Celebrities › Re: In 2020 My Attention Is Very Expensive - Tonto Dikeh Shares New Pictures by Hypnotise: 11:12am On Feb 08, 2020 |
She made a whole lot of sense |
Christianity Etc › Re: Before You Sleep, Meditate And Pray With This by Hypnotise: 8:23am On Feb 08, 2020 |
Amen |
Health › Re: Men Beware! Long Sex May Kill You! by Hypnotise: 6:51pm On Feb 07, 2020 |
sainthumble: I've engaged in long sex-40-50 nonstop and some15-20 bouts after that. Nothing happened to me and I didn't really need a breather. I only felt light afterwards.But I'm very fit.I've been working out for 23 yrs now and I maintain a very healthy lifestyle.
Hmm! What a Nice CV As in ehn... |
Celebrities › Re: Breaking! Iyanya Arraigned In Court For Allegedly Stealing A Car by Hypnotise: 12:24pm On Feb 07, 2020 |
Fake news. No clicking of link for you. |
Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Vs Emir Sanusi: The Battle Continues by Hypnotise: 12:21pm On Feb 07, 2020 |
Na dem sabi |
Crime › Re: Jhon Jairo 'Popeye' Velasquez Dies Of Cancer At 57 (Pics) by Hypnotise: 9:05am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Rilikoko: There is actually a movie series about him, telling his story shortly after Pablo’s death.....too bad I can’t recollect the name again but it’s in Spanish and subtled to English Narcos |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Delivered From Evilspirit That Physically Torments Him, His Father Served by Hypnotise: 11:56pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
Hmmm
Tins dey happen oo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Unbelievable: Harvard University Ranks Qur'an As The Best Book For Justice by Hypnotise: 10:42pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
Sharia |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mad Man Captured Praying To God by Hypnotise: 10:41pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
This is deep on so many levels. Reminds me of Nebuchadnezzar in the Bible. |
Sports › Re: Messi Might Be Heading To Juve To Play Along Side Ronaldo by Hypnotise: 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
That won't be happening. |
Romance › Re: Why Do You Visit Romance Section? by Hypnotise: 3:53pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
To learn |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Makes Case For Marijuana by Hypnotise: 3:10pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
Blue3k: Lol he's didnt phrase it correctly. All he means is he doesn't want legalize it for recreational purposes. You dont have to smoke to enjoy the affects. There's option of taking edibles. CBD oil is injested or rubbed on. It should be legalized for smoking |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Makes Case For Marijuana by Hypnotise: 11:09am On Feb 05, 2020 |
How can you say you grow marijuana not to smoke |
Politics › Re: US Visa Ban: Mike Pompeo Expresses Hope On Reversal For Nigeria by Hypnotise: 8:51am On Feb 05, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: State Of The Union: Nancy Pelosi Tears Up Trump's Speech by Hypnotise: 8:40am On Feb 05, 2020 |
Zenithpeak: Abeg my guy no choook mouth for the matter yet. Your attention and expertise is needed for Aso Rock urgently. Buhari still dey owe me money. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: State Of The Union: Nancy Pelosi Tears Up Trump's Speech by Hypnotise: 8:30am On Feb 05, 2020 |
Zenithpeak: Snubbing that old haggard mischievous bitch in the public is a new height for President Trump. Do you want that American witch doctor to hypnotise him and score another cheap political score?  If they arent careful, i will have to interfere in their matter. |
Romance › Re: Betrayal by Hypnotise: 11:55pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Phones › Re: How To Take A Screenshot On Iphone 11, 11 Pro And 11 Pro Max by Hypnotise: 10:40pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Good one |
Romance › Re: Why Is It That Some Ladies Become Sex Addict After Sleeping With Different Men. by Hypnotise: 10:27pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Because they've tasted the forbidden fruit. |
Food › Re: Experiment: Coca Cola Vs Maize Plant by Hypnotise: 10:25pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Na water sure pass |
Romance › Re: Betrayal by Hypnotise: 10:17pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
drejr: How do u get over a girl u really care about but she betrayed ur trust Try to fvck her sisters or her friends |
Romance › Re: Help: I Get Bored After Every Lady I Get Attracted To Agrees To Date Me. by Hypnotise: 10:16pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
BadRadio: This has happened to the extent that I ve lost count, I cant place my hands on what the problem might be.
The very minute I show interest by asking her out and then she obliges me... I grow cold and disinterested.
please are there any explanation for it guys Maybe to you, her saying Yes means that youv'e won but thats not the case. Honestly, I think you might be a selfish and ego centric person. |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The First Female ADC To A Sitting Governor. by Hypnotise: 10:12pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Food for Oga. If you know you know. Congrats sha. |
Sports › Re: Austin Ejide Targets Super Eagles Return After Six Years by Hypnotise: 10:11pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
We need young blood |
Romance › Re: Man Set To Marry Lady He Met On Instagram (photos) by Hypnotise: 8:20am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Bro. Abeg watch oo |
Celebrities › Re: Hmm So Cute by Hypnotise: 8:18am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Over cute sef |
Travel › Re: Okada, Keke Ban: MC Oluomo In Talks With Lagos Government by Hypnotise: 8:14am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Tuale baba!
Hopefully Sanwo Olu reconsiders this nice but hostile decision. |