Education › Re: Please Who Knows Anybody In Theitre Art Department, Anambra State University? by iaamxavier(m): 11:41am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Take it to the school facebook page |
Education › Re: Is Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu A University Or Secondary School by iaamxavier(m): 11:38am On Oct 12, 2019 |
And the annoying thing is that the school fee is very high
Anambra State government should look into this |
Education › Re: . by iaamxavier(m): 10:21pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
What the fvck are u studying?? |
Education › Re: . by iaamxavier(m): 10:20pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
If you're financially capable try State University and come and testify
MBBS is the same everywhere No segregation |
Education › Re: Meet The Youngest Medical Student In Ambrose Alli University Also A Nairalader. by iaamxavier(m): 10:15pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
How old?? |
Education › Re: Pharmacy Nysc corpers How Much Were/are you Being Payed During Service? by iaamxavier(op): 3:09pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
Uzi101: During my NYSC, i served in lagos state and was working at a community pharmacy. I was paid between 120-130k monthly depending on how many hours i worked each month. We're u paid by the pharmacy or state government or federal government?? |
Politics › Re: Anambra Government Launches Operation Kpochapu 2 (Photos) by iaamxavier(m): 3:01pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
I wish Anambra had a seaport and an international airport
God knows that Lagos will be learning work in their side |
Crime › Re: Armed Robber Execution In 1972 At Bar Beach Lagos (Disturbing Throwback Video) by iaamxavier(m): 6:56pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
God this is the saddest video on the internet
The man was actually framed!
Well I hope he is resting in the Bosom of the lord |
Business › Re: Cement Company Of Northern Nigeria Declares Closed Period Ahead Of Q3’19 Results by iaamxavier(m): 4:54pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Eyah those planning on investing
Sorry too late.. |
Business › Re: Nigerian Breweries To Launch Multi-billion Naira Project In Enugu, Laud Ugwuanyi by iaamxavier(m): 4:50pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Nonsense!! Enugu should better go and start repairing their stupid roads that can damage somebody car and even intestine  And stop living in past glory But anyways Nice development. Investors are always welcome to Nigeria provided they pay taxes |
Education › Re: Pharmacy Nysc corpers How Much Were/are you Being Payed During Service? by iaamxavier(op): 9:36am On Oct 10, 2019 |
... |
Education › Pharmacy Nysc corpers How Much Were/are you Being Payed During Service? by iaamxavier(op): 9:33am On Oct 10, 2019*. Modified: 12:09am On Jan 08, 2020 |
Allawee differs in different states
So people that studied pharmacy and have done their NYSC or currently running Their service
What was ur pay scale like?? And what state??
If you also have ideas you can contribute
I'm kind of curious
Thanks in anticipation.. |
Career › Re: Pharmacists, Pharmacy Students And Interns. At Home Or Abroad, Let's Meet Here. by iaamxavier(m): 9:13am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Donwyz: pls how many schools offer pharmD currently?.. I read in one of the news papers that UNN is ready to start it in this new 2019/20 session, how true is that? Still in progress it isn't fully implemented Unijos is also on that path |
Politics › Re: Obiano Reconstructs Sir Alex Ekwueme Square And Roads in Awka (Photos) by iaamxavier(m): 4:47pm On Oct 07, 2019 |
nick50: ..sorry to disappoint u ..Anambra gutters are very clean and u hardly sees any dirt's or sewage inside it cos its steppy n flushes away easily unlike the ones found in ur overrated lagos I'm not complaining about how clean or dirty the gutters are I'm only bothered on why roads are built with open drainage system in Nigeria A standard road shouldn't have gutters open |
Politics › Re: Obiano Reconstructs Sir Alex Ekwueme Square And Roads in Awka (Photos) by iaamxavier(m): 2:54pm On Oct 07, 2019 |
Why are roads built without pedestrian lane in Nigeria??
Most modern roads should not be practicing open drainage system but a closed one
I hate the fact that we have to see the gutters |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by iaamxavier(m): 6:43pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Frodddddddddd  |
Education › Re: Photos Of A Mushroom Growing On A Toilet Door Used Nekede Poly Student by iaamxavier(m): 11:51am On Oct 06, 2019 |
First of mushroom aren't green plants They belong to kingdom fungi which are thallophytes and don't need sunlight go grow or carry out any life activity |
Politics › Re: Senate Wants Integration Of Almajiris Into Educational System by iaamxavier(m): 8:38am On Oct 04, 2019 |
I laugh! Haha
You think those almajiri wants to go to school??
What the Senate should be thinking of is how to disintegrate the stupid ELDS quota in our university system |
NYSC › Re: Lady Denied Her NYSC Certificate For Schooling In Benin Republic by iaamxavier(m): 6:56pm On Oct 03, 2019 |
Onyi90: Are u not a stunch supporter of Bihari? Stupid question If you want to help, help without prejudice  |
Agriculture › Re: Obiano Commissions Coscharis Rice Mill Today (Photos) by iaamxavier(m): 1:09pm On Oct 02, 2019 |
JayPeeOham: Nothing pains me like when they refer to Nigerian products as "LOCALLY MADE/PRODUCED"; It makes the products look fake and sub-standard.
