Crime › Re: Hooker Poops Inside Client’s Room For Demanding A Part Refund In Abuja by iamfromlagos(f): 6:20pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Fisher007: Hmm where should I start from?
Trouble sit down jeje na you use your hand go find am.
So you picked up ashewo to shit in your house?
Then you come online, of all place, nairaland?
So what were you expecting? That we will have sympathy for you?
Or we will come and pack it for you? I don't get it.
Cause I am trying to understand what your goal or aim is?Making me imagine and think for no reason.
Giving us unnecessary shit issues on this forum.
Infact, you are just useless. Infact you desserve some beating.
Please post your address and flat number so that we can all come to beat you and add our own shit.
Mumu Oshi. Lol! Kai, you don vex. |
Politics › Re: Chioma Oyekaba 26th Birthday: Prince Eze Madumere's Wife Celebrates (Photos) by iamfromlagos(f): 6:17pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Third wife? Then the husband should check himself. |
Sports › Re: Southgate Drops Raheem Sterling From England Squad After Attacking Joe Gomez by iamfromlagos(f): 6:12pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Minemrys: wetin g0mez even do am? Were they n0t on the pitch playing a very imp0rtant game? And u expect both to roll over? Or was sterling expecting the defense to be friendly and give him space like other teams have been doing? They play against small teams where they get treated nicely, win them and m0ve on and think they're playing smart games? Nah. I'd like to see man city play against physical teams like the spanish clubs or bayern munich. Na man city wey dy flog watford, s0me unkn0wn club in s0me unkn0wn leagues 7 nil, 8 nil, and sterling would go laughing, expecting others to r0ll over. Mtchew. I can't wait for them against chelsea. You think G0mez went pers0nal with sterling? Wait till that match. My thoughts exactly. |
Sports › Re: Southgate Drops Raheem Sterling From England Squad After Attacking Joe Gomez by iamfromlagos(f): 6:09pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
DonBenny77: Don't see anything wrong with what sterling did. That Gomez guy really ridiculed him on the pitch simply because he has a small stature. And that really hurt....he was trying to provoke him to see a red card but sterling handled it well on the pitch but when he met him in the canteen on international duty he had to vent his anger a bit. Oga this your assertion get as e be o. Need I remind you,Gomez is a defender and he did his job perfectly. I guess Gomez should have left the ball for him so he could score abi and you'll start shouting, Liverpool defense Na wash abi. The kind ball you dey watch, Me no understand sef. |
Sports › Re: Southgate Drops Raheem Sterling From England Squad After Attacking Joe Gomez by iamfromlagos(f): 5:57pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
DonFreshmoney: Person wey start fight no dey always win.
In sterling mind naa, he go fit beat Gomez.. the way gomez go pound am like pikin ehn.. forget those rubbish tatooes. You dey mind am. Sterling Na aggressive human being. |
Celebrities › Re: Joke Silva Reacts To Ike And Mercy Eke's Mediaroomhub Magazine Cover by iamfromlagos(f): 1:46pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
richie240: Dhur! U think u can cheat nature? Unfortunately, ds mindset of urs is ingrained in ur DNA. Don't be surprised when ur daughter turns out the way u think , for "as a man thinketh, so is he". Don't think u can have d mindset of Kim kardashian and raise up a Mother Theresa - like daughter.
A fruit doesn't fall far from d tree. Thank you a million times for that comment up there. She's just fooling herself. |
Crime › Re: UDUTH Staff, 4 Others Arrested By DSS Over Alleged Sale Of Children by iamfromlagos(f): 7:09am On Nov 11, 2019 |
When are we going to hear the last of this 'wahala'?
Oga o! |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Returns To Instagram After Month-Long Break, Makes Disturbing Post by iamfromlagos(f): 4:08pm On Nov 08, 2019 |
kestolove95: No go born.. Hatred, envy, jealousy all in just one person.
Get a life. |
Romance › Re: I Welcome Nairalanders In Advance To My Wedding With These Prewedding Pictures by iamfromlagos(f): 2:40pm On Nov 03, 2019 |
proeast: I will soon be wedding my fiancee. We decided to do some prewedding pictures to create awareness about our coming wedding. Nice pictures you got up there. Congratulations! |
Education › Re: 10 Grammatical Jargons Often Used By Nigerians. by iamfromlagos(f): 2:38pm On Nov 03, 2019 |
Bigiyo: Abeg...
That how we speak our English, I can't come and kill myself Bros abeg no kii person with laff o |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 2nd November 2019 by iamfromlagos(f): 6:19pm On Nov 02, 2019 |
thoollz: I said it at the beginning when Liverpool were picking 3pts, it won't last for long. They're regular bottlers. They'll lose the title again. It's what they do best. I'm a Liverpool fan so I know what I'm saying. Oga Ade, abeg go find somewhere siddon. |
Celebrities › Re: Frodd And Esther Become Numatville Tourism Megacity Ambassador (Photos) by iamfromlagos(f): 6:16pm On Oct 24, 2019 |
crestedaguiyi: do you have proof of her wining any case or you just want to insult your elder Oga this your thinking be as e get o. lol! |
Education › Re: #OAUvsUNILAG: Students Of OAU And UNILAG Drag Each Other On Twitter by iamfromlagos(f): 10:37am On Oct 19, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Sir Alex Ferguson Accused Of Fixing Man Utd Vs Juventus UCL Game For A Rolex by iamfromlagos(f): 10:27pm On Oct 18, 2019 |
gaetano: They should also investigate all the manutd matches officiated by Webb. Howard webb's retirement really finished Manu, look how they living now As in! Webb was their 12th invisible player. |
Politics › Re: Who Will Fund Aisha’s Office? – PDP by iamfromlagos(f): 6:08am On Oct 18, 2019 |
Truth is APC and PDP are birds of a feather but in this case APC's "feathers' has deeper shades of the colored feather. PDP is pained that APC has bigger and smoother thieves. |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Adesiyan Appointed As Aisha Buhari’s Aide On Domestic And Social Events by iamfromlagos(f): 5:16pm On Oct 17, 2019 |
Oduduwa707: Na wah for dis nation sef. Imagine the quality of personnel they chose from when there're millions of better candidates qualified for the position. A big slap on the faces of the millions of graduates and well educated folks deserving of that post.
