Stats: 3,330,975 members, 8,448,059 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:26 PM

Iamnicer's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamnicer's ProfileIamnicer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)

TravelRe: Spanish Government Deports 23 Nigerians by iamnicer: 6:19pm On Jun 27, 2017
my people welcome , i know how it feels, prophet TB JOUSHA will take care of you

LiteratureRe: United In Betrayal by iamnicer: 1:33pm On Jun 23, 2017
Keep it coming ma pamelB

I hope KARMA will just do its business to all shaar
LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer: 1:32pm On Jun 23, 2017
PamelB:
chai....i hope its for real o. love o love o
You very funny ma , love na sweet thing shaaar lol grin
PoliticsRe: Atiku Replies Twitter User Who Called Him Out For Wearing Agbada To Farm by iamnicer: 11:57am On Jun 23, 2017
SO IF I OWN A FARM I WILL HAVE TO DRESS LIKE A MAD MAN RIGHT ?

ATIKU NICE REPLY THO

must people always talk ?

NYSCRe: Corper Poses With His Mother Who Sold Pap To Educate Him (Photos) by iamnicer: 9:24am On Jun 23, 2017
smiley

MAAR NIGGAR

CelebritiesRe: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by iamnicer: 9:17am On Jun 23, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

PROFESSIONALLY WRITTEN OVER HER

CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo, Rita Dominic, INI Edo And Chioma Akpotha Mark Reunion With Selfies by iamnicer: 7:31pm On Jun 22, 2017
AND THIS IS NEWS

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY

LiteratureRe: DUNKODES Uncensored (Comic by Fadarts) by iamnicer: 10:50am On Jun 22, 2017
sagieramos:
From the stables FADARTS and COMICS, where imagination meets ink, comes this Master. The trail blazer, first of its kind in Nigeria and also in Africa as a whole; a basketball comic that evolves around the lives of wolves, a family basketball team with their Father as coach. A thrilling Storyline with a little of everything, sport, romance, lifestyle, and comedy. Its a story you surely have not seen before- “DUNKODES uncensored”.

cc hinky, ansasan, crislyn, iamnicer, dammyluv911, Micfad, Lalasticlala, Mynd44, ishilove
NICE ONE , AM IN
PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcomes Ifeanyi Ubah As He Arrives Nnewi (Photos) by iamnicer: 8:41pm On Jun 21, 2017
JUST TIRE FOR NIGERIA AS A COUNTRY

AND NIGERIANS AS CITIZENS

JUST TIRED

CrimeRe: Kate Henshaw Reacts To Photo Of Policemen Posing With Evans, The Kidnapper by iamnicer: 5:57pm On Jun 20, 2017
EVANS MATTER DON TIRED ME HAAAR SWEAR

LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer: 3:14pm On Jun 19, 2017
Nice one , shewrites my own person

Gbemi Don mature finish o

The young man is very serious now o
CrimeRe: Joy Odama's Mother: "Police Treat Alhaji Who Killed My Daughter Like VIP" by iamnicer: 5:48pm On Jun 18, 2017
embarassed

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN

POLICE IS NOT YOUR FRIEND

CelebritiesRe: 13-Year-Old Boy Sings Davido’s "IF', Fuji Version by iamnicer: 11:33am On Jun 15, 2017
Seen

CelebritiesRe: King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal At The Montreal Grand Prix 2017 by iamnicer: 6:00pm On Jun 12, 2017
LIVING LEGEND TOH BAD

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer:
Ladies don't allow your body to be used for temple run

Any guy that is more interested in SEX in a relationship ain't TRUE

RIDE ON SHEWRITES

I can't blame CHIKE, have been in his shoes before .
LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer: 1:06pm On Jun 09, 2017
Bukky get serious brain related issues

Crisly Kindly come and read with me here oooo

The queen shewrites, , write on hun "Chike's sweet kiss to you"
LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer: 10:32am On Jun 08, 2017
Bukky no get functional Brains , she's just a sex object to that boy ,
LiteratureRe: Tamed by iamnicer: 6:01am On Jun 08, 2017
crislyn:
iamnicer, and Hadampson come and read o.
AM HERE crisly

