Stats: 3,327,344 members, 8,430,517 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 03:35 PM

IamJ's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamJ's ProfileIamJ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 (of 493 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:45pm On Aug 06, 2019
Elo what is this na

Are u the new Nelson

See boring gist
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:44pm On Aug 06, 2019
rahazaqa:
Seems Tacha and Seyi have not been getting along like before. She must be surprised Seyi did not pick her, not like she will oblige to sleep in the HOH room sef.

This is what Seyi want, been looking for a way to separate from her, he want it to happen naturally, and it is happening now.

I may be wrong sha, maybe they are just occupied with their tasks.
u see that seyi eh

He is bipolar

Yesterday he had feelings for trasher, 2moro he doesn't know her

Next day na Esther, 2moro he doesn't know her

Seyi is mad upstairs, he just has control over it

I think that secret room, after seeing how the housemates look from a screen, he is trying to package himself well but because he is bipolar, he can't stay on track
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:40pm On Aug 06, 2019
omamush:
He's quiet and u dey laugh, I don't understand o.. Abet I'm not watching now
I swear, he just wanted to put seyi's name out there
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:40pm On Aug 06, 2019
Zoroaster:
Seyi is just killing me with laugh grin..the guy just quiet
how can a quiet person kill you with laugh

Oga no be by force to comment
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:32pm On Aug 06, 2019
Yale9:
pray for more understanding. God will answer!!
wetin concern me with 14% people
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:31pm On Aug 06, 2019
Fraud's stretchmarks are disgusting abeg

And he is always walking around shirtless

Very disgusting to look at
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:29pm On Aug 06, 2019
My understanding of fraud, Esther and venita issue

Venita needs a relationship, she needs it to help her strategy, fraud is the easiest, venita needs a man that she can control

Fraud likes both Esther and venita but he knows in his heart that outside the house, venita wouldn't look his way, so he enjoyed using venita to get Esther attention, now that he feels that he has gotten her attention, he will gladly return to Esther

Esther needs company, Diane and mercy aren't her kind of people, she needs someone in her private corner like nelson, she is trying to get fraud under her control, most guys are already elsewhere, Elo has eyes on Diane, sir Dee isn't her kind of person, seyi is a demon, Joe is a mad man, mike is married, omashola is useless and senseless, fraud is the easiest target
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:12pm On Aug 06, 2019
Stephlena:
omashola, lying down..Esther tries to come over, with her short gown.

omashola tells her, if she comes close he's going to look inside her gown.

Lol.. Esther laughs with Sir dee,and says he'll go blind na
see the kind of crude thing that amuses you
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 7:42pm On Aug 06, 2019
Munzy14:
It is like u are still getting hangover from the poll u managed to top last Sunday.... lol... ......grin grin

This one u are attacking Mercy, I hope u won't send 25,000 mails to multichoice when her fans assemble for u.... cheesy

Meanwhile congrats for last Sunday... For the first time u supported someone who came first on a Sunday poll...
after supporting anto last yr... lol
I don't need your congratulations

I never considered you a rival

Why would an antelope celebrate a lions success, isn't he aware that he could be the Lions meal the next day

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 6:10pm On Aug 06, 2019
Mercy and Ike wouldn't have sex till the end of the show

Venita told Ike that mercy dominates him

Wen a woman dominates the man, she will dictate how things go

And mercy wants her man to take charge

That's why she provokes him at the club so he gets mad and act but Ike ode will mess it up

Maybe it's cause mercy doesn't have sense, so she doesn't see the she is baiting him and dominating him at the same time
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 6:06pm On Aug 06, 2019
meobizy:
Mercy and her poor comprehension of English. “At least ten minutes” mostly means more than ten minutes. Why isn’t Diane teaching this woman proper English?!
mercy is a fool

She keeps claiming to be a graduate

Maybe she slept her way through sch cause she doesn't know anything at all
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 6:01pm On Aug 06, 2019
People on Twitter are talking ship cheesy

Fraud Abt to be played again

Una can believe things easily smh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:58pm On Aug 06, 2019
meobizy:
She finally used the chance to apologize over his painting. Nah, the girl has something for him. It’s not just strong yet. Either that or she misses his attention. Why in Heaven’s name will she pick him out of eleven male housemates. She’s bonding with Mike and everyone can relate to Seyi, why Frodd?
like I said it's all a game

No girl will switch from irritation to like that fast
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:54pm On Aug 06, 2019
Fraud has started explaining

Esther said that ure the smartest person in the house and u believe her

Abeg can't can
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:52pm On Aug 06, 2019
meobizy:
The Froddster ship is about to sail, o. All those sweet words got to my favourite. He can’t differentiate truth from washing anymore.
he doesn't have sense

Esther wouldn't even bother if not for the task
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:51pm On Aug 06, 2019
This Diane guys go carry her play tire

She get that face
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:49pm On Aug 06, 2019
Tetehjewels:
Esther has now left her seat and is now officially seated beside Frodd.

