:47am On May 05, 2023
Pls house, if someone currently on Npower payroll get federal job, will that be counted as double salary if the person receives salary in his new job?
Also what are the steps to resign or stop receiving salary from Npower?

Elders in the house pls respond. Thank you!
SportsRe: Breaking News: Napoli Win Serie A Title After 33 Years by HussenAdul: 5:04am On May 05, 2023
Osimen is good in club sides but not that good in super eagle. Why?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by HussenAdul: 4:32am On May 05, 2023
Who can interpret what that man was saying?
CrimeRe: Mob Sets Suspected Kidnapper Ablaze In Anambra Community, Rescue Victim (Photos) by HussenAdul: 4:35am On May 04, 2023
Why burning only one?
Is it insufficient fuel or matches stick?
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki Graduates With A Degree From UK University (Photos) by HussenAdul: 4:24am On May 04, 2023
Hope u checked on ur friend & deputy EKWEREMADU there in the UK?
PoliticsRe: Kogi First Lady H.E Rashida Yahaya Bello Clocks 38, Celebrates In Grand Style by HussenAdul: 4:54pm On May 03, 2023
E get when efcc was looking for this woman
PoliticsRe: 'Temper Justice With Mercy': House Of Reps Write UK Govt Over The Ekweremadus by HussenAdul: 12:35am On May 03, 2023
If that small boy was found guilty, will they discuss it in the chamber or will they write to the UK govt to tamper justice?
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Yemi Osinbajo And Chimamanda Adichie by HussenAdul: 9:38pm On May 02, 2023
yarimo:
Dirty ugly poor girl
Let us shun jealousy & tribalism.
Compare & contrast, who among them that looks ugly, poor & dirty?

EducationRe: MTN Changes Recharge Activation Code by HussenAdul: 8:14pm On May 02, 2023
It is generally for all networks. Harmonized by NCC

RomanceRe: The Girl I Invited Over Was A Total Disaster (picture) by HussenAdul: 1:12pm On May 02, 2023
She was photogenic doesn't make her a disaster.
Put it simply that u don't like her or she wasn't ur type
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by HussenAdul: 12:52pm On May 02, 2023
Pls my people. I want to know what will be the effect of recruitment captured in the previous budget, let say 2021 or 2022 but not yet done till this moment?
Let say the salary/Staff cost was in the approved budget of the agency but the recruitment was not done.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by HussenAdul: 7:21am On May 02, 2023
Bj01:
[Lolzzz that how I was deceive to get NIDCOM after getting the appointment and I make an enquiry about the payment I run and go back to where I was coming from then.NIDCOM salary is poor as at yr 2020 to be precise.
grin cheesy Laugh wan kill me o.
Bro, pls, how much was it as at 2020?
PoliticsRe: Mc Oluomo Disgrace Shina Peller In Public For Not Voting Tinubu (photos,video) by HussenAdul: 5:03am On May 02, 2023
Oluomo is yet to grow up politically. They should learn from LP candidate. That man get shocks absorber.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by HussenAdul: 4:53am On May 02, 2023
Moh99:
You will hardly get the accurate figures about these agencies until you get in
But it could be close to reality. In fact, it sounds real.
Car TalkRe: 11million Naira For This Toy? Buhari Really Destroyed This Country by HussenAdul: 6:12pm On May 01, 2023
Buy Toyota Sienna and invest ur cash balance
PoliticsRe: No Supreme Court In The World Has Ever Cancelled Election Based On A Fraction... by HussenAdul: 5:35pm On May 01, 2023
What about Kenya?
PoliticsRe: Senator Ike Ekweremadu Set for Sentencing May 5th by HussenAdul: 4:50pm On May 01, 2023
If it is in Nigeria, they will jail that small boy for false alarm or accusations
Nigeria court is for the elite
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses Abike Dabiri Of Abandoning Igbos In Sudan (Video, Photos) by HussenAdul: 4:39pm On May 01, 2023
Where is the #AirPeace man?
Is it audio attention he is seeking?

I know that woman has hatred for that tribe. I used to think that she was a passionate mother during her days in NTA when she always shed crocodile tears when things of this nature happened.
CrimeRe: White Girl Learns A Lesson After Calling A Nigerian Man A Slave (pics/video) by HussenAdul:
I didn't see or observe the lessons she learnt
PoliticsRe: The New ADC To President-elect, Lt Colonel Yusuf Nurudeen Alowonle Has Been Deco by HussenAdul: 2:41pm On May 01, 2023
Moh247:
Congratulations

Oba Oniru started as a DSP ADC
What is the full meaning of DSP?
HealthRe: MouthAction Is Now The Leading Risk Factor For Throat Cancer by HussenAdul: 12:02pm On May 01, 2023
Sunnyshinylight:
As always.

When you go out of the will of nature, or when you break the edge the serpent, the evil will strike or bite.

What do you think? It's time to go the right way.
Sure
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by HussenAdul: 11:56am On May 01, 2023
Sog2:
Bro that place is a 7G+ connection. I got to understand that no political appointee can get a slot in that place except with the approval of the presidency. In fact just forget that place if your recommendation is not from the 7G+ connection. My recommendation is from the office of SGF but my letter is still hanging in the evc’s Office.

Please what is it like working with SEC? Any upfront and what is their salary like? Can a 3g/4g connection get someone with 3rd class and PGD(upper credit) a job there? @Hussen24 @Raheeqilmaktoom @achorladey @success1930 @Bj01 please help answer these
Pls can u categorize these connections. Who & who make up 7G, 6G, 5G, 4G, etc. So that one cannot be drowning in big ocean, thinking that he is swimming.
EducationRe: Do You Know The Difference Between Uk, Britain, England? by HussenAdul: 7:50pm On Apr 30, 2023

RomanceRe: Behold The Hottest Girl In Nigeria by HussenAdul: 6:57pm On Apr 29, 2023
Dexy4yah:
Curve or no curve na still thesame punna dey in-between her legs just like any other girl out there...abi her punna too get curve? huh
If it is curved, that means the punna is disfigured!!!
RomanceRe: See What A Girl Posted And What A Guy Replied That Is Trending On Facebook by HussenAdul: 6:51pm On Apr 29, 2023
Manigie:
See me see wahala... Wetin concern you?

If you ain't any of the above that she mentioned, why not just walk and pass?....
Some men sef can look for trouble ehn....
But why u did not walk & pass?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)