Stats: 3,153,285 members, 7,818,964 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:05 AM

Iameugene's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iameugene's Profile / Iameugene's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Phones / Re: My Experience Registering My Ntel Sim by iameugene(m): 8:37am On Apr 22, 2016
Ok i was here, if u were also here, Like to confirm tongue

Celebrities / Re: Caroline Danjuma Slams Reports Message On Broken Homes Is About Her Life by iameugene(m): 8:35am On Apr 22, 2016
Foreign Affairs / Re: Patrick Rushing: “i’m Not Racist, But Putting A Black Gorilla On The $20 Bill Wi by iameugene(m): 8:34am On Apr 22, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Tope Adeniji Celebrates Her Birthday At Silverbird (Photos) by iameugene(m): 8:33am On Apr 22, 2016

Culture / Re: Which Of Nigeria's Major Cultures/languages Will Die Out First? by iameugene(m): 1:45pm On Apr 21, 2016
christopher123:

It's not our parents but your parents
well i dont knw about u, 80% of my frends anytime i visit der homes dats how it is, sometimes dey might tease with it nd if we don't understand some parts dey just laff and continue with English
Culture / Re: Which Of Nigeria's Major Cultures/languages Will Die Out First? by iameugene(m): 12:44am On Apr 21, 2016
Igbo, cause most of us dont like speaking our language and our parents wants us to speak English and dey speak English with us unlike oda tribes

Crime / Re: Muslim Shouts "Inshallah" As He Rapes Student Then Asks Her If She Enjoyed It by iameugene(m): 12:36am On Apr 20, 2016
Vomm:
Does beheading human beings and shouting allahu akbar go along?
Cos that has been the normal way these notherners kill their victims

we know its not good but yes it does
Crime / Re: Muslim Shouts "Inshallah" As He Rapes Student Then Asks Her If She Enjoyed It by iameugene(m): 6:16pm On Apr 19, 2016
Vomm:
Does beheading human beings and shouting allahu akbar go along?
Cos that has been the normal way these notherners kill their victims

smh how will u say by gods will wen having sex its only said after a prayer lol just like saying in jesus name smh
Travel / Re: Old Ojo Road, Lagos New Sin City: Residents Lament As Brothels Take Over by iameugene(m): 9:47pm On Apr 16, 2016
I must branch dis place tomorrow tongue

Education / x by iameugene(m): 4:21pm On Apr 15, 2016
X
Education / Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by iameugene(m): 4:19pm On Apr 15, 2016
Unilag aspirants whatsapp grou
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by iameugene(m): 4:17pm On Apr 15, 2016
Unilag whatsapp group
Science/Technology / Re: Team Of Experts Predicts What The World Will Look Like In 2116. by iameugene(m): 12:08am On Apr 15, 2016
In this present life i might not witness dis but in my next life definitely will... Reincarnation ti take over tongue

Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by iameugene(m): 10:03am On Apr 10, 2016
Unilag whatsapp group to get u in touch nd for quiz add 0750 to join
Romance / Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by iameugene(m): 11:55pm On Apr 09, 2016
ATMC:
God punish you!

You raped a girl and you are taking it lightly! May you never know peace. God punish you!

You raped a girl and you are taking it lightly! May you never know peace.
u sound lik a victim are u
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid And Davido Mocking Linda Ikeji by iameugene(m): 5:26pm On Apr 04, 2016
Mskrisx:

Osheeee! Omo Eko ni mio swagger!
Swagu das how we roll... Iz nuh a joking sturv tongue cool
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid And Davido Mocking Linda Ikeji by iameugene(m): 5:03pm On Apr 04, 2016
Ehn ehn shocked
I no intafere for this matter before but as my OBO don join shook mouth... Woss!! wobi!! angry If i see anybody wey go yarn anyhw i will break water bottle on ur head
Baddest tongue