Thanks for the invite , i came with pop corn oooo
LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer: 7:03pm On Jun 06, 2017
SheWrites:
I love yah too *holy-hug* *winks*
holy sweet kiss to you too in "CHIKE's voice
CelebritiesRe: 7 Nigerians Make The List Of Most Reputable People On Earth 2017 by iamnicer:
huh

I CAN'T FIND MY NAME ON THE LIST

BUT WHY

WHY WHY

LiteratureRe: Bukky Alakara by iamnicer: 5:07pm On Jun 06, 2017
Only God knows how much I love #SHEWRITES

I love you girl

Keep it coming !!!
HealthRe: Nigerian Woman Gives Birth To Triplets After 6 Years Of Marriage (Photos) by iamnicer: 4:53am On Jun 06, 2017
GOD IS GOOD ALWAYS

LiteratureRe: Black Maria by iamnicer: 12:22pm On Jun 02, 2017
Stumbled upon this story on front page and all I could say is Baba Larry sun, Keep it rolling .

This Basket and Black na real bad guys

Meanwhile

Where is that money they hid somewhere long time ago huh?
CelebritiesRe: Bewaji Folashade Escapes From Her Kidnappers In Commando Style (Photos) by iamnicer: 4:36pm On May 31, 2017
nasuite:
you spoke my mind. i was expecting to see graph in barchart/histogram and line graphs. all these OPs are always misleading people sef.
E WEAK ME BRO

CelebritiesRe: Bewaji Folashade Escapes From Her Kidnappers In Commando Style (Photos) by iamnicer: 2:51pm On May 31, 2017
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

WHERE IS THE GRAPHIC PICS OP ?

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

HealthRe: Snake Invades Ilorin Teaching Hospital, May Allah Save The Patients. by iamnicer: 2:42pm On May 31, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

LALASTICLALA

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke Linus Visits Congo On Int’l Day To End Obstetric Fistula by iamnicer: 9:22pm On May 30, 2017
Love you ma

You see Stephenie

You see omotola

I respect
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Super Eagles Train As Iwobi Joins Team by iamnicer: 11:54am On May 30, 2017
cool cool cool cool cool cool

MAKE US PROUD OUR EAGLES

LiteratureRe: United In Betrayal by iamnicer: 8:53pm On May 29, 2017
Thanks for the update pamelB

ehen crisly better start coming

loving this story than my job lol
CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Begs Anthony Joshua To Propose To Her (Video) by iamnicer:
lipsrsealed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

BEGINNING TO DISLIKE THIS URIEL OF A GIRL

ALWAYS SEEKING ATTENTION

ROB MAKEUP FOR FACE LIKE CLOWN

CANT YOU FIND YOUR OWN CALLING

YOUR MATES FOR BBN DON DEY GET ENDORSEMENTS

not hating really , just tired of people with lack of creativity

CelebritiesRe: Hannah Turay, Ogbonna Kanu's Ex-Wife Shares Photo With Him And Their Kids by iamnicer: 1:16pm On May 29, 2017
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

CONTROVERSIAL MARRIAGES IN NIGERIA LATELY

BABYMAMA HERE AND THERE

DIVORCES HERE AND THERE

VERY DIFFICULT TO SEE PERFECT MARRIAGES IN NIGERIA

NEVER KNEW THIS MY UNCLE HAVE MARRIED LONG AGO

AND HIS WEDDING WAS CELEBRATED LIKE ITS HIS FIRST TIME

GOD HELP US WEY STILL DEY SINGLE

MAKE WE MAKE MONEY, MARRY , MAKE BABIES AND MAKE HEAVEN

AMEN

CelebritiesRe: Okey Bakassi Shares Photo With His Wife And Kids by iamnicer: 12:57pm On May 29, 2017
Jarizod:
cute family sir..

this got me laughung real hard cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)