She's definitely fvcking someone in the higher echelon of power. 
NONSENSE! You better not kill yourself over someone who doesn't know you exist. It's gon be your loss. #think |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Attempts To Kill Prophet TB Joshua With Charms In Church - Joshua Ministries by iamfromlagos(f): 6:37pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
ikwedim: I thank God I was at the service this very day. The guy is usman. He is an army officer. God's power is much. If you see the way the guy was vibrating when man of God was coming in our direction, I was shocked. He actually want to hit the man of God with it and he was arrested by the holy ghost. God is great Story for the gods. Not everyone is stupid. |
Celebrities › Re: Wumi Toriola Welcomes Her First Child In the U.S by iamfromlagos(f): 5:16pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
Cumtroller: Who is the father? We will never know. NA THEM AS USUAL
SINGLE MOTHERS CLUB.... Gbenusoun! She's married. Envious human thing. |
Celebrities › Re: Victoria Kimani Accused Of Sleeping With Wizkid, She Replies by iamfromlagos(f): 6:48am On Oct 12, 2019 |
namiji2598: this world has really got me pissed up am tired of this life brothers all am asking from nairalanders is their prayers after tonight, the doors of heaven are open for me already, I dnt really like committing suicide, but I think thats the only way out, am gonna miss u all brotherz ohhh lord forgive me This is just a phase. Please hang on and you'll see that bright light at the end of the tunnel you're passing through. Take heed, please. |
Politics › Re: NNPC Discovers Crude Oil, Gas in Bauchi State. VIDEO by iamfromlagos(f): 6:23am On Oct 12, 2019 |
gaetano: Are we still looking for oil in 2019 while the world is moving towards cleaner energy? OK now they've found it can we divide the country now?
Or you guys just poured engine oil on the ground to deceive us that you found oil so they will increase your state allocation  Hmmm! Good thinking. |
Crime › Re: 119 Nigerians On Death Row In Malaysia For Drug Offences, Others by iamfromlagos(f): 2:39pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
Eeyah! |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Welcome Wizkid At Australian Airport For His 1st Ever Visit(photos, Video) by iamfromlagos(f): 2:37pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
KingAzubuike: Next time you specify that it's Nigerian immigrants in Australia that came to welcome him. Nobody knows him there and he might end up dashing free tickets and drinks so people can come and watch his show. This envy will end up killing you in the nearest future. At least he was welcomed. You wey never enter airport nko. |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Welcome Wizkid At Australian Airport For His 1st Ever Visit(photos, Video) by iamfromlagos(f): 2:35pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
KendrickAyomide: you might be 40+ but your brain is under 10 You're wrong. He doesn't even have one. |
Crime › Re: Robber Who Followed A Man After Bank Withdrawal In Anambra Stripped Unclad (Pix by iamfromlagos(f): 4:24am On Oct 11, 2019 |
Esseite: This get rich quick mentality is destroying Nigeria..
Nobody wants to work the ladder anymore, under 25 wanting what took a 50 years old 30 years to acquire now now now...
We really have a big problem at hand. You couldn't have said it better. |
TV/Movies › Re: Mercy Receives N25M SUV As BBNaija Winner (Photos) by iamfromlagos(f): 3:28pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Those tyres though!
Inappropriate for the vehicle. |
TV/Movies › Re: Mercy Receives N25M SUV As BBNaija Winner (Photos) by iamfromlagos(f): 3:28pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Those tyres though!
Inappropriate for the vehicle. |
Sports › Re: Premier League Relegation: Manchester United Fighting A Battle To Avoid It by iamfromlagos(f): 9:12am On Oct 08, 2019 |
lordprogress: Lol jelousy wan kill them cause na web they score the goals them na rubbish Chelsea fan. As for your info there is no way Manchester united is going to get relegated not when there is 40 point already garanteed at old trafford *yimu* Point 1, try not to be incoherent. Point 2, keep consoling yourself. |
Sports › Re: Premier League Relegation: Manchester United Fighting A Battle To Avoid It by iamfromlagos(f): 8:01am On Oct 08, 2019 |
brushesz: The Law of Karma should be taught as a compulsory course in all schools.
Remember when referees like Howard Webb would do anything to ensure ManUtd wins? Howard Webb was A Man U player , he was their 12th player just that you don't see him touch the ball. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija Finale: Mercy Goes Braless In Transparent Gown (Photos) by iamfromlagos(f): 7:45pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Little difference between Mercy and Tacha. |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija Final: Mercy Praying With Her Bible (Photo) by iamfromlagos(f): 6:31pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Where did she keep this Bible all this while?
Good luck to her though.
Let the winner win o, them no go kuku give me for inside. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: "Why Mercy Should Win Big Brother Naija" - Rita Dominic by iamfromlagos(f): 9:16am On Oct 03, 2019 |
Oyinlomobambam: The only reason I felt she should win is cos she's the poorest in the building for now. Poor but she could afford a plastic ass. *Yimu* |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: "Why Mercy Should Win Big Brother Naija" - Rita Dominic by iamfromlagos(f): 9:14am On Oct 03, 2019 |
naijadrivablog: Entitlement mentality! You can imagine. Such a stupid reason. |