If you ask me I think they should be referred to as "NIGERIAN MADE"(for lack of a better word, pls help if you can think of a more appealing word) and leave it at that, instead of the Local nonsense!!!....mtchhheewwwww!!
Nice one from Coscharis and more grease to their elbow!!! 
One more thing, I hope the employment into this factory will be base on merit and not ethnicity or tribalism or "Man-know-Man"?  It's not everybody that has a myopic way of reasoning as you do. Referring it to Nigeria made doesn't stop it from being locally made. It is locally made doesn't mean the rice is local |
Travel › Re: Keke Napep Loaded With Too Many Bamboo by iaamxavier(m): 4:07pm On Oct 01, 2019 |
[quote author= post=82743339]Wetin Chinedu no go see for warehouse?!  [/quote]Wetin kolade no go see for bustop |
Travel › Re: Keke Napep Loaded With Too Many Bamboo by iaamxavier(m): 4:06pm On Oct 01, 2019 |
Definitely delta state |
Politics › Re: Someone Predicted 5hrs Of Darkness In October 1st 2019 by iaamxavier(m): 7:52am On Oct 01, 2019 |
LMAO!! Una Don start again
Who is the person that postulated the prophecy?? |
Politics › Re: The Egyptian King That Resembles An Igbo Man by iaamxavier(m): 7:50am On Oct 01, 2019 |
Op.so what is igbo tribe to you
A joke?? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by iaamxavier(m): 7:34am On Oct 01, 2019 |
ejehijustice: Please can you enlighten more about EBSU MBBS? how much is the school fees, hostel fee, acceptance fee etc... I know most state schools are generally expensive, I would love to know how expensive EBSU is.... thanks in anticipation Ebsu is the cheapest State University in the south east School fee depends on whether u are an indigene or not Acceptance fee is about 25-28k I don't know much about the hostel The cut-off for MBBS for the past 3 years has been stipulated at 250 |
Family › Re: Is Intelligence Inherited In A Family? by iaamxavier(m): 12:21pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
3 yrs later the thread made FP
Delay is never denial!
Well to the topic intelligence is inherited majorly from the from the mother (X chromosomes)
So men pls stay away from senseless slay queen if you don't want ur children to be dumb!
Another is environmental factors, you don't expect a child who grew up in an ELD states like zamfara (sorry) to exhibit intelligence at its full potential |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by iaamxavier(m): 12:48am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Mandeyy: They don't accept 2nd choice. When you change EBSU from 2nd choice to first choice, it still means that it doesn't accept 2nd choice. Besides, it's not true that you'll make EBSU first choice after the admission has been offered to you. In fact, if you don't change EBSU from 2nd choice to 1st choice, there'll be no admission for that particular candidate. As for the postutme, nobody was screened last year. They paid for the form but were not screened. Even this year, they'll still pay for the form, but will not be screened. So, there was no screening last year. It was only O-level online verification that was done, and it was done this year too. It's a normal process whereby the candidate buys an O-level scratch card, pays a small amount of money for the processing, and the school's ICT will check on WAEC or NECO website to be sure the candidate actually sat and passed O-level. Can't you see you're contradicting yourself The uploading and verification of olevel and others they did last year is called what? Secondly this year (2019) Ebsu didn't, I repeat didn't sell any post ume form they just gave admission to those that put them at initial during jamb registration As for last year my cousin applied for both Unizik and ebsu Ebsu sent her a text that her admission is pending till she switched ebsu to her first choice within a stipulated period. so yes! 2nd choice were able to buy the form last year and my cousin was given admission to study MLS even as a second choice candidate but it only reflected properly when she switched it to her first choice Pls get your facts right before arguing blindly |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by iaamxavier(m): 10:32pm On Sep 29, 2019*. Modified: 10:49am On Oct 02, 2019 |
DrOptimistic: Can I have your whatsapp number? Have some things to ask concerning EBSU Done |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by iaamxavier(m): 10:19pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Mandeyy: EBSU didn't sell postutme forms last year. Besides, it doesn't accept 2nd choice. They did last year but it was just screening no exams And yes they do accept 2nd choice but you'll have to change them to first choice when the admission comes |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by iaamxavier(m): 3:33pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
nurex01: b congratulations! More wins for you in Life Thanks my man  |
Education › Re: So In Your Mind You Think You Know Chemistry? Come and see This question first. by iaamxavier(op): 10:46am On Sep 29, 2019 |
Nezero: 100 level question is supposed to be O'level grade na. This is more like instrumental chemistry for 300 level. lobell: OP you are a bloody liar and your lies are worse than the Nigerian government's.
No where in Nigeria is organic spectroscopy taught at 100level. This is purely 300level stuff. mayskit4luv: Bloody liar! That ain't 100L, but 300L CHM. Applied Spectroscopy. CHM 302. I meant ND II (200L) my mistake |
Education › Re: So In Your Mind You Think You Know Chemistry? Come and see This question first. by iaamxavier(op): 10:42am On Sep 29, 2019 |
Ahhhhh y'all think I'm lying??  |