After completing her Frodd appreciation task, Esther has planted herself beside Frodd.

Slow tiger is being targeted in the wild. cheesy cheesy cheesy
I doubt if she cares that much

Irritation like that can't change overnight
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:48pm On Aug 06, 2019
livelymatilda:
Everybody dey pity you.. But you don't want to respect yourself.. OK oo
pity me?

Is Mercy's name Ike?

Abeg get out of my mentions
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:36pm On Aug 06, 2019
Starke:
FROOOOOOOOOODDDDD!!!! Local man is happy! Seeing Esther spew all this "You are amazing, you have a wonderful personality... I know ah ave said it before but it's very true, I like the fact that you ha smart and say deep things, that's why hai lov... (she changes it) liked you. I think you should go hafter anything you want irrespective of difficulties bla bla bla" and remembering how she f**ked my niqqa up on national TV truly makes me happy. Frodd has been liberated from the captivity of sadness and bashing. Today is Froddnation Independence day.

I know some people will argue it's a task, but the fact that Esther chose Frodd is a good indication she wants him back.

But e no go work. make she carry her yam leg comot.
want him back

Did she ever want him B4 and lost him

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:35pm On Aug 06, 2019
Ode fraud

Believe anything she says at your own peril
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:22pm On Aug 06, 2019
Frank65:
Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. I don't want to post before and after pictures of Mercy's ass surgery....lol
glass

Nigga that creature is made of plastic

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 5:19pm On Aug 06, 2019
oshe11:
Y'all are disturbing me with your mentions

I have a lot of pages to read

Just take your "K" in advance
they are going to use that K

To kick you out of this thread

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 1:58pm On Aug 06, 2019
I'm fed up with all the hype that people give jaruma

Jaruma is the one behind 59% of the likes and comments on her page, she is the one behind those accounts

Surprised that nobody is being honest about her and every1 playing along the line

Jaruma is a scammer, she sells fake jazz to gullible women, a few times women have called her out and she always claims that they are haters, don't know why una dey talk about jaruma as if she is a sensible business woman

She started off by showing off on the internet, paying instablog to promote her page, then she started selling fake sex drugs and drinks, people were buying and she took it a step further to full time jazz

This mad girl has used frozen chicken to do jazz and posted the video online to teach her fans, frozen chicken, hahahahaha jaruma is an example of fake internet life, she recently relocated to Dubai to hide, cause she knows what's coming

She will be sending money from her account to her account and forming that it's payments

Maybe most of u just brush aside news about her but she is very manipulative, go to her page and see how some women praise her as if she is Jesus, insult her and she will block u

Her luck is this, most people that she scams can't come out cause people will attack them for using jazz so they just keep it to themselves or troll her with alternate

At the end of all her posts, she will write that all her show offs are for entertainment purposes

I'm saying this to those girls on this thread that will see her name left and right, don't be deceived into doing business with that girl

And those jaruma bots can go report me to her, I don't care, I dare u to mention a lie I said about her
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by iamJ(m): 11:31pm On Aug 05, 2019
mehn

write down all the animations u watched as a kid and rewatch them as an adult, u will be amazed

rewatched lion king part 1 to 3

didnt understand simba in part 2 when i was young, didnt get why he was so worried abt kiara but now i do

Post-traumatic stress disorder in a cartoon for children

i hail the writers
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:25pm On Aug 05, 2019
and they were blaming her husband cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

see madness
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:22pm On Aug 05, 2019
Xfactor22:
So you're just watching S3?

Where have you you been? cheesy
i sabi download and keep

started watching lion king again from part 1 to 3 cheesy cheesy cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:21pm On Aug 05, 2019
Asis:
pls whats really happening between them
khafy has gone to gossip gedoni to the whole house

i think that he is trying to make peace
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
venita will fall into frauds arms because she doesnt have a choice

like play like play, she go love and we go laugh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:14pm On Aug 05, 2019
khafy will spill the beans on all the people that advised her
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:05pm On Aug 05, 2019
eleshin:
Hypocrites on this forum are not reporting what Mercy said about Seyi but always eager to say rubbish about Seyi.
seyi over does his

always talking abt family family
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:49pm On Aug 05, 2019
Budline1:
I have never liked Sir Dee that much, I feel he is a pretender and a green snake. Someone that is cool with Tacha and all she does is not a man. Very stupid somebody. He needs to be evicted soon.
he thinks that he is very clever cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

always hiding
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 10:48pm On Aug 05, 2019
omamush:
Yeah enkay said he's cunning and sirdee was saying something like when one thinks he's wise but he's not dunno if he is referring to Mike or seyi
was mike

i remember him and esther saying that mike is a threat

didnt know that him and esther plan to win the money together cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 (of 493 pages)