11 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Insults Linda Ikeji, Says His Director Slept With Her & He'll Beat Her Up by iameugene(m): 12:28pm On Apr 03, 2016
Omo abule sowo
If any body fûck up tongue
He go put dem in der place tongue
He no do real estate and management but tongue

Because wizkid is keeping his cool bi ti hierthermocool dem no no say e no holy like pastor kumuyi
Wizkid alhaji pablo pablo omo escoba grin
Omo abule sowo tongue

Jokes Etc / April Fool Palava by iameugene(m): 2:57pm On Apr 01, 2016
Pls friend i need ur advice......... I told my dad 2day dat i won a scholarship 2 read medicine in UK, he was very happy dat he order my mum 2 slaughter 2 chicken 4 celebration and we popped champagne, before i knw he sold his car and collect loan without even telling me , he gave #200,000 as thanksgiving in church and he even divorced his second wife, now i' ve been thinking of how 2 tell him that it was April fool.
Lalasticala Ben13
Education / Re: Unilag Aspirants 2016 by iameugene(m): 1:49pm On Mar 30, 2016
Added
Jokes Etc / God Warned Us About APC by iameugene(m): 8:16pm On Mar 29, 2016
Culd My BIBLE be against APC Just read this, I was shocked when I saw this. Proverb 24 vs21. MY SON FEAR THE KING AND MINGLE NOT WITH THEM THAT SAY "CHANGE", FOR THEIR CALAMITY, COMES QUICK...... grin cheesy
Education / Unilag Aspirants 2016 by iameugene(m): 7:06pm On Mar 29, 2016
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by iameugene(m): 7:00pm On Mar 29, 2016
H
Education / Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by iameugene(m): 6:58pm On Mar 29, 2016
K
Celebrities / Re: Captain America Is Somewhere In Lagos Trying To Get Fuel... Lol! by iameugene(m): 9:28am On Mar 26, 2016
Did dey actually wanna shoot a video concerning Nigeria?
Education / Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by iameugene(m): 4:06pm On Mar 24, 2016
Homosapiien guyz i need your help o.... Wen I finished from my sec schl my waec was a no go so i had to go to another school to write neco now im using neco for my screening so can i use my schls certificate/testimonial nd d neco from the other schl or i need d certificate from dat oda schl?
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by iameugene(m): 3:37pm On Mar 24, 2016
J
Education / Re: JAMB To Remove Their 40 Marks And Cancel 2016/2017 UTME Exam by iameugene(m): 6:31pm On Mar 22, 2016
sevyservice:
JAMB Registrar Prof. Dibu Ojerinde Yesterday Spoke At Channels Tv And When Asked His Reaction Towards The Recent Protests By Students In Lagos And Abuja, He Proclaimed That The Board Are Currently Planning To Hold A Meeting This Weekend In Order To Come

If After The Meeting And The Board Was Able To Come Up With A Decision And Students Still Disagree To That, The Outcome Wont Be Funny Again As All 40marks Added To Students Earlier On Will Be Scrapped And The Examination Cancelled, So All Students Will Have To Remain At Home For The Next Year And Re-write The Exam The Upcoming Year.

Some Students That Was Awarded With The Extra 40 Marks Earlier Are Said To Have The 40 Marks Removed And Their Original Score Been Sent To Them.

Continue Reading Full Story: http://schooling.com.ng/jamb-to-remove-their-40-marks-and-cancel-20162017-utme-exam-if-students-dont-stop-protesting/
if dey r gonna cancel it there's no need of taking back their 40 marks y'all shuld keep quiet dis are ur plans to awakening/trigger d emotions of d ppl dey give marks so dey can join u in protest, dey r not deducting any mark nd dey r neither cancelling jamb
Education / Re: Unilag Or Unibadan? by iameugene(m): 12:24am On Mar 20, 2016
N
Education / Re: JAMB Should Revert To Paper-pencil Test - House Of Reps Orders by iameugene(m): 2:25am On Mar 19, 2016
Okay i just came here to show my tongue tongue

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)